Jesus Himself Too Supports Gender Equality - Chimamanda Adichie Talks On Feminism (Audio)

Date: 25-09-2018 7:22 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 25-09-2018 07:22 PM (5 years ago)

Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie is a global feminist icon. She’s also a mother raising a daughter in a gendered world, trying to make sense of a divided America.

A public thinker, but private with her personal life, Adichie’s transition to motherhood came as a surprise to a society accustomed to celebrities.
Listen to her viral audio as she talks about gender equality and all sorts below:

Posted: at 25-09-2018 07:22 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 25-09-2018 08:17 PM (5 years ago)
I CAN SEE THAT THESE NOVELS WEY U DEY WRITE DON DEY ENTER UR HEAD.MAY LOOKING AT U. TO STAY WITH HUSBAND GO HARD U. MUMU
Posted: at 25-09-2018 08:17 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patode at 25-09-2018 08:31 PM (5 years ago)
I believe that Chimamanda Adichie is very smart and private. She does not have her husband's name anywhere. So if they split, no one will know. Even as we speak, they are probably on splits lane.
Posted: at 25-09-2018 08:31 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming