Secondary School Teacher Cries Out "I Need Help, School Girls Are Seducing Me"

Date: 07-02-2017 2:38 pm (7 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-02-2017 02:38 PM (7 years ago)

I am a male teacher aged 21 years at one of the boarding girls secondary schools in Southern Province. I was deployed last year in 2016 under a replacement exercise. The trouble I have is that my pupils like seating half naked in class when i am teaching. I have been advising them to stop doing that but they failed to change.
My HOD in Mathematics told me; school girls are just like that.But the fun thing is that as a teacher/cameraman, school girls come to me to have half naked photos and as a businessman, I have no option but to photography them the way they want.
And when I am going through their photos before handing them over to them, i am forced to masturbate because of the attractive thighs they expose. They are really seducing me. Sometimes when I am on duty and tries to supervise them to their dormitories, some undress, triggering my segxwal feelings.
Now, following the Kasama Girls saga and Nakonde Headteacher segxwal abuse, I am fearing to lose my employment as well. Please Advise, what can I do in order not to be tempted by these sexy school girls who are deliberately seducing me? I am the youngest male teachers at school.
I was planning to get a transfer to St Marks Boys Secondary School but I am still weighing the situation. The school girls of nowadays are behaving like South Africans.
I need your quick advice, otherwise i can make a mistake here just like my colleagues at Kasama Girls Boarding School. I have nothing to hide, some school girls are very beautiful and extremely attractive segxwally.
Problem shared is problem solved, thanks in advance.

Posted: at 7-02-2017 02:38 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morolayo at 7-02-2017 03:08 PM (7 years ago)
Get transfer letter to boys school if you can't cope! Abi, na by force make you stay there? Or you too don dey enjoy am?
Posted: at 7-02-2017 03:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 7-02-2017 03:11 PM (7 years ago)
Smh... Girls problems are just 2 much, gosh!
Posted: at 7-02-2017 03:11 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 7-02-2017 03:34 PM (7 years ago)
Change school immediately
Posted: at 7-02-2017 03:34 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 7-02-2017 03:37 PM (7 years ago)
Wen trouble sleep yanga go wake am, wetin e dey find?

Posted: at 7-02-2017 03:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 7-02-2017 04:23 PM (7 years ago)
Ok na Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-02-2017 04:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 7-02-2017 04:44 PM (7 years ago)
always tie ur jigolo round ur thighs with that he cant raise anywhere but give it little space to breadth
Posted: at 7-02-2017 04:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeroba1 at 7-02-2017 09:26 PM (7 years ago)
o boi run for your life ooo.
Posted: at 7-02-2017 09:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 7-02-2017 11:09 PM (7 years ago)
Local champions....,

Posted: at 7-02-2017 11:09 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nottingham at 7-02-2017 11:39 PM (7 years ago)
Don't impregnate the teen but go for adults among them so you can marry her
Posted: at 7-02-2017 11:39 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- LegendaryU at 8-02-2017 01:28 PM (7 years ago)
Is better you hold yourself tight, or you get transfer to another school, that is what I can tell you!! But teacher at your age, which class are you teaching self?
Posted: at 8-02-2017 01:28 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 8-02-2017 02:01 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 8-02-2017 02:01 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 9-02-2017 01:43 PM (7 years ago)
leave the girls school
Posted: at 9-02-2017 01:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero