Aero Contractors Suspend All Contractors and Staff Till Further Notice

Date: 31-08-2016 11:28 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 31-08-2016 11:28 PM (7 years ago)

Posted: at 31-08-2016 11:28 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 31-08-2016 11:50 PM (7 years ago)
Buhati well done ooooo
Posted: at 31-08-2016 11:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mynameis1 at 31-08-2016 11:56 PM (7 years ago)
I fee like disowning this country
Posted: at 31-08-2016 11:56 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philnel at 1-09-2016 12:22 AM (7 years ago)
Fighting corruption, Cheiiii Nigeria is doomed
Posted: at 1-09-2016 12:22 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- WhaleDog at 1-09-2016 06:09 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: TIFALASE on  1-09-2016 03:36 AM
Good Morning ,My name is TIFALASE a son of CHIEF AJIGBOTIFA ABERUAGBA Am spiritualist The magic man, i can make you rich,bring back your ex_husband,ex_wife,ex_boyfriend or girlfriend only if you contact me today on:07064593320 +2347064593320 if you are having issues with the follow : 1) If you want your ex back. (2) if you always have bad dreams. (3) You want to be promoted in your office. (4)If you need power to win court case (5)If you need power to be promoted in your work place (6)If you need DO AS I SAY Spell (7)Commanding tone (8)Protection ring (9)Travel success ring (10)Spiritual power for Men of God (11)Tie ur husband/wife to ur self forever alone (12) You want women/men to run after you. (13) If you want a child. (14) You want to be rich. (15) You want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever. (16) If you need financial assistance. (17) Herbal care (18) If you can be able to satisfy your wife sex desire. due to low erraction. (19) If you have a HIV AID sickness and power to cure cancer problems Call BABA ABERUAGBA : ....07064593320 +2347064593320
TRADITIONAL.MEDICINE Herbal Home & Native Doctor. Office Address Ijebu Ogun state...WHY HIDE YOUR SICKNESS??? Some want you to be alive, but not all wants to see you happy and successful. You have to find a solution to every spiritual or financial problems in your life by yourself, they wouldn't help you. Some will take advantage of this while some will just overlook it. There are different ways to be successful, it doesn't just come and meet you in your Bed. Our speciality is as follows: +2347064593320 07064593320
* Be-witched people problem
* performing sex on dream
* Spiritual Husband
* Financial problems
* Court cases
* Job promotion
* Playing Lottery
* Delaying of Visa
* Diabetes
* Bad luck
* Stroke
CALL THIS NUMBER IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM:: +2347064593320 07064593320
Dog pound ! You have all of these your flattering and flabbergasted power but you here on this free site for advertisement ! Hey !!! Oh plz ! Stop cheating vulnerable people at this crucial time of economy recession .I feel sorry for those who fall cheap for all these swindlers.Firstly solve yourself problem then make believe how you turned your life from rag to riches as testimony for others to see and then follow up helping your countrymen,but not the other way round my doggy !

Posted: at 1-09-2016 06:09 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tweetynene at 1-09-2016 06:40 AM (7 years ago)
Am worried abt naija
Posted: at 1-09-2016 06:40 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GermoDon at 1-09-2016 06:44 AM (7 years ago)
Economy buzuky
Posted: at 1-09-2016 06:44 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- senatordee01 at 1-09-2016 06:47 AM (7 years ago)
let the will of God be done
Posted: at 1-09-2016 06:47 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 1-09-2016 06:59 AM (7 years ago)
This is where decades of corrupt governance and mismanagement brought us ,but now seems it's bringing us down to our kneels.Obasanjo government saw it coming but the Jonathan administration waiver fed on it or played it down as if it's containable .Buhari came with good intention but few glitches holding the agenda to materialize .Sharp nosediving of global oil price,Millitant demand for greater share and a virtually empty treasury inherited from Jonathan government .Now ,we are left to face reality and we all licking our wound for we are wounded by the previous administration .

Posted: at 1-09-2016 06:59 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 1-09-2016 07:36 AM (7 years ago)
Finally my country is grounded.
Posted: at 1-09-2016 07:36 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pissmaker at 1-09-2016 07:57 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on  1-09-2016 06:59 AM
This is where decades of corrupt governance and mismanagement brought us ,but now seems it's bringing us down to our kneels.Obasanjo government saw it coming but the Jonathan administration waiver fed on it or played it down as if it's containable .Buhari came with good intention but few glitches holding the agenda to materialize .Sharp nosediving of global oil price,Millitant demand for greater share and a virtually empty treasury inherited from Jonathan government .Now ,we are left to face reality and we all licking our wound for we are wounded by the previous administration .
Wait o, but does you having a sensing at all?
You  are still a blamer of past govermented, does you think Jonathan was metted a good and full treasury accounting?
The truth is that the President came with only one agenda which is fighting.. .. So he fought with is enemies thinking this is revenge for 1987 thinking he is still a military man.. .. He had a good intentions but traded it for fighting and stubbornness.
Hey there are beast in this country that he can not fight and they are the pillars of this country, when you start touching them you touch problem.. .. Only God alone can fight them. May God help Nigeria bro.
You made me started with my village English
Posted: at 1-09-2016 07:57 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Lilycedar2 at 1-09-2016 08:32 AM (7 years ago)
CHANGE EVERYWHERE
Posted: at 1-09-2016 08:32 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- hadufeope at 1-09-2016 09:17 AM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes .

Posted: at 1-09-2016 09:17 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 1-09-2016 09:27 AM (7 years ago)
no money again
Posted: at 1-09-2016 09:27 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruthie at 1-09-2016 10:31 AM (7 years ago)
bad mgt
Posted: at 1-09-2016 10:31 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 1-09-2016 10:56 AM (7 years ago)
WAHALA
Posted: at 1-09-2016 10:56 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandler at 1-09-2016 11:34 AM (7 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 1-09-2016 11:34 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 1-09-2016 11:35 AM (7 years ago)
buhari devil send you make you come destroy naija, every business dey close and many dey sack workers, now crime wey done full d country never do , you wan increase am abi?
Posted: at 1-09-2016 11:35 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 1-09-2016 11:36 AM (7 years ago)
what is going on in my once beloved giant of africa
Posted: at 1-09-2016 11:36 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jabbs99 at 1-09-2016 11:52 AM (7 years ago)
HAVE FAITH IN GOD , AS THEY GO, THEY ARE ALL STILL COMING BACK , IT WILL BE LIKE BOO LO O YAA MII, IJN, SEBI ITS NIGERIA , WE WILL BOUNCE OUT OF THIS MESS IJN, E JE KII A KUN FUN AWE ATI ADURA . AND TALK POSITIVE . PLS MY PEOPLE TALK POSITIVE
Posted: at 1-09-2016 11:52 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie