good advice pls

Date: 20-03-2009 11:44 am (15 years ago) | Author: ruzi
- at 20-03-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago)
am in the midst of two guys one is close to my residence he is a guy everygirl will like for a husband yellow and handsome looking guy like he said time past he was doing very well along the line things fell apart so  for now he is still looking for a job he has not gotten he will always want to ve sex with me which i always refuse him so he will be saying is it bcos he does not ve money now that is why am doing what am doing he says am starving him althoug we ve had it twice hooooo but within me am not very sure of his feelings for me why is say so is that there was a time he travel for almost one month he did not call to know hw am fering i ve to even call him twice so am scare of him he put up a very strang attitude towards me recently bcos i refuse him sex when i want to touch him he the way he fleir i was scare of him the most and on the other hand a lady meet me she collected my contact and gave to his younger brother in lagos and since that december he has being callling me every blessed day to know hw i feel this guy is realy caring but we ve not meet each other but he promise coming very soon to see me like i said he is in lagos while am in warri but there is a chanllenge i ve with this guy is that he is not fine at all from the photo i ve seing but he is caring in terms of knowing hw am fering one other things about the handsome guy is that he was once married b/4 the marrige browkdown due to some reasons he has not gotten a child anyway but his sex asking habit make me angry am realy confuse on what to decide about this two guys i need kind advice pls not insult

Posted: at 20-03-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 20-03-2009 11:56 AM (15 years ago)
Which one's U no dey? U opened up to the guy then U withdrew... How would U have reacted if U were him?
See one of the reasons why they say not to engage in premarital sex?
Brb.
Posted: at 20-03-2009 11:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 20-03-2009 02:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ruzi on 20-03-2009 11:44 AM
am in the midst of two guys one is close to my residence he is a guy everygirl will like for a husband yellow and handsome looking guy like he said time past he was doing very well along the line things fell apart so  for now he is still looking for a job he has not gotten he will always want to ve sex with me which i always refuse him so he will be saying is it bcos he does not ve money now that is why am doing what am doing he says am starving him althoug we ve had it twice hooooo but within me am not very sure of his feelings for me why is say so is that there was a time he travel for almost one month he did not call to know hw am fering i ve to even call him twice so am scare of him he put up a very strang attitude towards me recently bcos i refuse him sex when i want to touch him he the way he fleir i was scare of him the most and on the other hand a lady meet me she collected my contact and gave to his younger brother in lagos and since that december he has being callling me every blessed day to know hw i feel this guy is realy caring but we ve not meet each other but he promise coming very soon to see me like i said he is in lagos while am in warri but there is a chanllenge i ve with this guy is that he is not fine at all from the photo i ve seing but he is caring in terms of knowing hw am fering one other things about the handsome guy is that he was once married b/4 the marrige browkdown due to some reasons he has not gotten a child anyway but his sex asking habit make me angry am realy confuse on what to decide about this two guys i need kind advice pls not insult

go for the one who cares abt u

Posted: at 20-03-2009 02:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 20-03-2009 02:53 PM (15 years ago)
i refuse to understand.

Posted: at 20-03-2009 02:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KG4laif at 21-03-2009 10:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 20-03-2009 02:53 PM
i refuse to understand.
me 2
Posted: at 21-03-2009 10:04 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelzteady at 21-03-2009 10:33 PM (15 years ago)
long story Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-03-2009 10:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 21-03-2009 10:34 PM (15 years ago)
l no go even Bother Read

Posted: at 21-03-2009 10:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelzteady at 21-03-2009 10:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 21-03-2009 10:34 PM
l no go even Bother Read
kennee you should have read it
it got on it.....as the good guy.lol
Posted: at 21-03-2009 10:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 21-03-2009 10:42 PM (15 years ago)
Help me Summerize am

Posted: at 21-03-2009 10:42 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelzteady at 21-03-2009 10:50 PM (15 years ago)
she said some girls are trying to
intimidate her to back off from you
that you belongs to them... ha ha
na wao.lol
can you beat that
i pity the girl ehn Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2009 10:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- keveen at 21-03-2009 10:51 PM (15 years ago)
too long mehn... eish!

Posted: at 21-03-2009 10:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelzteady at 21-03-2009 10:54 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 21-03-2009 10:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 22-03-2009 12:37 AM (15 years ago)

abeg too lazy to read long story boo..  hisssssssssssss
Posted: at 22-03-2009 12:37 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- d_man at 22-03-2009 01:06 AM (15 years ago)

from ma point of view the ''fine guy''..is jst after sex!!
and if u want more than jst sex from a relationship then u r in d wrong one..
looks can fade away...look beyond the physical appearance and make a wise decision

Posted: at 22-03-2009 01:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 22-03-2009 01:31 AM (15 years ago)
can't read
Posted: at 22-03-2009 01:31 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- serene_child at 22-03-2009 01:50 AM (15 years ago)
i don't know how to read

Posted: at 22-03-2009 01:50 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 22-03-2009 01:51 AM (15 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 22-03-2009 01:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 22-03-2009 01:52 AM (15 years ago)
its nyt....i dnt read at nite
Posted: at 22-03-2009 01:52 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- serene_child at 22-03-2009 01:53 AM (15 years ago)
i don't understand english

Posted: at 22-03-2009 01:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serene_child at 22-03-2009 02:04 AM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 22-03-2009 02:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac