Bisi Alimi Says 'I Look Forward To The Day Africans Will Gather Their Bibles & Qurans And Burn Them

Date: 23-03-2017 11:04 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 23-03-2017 11:04 AM (7 years ago)

He shared a post and wrote; "It is the responsibility of Africans both young and old to make sure the continent regains its glory. We should remember the Europeans that used the bible to enslave us have turned their back against it."

Posted: at 23-03-2017 11:04 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- favourita at 23-03-2017 11:45 AM (7 years ago)
See as he ugly face b like Wizard Grin  so dis man-woman still dey show him face Huh? Huh?  Na thunder go fire u and your kind wey dey change wetin Baba God don suffer create Tongue Tongue idiot fellows
Posted: at 23-03-2017 11:45 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 23-03-2017 12:02 PM (7 years ago)
I look forward to the day I will see u one on one and beat craze comot for ur body. Bastard!

Posted: at 23-03-2017 12:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- bayonel3 at 23-03-2017 12:05 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on 23-03-2017 12:02 PM
I look forward to the day I will see u one on one and beat craze comot for ur body. Bastard!
Just because someone is different from you doesn't mean you should be violent towards that person, what the difference btw you and boko haram?

Posted: at 23-03-2017 12:05 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 23-03-2017 12:06 PM (7 years ago)
Ur opinion anyway
Posted: at 23-03-2017 12:06 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 23-03-2017 12:33 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on 23-03-2017 12:05 PM
Just because someone is different from you doesn't mean you should be violent towards that person, what the difference btw you and boko haram?

What are you talking about? Do you know there's a law against this in most countries? Bayonel3 you fall my hand sha
Posted: at 23-03-2017 12:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 24magic at 23-03-2017 12:54 PM (7 years ago)
You need deliverance
Posted: at 23-03-2017 12:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victororo at 23-03-2017 12:57 PM (7 years ago)
What kind of mummy talk is this stupid idiot talking about,if his different then let him keep his stupid opinion to himself.stupid idiot son of cow.tunder fire your right eyes.
Posted: at 23-03-2017 12:57 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- victororo at 23-03-2017 01:03 PM (7 years ago)
What kind of mummy talk is this stupid idiot talking about,if his different then let him keep his stupid opinion to himself.stupid idiot son of cow.tunder fire your right eyes.
Posted: at 23-03-2017 01:03 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- concentrate at 23-03-2017 01:39 PM (7 years ago)
The Bible is rooted to be uprooted. Tell the devil I said so.
Posted: at 23-03-2017 01:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 23-03-2017 01:41 PM (7 years ago)
The Bible is TOO rooted to be uprooted. Tell the devil I said so.
Posted: at 23-03-2017 01:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 23-03-2017 02:36 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: akinmanchy on 23-03-2017 12:02 PM

why is it so hard  to have an opinion that is different from the norm in Nigeria without somebody threatening violence. This is the same people that will be the loudest in church on Sunday  praising God but are ready to beat and kill somebody that don't share their views...EVERYBODY CAN NOT THINK THE SAME...LETS RESPECT DIFFERENCES IN OPINIONS
Posted: at 23-03-2017 02:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 23-03-2017 02:44 PM (7 years ago)
Ugly thin
Posted: at 23-03-2017 02:44 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 23-03-2017 03:03 PM (7 years ago)
Eyah!!! see dis young man wey dem suppose help am carry am go Yaba left hand side,,,,,
Posted: at 23-03-2017 03:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 23-03-2017 05:13 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on 23-03-2017 12:05 PM
So this invincible poster na gay too? If I catch u one on one I go beat that evil spirit comot for ur body

Posted: at 23-03-2017 05:13 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 23-03-2017 05:16 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 23-03-2017 12:33 PM
What are you talking about? Do you know there's a law against this in most countries? Bayonel3 you fall my hand sha
Seriously me nor know say dat idiot sef na gay oooo. Him compare me with boko haram bcos I talk say I go beat him fellow gay lol

Posted: at 23-03-2017 05:16 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 23-03-2017 05:24 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on 23-03-2017 02:36 PM
why is it so hard  to have an opinion that is different from the norm in Nigeria without somebody threatening violence. This is the same people that will be the loudest in church on Sunday  praising God but are ready to beat and kill somebody that don't share their views...EVERYBODY CAN NOT THINK THE SAME...LETS RESPECT DIFFERENCES IN OPINIONS
My guy for ur info I'm not the loudest in church, I don't even go to church and I'm a proper African man, in other words I nor be gentleman at all, if person pass him boundary I go beat craze comot for him body. Having said that, what other way to promote violence than saying he look forward to the day when Christians and Muslims burn their worship book? Na u talk about respecting different opinions, how about him respect Xtians and muslims and keep his mouth shut about what they worship, the book they read and what they believe in. Typical double standard guy that's what u are

Posted: at 23-03-2017 05:24 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- immaluv at 23-03-2017 05:34 PM (7 years ago)
before that time you and your billions generations are all dead stupid idiot
if at all it happens
which am sure is impossible.
tell ur master i david said so hmmmm
Posted: at 23-03-2017 05:34 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Afriqueenn at 23-03-2017 07:32 PM (7 years ago)
All satans children here saying bisi alimi has a right to express his opinion, so we don't have a right to express ours which is that we hate gays?
To bisi alumu, I look forward to the day you'll die a slow and miserable death from that satanic lifestyle of yours; I look forward to the day you'll wish for death cos of your torment, but it'll be slow in coming.
You want Pipo to accept your sick lifestyle and contemptuous segxwal preference but you can't accept their religious preference.
Plus I look forward to the day vultures will feed on your HIV infested body, for insulting the Holy Bible.
If they don't burn it, why not go from house to house to collect and burn it.
OLORIBURUKU omo ale, oni kure.
Aja lo ma je enu e
Posted: at 23-03-2017 07:32 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Otikadinje at 23-03-2017 09:27 PM (7 years ago)
Na like play like play butterfly dey take enter bush, this one don dey go be that oo Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 23-03-2017 09:27 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

3. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

10. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

11. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

12. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed