Any Person That Attends a Church With Yoruba Pastor Is An Imbecile - Nnamdi Kanu (VIDEO) (Page 2)

Date: 11-06-2017 5:56 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- owolaborn at 11-06-2017 07:55 PM (6 years ago)
and yoruba governor Fayose supported this INBECILE KANU through out his trial. pig
Posted: at 11-06-2017 07:55 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zaki68 at 11-06-2017 07:56 PM (6 years ago)
THIS IS NOTHING COMPARED TO OTHER THINGS HE SAID ON THAT RADIO BIAFRA, IT WAS FREETHINKER THAT FIRST TOLD ME ABOUT THAT RADIO BIAFRA I LISTENED TO IT FOR ABOUT A MONTH ITS UNBELIEVABLE WHAT THIS GUY IS SAYING LIES AND HATE TEACH, THAT IS WHERE FREETHINKER AKA DYNASTY4ALL GOT HIS HATRED FOR YORUBAS AND BINIS FROM.
Posted: at 11-06-2017 07:56 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 11-06-2017 08:29 PM (6 years ago)
Abeg, pls shot ur freaking mouth.
Posted: at 11-06-2017 08:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Topexcity at 11-06-2017 09:49 PM (6 years ago)
They should thank their stars say Yoruba no allow Hausa finish all of them during Biafraud war!  see this boy wey dey make noise... Yoruba no be una mate one million times! stupid illiterates! which secondary school this guy attend sef...Just a lousy bastard!! 
Posted: at 11-06-2017 09:49 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 11-06-2017 10:23 PM (6 years ago)
This dude fall my hand.

Posted: at 11-06-2017 10:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topexcity at 12-06-2017 12:09 AM (6 years ago)
 benosky4 at 10:23 PM, 11 Jun 17 (1 hr ago)
(2558 | Gistmaniac) Online (m)
This dude fall my hand.

SALUTE @BORNEIDENTITY! I FEEL YOU CORRECT SPIRIT!   IGBO JUST REFUSE TO LET GO, AND NO TRIBE WILL SHARE FROM THEIR STUPIDITY AND ALLOWING OJUKWU AT FIRST TO LEAD THEM TO MASS MURDER... NOW THEY BLAMING YORUBA. BUT YORUBA WASN'T IN POWER THEN.. YOU GUYS GOT FRENCH ON YOUR SIDE, WE GOT BRITISH ON OUR SIDE. NA STRONG SIDE WIN BATTLE !!  MAKE UNA STOP ALL THIS NOISE COMPLAINING ABOUT YORUBAS.. WE HAVE OUR OWN PROBLEM WE  TOO DEY FACE!
Posted: at 12-06-2017 12:09 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackman1980 at 12-06-2017 12:39 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: livingstone80 on 11-06-2017 06:12 PM
I'm an Igbo man and proud to be,but some of nnamdi kanu words are full of hatred, pride and evil! Yoruba and Hausa people are not our problems, our problems are from evil government of Nigeria including south east!
God bless you man
Posted: at 12-06-2017 12:39 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- mjyabah2 at 12-06-2017 01:26 AM (6 years ago)
All the holy and innocent angels have sprung up to attack what Nnamdi Kanu said way before he was unjustly arrested. In any case, all you all over-night good people, how much hatred do you think all the Igbo people in this forum alone have endured? Despite the thick skin of the Igbo people, we would have left this forum (naijapals) long time ago due to hatred exhibited by the same people he is talking about. "I'm surprised you all have grabbed your stone to throw at Mary Magdalene", so if you are without blemishes, then be the first to cast your stone at her (Mary Magdalene).
Posted: at 12-06-2017 01:26 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 12-06-2017 05:20 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: mjyabah2 on 12-06-2017 01:26 AM
All the holy and innocent angels have sprung up to attack what Nnamdi Kanu said way before he was unjustly arrested. In any case, all you all over-night good people, how much hatred do you think all the Igbo people in this forum alone have endured? Despite the thick skin of the Igbo people, we would have left this forum (naijapals) long time ago due to hatred exhibited by the same people he is talking about. "I'm surprised you all have grabbed your stone to throw at Mary Magdalene", so if you are without blemishes, then be the first to cast your stone at her (Mary Magdalene).

