First Things First (Page 3)

Date: 07-09-2015 6:28 am (8 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- rakelly at 15-09-2015 07:03 AM (8 years ago)
UNA NAWA O
Posted: at 15-09-2015 07:03 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 15-09-2015 08:26 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 13-09-2015 06:58 AM
And so? I was far away attending to some of my clients while you guys were cooking up some love story. Sorry I'm out of town and by the way, that's none of my business..

suddenly u no come dey around and it is now non of ur biz,,all bcuz of application form.....all dis happened but so suddenly......there is God oooo

Posted: at 15-09-2015 08:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- rakelly at 15-09-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago)
GISTS
Posted: at 15-09-2015 08:54 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 15-09-2015 11:48 PM (8 years ago)
@Jossy, yep ......there is God oooo and please try to cut yourself some slack. I'm not D'banj so it didnt happened so suddenly, its so surprising how you've forgotten so soon you pursued me away from Gift.. that be ye brother or not, I should stay clear from two of you business. So continue to fill the application form

Posted: at 15-09-2015 11:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- justmak at 16-09-2015 11:00 AM (8 years ago)
everybody wants to marry gift I'm not surprised thou cheap commodities normally have lots of buyers

Posted: at 16-09-2015 11:00 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 16-09-2015 12:06 PM (8 years ago)
lolss,, mumu are you now running away from your request? Your brain has just shifted from the rear side to the left side. The harmony of your name Justmad is found in yaba left.. hahaha.
It is FOOLs like you who said such to Obama but today hes where he is while you are languishing in psychiatric hospital Your case is sorry Justmad.. hahaha lmao!

Posted: at 16-09-2015 12:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 16-09-2015 12:12 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: justmak on 16-09-2015 11:00 AM
everybody wants to marry gift I'm not surprised thou cheap commodities normally have lots of buyers
For you to be so cheap to ashhe people doesn't give you license to run you mouth like tap thinking that everybody is justmad
Yes the air we breath is free for everyone, but dont be stupid.. must you always be justmad? keep your change 'cos it cant be bought. lolzz
The air we all breathe is a gift; not a substance, not a commodity, nor even a marketable power source. It has no territory, no borders, no quantifiable mass or energy output. It’s A Gift!
Your brain needs nokia charge to spark up some light in it.. hahahe mehn you are a funny he-goat.. lolzz

Posted: at 16-09-2015 12:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 18-09-2015 03:34 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: rakelly on 11-09-2015 09:50 PM
that form . is for jossy? if yes
i don leave joke forum
Shocked Shocked why
Posted: at 18-09-2015 03:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 18-09-2015 03:48 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 12-09-2015 06:43 AM
for the first time u reason like normal person with with understanding,,no be like boko haram wife reasoning.....I owe u two cattles for dat....male and female make u start ur own cattle rearing
damn! Cheesy
Posted: at 18-09-2015 03:48 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 18-09-2015 03:51 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 12-09-2015 10:41 PM
Gift, please who gave you the list to give to your sweetheart?
lol, our people prepared the list for him Cheesy
Posted: at 18-09-2015 03:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 18-09-2015 03:52 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 12-09-2015 06:55 AM
datz why I said na first things first....abeg make we take am one after anoda....na propose I propose and after u accept my proposal den I go come see ur family for formal introduction.....but abeg make u help me tell ur father to cool down for Jesus and never rush a mirinda......make u remind him say my love for u na clearly, caring and romantic true love,,no be stupid love....and when the time come for him to know all that required to know about me,,he will be proud to say,,,,verily verily this is my beloved son inlaw with who I am confidently pleased...
are you trying to deny it that you didn’t visit my people and said all those romantic words in front of them? You have to understand of you getting my 'I do' aint mio-mio my people must have to play along with it Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-09-2015 03:52 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 18-09-2015 03:55 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-09-2015 06:41 AM
if u no wan fall my hand,,,,why u get mind to show up with dat application form?
i aint falling your hands dear, i am just tryna follow the procedure given Smiley
Posted: at 18-09-2015 03:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 18-09-2015 03:56 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 14-09-2015 01:26 AM
Wetin concern u, u wan apply...?
If u wan apply make u sef go fill in form...
Abeg comot for my face make i see fine, fine ppl wey dey pass....
Gift no ansa am na wayo im dey play...
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy nice one..
Posted: at 18-09-2015 03:56 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 18-09-2015 04:00 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 16-09-2015 12:12 PM
For you to be so cheap to ashhe people doesn't give you license to run you mouth like tap thinking that everybody is justmad
Yes the air we breath is free for everyone, but dont be stupid.. must you always be justmad? keep your change 'cos it cant be bought. lolzz
The air we all breathe is a gift; not a substance, not a commodity, nor even a marketable power source. It has no territory, no borders, no quantifiable mass or energy output. It’s A Gift!
Your brain needs nokia charge to spark up some light in it.. hahahe mehn you are a funny he-goat.. lolzz
i fink jossy need your help to filling the app form,u know how dad treats his only girl, if jossy is serious abt it, u should talk to dad tho!  Cool
Posted: at 18-09-2015 04:00 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 18-09-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: justmak on 16-09-2015 11:00 AM

guy no be every body wants to marry gift....na somebody want to marry Gift "ME" and remember water na one of the cheapest commodities but we no fit live without it

Posted: at 18-09-2015 05:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 18-09-2015 06:04 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 15-09-2015 11:48 PM
@Jossy, yep ......there is God oooo and please try to cut yourself some slack. I'm not D'banj so it didnt happened so suddenly, its so surprising how you've forgotten so soon you pursued me away from Gift.. that be ye brother or not, I should stay clear from two of you business. So continue to fill the application form

yes dats exactly wat am talking about bcuz yesterday u were all over the place trying to take my happiness away in the name of taking her to hollywood and today she come with application form and u suddenly not around....not it got me thinking...may be na u give am dat application form but u know what I aint filling dat shi't Angry

Posted: at 18-09-2015 06:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 18-09-2015 06:13 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 18-09-2015 03:52 AM
are you trying to deny it that you didn’t visit my people and said all those romantic words in front of them? You have to understand of you getting my 'I do' aint mio-mio my people must have to play along with it Cool Cool

sweety u no be game naa,, and I no dey play games in dis kind of issue....I know say u no moi moi dats why I get mind propose to u with a diamond ring....now it only left for u to accept my proposal then I will be confident to come and stand in the presence of ur entire family and relatives for proper introduction knowing fully well that you are solidly behind me...dat is hw dey do thing not the other way round

Posted: at 18-09-2015 06:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 18-09-2015 06:19 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 18-09-2015 03:55 AM
i aint falling your hands dear, i am just tryna follow the procedure given Smiley

u just dey complicate issues and by dat making things hard for us.......the normal procedure is dat u accept my proposal and I come and see ur family for further produres or u decline my proposal and I walk away knowing that u are not for me and we are not meant to be......so I ask u again
Gift will u marry me?

Posted: at 18-09-2015 06:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 18-09-2015 06:20 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 18-09-2015 03:51 AM
lol, our people prepared the list for him Cheesy

are they trying to sell u out?....are u for sale?

Posted: at 18-09-2015 06:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 18-09-2015 06:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 18-09-2015 04:00 AM
i fink jossy need your help to filling the app form,u know how dad treats his only girl, if jossy is serious abt it, u should talk to dad tho!  Cool

by now u should have known dat am damn serious.....I just understand say dat application na for person wey no serious,,so is not for me cuz na over seriousness dey my body now

Posted: at 18-09-2015 06:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10