First Things First (Page 2)

Date: 07-09-2015 6:28 am (8 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- giftmurphy at 11-09-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  7-09-2015 06:28 AM
In the beginning was me and me was alone and den I found companion in the most beautiful God given Gift,,and Gift was so adorable and there comes an undying love which I have for her.....now I want to spend the rest of my life with her.

Pls Gift Marry Me....
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
sweetheart,why did u leave without seeing my people na?he needed to give you a few questionnaires to fill in, please fill in those questionnaires and i'll give u a slick answer, tho questionnaire or not, my heart recognizes what it needs, u need to fill it however, sweety,would u show me the answers here after u done?. Kiss

APPLICATION FORM TO MARRY MY DAUGHTER.

FILL THE FORM IN YOUR OWN HANDWRITING AND IN BLOCK LETTERS

I _______________ hereby apply to marry your daughter Miss____________. I am _____ years old.

Please answer the following questions honestly.

1. Are you a Christian ? Yes/No
2. Do you have a degree or diploma? Yes/No
3. Are you still a virgin? Yes/No
4. Are you working? Yes/No
5. Do you have a car? Yes/No

If your answer to any of the above questions is NO, do not continue. Leave my house and don't look back.

If all your answers were YES, Then continue...

1. In 50 words or more, Describe the disadvantages of cheating in marriage.

2. With the aid of a diagram, Explain how you can give respect to your father-in-law and mother-in-law.

3. Suppose your wife says "Honey, I need money for my hair at the saloon", what would be your answer?

4. Explain any TEN causes of divorce.

5. What does the term 'good husband' mean to you?

6.Do you have both dad and mum together? Yes/No
If No explain why?

7. Were your parents legally married? Yes/No
If YES for how long?________________________

If the time of their marriage is less than your age, Explain why you were born out of wedlock. _________________________________________

8. Explain the meaning of ''COME HOME EARLY" As used by women (100 words)

9. Give any THREE reasons that can cause a man to sleep outside his house.

10. In case of divorce, Who do you think is the owner of the kids between father and mother?

Answer the following by Yes or No.

1. Do you drink alcohol? Yes/No
2. Do you smoke? Yes/No
3. Are you short-tempered? Yes/No

LAST PART - BUT EQUALLY IMPORTANT

1. When can you be free for interviews?___________

2. When is the best time to interview your dad?_________

3. When can I interview your mum?___________________

4. When can I interview your congregation Elders?______________

5. Please stick your passport size photo below which will be put in the newspaper to check if you have other girlfriends.

Sign here: ________________

Sign again: _______________

Thank you for showing interest in my daughter. Your application will be processed in a year's time.

You will be acknowledged only if you emerge successful.

As you are waiting...

*Please don't call me!
*Don't visit me!
*Don't contact my daughter!

If you do, you will be disqualified!

Leave your details in case I need to ask you more questions;

Postal Address: _________________________
Email: __________________________________
Phone: _________________________________
Home:__________________________________
Facebook: ______________________________

BEST WISHES
Posted: at 11-09-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-09-2015 04:05 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on  7-09-2015 09:18 AM
Na highness dey cos all this one
Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-09-2015 04:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-09-2015 04:05 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  7-09-2015 07:02 PM
idiot......I no blame u cuz u never been in love ur whole life not to talk of being in love with a beautiful girl like Gift
Kiss
Posted: at 11-09-2015 04:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-09-2015 04:07 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on  8-09-2015 04:14 PM
is this a real proposition ? or na joke ...
Roll Eyes u in joke forum remember Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-09-2015 04:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-09-2015 04:08 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  9-09-2015 08:53 PM
I gol consider ur request after I confirm say u don dey ok
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cool
Posted: at 11-09-2015 04:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-09-2015 04:09 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  9-09-2015 11:27 PM
Where Gift come run go...?
u, where have u been?and uv started your yeye yeah? Tongue
Posted: at 11-09-2015 04:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-09-2015 04:11 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 10-09-2015 05:27 AM
Gift stop shying away.....u want me to come and see ur people so dont make me and ur people wait for too long cuz am ready to see dem now.......no fall my hand ooo
yeah, m here now dear, u havent seen the main people tho! Roll Eyes and i aint falling ur hand this tym Cool
Posted: at 11-09-2015 04:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- rakelly at 11-09-2015 09:50 PM (8 years ago)
that form . is for jossy? if yes
i don leave joke forum
Posted: at 11-09-2015 09:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 12-09-2015 06:37 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 10-09-2015 08:57 PM
Guf no good poster stop taking marijuana

onye dibia/ezemmuo.....u don dey look for person wife wey u go take juju hold

Posted: at 12-09-2015 06:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 12-09-2015 06:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: rakelly on 11-09-2015 09:50 PM
that form . is for jossy? if yes
i don leave joke forum

for the first time u reason like normal person with with understanding,,no be like boko haram wife reasoning.....I owe u two cattles for dat....male and female make u start ur own cattle rearing

Posted: at 12-09-2015 06:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 12-09-2015 06:55 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-09-2015 04:11 PM
yeah, m here now dear, u havent seen the main people tho! Roll Eyes and i aint falling ur hand this tym Cool

datz why I said na first things first....abeg make we take am one after anoda....na propose I propose and after u accept my proposal den I go come see ur family for formal introduction.....but abeg make u help me tell ur father to cool down for Jesus and never rush a mirinda......make u remind him say my love for u na clearly, caring and romantic true love,,no be stupid love....and when the time come for him to know all that required to know about me,,he will be proud to say,,,,verily verily this is my beloved son inlaw with who I am confidently pleased...

