1. Chukwuemeka Oputa known as Charly boy.jpg

1. Chukwuemeka Oputa known as Charly boy

Description:

Comments

ryan16

13-08-2012 03:44 PM
make una leave dis ppl,make una face una lives haba nig ppl,if you talk abt money,are these guys the richest guys in nig???or are they the most famous guys,come on ppl.by the way,who was there at the meetting???abi na charli or wiskid give una d gist.hmm

urchmangeorge

13-08-2012 12:18 PM
i wonder who saw them their in an illuminati members meeting, or saw them worshiping illuminati, but in all the last day will tell us who and w ho where there, let's not conclude this like this. ok

nelony

13-08-2012 02:22 AM
i dont kw y u guyz love to pump their rep by calling dem Illuminati if u av read d history of dis cult u would kw dat it is forbidden for a black man 2 b a member dey might b a member of a cult but definitely not Illuminati maybe one of deir goat killing cult    

deboalabi262

11-08-2012 10:03 PM
So wetin be my concern, uhh

Akewushola4

11-08-2012 11:06 AM
nawaooo!!!

chigozie1010

10-08-2012 05:53 PM
passing to nowhere

johnny22

10-08-2012 05:37 PM
are you in need of a sugar mummy or daddy to take good care of you and you don't know how to go about it. relax for your worries are over. call one of our agent on 08024243783 for assistance

vicklove

10-08-2012 05:34 PM
HE WOULD FACE GOD ON THE LAST DAY

benosky4

10-08-2012 05:31 PM
na 4 dia pocket

mds80s

10-08-2012 04:42 PM
Do not divert people attention with Illuminati.. illuminate are people who want to get fame in devilish way.. so is not important to us ... it's there life... say something interesting.  

Oyinminijoor

10-08-2012 04:17 PM
Hmmmmmm! God will save his people

Bettygirls

10-08-2012 01:53 PM
the gates of hell shall not prevail

Orojoe

10-08-2012 01:18 PM
Charly boy suppose get e own temple.... and idle worshipper go dey enter am as cult...... which JuJu if dey like Charly boy

reddish

10-08-2012 11:39 AM
can only speak 4 mysef

jubrianho

10-08-2012 11:08 AM
meeeeeeenh......nawao

wiplash

10-08-2012 10:42 AM
Comfairm.

annastacie

10-08-2012 08:32 AM
i cant even doubt charly boy even if some told me

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]