Reasons Why Women Can’t Stand Nice Guys

Date: 26-10-2012 12:40 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4
- at 26-10-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago)
Women say they want a nice guy, yet usually end up dating bad boys. Here’s why.
Not real: Nice guys are too nice. No one can always be that nice unless they’re a saint. They are busy being nice instead of being real and women instinctually don’t trust that. Bad boys “keep it real”. Nice guys don’t want to upset the apple cart.

Respect: No one respects a doormat. Nice guys don’t set boundaries or make any real demands. A bad boy doesn’t let a woman walk all over him or control him. Women can’t respect a man they can control. No respect = No attraction.

Predictable: Most people lead boring, predictable lives, so they’re attracted to people who are exciting and a bit unpredictable. Bad boys are always a challenge. Nice guys are never a challenge. Predictable + No excitement + No challenge = I prefer a bad boy.

Mother Nature: Women are designed to nurture. However, instead of doing this with children, they often end up doing it with bad boys. They think that will save them. Nice guys rarely need to be saved.

Fixer-Upper: Nice guys don’t usually need to be fixed. Bad boys usually do, so they become a project. Women think if they can “create” the perfect man, he will never leave them. Also, if they’re busy fixing someone else, they don’t have to look at what needs to be fixed in their own lives.

Sperm wars: Women are designed to procreate with the strongest possible genes. Bad boys are sending an unconscious message that they have great genes, so they’re not afraid of losing the woman by misbehaving. Nice guys are sending a message that they don’t think their genes are good enough, so they won’t misbehave.

Fear of intimacy: If a woman is afraid of intimacy, she subconsciously knows she can avoid it with a bad boy, since she can never get close enough to him to have to go there. A nice guy will eventually want a commitment, and that’s scary.

Low self-esteem: We don’t feel comfortable with people who treat us better than we treat ourselves. If you don’t think much of yourself, the bad boy is simply reinforcing your negative belief. A nice guy is treating you in a way you’re not familiar with.

Sex: Women feel a nice guy won’t be good in bed. They sometimes like to be manhandled and think a nice guy won’t be able to take control and get the job done. A bad boy comes across as being able to deliver, even though that may not always be the case.

Hot: Have you ever seen a bad boy who wasn’t hot? I’m sure there are a few, but they wouldn’t be able to get away with half the stuff they did if they didn’t look so good. Meanwhile, when a woman describes someone as a nice guy, she means, “He’s not hot”.

Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Windows8 at 26-10-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ghanalove at 26-10-2012 02:40 AM (11 years ago)
nice guys are for grown women, and bad boys  are for small teenage girls. Don't listen to this BS. i'd rather have a nice guy that treat  me and our children than a bad boy who never grows up and cheats 24/7.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 02:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- donklass at 26-10-2012 04:18 AM (11 years ago)

in a way nice guys doe'nt just balance the equation,'oppossing force'
attraction of bad guys to women, could be tressed to their ability to
compliment the opposite side of feminish nature, nice guys seem to
poses  more of what could be seen as femal tract,wnm do prtend to
prefer these but is not true to some estend,,an varage wnm is strictly
jealous of that feminsh tract no matter her status in life.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHUKAGLY at 26-10-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago)
I dont buy ur idea. I think Nice guys are better than than bad ones. Women prefer nice guys to the bad guys.

Posted: at 26-10-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 26-10-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago)
Is this suppose to be a motivation for us to be bad guys  Huh? oga o, 21st century is the beginning of the end of the world.  Sad
Posted: at 26-10-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 26-10-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 26-10-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
Then it's better to be 50% nice and 50% bad. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 26-10-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago)
na una sabi...the metter be say ,,women can not live without us ..bad guys or good guys ...dick na dick ..
Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-10-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
them need us more than the way we need them..na them need us pass..
Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BlueIxora at 26-10-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Who compiles this kind of list? How many women did he interview? Heloooo wake up dude! Women are not the same and all of us dont want the same thing.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 26-10-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ghanalove on 26-10-2012 02:40 AM
nice guys are for grown women, and bad boys  are for small teenage girls. Don't listen to this BS. i'd rather have a nice guy that treat  me and our children than a bad boy who never grows up and cheats 24/7.

God bless u my sister. U spoke well. Tnk God im nt among d ice fish brain  girls who luv bad boys. Yet dey kip complainin of one tin or oda abt such guys. I believe such girls hav no self respect n inferiority complex so dey a bad guy 2 trample on dem lyk a mat.Mr nice guy has d only key 2 my heart. Bad guys r only gud 2 be used n dumped.

Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 26-10-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-10-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
na lie.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 26-10-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
nice one poster
Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusifixo at 26-10-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 26-10-2012 08:19 AM
Then it's better to be 50% nice and 50% bad. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

nope...70% bad and 30% nice..this is a more balanced equation...........
Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 26-10-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ghanalove on 26-10-2012 02:40 AM

At the end when the nice guy last only 1 minute in bed,you will come for we the bad guys that last 3, 4 hour abi?
Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ausnowx at 26-10-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)

noted!!!
Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickdonski at 26-10-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
I got advice for the up & coming coming up quick don't text me me if u got testis am a prick 1st person weh go try me dat person go murd 1st nobody can text me even if na blood text
Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- athena at 26-10-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
Nice guys indeed....generally guys are funny cheats and funny lairs so cut the story of using the nice guys..where are they???
Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4