IF YOU WHERE TO BE THE PRESIDENT WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS

Date: 26-11-2008 12:06 pm (15 years ago) | Author: fola olawale
- at 26-11-2008 12:06 PM (15 years ago)
Can anyone tell me

Posted: at 26-11-2008 12:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- willysho at 16-12-2008 12:55 PM (15 years ago)
provide the major basic amenities ie electricity especially {if electricity is standby i think 50 percent of nigeria economic problem is solved}, water, education and awakening of agriculture back into our economy as a major source of income.
Posted: at 16-12-2008 12:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- hardonsky at 21-12-2008 06:38 PM (15 years ago)
if i were to agree to be president, i  would have predecided on material moderation as a way of life-eg all my kids would school in Naija to first Uni degree, i would not own more than two houses and two personal cars- i would chose only intellectual ministers who would b comfortable with this type of life even after leaving office. also,  i and all my ministers must out of "personal choice" be members of EFCC and EFCC would have a cordinator rather than chairman. if some priests can do without women and yet are getting people married everyday,  i can do this; and if i can find above minded mininsters to work with, we would fix Nigeria in one year.

(it has been scientifically established that after basic needs are met, additional material acruement does not translate to hapinness or personal satisfaction).
Posted: at 21-12-2008 06:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- realking at 23-12-2008 06:05 PM (15 years ago)
new generation politician all from europe to rebuild the country and ban for life all old politicians
Posted: at 23-12-2008 06:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie