What will you do;If you were in her Shoes (Page 5)

Date: 22-04-2010 9:00 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Moneyin Kelly Brakemi
1 2 3 4 [5]
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-05-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yacham4live on  4-05-2010 01:12 PM
Hope you are very wrong with that. that's still dis-virgin ur self. to me the only solution is prayer coz nothing God can not do report him to my creator, he will fix the idiot right.

That's right! with GOD there is no IMPOSSIBILITY!
Posted: at 4-05-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-05-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: deguzman on  4-05-2010 06:48 AM
first of al, wetin b d size of her shoe?

Na AKPOLA SHOE...The size na size finish
Posted: at 6-05-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 6-05-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 22-04-2010 09:00 PM
A girl who was a virgin even in her 1st year in the University.
Her lecturer was having lustful eyes on her.He make advances
at her but she refused.In her final year,thesame lecturer was
incharge of her project.He gave her two options SEX or You continue
writing your endless project in this School as far as I am concerned.
The girl is a good Christian but she does not want to break her Virginity
and at thesame time she does not want to re-write her project over and
over again.
I f you were in her shoes what will you do?

Yu know what Baffles me in such Cases? The fact dat the Girls get all Scared and worried about the Trash dat such a Fool of a Lecturer says

Pick yurself up and Look for a way to Correct dat Idiot Lecturer's Head  Angry

Posted: at 6-05-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-05-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago)
How do you mean Kennee?
Posted: at 6-05-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 9-12-2013 04:41 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 9-12-2013 04:41 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jeninflower at 10-12-2013 11:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  6-05-2010 03:20 PM
Na AKPOLA SHOE...The size na size finish
Posted: at 10-12-2013 11:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5]