can you engage some one when you are not in the same country with him or her (Page 3)

Date: 28-06-2011 9:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: collins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- poly23 at 28-06-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 28-06-2011 11:55 AM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 28-06-2011 11:28 AM
Xena, bring dat circumcision kit, make we circumcize dis poster.
Good make he cry small 4 dis nonsense post.
we nid 2 circumcise him brain!
every woman in this room have manner,respect,intelligent and educated only you,am not here to insult any body or quarrel,for your information am here to make fun,am here to chat with my brother and sisters,i have thousands of female friends online i never meet some one like you that so rude,i chat with,face book,hotmail,person.com,tagged,qq international,yahoo,skype,mind your words you are woman.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 28-06-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin Xena u b woman
Posted: at 28-06-2011 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- glossyeng at 28-06-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
poster please stop wasting that lady's time. when the time for you get married comes God will bring her to ur door step. besides, i know of someone who is in same shoe like u, but theirs is that they are engaged but the girl is not finding it funny at all cos the guy is not sure when he is coming back but he calls her on phone and the girl keeps worry if she is in the right track. i just pray the guy should  disappoint her.  so pls let her go.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poly23 at 28-06-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 28-06-2011 12:50 PM
how would that be posible
or u will post the engagement ring ?
haha bross when the time comes thanks for you concern.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 28-06-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Poster u should let her be..focus on why u're there..when ur miracle happen then u can look for who to share it with  Cool Cool

Posted: at 28-06-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- poly23 at 28-06-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: glossyeng on 28-06-2011 01:14 PM
poster please stop wasting that lady's time. when the time for you get married comes God will bring her to ur door step. besides, i know of someone who is in same shoe like u, but theirs is that they are engaged but the girl is not finding it funny at all cos the guy is not sure when he is coming back but he calls her on phone and the girl keeps worry if she is in the right track. i just pray the guy should  disappoint her.  so pls let her go.
thanks my sister, but i dont think she will accept that because i told her i dont know when i will come back,she keep on telling me she will wait for me, so what did you want me to do the truth is i love her,true speaking i dont want to hurt her.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wallas at 28-06-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
@poster...bro, money comes before love...dnt mind wht 'em gurls say
if u come back empty yo ass is doomed
hustle real hard or dont come home!
 Cool
Posted: at 28-06-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poly23 at 28-06-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-06-2011 01:22 PM
Poster u should let her be..focus on why u're there..when ur miracle happen then u can look for who to share it with  Cool Cool
haha bad mouth please dont kill me oooooooo,she can not accept that,she say she can wait for me ontill i come back,so you see where the problem is.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 28-06-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
haba poster..no be u bring prob say make we discuss with u..na wa for u o  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 28-06-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 28-06-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
mehn..........I cannot understand u.............. today its dat and this and that..........uv not spoken to this gurl in 2 weeks and ur still thinking bout this all??!...................first off.........dyu honestly think u can get any kinda real advice here??!.....................ayt then.....imma give u some......ur a hustler, eager to prove s'mthn 'back home', for someone with dat kinda indefinite ambition, I suggest u start 'making miracles happen' asap since u claim u love her..................am jus sayin...
Posted: at 28-06-2011 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poly23 at 28-06-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 28-06-2011 01:35 PM
@poster...bro, money comes before love...dnt mind wht 'em gurls say
if u come back empty yo ass is doomed
hustle real hard or dont come home!
 Cool
bro thanks so much for you advice,i love you,one love and one spirit
Posted: at 28-06-2011 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 28-06-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
guy you think is easy to get resident permit oh i dont blame you i blame myself talking with you.
[/quote]

Don't complicate yourself for any woman, It is better 4 u to solve your immediate choice of needs which i think is the resident permit. When u are done with it, other things will follow.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 28-06-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
I had to be blunt wth my ex and I changed my number... all the money wey she spend on me all in the name of lust or sex, I don send am back to am, so she shouldnt bother me about marriage, because I didnt promise her marriage, but because I go yankee, she wan make I marry am by force, nonsense....
Posted: at 28-06-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poly23 at 28-06-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-06-2011 01:44 PM
haba poster..no be u bring prob say make we discuss with u..na wa for u o  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
na oooooooo my sister speak out dont mind me ok
Posted: at 28-06-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 28-06-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 28-06-2011 02:01 PM

lol..aight  Cool

but seriously right now ur future is in limbo... i think waiting for u when u're not even sure of things urself is on fair to her/ plus u don't really know her that well..she may have a motive for wanting to marry u besides the proclaimed love be wise my dear
make things happen for urself and then u can begin to look for a wife...by the way..r there no ladies there  Huh?

Posted: at 28-06-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- poly23 at 28-06-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 01:47 PM
mehn..........I cannot understand u.............. today its dat and this and that..........uv not spoken to this gurl in 2 weeks and ur still thinking bout this all??!...................first off.........dyu honestly think u can get any kinda real advice here??!.....................ayt then.....imma give u some......ur a hustler, eager to prove s'mthn 'back home', for someone with dat kinda indefinite ambition, I suggest u start 'making miracles happen' asap since u claim u love her..................am jus sayin...
really
Posted: at 28-06-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 28-06-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 28-06-2011 02:10 PM
really

...erhmm......r u seriously considering wat I wrote?!........haha.....pu-liz...........
Posted: at 28-06-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poly23 at 28-06-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-06-2011 02:06 PM

lol..aight  Cool

but seriously right now ur future is in limbo... i think waiting for u when u're not even sure of things urself is on fair to her/ plus u don't really know her that well..she may have a motive for wanting to marry u besides the proclaimed love be wise my dear
make things happen for urself and then u can begin to look for a wife...by the way..r there no ladies there  Huh?
my sister i hate white girl thanks for your advice i will think about what you say.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 28-06-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 28-06-2011 02:19 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-06-2011 02:06 PM

lol..aight  Cool

my sister i hate white girl thanks for your advice i will think about what you say.

u're welcome..but don't say hate.. maybe u dislike there characters or even hate there characters but to hate a person  Sad

Posted: at 28-06-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- poly23 at 28-06-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 02:14 PM
Quote from: poly23 on 28-06-2011 02:10 PM
really

...erhmm......r u seriously considering wat I wrote?!........haha.....pu-liz...........
the girl is too crazy about love
Posted: at 28-06-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper