Nigerian Accused Of Insulting Governor On Facebook Released (Page 6)

Date: 03-02-2011 5:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- pauloxide88 at 4-02-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
i think the governor should get ready cos there are many of Moukhtars' out there whom are odd breakers and fearless activists.. Mr governor go tire
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frankisco at 4-02-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
ehee.......... the gov. dey talk say the guy insult am, oya see na him don dey get too much insult from so many people here now. wetin him go come do now water don pass garri. oya oga gov. come start your arrest work here now, becouse you get too much work to do. at list one black marria go full and you go need to make more avialabe space for that prison yard.kai kai man
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adeniyijimba at 4-02-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
Funny huh......jail Muktar for saying his mind abi?....why didn't you Mr.Governor ask your self why the dude insult you?....then hou many pple do you wanna jail for saying their mind....You are a typical example of your lyks(politicians) who know nothing about politics....May be you should go back 2 school Governor lamido 2 know that you are surppose 2 guide ‎​Απδ guard the state having know the constitution perfectly......Too sad ®™ 
Posted: at 4-02-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adeniyijimba at 4-02-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
Funny huh......jail Muktar for saying his mind abi?....why didn't you Mr.Governor ask your self why the dude insult you?....then hou many pple do you wanna jail for saying their mind....You are a typical example of your lyks(politicians) who know nothing about politics....May be you should go back 2 school Governor lamido 2 know that you are surppose 2 guide ‎​Απδ guard the state having know the constitution perfectly......Too sad ®™  
Posted: at 4-02-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-02-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyGurl on  4-02-2011 12:11 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-02-2011 08:58 PM
what is it that he said to the mr gov ? we need to know that in order to see if the young man had actually assulted the gov, we all knows the amounts of insults melted on the late president while still alive and in power and likewise we knew the amont of daily insult being passed on the former presido OBJ why should that of JIGAWA  be difference ?

Ajanni u talk like a reasonable person

i have been reasonable for so long and will continue to be reasonable for life ---- ok ?
what about you ?
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-02-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyGurl on  4-02-2011 12:25 PM
Quote from: kaycee1989 on  3-02-2011 09:33 PM
what is it that he said to the mr gov ? we need to know that in order to see if the young man had actually assulted the gov, we all knows the amounts of insults melted on the late president while still alive and in power and likewise we knew the amont of daily insult being passed on the former presido OBJ why should that of JIGAWA  be difference ?
freedom of speech ke..hw will u feel as an ordinary citizen wen sb jst release dz words to u The text  reads: “O Allah destroy Sule Lamido and the rest of his friends, O Allah disgrace Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends, O Allah curse Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends, O Allah expose Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends, O Allah inflict poverty on Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends Amen and all those for prophet Muhammad (SAW) say Amen.”...jst tnk abt u being insulted ds way nd den cnsider ursef a governor being insulted ds way

lamido abi na wetin be dat him sharia name is nobody in nigerian politics..pple like OBJ, BABANGIDA, BUHARI even current presido wey get levels dey receive bigger insults more than this gboro chopping governor..make him come chop my dog shit.

see your self so --
you don,t behave civilised at all
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-02-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-02-2011 03:18 PM
freedom of speech ke..hw will u feel as an ordinary citizen wen sb jst release dz words to u The text  reads: “O Allah destroy Sule Lamido and the rest of his friends, O Allah disgrace Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends, O Allah curse Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends, O Allah expose Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends, O Allah inflict poverty on Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends Amen and all those for prophet Muhammad (SAW) say Amen.”...jst tnk abt u being insulted ds way nd den cnsider ursef a governor being insulted ds way

This seems more like a prayer request than an insult........only guilty minds fear accusation...

dp
Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2slimshady at 5-02-2011 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
Facebook wahala...
Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solo4love at 5-02-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
gov facebook is not for okuko like u, send my money back to me 419manphyuk u okukofffffffffffffffffffffffffuuuuuuuuu
Posted: at 5-02-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rusreal at 5-02-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)

i no bi wnt talk b4 but i nw dat useless governor don projoke me. infact all those our leaders when we no know when dem enter office go soon enter prison if we ask dat governor hw dat poor boy insult am he go lie. so b'cos dem de thief our money make we no yan abi ?...................... time go soon tell wetin de nxt.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chimeskan at 5-02-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
what is d need of being on facebook. Pls u should tell him.

Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 5-02-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin the governo said to is father to render the boy to him so he can dissipling him  like a father Grin Grin Grin stupid governo, when it time to dissipling governo is claimming father this are the kind of leaders we have in naija, God punnish u 4 that statement u dont claime father to support the youth or send him to school in over sea like ur own children useless aboki governo........
Posted: at 5-02-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 5-02-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-02-2011 11:38 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  4-02-2011 03:18 PM

This seems more like a prayer request than an insult........only guilty minds fear accusation...

dp

yes?...........can I help you?

Posted: at 5-02-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mukeke at 5-02-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mma4life on  3-02-2011 06:37 PM
This is rubbish. What has he done currently 2 d well bein of dis great country order dan 2 drive dis young man arround. If he didn't knw what 2 use his time 2 do, let him go 2 bed nd hv some rest nd leave dis young man alon if not, more insult is comin. And to Moukhtar if u hv not apologized jst go nd do so nd leave d rest 2 God. He is governor 2day, who knwz wht u will be 2morow. 
God help him den coz dat tym if i'm Governor, i'll hv his DICK. Idiot!!
Posted: at 5-02-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RaphBig at 5-02-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Governor Sule Lamido of Jigawa State,you are a big fool,as a matter of fact you an idiot,you are the stupid man i ever seen on earth,you desire to kidnap and and your flesh be feed on by fish on in ocean
Posted: at 5-02-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- welcome2 at 5-02-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
That is democracy
Posted: at 5-02-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- salimabdul at 5-02-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
ALLAH IS NOT ASLEEP WE SHOULD ALWAYS KNOW NOTE THAT AND LAST KULINAFSIZAYAKATULMAUT ALL LIFE MUST TEST FOR DEATH
Posted: at 5-02-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy147 at 5-02-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
What a shame mr governor
Posted: at 5-02-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DELAT at 5-02-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
Ajanni,how you dey?
Posted: at 5-02-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bali4real at 5-02-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
madness at the highest order!what has shariah law got to do with this!what an illitrate  govt officials just oppressn the less privilaged.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7