Relationship Tips: 5 reasons why she would not give you a blow job

Date: 05-05-2016 12:22 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Hbee Banu
- at 5-05-2016 12:22 PM (7 years ago)
Some women genuinely hate giving oral sex, while others do not just want to give You that pleasure. Here are some things you have been doing that are preventing her from wanting to give you a blow job.

1. Using your hands: A lot of women complain about the fact that some men, during foreplay, suddenly begins to push their heads down there. While this might look cool in porn, women find this uncomfortable. You can let her know you want that by giving her compliments on how good she is at giving oral and how beautiful she looks while she is doing it.

2. No notice: Not all women enjoy being forced to swallow. Instead of just assuming and coming in her mouth, make sure you ask if she likes it. Or, better still, give her notice when you are about to orgasm so she can decide whether to take her mouth off, swallow, or have you come on her body somewhere.

3. You don’t reciprocate: Some men think they are entitled to oral sex but they don’t have to give one back. This is wrong and unfair to a woman who wants some mouth loving down there too. If she is not getting it in return, she could make the decision to stop giving it.

4. No proper grooming; Pubic hair traps unpleasant odors. A little trim or even a total shave will give her better access that looks and smells more appealing.

5. You’re are too slow: It is not called a “job” for nothing. If it takes you 10 minutes or more to orgasm from oral, your partner may shy away from that type of marathon fellatio. More foreplay before the act can help you finish quickly. Or, if she has been down there for a while, give her a break by masturbating or telling her to masturbate while you watch

Source: http://sabipeepz.com/relationship-tips-5-reasons-why-she-would-not-give-you-a-blow-job/

Posted: at 5-05-2016 12:22 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- godsent013 at 5-05-2016 12:31 PM (7 years ago)
Next
Posted: at 5-05-2016 12:31 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 5-05-2016 01:42 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes me i be beta pikin,i no sabi do the thing Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-05-2016 01:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 5-05-2016 11:06 PM (7 years ago)
No blowjob, no sex no relationship...SIMPLE...
Posted: at 5-05-2016 11:06 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kabukabu at 7-05-2016 05:50 PM (7 years ago)
Alright. Thanks
Posted: at 7-05-2016 05:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-05-2016 09:20 AM (7 years ago)
Hnm, I see
Posted: at 10-05-2016 09:20 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 19-05-2016 04:47 PM (7 years ago)
ok o my own dey give me o
Posted: at 19-05-2016 04:47 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kachasi at 24-05-2016 02:49 PM (7 years ago)
stop them before they will bit it off
Posted: at 24-05-2016 02:49 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac