She's Pregnant & he has called it quit.PLS ADVICe her

Date: 08-02-2011 1:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 8-02-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Annabel my close friend is 2months pregnant for him(FRANK) and about to tie the Knot, traditionally and white.
and now he has called it quit just because she didn't tell him he was suppose to bring some things(like drink,schnapp,beer e.t.c) during their INtRO,and her people at the village took him unawares by listing those things when he got their alone,:meanwhile she did not know' AND ALL THIS HAPPENED AFTER he has done a little intro in her family houx here in Ph. just yesterday frank called it quit..and even beat her up.

she is confused and doesnt know what to do
she is afraid of ABORION.

should she go ahead and terminate the pregnancy?
or keep it?

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 8-02-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
There are some other hidden truth. This can't result to quit
a relationship when they are about getting married.

Tell her the consequences of abortion (if you know any)
before she will try it.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
i have.... but there's no other thing aside from this i just told u guys now..she's a truthful and loving person..
his reasons were. she didnt beg her people abt the impromptu act.. ut she didnt know abt it either

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 8-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
watin concern the unborn baby with her situation?. i beg i think there is more to it cos i dnt think there is any guy who does nt know the right thin to do during introduction.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-02-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
tell us more about the story jare...or the baby nor be he get am?maybe your friend don go do the hehehhe undo..tell her to confess jare.

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-02-2011 01:51 PM
watin concern the unborn baby with her situation?. i beg i think there is more to it cos i dnt think there is any guy who does nt know the right thin to do during introduction.

thank u jare

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joey1 at 8-02-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
she shld kip it abeg
Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  8-02-2011 01:54 PM
tell us more about the story jare...or the baby nor be he get am?maybe your friend don go do the hehehhe undo..tell her to confess jare.

hope nothing like dat ooo. na him get the pikin but en say en no want again

Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: joey1 on  8-02-2011 01:58 PM
she shld kip it abeg

why do u say so

Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-02-2011 01:42 PM
Annabel my close friend is 2months pregnant for him(FRANK) and about to tie the Knot, traditionally and white.
and now he has called it quit just because she didn't tell him he was suppose to bring some things(like drink,schnapp,beer e.t.c) during their INtRO,and her people at the village took him unawares by listing those things when he got their alone,:meanwhile she did not know' AND ALL THIS HAPPENED AFTER he has done a little intro in her family houx here in Ph. just yesterday frank called it quit..and even beat her up.

or keep it?

AS FOR THE PREGNANCY, SHE SHOULD KEEP IT, AND TO BE STRONG IN PRAYERS.  MY DEAR, THERE ARE FORCES WORKING AGAINST MARRIAGE. ONLY PRAYER CAN RIGHT THIS WRONG.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 8-02-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
WHY DO LADIES OF NA WA DAYZ CHOOSE TO GET PREGNANT OUTSIDE WEDLOCK.......... Huh? Huh? I CAN SEE THAT IS WHATZ IN VOGUE NOW ... Angry Angry

Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 8-02-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-02-2011 01:56 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  8-02-2011 01:51 PM

thank u jare

ur welcome tell her to gist u the main thing or maybe the man is running from smthin definitely nt cos of Hot drink and so on for the introduction
Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-02-2011 02:01 PM

or keep it?

AS FOR THE PREGNANCY, SHE SHOULD KEEP IT, AND TO BE STRONG IN PRAYERS.  MY DEAR, THERE ARE FORCES WORKING AGAINST MARRIAGE. ONLY PRAYER CAN RIGHT THIS WRONG.

i c.. good one

Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 8-02-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Seems like the guy waited for an opportunity to quit!
Coward!  Angry
As for her,she shouldn't even think at abortion!

Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 8-02-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)

or keep it?

Tell Annabel, That Dirtykid said, she should keep that baby very well and safe.. is not the end of the world, Why should she even think of abortion in first place? huh? the incident that happened few days now, she should be calm, the man will come back to her if he truly loves her.

But i'm tired of hearing about all this traditional demands from some local champions over given a lady to marriage. some of them don't even know how that lady was brought up from childhood and so on, Only sitting down somewhere requesting for silly things to stop people from completing there happy life.  Anyway the ocean can only swallow the ones that set legs in it.

Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-02-2011 02:06 PM
Coward!  Angry

so what should she do.. keep it? and why?

Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 8-02-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
The guy's excuse for calling it quit is quite LAME, him never talk everything finish.............meanwhile let her keep the kids or is he denying the child too?

Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 8-02-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-02-2011 02:08 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-02-2011 02:06 PM
Coward!  Angry

so what should she do.. keep it? and why?

Of course she should keep it!
Why?Because it's the right thing to do!
Let's see what the coward will do!

Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 8-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
The man is so immature. He doesn't have to beat her up or call it quit because they asked him to bring certain things for the intro. She should keep the pregnancy, the baby is innocent and doesn't have to pay for the man's foolishness.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-02-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
thx DK

Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8