Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: acaalliy on 23-04-2010 12:50 PM Quote from: esonu on 23-04-2010 12:28 PM mehn, i go gather bad boys for him so dat dem go waste im life after which i go beg God for forgiveness God will neva forgive you for killing a soul. Bukania boi. I dey craze? Poster, get evidences and reports him CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: OB3ICE on 23-04-2010 01:25 PM I'd love to be your lecturer. Wont mind losing my job. lol silly you ![]()
Thank God I'm not yet into academics ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-04-2010 12:38 PM First of all,I thk God we both don't wear the same size of shoes.anyway,here is how to deal with some idiots.if I were the gal this is what I would ave do or done.I will make an arrangement with one of me close friend,I will make all the plains,like the place where we gonnna see(the leture and I)then tell this my friend to hid on one secret place.so I will go meet the lecture and tell him that I have agree to sleep with him,But he ave to agree to come to the place I have arrange.if he start saying trash like why tht place,just tell I arrange for the place whereby no one can see us..u no if any of the student or students catch us,there is going to be a problem.so when the idiot really come,my friend go dey Videous. That's a crazy idea!I hope you go cover your tracks well
Quote from: OB3ICE on 23-04-2010 01:34 PM Thank God I'm not yet into academics What are you waiting for?
brb ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 23-04-2010 01:41 PM Quote from: OB3ICE on 23-04-2010 01:34 PM Thank God I'm not yet into academics What are you waiting for? Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 22-04-2010 09:00 PM A girl who was a virgin even in her 1st year in the University. Her lecturer was having lustful eyes on her.He make advances at her but she refused.In her final year,thesame lecturer was incharge of her project.He gave her two options SEX or You continue writing your endless project in this School as far as I am concerned. The girl is a good Christian but she does not want to break her Virginity and at thesame time she does not want to re-write her project over and over again.I f you were in her shoes what will you do? Blackmail the irresponsible man. Ruin his life for being such a perv. Find his enemies at work and include them in the ploy. they will assist to see him removed. in his next life he will control his libido and not make such shameless requests.
Record him soliciting sex with U. Make sure it's a clear one and it is loaded with indisputable evidence the cow wants U to prostitute Urself to him where U can earn what u want that has to go thru his approval. ReplyTake it as high as it goes. Get a lawyer, report the case at the ministry of education in case he has back up in the "game" among the people in high ranking within the institution who should be the one's to bring him to book and make sure that lawyer pursues justice like his life depends on it.
lolz ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
If i were the girl i will report to the school authorities and if nothing is done abt it then i will be forced 2 do wat am not supposed 2 do...take him down! Reply
brb ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
I will PETITION that LECTURER Reply
ok ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
nice sha bi? Reply
? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
report him and ask to be transfered out that class Reply
she will have evidence to use in reporting him Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats