She's Pregnant & he has called it quit.PLS ADVICe her (Page 4)

Date: 08-02-2011 1:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Pointzero at 9-02-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ascondy on  9-02-2011 12:27 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  9-02-2011 12:17 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-02-2011 12:01 PM
Quote from: Kemylad on  9-02-2011 11:37 AM
my advise to her is that let her terminate d preganacy, bcos its not easy to nurse pregancy and child alone, u c we av a lots of vagaborn in the world now, mainly that if their parent knew then they would av aborted them b4 growing to be a child, e.g armed robbers, prostitutes, terrorist and so on. Children of nowadays are so corrupt. it is better for her to be preganat for a man who will accept and care for the baby. its not easy to bear the responsibility alone. this might affect her life in future if the guy eventually not accept the child or whatsoever

How on earth can a woman advise a follow woman to terminate her pregnacy, and what is so difficult in a nurse one child, hmm, my dear think again.  What statistic is giving you this ideal that the vagaborn like u said is illegitmate children.
Children of nowadays are so corrupt bc their parent left them to do what they want and they are no longer caring for children in the name of pursing career.  HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A PARENT WHO IS DEDICATE TO HIS CHILDREN AND YOU FIND THE CHILDREN WANTING.  PLS REVIEW THIS YOUR IDEAL AGAIN AND THINK OF SOMETHING POSITIVE AND AS FOR THE LADY AND HER UNBORN CHILD SHE SHOULD KEEP IT, THAT CHILD MIGHTY BE HER ONLY CHILD OR HAVEN'T YOU SEE THINGS LIKE THIS B4.

truth
For killing u or d unborn child?
imma compliment T2..................she said d truth u hear me?

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 9-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
I think the guy has something up his sleeves. Getting angry because he was asked to bring some things impromptu may not be out of place because some families do make unreasonable demands on the would-be husbands; but taking it to the extent of calling the wedding off is very nonsensical to me.....and if I get your story correctly, he was the only ONE who went for the introduction, why? Is  an introduction (in the context of marriage) not meant to be between the families of the to-be bride & groom? This simply means the guy's family members were not even party to (or worse still, aware of) the introduction! Otherwise, the groom's family would have asked for the list of requirements and provided them. I think the girl did not do her home work well in her choice of husband (I may be wrong) as a lot of us do. The guy is the type Yorubas call ALAINIKANSE (someone who's not interested in doing something but just putting up pretences). I implore the girl to bring the guy's family into this matter and at the same time, implore her own people to be subtle about their demands-they ain't selling the girl off for crying out loud! Ultimately, the girl should beg GOD to intervene and lead her aright. Getting rid of a pregnancy is no joke! And it may be that the guy is just the temperamental type who says anything and acts tough when angry but reverses all he says after exhausting his anger...she should take it easy and not abort the baby. I wish her all the best.....
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  9-02-2011 12:45 PM
my advise to her is that let her terminate d preganacy, bcos its not easy to nurse pregancy and child alone, u c we av a lots of vagaborn in the world now, mainly that if their parent knew then they would av aborted them b4 growing to be a child, e.g armed robbers, prostitutes, terrorist and so on. Children of nowadays are so corrupt. it is better for her to be preganat for a man who will accept and care for the baby. its not easy to bear the responsibility alone. this might affect her life in future if the guy eventually not accept the child or whatsoever

How on earth can a woman advise a follow woman to terminate her pregnacy, and what is so difficult in a nurse one child, hmm, my dear think again.  What statistic is giving you this ideal that the vagaborn like u said is illegitmate children.
Children of nowadays are so corrupt bc their parent left them to do what they want and they are no longer caring for children in the name of pursing career.  HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A PARENT WHO IS DEDICATE TO HIS CHILDREN AND YOU FIND THE CHILDREN WANTING.  PLS REVIEW THIS YOUR IDEAL AGAIN AND THINK OF SOMETHING POSITIVE AND AS FOR THE LADY AND HER UNBORN CHILD SHE SHOULD KEEP IT, THAT CHILD MIGHTY BE HER ONLY CHILD OR HAVEN'T YOU SEE THINGS LIKE THIS B4.

truth

TNX BROS.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 9-02-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
udo

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-02-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
thx pholake

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Manofp at 9-02-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
@poster, advise ur frd nt to fink of aborted...cos dat child was given to her by God nt her bf, and abortion is against our God an human being.
If she fink abt it again...ask her hw abt if God dn't give her another child.