YOU MUST BE A NEW COMER.... THE IGBOS ON HERE BROUGHT THIS SHIT ABOUT, AND THEY'D BE SERVED THEIR OWN SHIT THREE SQUARE MEALS A DAY... GET THAT??? AND STOP VICTIMIZING YOURSELF, YOU SHAMELESS LOTS, BIGOT BASTARDS....!!! SO THIS IS WHAT YOUR LORD NNAMDI KANU PREACHES TO YOU BRAINWASHED BABOONS, BLIND FOLLOWERS...!!!
Posted: at 12-06-2017 05:20 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emydaddy at 12-06-2017 07:26 AM (6 years ago)
Yeye de smell on or before October 1st
Posted: at 12-06-2017 07:26 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Erekosima at 12-06-2017 07:56 AM (6 years ago)
We say we don't want the Hausas and their religion and that we are Christians, here is a man who calls Christianity a white mans religion, who doesn't believe in Jesus and the teachings of the apostles, infact you cannot hear the name of Jesus mentioned in his mouth or his prayers, he is claiming to be a Jew.
Biafra cannot be one because Biafra has so many Christians which Nnamdi Kanu is not.
There is only one name that can bring Biafia to stay and that is the name of Jesus because all power is giving to that name both in heaven and on earth and this name is never mentioned in the lips of Nnamdi Kanu. somebody should advise this man.
Posted: at 12-06-2017 07:56 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- emydaddy at 12-06-2017 09:18 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Erekosima on 12-06-2017 07:56 AM
We say we don't want the Hausas and their religion and that we are Christians, here is a man who calls Christianity a white mans religion, who doesn't believe in Jesus and the teachings of the apostles, infact you cannot hear the name of Jesus mentioned in his mouth or his prayers, he is claiming to be a Jew.
Biafra cannot be one because Biafra has so many Christians which Nnamdi Kanu is not.
There is only one name that can bring Biafia to stay and that is the name of Jesus because all power is giving to that name both in heaven and on earth and this name is never mentioned in the lips of Nnamdi Kanu. somebody should advise this man.
Kanu never disregarded Christianity or Jesus rather he prefers ancient Igbo words
Example.. Chukwu Okike( God of creator)
Posted: at 12-06-2017 09:18 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 12-06-2017 12:48 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Stengo on 11-06-2017 06:46 PM
I am so much confused right now because of this video on Nnamdi Kanu on yoruba pastors, Ibo congregation, Obasanjos leadership and request for prayers circulating the media..What has religion truly got to do with biafra.
Nnamdi Kanu are you equally saying any igbo person(s) married, engaged, in relationship, business partnership, or in a platonic relationship with a Yoruba person(s) is an imbecile..
My friend I will advice you to stop and think because the world is a global place.
Let me ask you a question but please don't be angry because I saw in that video you made about Yoruba pastor and Ibo congregation was out of ange about Obasanjo's leadership role.Now my question...what part of this world does your wife come from?
Pursue biafra but don't get people involved in religious issues.
Posted: at 12-06-2017 12:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 12-06-2017 02:36 PM (6 years ago)
wether or not comments were made old or recent.. it shows that the man is a FRAUD AND A NARCISSIST
Posted: at 12-06-2017 02:36 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- RRSD71 at 13-06-2017 01:00 AM (6 years ago)
This guy's problem is complex o.
Come what about the Igbos doing drugs and being executed worldwide, what is biafran escuse for that?
Robbery
Kidnapping
Ritual and blood money
Back biting
Bragging..
Are all symbols of the Igbos.
And now you are condeming 419 pastors which is not a bad idea, but tell me,
The fact that you brag to the delight of some stupid Igbos who stupidly embrace you as a hero and their leader only goes a long way to exhibit how stupid your followers are and incase you don't know, yield to ojukwu's advice on.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ceb_aUm4_P8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ceb_aUm4_P8</a>

So was ojukwu adviced initially too by Kaduna Nzeogwu RIP
Posted: at 13-06-2017 01:00 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukkychukky at 14-06-2017 10:43 AM (6 years ago)
good

Posted: at 14-06-2017 10:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 15-06-2017 04:19 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 15-06-2017 04:19 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 15-06-2017 04:20 AM (6 years ago)
@christianity with the whatever blockhead., is that all what u can sey?..?
Posted: at 15-06-2017 04:20 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 15-06-2017 04:25 AM (6 years ago)
@Erekosima..., forget those confused faggoted rootless imbeciles., ask them what is ur religion nw.., Fools go give u all kinds of diff answers.., some go talk sey Christianity and some others, Judaism...
Posted: at 15-06-2017 04:25 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 15-06-2017 04:27 AM (6 years ago)
Them forget sey no man fit claim Jewish come dey live outside Israel..., odiri possible
Posted: at 15-06-2017 04:27 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero