First Things First (Page 4)

Date: 07-09-2015 6:28 am (8 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- dickieponga at 18-09-2015 11:40 PM (8 years ago)
Gift, i beg marry am...If not we no go hear word again...
Joor ni to ri oloun...
Posted: at 18-09-2015 11:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 19-09-2015 01:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 18-09-2015 03:51 AM
lol, our people prepared the list for him Cheesy
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-09-2015 06:20 PM
are they trying to sell u out?....are u for sale?
are you a learner..?? love is not bought but cherished!
They saw your love for Gift was over the moon thus, they brought you a list that's also over the moon. So gladly appreciate it..

Posted: at 19-09-2015 01:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 19-09-2015 01:56 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 18-09-2015 04:00 AM
i fink jossy need your help to filling the app form,u know how dad treats his only girl, if jossy is serious abt it, u should talk to dad tho!  Cool
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-09-2015 06:58 PM
by now u should have known dat am damn serious.....I just understand say dat application na for person wey no serious,,so is not for me cuz na over seriousness dey my body now
Jossy you are only "am damn serious....." with the I do but sorry I do cant take you anywhere rather you’ve failed the assignment given to you by refusing to say "am damn committed to everything in the list" You have failed and I cant come to your rescue

Posted: at 19-09-2015 01:56 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 19-09-2015 01:59 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-09-2015 06:04 PM
yes dats exactly wat am talking about bcuz yesterday u were all over the place trying to take my happiness away in the name of taking her to hollywood and today she come with application form and u suddenly not around....not it got me thinking...may be na u give am dat application form but u know what I aint filling dat shi't Angry
Forget it..

Posted: at 19-09-2015 01:59 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 19-09-2015 02:16 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-09-2015 06:13 PM
sweety u no be game naa,, and I no dey play games in dis kind of issue....I know say u no moi moi dats why I get mind propose to u with a diamond ring....now it only left for u to accept my proposal then I will be confident to come and stand in the presence of ur entire family and relatives for proper introduction knowing fully well that you are solidly behind me...dat is hw dey do thing not the other way round
Quote from: jossy4reall on 18-09-2015 06:19 PM
u just dey complicate issues and by dat making things hard for us.......the normal procedure is dat u accept my proposal and I come and see ur family for further produres or u decline my proposal and I walk away knowing that u are not for me and we are not meant to be......so I ask u again
Gift will u marry me?
You're the one complicating things here by driving on a fast lane. Gift you met yesterday (not even up to half a month) is the same Gift you wanna marry today. This is not a smooth drive at all so I see no reason why you are alarming all about as if they robbed you of your vehicle? (that's if you have any)

Posted: at 19-09-2015 02:16 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 21-09-2015 11:27 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 19-09-2015 02:16 AM
You're the one complicating things here by driving on a fast lane. Gift you met yesterday (not even up to half a month) is the same Gift you wanna marry today. This is not a smooth drive at all so I see no reason why you are alarming all about as if they robbed you of your vehicle? (that's if you have any)

dis na one of the reasons I still believe say u no relate to Gift at all......I have known her for about 4 to 5 years now and all that long u were not in the picture only for u to show up a week or 2 weeks ago claiming to be her brother from her mutual friend,,hw the thing take happen overnight I no know.......I know Gift aunt and her cute kid son who was and still my very good friend.......I just dey look u with one eye for now

Posted: at 21-09-2015 11:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 21-09-2015 11:04 PM (8 years ago)
Jossy, I'm talking in terms of this very relationship which you're trying to build not up to a month. Even newbeans of last year know that she is gifted when it comes to jokes, games and relationship. And dude, don't be deceived by pix she uses at times as her dp. Just watching you with my two eyes to know how serious that you are..

Posted: at 21-09-2015 11:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 22-09-2015 09:06 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 21-09-2015 11:04 PM
Jossy, I'm talking in terms of this very relationship which you're trying to build not up to a month. Even newbeans of last year know that she is gifted when it comes to jokes, games and relationship. And dude, don't be deceived by pix she uses at times as her dp. Just watching you with my two eyes to know how serious that you are..

still the same thing wey I dey talk say hw come e una take relate just suddenly.......dis ur emergency brotherlization be like balderdashiation ......this relationship don teey when e start....but na recently I make am open bcuz I wan take am to the next level.....I already know say u dey watch me bcuz u get ulterior motive but e better make u come out the closet so we can separate paul from barnabas

Posted: at 22-09-2015 09:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 23-09-2015 12:22 AM (8 years ago)
Jossy are you telling me that all what I've been singing since morning are all trash and that I'm living inside the rock saying "this relationship don teey when e start...." even if it was for some couple of days I'm unaware of which wasn't continuous it has repelled the present, thus, you'll have to start from square one however, I'm not Gift who has the final say to your request.