Let her kep d child an pray hard too...God knws d best.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ascondy at 9-02-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  9-02-2011 12:45 PM

truth
Guy, it is evil to kill, did u no dat?
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on  9-02-2011 12:47 PM
I think the guy has something up his sleeves. Getting angry because he was asked to bring some things impromptu may not be out of place because some families do make unreasonable demands on the would-be husbands; but taking it to the extent of calling the wedding off is very nonsensical to me.....and if I get your story correctly, he was the only ONE who went for the introduction, why? Is  an introduction (in the context of marriage) not meant to be between the families of the to-be bride & groom? This simply means the guy's family members were not even party to (or worse still, aware of) the introduction! Otherwise, the groom's family would have asked for the list of requirements and provided them. I think the girl did not do her home work well in her choice of husband (I may be wrong) as a lot of us do. The guy is the type Yorubas call ALAINIKANSE (someone who's not interested in doing something but just putting up pretences). I implore the girl to bring the guy's family into this matter and at the same time, implore her own people to be subtle about their demands-they ain't selling the girl off for crying out loud! Ultimately, the girl should beg GOD to intervene and lead her aright. Getting rid of a pregnancy is no joke! And it may be that the guy is just the temperamental type who says anything and acts tough when angry but reverses all he says after exhausting his anger...she should take it easy and not abort the baby. I wish her all the best.....

NICE PEACE.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- rational at 9-02-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
sorry for her but she shuold make it work,as for baby dont tamper with it ok
Posted: at 9-02-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 9-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
bt guy's r so funny or dis is nt d right tin ni ? .. With out been told u know dey r going to ask u soemthing abi u just want to take der child for FREE ni ?.. Na wa u bro ...
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 9-02-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-02-2011 01:42 PM
Annabel my close friend is 2months pregnant for him(FRANK) and about to tie the Knot, traditionally and white.
and now he has called it quit just because she didn't tell him he was suppose to bring some things(like drink,schnapp,beer e.t.c) during their INtRO,and her people at the village took him unawares by listing those things when he got their alone,:meanwhile she did not know' AND ALL THIS HAPPENED AFTER he has done a little intro in her family houx here in Ph. just yesterday frank called it quit..and even beat her up.

she is confused and doesnt know what to do
she is afraid of ABORION.

should she go ahead and terminate the pregnancy?
or keep it?

i think something is still missing in this story
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goody4info at 9-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-02-2011 02:06 PM
Seems like the guy waited for an opportunity to quit!
Coward!  Angry
As for her,she shouldn't even think at abortion!

who knows
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 9-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goody4info on  9-02-2011 02:37 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-02-2011 02:06 PM
Seems like the guy waited for an opportunity to quit!
Coward!  Angry
As for her,she shouldn't even think at abortion!

who knows

Seems so! Undecided

Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HARUNS at 9-02-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
ok pls tell her to go and terminate that baby if that guy didnt love her who is she keeping the baby for almost 9 month to surfer and d guy who she pregnant  for will not care it.  better for to go a head terminate and again he even beat her noooooooo. well may be there's something behind and u no no any thing abt . may be is not even that guy pregnant her self. no mind dat woman jare.
and again that guy has to think again, tell that girl she should not afraid any thing whatever her mind tell her she should do, if she terminate the pregnant what she is afraid of will be on top of that guy that cause her she doesnt have any wahala at all. thank you
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- efjaysharon at 9-02-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
D guy is an A*#S.
Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 9-02-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
You can say that again!

Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nwaowerri at 9-02-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
the story is not complete
Posted: at 9-02-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 9-02-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Make u complete am
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cherryA at 9-02-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
There is more to this story. How can a man go to his inlaws without any of his family members abeg tell us anoder story. That frank is married or dosnt want to marry that babe
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8