Any Person That Attends a Church With Yoruba Pastor Is An Imbecile - Nnamdi Kanu (VIDEO)

Date: 11-06-2017 5:56 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 11-06-2017 05:56 PM (6 years ago)

Wow!! Wow! wow! How did this man got out of jail? he has incited high level hatred among the ethnic groups on Nigeria, peep one of his videos going in on the yorubas! and told all (igbo) people that they should be very ashamed of themselves if they attend a church that has a yoruba person as a pastor (Redeem, Winners, COZA etc). It is such a shocking video, watch it below:

Please Buhari can you give this man his BIAFRA in peace?

Posted: at 11-06-2017 05:56 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- euwilliams at 11-06-2017 06:03 PM (6 years ago)
Mr Man not so,peace we want to have Biafra
Posted: at 11-06-2017 06:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 11-06-2017 06:04 PM (6 years ago)
yeye talk
Posted: at 11-06-2017 06:04 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- pricklong at 11-06-2017 06:05 PM (6 years ago)
Femi  K is your friend have you forgotten is a yoruba man
Posted: at 11-06-2017 06:05 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 11-06-2017 06:07 PM (6 years ago)
Kanu Igbo people are moving out from Northen  why have you not say something
Posted: at 11-06-2017 06:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 11-06-2017 06:08 PM (6 years ago)
Kanu Igbo people are moving out from Northen  why have you not say something
Posted: at 11-06-2017 06:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 11-06-2017 06:10 PM (6 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 11-06-2017 06:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 11-06-2017 06:10 PM (6 years ago)
That was Mazi Kanu radio Biafra messages then before his arrest. .Mr. Kayode ( rumour monger),  Biafra wants to leave Nigeria peacefully and in harmony.
Posted: at 11-06-2017 06:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 11-06-2017 06:12 PM (6 years ago)
I'm an Igbo man and proud to be,but some of nnamdi kanu words are full of hatred, pride and evil! Yoruba and Hausa people are not our problems, our problems are from evil government of Nigeria including south east!
Posted: at 11-06-2017 06:12 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 11-06-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago)
@livingstone80..., the first time I can see and say nw u r talking... The SE govt...., is ur problem and not Nigeria. If they want sthg from d govt, let dem team up and spill out their minds. Then and there, the govt. could listen to u guys and allocate more funds not by dividing the country.., bcos that got to be a collective agreement of all states via the supreme govt
So far, PMB govt. has done a lot compare to the nothing Jonathan did for you ppl instead he was building the Northerners
Posted: at 11-06-2017 06:40 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 11-06-2017 06:42 PM (6 years ago)
dis fool is an illiterate...   Pastor Omobude is not yoruba.
Posted: at 11-06-2017 06:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 11-06-2017 06:45 PM (6 years ago)
can't start like this, need to learn good communication skills, it is Nigeria fault for producing bad communication.
Posted: at 11-06-2017 06:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stengo at 11-06-2017 06:46 PM (6 years ago)
I am so much confused right now because of this video on Nnamdi Kanu on yoruba pastors, Ibo congregation, Obasanjos leadership and request for prayers circulating the media..What has religion truly got to do with biafra.
Nnamdi Kanu are you equally saying any igbo person(s) married, engaged, in relationship, business partnership, or in a platonic relationship with a Yoruba person(s) is an imbecile..
My friend I will advice you to stop and think because the world is a global place.
Let me ask you a question but please don't be angry because I saw in that video you made about Yoruba pastor and Ibo congregation was out of ange about Obasanjo's leadership role.Now my question...what part of this world does your wife come from?
Pursue biafra but don't get people involved in religious issues.
Posted: at 11-06-2017 06:46 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 11-06-2017 06:51 PM (6 years ago)
NOW I COMPLETELY UNDERSTAND IT..... WOW WOW WOW.... THIS EXPLAINS IT PERFECTLY WELL.. DAMN..!! SO THIS IS WHERE THAT NUMB SKULL FREETHINKER AKA DYNASTY4ALL HAS BEEN GETTING ALL THOSE IRRITATING RHETORIC FROM.. OH MY....!!! JUST IMAGINE WHAT THIS GUY HAS BEEN SPITTING??? AND YOU NUMB SKULLS CAN'T READ BETWEEN THE LINES...Huh? OH MY GOD...!!! YOU CAN NEVER USE DARKNESS TO LIGHTEN DARKNESS, IT WON'T WORK... PREACHING HATE....!!! NO WONDER MOST OF THEM SEEM TO LIKE DONALD TRUMP... FUNNY LOTS...
Posted: at 11-06-2017 06:51 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 11-06-2017 06:52 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Stengo on 11-06-2017 06:46 PM
I am so much confused right now because of this video on Nnamdi Kanu on yoruba pastors, Ibo congregation, Obasanjos leadership and request for prayers circulating the media..What has religion truly got to do with biafra.
Nnamdi Kanu are you equally saying any igbo person(s) married, engaged, in relationship, business partnership, or in a platonic relationship with a Yoruba person(s) is an imbecile..
My friend I will advice you to stop and think because the world is a global place.
Let me ask you a question but please don't be angry because I saw in that video you made about Yoruba pastor and Ibo congregation was out of ange about Obasanjo's leadership role.Now my question...what part of this world does your wife come from?
Pursue biafra but don't get people involved in religious issues.

Exactly, he needs a good team behind him, he can't be disorganised, Only politics for him.
Posted: at 11-06-2017 06:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 11-06-2017 06:58 PM (6 years ago)
he should not be attacking yoruba, instead he should be respectful to them, it will make things easier.
Posted: at 11-06-2017 06:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- geowise at 11-06-2017 07:03 PM (6 years ago)
this was a speach he made long time ago, even before his arrest.
Posted: at 11-06-2017 07:03 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- crocatum at 11-06-2017 07:05 PM (6 years ago)
Good character, good example is expected of him, and he should be working closely with the people around, near and far to succeed.
Posted: at 11-06-2017 07:05 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 11-06-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 11-06-2017 07:08 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 11-06-2017 07:29 PM (6 years ago)
E leave Hausa wahala wey be the current trending news, eno talk anythg for d mata.., BT na Yoruba e see to face? Kunu truly ur imbecility dey chronic.. Your mumu no get limited., forever u'll remain a FOOL..!!! Well for the first I don see some sensible comments so I no need to talk much.., bcos u r an expired sick product alrdy abt to sent back to ur cage.. This time, permanently..!!!! No woda almost all d top Igbos wey I no no support u
Posted: at 11-06-2017 07:29 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

3. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

4. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

5. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

6. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

7. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

8. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

9. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

10. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)