can you engage some one when you are not in the same country with him or her

Date: 28-06-2011 9:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: collins
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 28-06-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
am in love with a girl both of us love each other,we spend hours on phone when ever we talk on phone,she have all guality man need in a woman,but am worried of some thing....................................

1  she introduce me to her mother which i dont want.

2  three months age she told me some one want to marry her,i didnt reply her, after some weeks i ask her about the man she told me she tell the man she not ready  to marry now she want to study first, i know what is all about she want me to engage her,i dont want to engage her now because is just six months we know each other,beside i dont live in nigeria,i told her am still on high way,what i mean by high way is this,i live outside nigeria we guys that lives in europe dont know when we are coming back ontill miracle happen,that know body want to come home with out money.

3  she always ask me when will i come back, i dont want to asnwer her the question because i dont know and i will not come home because of her,i need to make money first before thinking of coming home,even if it will take me more years no problem,

4  she ask me if she can wait for me ontill i come back i didnt answer her the question she become angry,since two weeks now we never talk,please pals am confuse i love her so much i dont want to lose her,what should i do i need advice --------------------------

Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 28-06-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
Did u go on exile???
U mean u cnt even visit a woman u claim 2 love?
How long do u want 2 kip her waiting?
Women are like flowers remember? Glow in d mrn and wither at night!
When u're ready 2 settle down,u'll find a wife...stop wasting d gal's time!!!
I wish i knew her,would've told her 2 stop chasing a Phantom!
U dig?

Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 28-06-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 28-06-2011 09:29 AM
Did u go on exile???
U dig?

u just said my mind, i wonder y keeping the girl when he knows he is nt ready to cm back any time from nw
Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poly23 at 28-06-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Did u go on exile???
U dig?
oh my dear am not wasting her time only i dont know when i will come back please understand if you have some one that live in europe he or her will tell you how things it is not easy to come home and go back.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 28-06-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
See me see wahala o!

Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 28-06-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
Hm!This kind of relationship is really complicated, are u aware of that?
Seems like u want to engage her,in order to not lose her,but...seriously,  how long this engagement will be?
Are u guys prepared for such a relationship? For its challenges?
In order to have a chance, there should be some future plans made together, but real future plans, not dreams!
Can you give her some assurances that u'll really be together someday? I don't think so!
You should think very well before embarking in such a delicate stuff!  
But engagement over the phone...really not a good idea!Make an effort and meet her first (if u really love her,as u claim),
but if u think that's not possible in the nearest future,...I think you should not complicate her life with all this!

Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 28-06-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 28-06-2011 09:39 AM
Did u go on exile???
U dig?
oh my dear am not wasting her time only i dont know when i will come back please understand if you have some one that live in europe he or her will tell you how things it is not easy to come home and go back.
dat means u are on exile!!!

Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HardcoreAunt at 28-06-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 28-06-2011 09:33 AM
Did u go on exile???
U dig?

u just said my mind, i wonder y keeping the girl when he knows he is nt ready to cm back any time from nw

Grin
Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 28-06-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 28-06-2011 09:21 AM
am in love with a girl both of us love each other,we spend hours on phone when ever we talk on phone,she have all guality man need in a woman,but am worried of some thing....................................

1  she introduce me to her mother which i dont want.

2  three months age she told me some one want to marry her,i didnt reply her, after some weeks i ask her about the man she told me she tell the man she not ready  to marry now she want to study first, i know what is all about she want me to engage her,i dont want to engage her now because is just six months we know each other,beside i dont live in nigeria,i told her am still on high way,what i mean by high way is this,i live outside nigeria we guys that lives in europe dont know when we are coming back ontill miracle happen,that know body want to come home with out money.

3  she always ask me when will i come back, i dont want to asnwer her the question because i dont know and i will not come home because of her,i need to make money first before thinking of coming home,even if it will take me more years no problem,

4  she ask me if she can wait for me ontill i come back i didnt answer her the question she become angry,since two weeks now we never talk,please pals am confuse i love her so much i dont want to lose her,what should i do i need advice --------------------------

On my highlighted words, is a sign and hand writings on the wall for you !!

The Orange one, she did well... why don't you like that, is a good sign from any well trained kid.

The blue line is the Ultimate key and goal for every man to set first before you plan to settle down, purse your goal in life to be able to maintain a healthy relationship/family, don't allow any distraction of any kind to be a stumbling block on your path, Most women out there will tell you they don't care about material things or money, But i tell you what, is all beautiful nonsense, without been told, you will see they all love it so much, who doesn't like good things?? everyone of them dream of luxury life and comfortable living, but they forgot it took many years to build Rome.