Posted: at 23-09-2015 12:22 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 23-09-2015 12:33 AM (8 years ago)
Jossy am ma tell u sum-hmm.., when the magnetic flux is exerted by a vast vacuum your eyes will only see it as an 'emergency brotherization' which happened just suddenly.
And stop readin the Bible upside down. Mercurius was never separated from Jupiter but rather from their clan to perform missionary work to unravel ulterior motive of others.

Posted: at 23-09-2015 12:33 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 23-09-2015 09:00 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 23-09-2015 12:22 AM
Jossy are you telling me that all what I've been singing since morning are all trash and that I'm living inside the rock saying "this relationship don teey when e start...." even if it was for some couple of days I'm unaware of which wasn't continuous it has repelled the present, thus, you'll have to start from square one however, I'm not Gift who has the final say to your request.

I like dat ur last words and for dat God go bless me on ur behalf

Posted: at 23-09-2015 09:00 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 23-09-2015 09:03 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 23-09-2015 12:33 AM
Jossy am ma tell u sum-hmm.., when the magnetic flux is exerted by a vast vacuum your eyes will only see it as an 'emergency brotherization' which happened just suddenly.
And stop readin the Bible upside down. Mercurius was never separated from Jupiter but rather from their clan to perform missionary work to unravel ulterior motive of others.

e be like say u don transfer go another planet bcuz the words wey dey come out from ur mouth now no dey exist for planet earth......even sef I no dey hear u well again which shows u dey communicate from a planet far away from ours

Posted: at 23-09-2015 09:03 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 23-09-2015 03:56 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 21-09-2015 11:04 PM
Wetin concern u for dere mata, and why r u watching him wit ur 2 eyes can't u use one eye...
Besides na wen u become security guard for Gift, u woman wrapper...Gift no like u anyway..
I beg comot here make u go wash plates...
Posted: at 23-09-2015 03:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 23-09-2015 06:18 PM (8 years ago)
hahaha.. lols! Funny he-goat ponga if your d!ckie is doing you strong thing, go to a transformer and express your feelings. Your nerves will calm down for free. lolzz..

Posted: at 23-09-2015 06:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 23-09-2015 06:31 PM (8 years ago)
lol..  D!ckie justmad when Kings talk, we rest our legs on ponga foam.. For your info, we don't give a damn of your psychia ideas nor does anyone need to explain things to you my monkey.. lolzz..

Posted: at 23-09-2015 06:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 23-09-2015 06:41 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-09-2015 09:00 AM
I like dat ur last words and for dat God go bless me on ur behalf
Alright, I've heard you.. wish you success!

Posted: at 23-09-2015 06:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 23-09-2015 06:45 PM (8 years ago)
@Jossy, well 'cos you're neither ponga the zombie my clown nor his twin Justmad, I shall take time to explain things to you.

Posted: at 23-09-2015 06:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 23-09-2015 06:49 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 23-09-2015 09:03 AM
e be like say u don transfer go another planet bcuz the words wey dey come out from ur mouth now no dey exist for planet earth......even sef I no dey hear u well again which shows u dey communicate from a planet far away from ours
lols.. so which of the above you couldn't comprehend? Is it that of the magnetic flux is exerted by a vast vacuum or that Mercurius was never separated from Jupiter??

Posted: at 23-09-2015 06:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 23-09-2015 08:18 PM (8 years ago)
Mmmm

Posted: at 23-09-2015 08:18 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 23-09-2015 09:17 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 23-09-2015 06:49 PM
lols.. so which of the above you couldn't comprehend? Is it that of the magnetic flux is exerted by a vast vacuum or that Mercurius was never separated from Jupiter??

u still dey speak from there....all of dem

Posted: at 23-09-2015 09:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed