What will you do;If you were in her Shoes

Date: 22-04-2010 9:00 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Moneyin Kelly Brakemi
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 22-04-2010 09:00 PM (14 years ago)
A girl who was a virgin even in her 1st year in the University.
Her lecturer was having lustful eyes on her.He make advances
at her but she refused.In her final year,thesame lecturer was
incharge of her project.He gave her two options SEX or You continue
writing your endless project in this School as far as I am concerned.
The girl is a good Christian but she does not want to break her Virginity
and at thesame time she does not want to re-write her project over and
over again.
I f you were in her shoes what will you do?

Posted: at 22-04-2010 09:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 22-04-2010 09:11 PM (14 years ago)
Use a recorder and record a conversation btw the lecturer and the girl on the same issue, then report to higher authorities...........

Posted: at 22-04-2010 09:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 22-04-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
If I were in here shoes, I'll be looking up her skirt.

Posted: at 22-04-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 22-04-2010 09:17 PM (14 years ago)
Report d lecturer 2d senate naw....and probably ask 4a change of project supervison...
Posted: at 22-04-2010 09:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ade_su_wa at 22-04-2010 10:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 22-04-2010 09:11 PM
Use a recorder and record a conversation btw the lecturer and the girl on the same issue, then report to higher authorities...........
old story...i dnt pray to find my leg in dat type of shoe
Posted: at 22-04-2010 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-04-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 22-04-2010 09:14 PM
If I were in here shoes, I'll be looking up her skirt.

Crase dey worry you!
Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 23-04-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
let her not give in...wot does prayers do???
let her take that stupid man's name to God and see if fire no go burn him 4 that seat
Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 23-04-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
mehn, i go gather bad boys for him so dat dem go waste im life after which i go beg God for forgiveness

Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- OB3ICE at 23-04-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago)
What if de guy na bad man?

Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 23-04-2010 12:38 PM (14 years ago)
First of all,I thk God we both don't wear the same size of shoes.anyway,here is how to deal with some idiots.if I were the gal this is what I would ave do or done.I will make an arrangement with one of me close friend,I will make all the plains,like the place where we gonnna see(the leture and I)then tell this my friend to hid on one secret place.so I will go meet the lecture and tell him that I have agree to sleep with him,But he ave to agree to come to the place I have arrange.if he start saying trash like why tht place,just tell I arrange for the place whereby no one can see us..u no if any of the student or students catch us,there is going to be a problem.so when the idiot really come,my friend go dey Videous.

Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OB3ICE at 23-04-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
You never jam. How you wan take film am inside hotel room?

Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 23-04-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago)
There always a way to do some thing..most is be a hotel?

Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- acaalliy at 23-04-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 23-04-2010 12:28 PM
mehn, i go gather bad boys for him so dat dem go waste im life after which i go beg God for forgiveness

God will neva forgive you for killing a soul. Bukania boi. I dey craze?

Poster, get evidences and reports him
Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 23-04-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-04-2010 12:48 PM
ThereS always a way to do some thing..most it be a hotel?

Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OB3ICE at 23-04-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago)
Its obvious you've never encountered lecturers advances before.

Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 23-04-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 23-04-2010 12:54 PM
Its obvious you've never encountered lecturers advances before.
May God not let me encounter their advance..

Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 23-04-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
doesnt she know how to pray by fire by force......... mountain of fire prayer warriors can help her out

any lecturer that doesnt want me to write my project......... die by fire, die by fire, die by fire

Posted: at 23-04-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 23-04-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahha u dey go MFM?
Posted: at 23-04-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 23-04-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
There are several ways you can go about this molestation thing. Look for a strict Godfearing lecturer in the department, preferably a woman and report him, she wont give him the opportunity to fail you if you pass, or you can take the bull by the horns, and appear disgusting to him. Eat garlic, egg, whatever gives your mouth odour then go meet him in his office, sit on his laps if possible and he wont bother you again. He'll even tell his friends, and no lecturer will come close to you. Then you might take the risk of befriending his wife and telling her, but this might backfire depending on their type of relationship. None of these is actually 100% foolproof, but they sure might help. I'm just talking from experiences of some friends. 

Posted: at 23-04-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 23-04-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
nice suggestions Obi...i had similar encounter while in school too. had to make friends wit my HOD, reported the lecturer to him, that was how he took his eyes off me o
Posted: at 23-04-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5