The red lines are not good signs, how come you're with her, both of you claiming love to each other, another man has already proposed to her ?? bad signs ... it means she's keep couple of guys around be it far or closer like you. the last that look like the same, Never you promise a girl to wait for you !! NEVER !! when you're ready go get what belongs to you. Never promise what you can do today for tomorrow !! the road we travel is like adventure, many things happen along the way, she might not be that chosen one, so don't waste her precious time with promise that she will regret in later years. allow her like a free bird, she's also on her own road of adventure.

Goodluck.

u always get me on that..lol... if only u knew 1 different girl..... yes we all love beautiful things but trust me there is some1 out there that really don't care  Tongue Tongue..everything in life must have an opposite  Cheesy

Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 28-06-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
Did u go on exile???
U dig?

poster i beg no vex oo hw old is she?
Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mercies at 28-06-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
stop disturbing this girl and stop fooling yourself. You are not ready to marry then be honest with the girl and stop avoiding the vital question she is asking you. Anyway, the girl has known the truth and she should be wise enough to run away from you cause you are just wasting her precious time.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 28-06-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
Just imagine dis kind love!!!

Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 28-06-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mercies on 28-06-2011 09:51 AM
stop disturbing this girl and stop fooling yourself. You are not ready to marry then be honest with the girl and stop avoiding the vital question she is asking you. Anyway, the girl has known the truth and she should be wise enough to run away from you cause you are just wasting her precious time.
TELL HIM!!!!!

Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SLIMSUNNY at 28-06-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
bros i understand your feeling ok but to me i think you to be of urself because 1 woman they are very sentimental 2 they are straight in thinking 3 sometimes they are very deceiving so my man i think u ve give a go to that your feelings now that u don't actually know wen u are coming back to nigeria thank god u ve not made the worst mistake u could by telling her to wait for no matter how much u love her don't promise her of marriage because u don't even know ur ways now free her for now tell to marry then ve this in ur mind if u ever come bak and see her still single then good u can marry her but now bro oooooooooo no try ahm because woman don't be surprise that this girl might be in love with someone here and also trying to keep u as a second choice if d naija guy do propose will hold on to u so bros face ur life now no time is too late to get someone who love u ok money first money first live naija love for now and make if u make u can marry queen ok she love u bcus u are in yanky wen come first
Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 28-06-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
Did u go on exile???
U dig?
oh my dear am not wasting her time only i dont know when i will come back please understand if you have some one that live in europe he or her she will tell you how things it is not easy to come home and go back.

r u kidding me with d highlighted words.which europe r u talking about  Huh? Huh? well dude free d girl n stop wasting her time cuz u r not serious.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 28-06-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-06-2011 09:58 AM
Did u go on exile???
U dig?
oh my dear am not wasting her time only i dont know when i will come back please understand if you have some one that live in europe he or her she will tell you how things it is not easy to come home and go back.

r u kidding me with d highlighted words.which europe r u talking about  Huh? Huh? well dude free d girl n stop wasting her time cuz u r not serious.
exactly my point!
D dude's a joker!

Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 28-06-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Did u go on exile???
U dig?

What are you talking about? is your kind of Europe different from the ones we have on the globe ? hmm i will like to know the location ooo

Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- manscater at 28-06-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Guy u sound honest, dk's word is gud 4 u, gud luck 2.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poly23 at 28-06-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 28-06-2011 09:46 AM
Did u go on exile???
U dig?

poster i beg no vex oo hw old is she?
Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 28-06-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 28-06-2011 09:21 AM

1  she introduce me to her mother which i dont want.

2  three months age she told me some one want to marry her,i didnt reply her, after some weeks i ask her about the man she told me she tell the man she not ready  to marry now she want to study first, i know what is all about she want me to engage her,i dont want to engage her now because is just six months we know each other,beside i dont live in nigeria,i told her am still on high way,what i mean by high way is this,i live outside nigeria we guys that lives in europe dont know when we are coming back ontill miracle happen,that know body want to come home with out money.

3  she always ask me when will i come back, i dont want to asnwer her the question because i dont know and i will not come home because of her,i need to make money first before thinking of coming home,even if it will take me more years no problem,

4  she ask me if she can wait for me ontill i come back i didnt answer her the question she become angry,since two weeks now we never talk,please pals am confuse i love her so much i dont want to lose her,what should i do i need advice --------------------------

now i ve manage to read ur write up..i think u ve a personal issues u need to settle not all this unrealistic stories u r putting up here. by the way what miracles are u talking about will happen b4 u need to go home. Huh? Undecided

now d moment of truth.if u can be sincere n tell yourself the truth about yourself n status,the situation at hand will be solve without anyone getting hurt...by the contents of your story i believe you got no resident permit n don't know when u will  possibly get one,cuz without it you won't be able to get a good job and earn some money..so my sincere advice to you is first of all focus on d reasons u r here, try n get them b4 thinking about any kind of serious relationship.just free that girl Asap!!  when u r ready to settle down u will sure get one.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6