Posted: at 12-09-2015 06:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 12-09-2015 10:41 PM (8 years ago)
Gift, please who gave you the list to give to your sweetheart?

Posted: at 12-09-2015 10:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-09-2015 06:26 AM (8 years ago)
Thank u for dat kweshion but I tot u said Gift na ur sister.....hw come u not aware of the application form? and help me tell una papa say I no dey apply to work in his company......I only want to marry his beautiful daughter......unless una wan drive me away

Posted: at 13-09-2015 06:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-09-2015 06:41 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-09-2015 04:11 PM

if u no wan fall my hand,,,,why u get mind to show up with dat application form?

Posted: at 13-09-2015 06:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 13-09-2015 06:58 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-09-2015 06:26 AM
Thank u for dat kweshion but I tot u said Gift na ur sister.....hw come u not aware of the application form? and help me tell una papa say I no dey apply to work in his company......I only want to marry his beautiful daughter......unless una wan drive me away
And so? I was far away attending to some of my clients while you guys were cooking up some love story. Sorry I'm out of town and by the way, that's none of my business..

Posted: at 13-09-2015 06:58 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 13-09-2015 11:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 12-09-2015 06:43 AM
for the first time u reason like normal person with with understanding,,no be like boko haram wife reasoning.....I owe u two cattles for dat....male and female make u start ur own cattle rearing

Hahahahahahahaha nice one...
Posted: at 13-09-2015 11:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 13-09-2015 11:28 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 13-09-2015 06:58 AM
And so? I was far away attending to some of my clients while you guys were cooking up some love story. Sorry I'm out of town and by the way, that's none of my business..

Ur damn rite it's none of ur gad damn bizness, make snake mess for ur face...
Who invite u into dere private conversation, u no get manners at all..
Posted: at 13-09-2015 11:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- justmak at 13-09-2015 11:46 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 11-09-2015 04:04 PM
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
sweetheart,why did u leave without seeing my people na?he needed to give you a few questionnaires to fill in, please fill in those questionnaires and i'll give u a slick answer, tho questionnaire or not, my heart recognizes what it needs, u need to fill it however, sweety,would u show me the answers here after u done?. Kiss

APPLICATION FORM TO MARRY MY DAUGHTER.

FILL THE FORM IN YOUR OWN HANDWRITING AND IN BLOCK LETTERS

I _______________ hereby apply to marry your daughter Miss____________. I am _____ years old.

Please answer the following questions honestly.

1. Are you a Christian ? Yes/No
2. Do you have a degree or diploma? Yes/No
3. Are you still a virgin? Yes/No
4. Are you working? Yes/No
5. Do you have a car? Yes/No

If your answer to any of the above questions is NO, do not continue. Leave my house and don't look back.

If all your answers were YES, Then continue...

1. In 50 words or more, Describe the disadvantages of cheating in marriage.

2. With the aid of a diagram, Explain how you can give respect to your father-in-law and mother-in-law.

3. Suppose your wife says "Honey, I need money for my hair at the saloon", what would be your answer?

4. Explain any TEN causes of divorce.

5. What does the term 'good husband' mean to you?

6.Do you have both dad and mum together? Yes/No
If No explain why?

7. Were your parents legally married? Yes/No
If YES for how long?________________________

If the time of their marriage is less than your age, Explain why you were born out of wedlock. _________________________________________

8. Explain the meaning of ''COME HOME EARLY" As used by women (100 words)

9. Give any THREE reasons that can cause a man to sleep outside his house.

10. In case of divorce, Who do you think is the owner of the kids between father and mother?

Answer the following by Yes or No.

1. Do you drink alcohol? Yes/No
2. Do you smoke? Yes/No
3. Are you short-tempered? Yes/No

LAST PART - BUT EQUALLY IMPORTANT

1. When can you be free for interviews?___________

2. When is the best time to interview your dad?_________

3. When can I interview your mum?___________________

4. When can I interview your congregation Elders?______________

5. Please stick your passport size photo below which will be put in the newspaper to check if you have other girlfriends.

Sign here: ________________

Sign again: _______________

Thank you for showing interest in my daughter. Your application will be processed in a year's time.

You will be acknowledged only if you emerge successful.

As you are waiting...

*Please don't call me!
*Don't visit me!
*Don't contact my daughter!

If you do, you will be disqualified!

Leave your details in case I need to ask you more questions;

Postal Address: _________________________
Email: __________________________________
Phone: _________________________________
Home:__________________________________
Facebook: ______________________________

BEST WISHES

nice for but gift see @ edeem camp whn u are 39

Posted: at 13-09-2015 11:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 14-09-2015 01:26 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 12-09-2015 10:41 PM
Gift, please who gave you the list to give to your sweetheart?
Wetin concern u, u wan apply...?
If u wan apply make u sef go fill in form...
Abeg comot for my face make i see fine, fine ppl wey dey pass....
Gift no ansa am na wayo im dey play...
Posted: at 14-09-2015 01:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 14-09-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago)
Chei! d!ckie d!ckie, you're still drinking mad man piss.. nawao hahaha mehn.. lolz

Posted: at 14-09-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10