“Gays And Lesbians Have Nothing To Offer To This World But HIV” - Waconzy Says

Date: 15-11-2018 11:14 pm (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 15-11-2018 11:14 PM (5 years ago)

Nigerian Singer, Waconzy has shared his thoughts on the LGBT cause and he made it clear that he is straight up homophobic.

He wrote on his Instastory ;

Gays & Lesbians are nothing but bad children wey no gree change.They have nothing to offer to this world but HIV

Obinna Kelvin Anyanwu (born in Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria), better known by stage name Waconzy, is a singer, songwriter, record producer and philanthropist with family roots in Umuahia, Abia State. He is the founder of Dv8 Media and the Waconzy foundation. He rose to prominence in 2010 with his song “I Celebrate” which appeared on the I Celebrate album. His second album Money Back Guarantee was released in 2013. He is currently signed to Dv8 Media

Posted: at 15-11-2018 11:14 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 16-11-2018 12:35 AM (5 years ago)
What? I am sure you either use iPhone or admire it. Perhaps you might want to research on Apple’s co-finder, Tim Cook. If you’re not comfortable around gays and lesbians, that’s understandable, but to call them worthless is absolutely ignorance.
Posted: at 16-11-2018 12:35 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 16-11-2018 01:30 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 16-11-2018 12:35 AM
What? I am sure you either use iPhone or admire it. Perhaps you might want to research on Apple’s co-finder, Tim Cook. If you’re not comfortable around gays and lesbians, that’s understandable, but to call them worthless is absolutely ignorance.
Why is that there is so much gays on this forum? Guy please you need mental evaluation. You are sick. Those names you are mentioning,do you know that billionare gay perverts sponsored them just to attract people like you with low self esteem talking shit. I pray you remain gay till 40plus later on in this life,you would know what you did to yourself. Do in-depth research before calling names. From bill gates,Warren buffet and lots of them do you know that they are all perverts?? Evil prevail in this world cos of people like you pushing useless agendas. You want you name heard? Go join Freemasons\lluminati engage in homosegxwal rituals.
Posted: at 16-11-2018 01:30 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 16-11-2018 01:36 AM (5 years ago)
They give you stories,telling you bill gates slept under the bridge till he invented Microsoft,mark Zuckerberg had nothing till he invented Facebook. Hell no!! these guys are all linked to one billionaire perverts or the other,just to push new world order agenda. They are all linked to illuminati blood line. Do research.
Posted: at 16-11-2018 01:36 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 16-11-2018 08:16 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on 16-11-2018 01:30 AM
Why is that there is so much gays on this forum? Guy please you need mental evaluation. You are sick. Those names you are mentioning,do you know that billionare gay perverts sponsored them just to attract people like you with low self esteem talking shit. I pray you remain gay till 40plus later on in this life,you would know what you did to yourself. Do in-depth research before calling names. From bill gates,Warren buffet and lots of them do you know that they are all perverts?? Evil prevail in this world cos of people like you pushing useless agendas. You want you name heard? Go join Freemasons\lluminati engage in homosegxwal rituals.
It’s obvious that you are an educated illiterate. Riddled with a great dearth in information, you resort to name-callings and unproven conspiracy theories. I’m not gonna take your bait ‘cos I owe you no explanation. Tim Cook himself came out as gay, same with Elton John. Look, you need to open your eyes and learn from the society other than yours.
Posted: at 16-11-2018 08:16 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 16-11-2018 08:38 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 16-11-2018 08:16 AM
It’s obvious that you are an educated illiterate. Riddled with a great dearth in information, you resort to name-callings and unproven conspiracy theories. I’m not gonna take your bait ‘cos I owe you no explanation. Tim Cook himself came out as gay, same with Elton John. Look, you need to open your eyes and learn from the society other than yours.
You are in darkness and mentally deranged if you support gayism. Like I earlier said you would remain gay till the rest of your life since you support faggots it's obvious you are one. Smelly faggot.
Posted: at 16-11-2018 08:38 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 16-11-2018 08:52 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 16-11-2018 08:16 AM
You fall in and get tripped by faggots I fall out and stand out. Does that make any difference? Yes it does. People like you with low self esteem,simply get tripped by everything because you are too local and putting on dark glasses. Take off your dark glasses and come out of your shell.  Your arsehole is for flushing out wastes and not for satisfaction fool. Go tell your relatives you are gay and watch them singing praises.
Posted: at 16-11-2018 08:52 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 16-11-2018 08:56 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on 16-11-2018 08:52 AM
You fall in and get tripped by faggots I fall out and stand out. Does that make any difference? Yes it does. People like you with low self esteem,simply get tripped by everything because you are too local and putting on dark glasses. Take off your dark glasses and come out of your shell.  Your arsehole is for flushing out wastes and not for satisfaction fool. Go tell your relatives you are gay and watch them singing praises.
Are you done? Now go play outside, adults wants to talk.
Posted: at 16-11-2018 08:56 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 16-11-2018 09:07 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 16-11-2018 08:56 AM
Are you done? Now go play outside, adults wants to talk.
Lol an adult that get tripped by simple gadgets. Cartoon adult. Grow up and be a man.
Posted: at 16-11-2018 09:07 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 16-11-2018 10:23 AM (5 years ago)
Am just observing
Posted: at 16-11-2018 10:23 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 16-11-2018 11:43 AM (5 years ago)
You fools phyukin gays will still get mouth to talk In public, may thunder fire all of una may dey here, anus phyukers.. bastardddddddddddddddddd
Posted: at 16-11-2018 11:43 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

4. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

5. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

10. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

11. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

12. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed