BABY-SITTING AT NIGHT (Page 13)

Date: 13-08-2010 12:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]
- FlyMamacita at 22-07-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gab-boy on 22-07-2011 02:17 AM
It should depend. For example, me and my wife works, so we treat the up bringing of our children as equal responsibility. If I have to up early in the morning, my wife will not expect me to get up with the baby at night, likewise I would not expect her to get up with the baby if she have to get up early in the morning. However, if the both of us have to get up early then either of us can get up with the baby. It doesn't make me feel less a man than I am or make my children or friends respect less than they should. The most important thing is for the couple to understand that getting up with babies at night is a very difficult task and treat it as a couple matter. That way both will find handling the matter very easy.

Well said
Posted: at 22-07-2011 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- iykewifey at 22-08-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
THE CHILD IS ALSO URS,,,,,GIVING HAND AT NIGHT WHEN THE NEED ARISE SHOWS UR A REAL MAN!!!
Posted: at 22-08-2011 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segeto111 at 25-10-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmm i see
Posted: at 25-10-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tonia021 at 31-01-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
guys whats actually d big deal in helping ur wives at nite to babysit u both own the baby im nt saying u are obligated to babysit at nite im jst saying she is ur wife d love f ur life if u rili love her like u claim u ll always be happy to help her when she's tired or stressed up
if guys can remove this mentality f being d man f the house and therefore she should do everytin irrespective of her condition and practice that love they claim to v there ll be less broken homes, in any little way u can help it do it rili counts
Posted: at 31-01-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 2-02-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 2-02-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebuhansdsome at 3-04-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago)
Men can only do dat willingly but believe dat ones u've done dat 4d first time, it becomes  ur duty and attract serious punishment frm those nagging ones  if u fail 2do ur duty!!!!
Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 3-04-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
A normal wife and mother is not gonna demand frm her partner to take care of

the kids all time.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- andrew88 at 6-04-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
Giving  your wife a helping hand is not a big deal, as long she don't abuse that privilege.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 7-04-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andrew88 on  6-04-2012 09:29 AM
Giving  your wife a helping hand is not a big deal, as long she don't abuse that privilege.

Na so
Posted: at 7-04-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- petmanuel4loura at 23-04-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
graet
Posted: at 23-04-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- forever17 at 29-07-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
Two is better than one. of course it is not wrong. DO you think  it sweet to help each one another?

Posted: at 29-07-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dktotz at 3-08-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago)
It is okay for men to help. 

Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- celwajong at 3-08-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
of course the man should help out at night! it is not easy to be a stay at home mom. and a good night sleep is needed so you can recharge for the next day's activities.

Embarrass your competition
Buy Facebook Fans & Twitter Followers
www.FanAnimal.com

Posted: at 3-08-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Loveday759 at 20-09-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
Nothing wrong but the woman should not take liberty for licence
Posted: at 20-09-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintdav76 at 25-10-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
nothing wrong with it, buh it should not abuse
Posted: at 25-10-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ivygal at 9-01-2013 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
Thr's notin wrng.dts y its gud 4 couples to undstd themselves.it helps.wen d undstding is thr,d wife won't abuse d "hlp" n d husband won't c it as weakness.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 12-01-2013 10:45 PM (11 years ago)
A man should baby-sit once in a while because it takes two people to produce a child..... Cool

Posted: at 12-01-2013 10:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nitter at 16-02-2013 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
You should ask yourself this question before opening wide your legs for your man to get you pregnant.
Posted: at 16-02-2013 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 8-03-2013 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
Thank God i dnt hav a selfish man, he was
Always ready to help.
Posted: at 8-03-2013 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]