can you engage some one when you are not in the same country with him or her (Page 2)

Date: 28-06-2011 9:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: collins
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- sobeit at 28-06-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-06-2011 09:44 AM
Quote from: poly23 on 28-06-2011 09:21 AM
am in love with a girl both of us love each other,we spend hours on phone when ever we talk on phone,she have all guality man need in a woman,but am worried of some thing....................................

she introduce me to her mother which i dont want.

three months age she told me some one want to marry her,i didnt reply her, after some weeks i ask her about the man she told me she tell the man she not ready  to marry now she want to study first, i know what is all about she want me to engage her,i dont want to engage her now because is just six months we know each other,beside i dont live in nigeria,i told her am still on high way,what i mean by high way is this,i live outside nigeria we guys that lives in europe dont know when we are coming back ontill miracle happen,that know body want to come home with out money.

she always ask me when will i come back, i dont want to asnwer her the question because i dont know and i will not come home because of her,i need to make money first before thinking of coming home,even if it will take me more years no problem,

she ask me if she can wait for me ontill i come back i didnt answer her the question she become angry,since two weeks now we never talk,please pals am confuse i love her so much i dont want to lose her,what should i do i need advice --------------------------

On my highlighted words, is a sign and hand writings on the wall for you !!

The Orange one, she did well... why don't you like that, is a good sign from any well trained kid.

The blue line is the Ultimate key and goal for every man to set first before you plan to settle down, purse your goal in life to be able to maintain a healthy relationship/family, don't allow any distraction of any kind to be a stumbling block on your path, Most women out there will tell you they don't care about material things or money, But i tell you what, is all beautiful nonsense, without been told, you will see they all love it so much, who doesn't like good things?? everyone of them dream of luxury life and comfortable living, but they forgot it took many years to build Rome.

The red lines are not good signs, how come you're with her, both of you claiming love to each other, another man has already proposed to her ?? bad signs ... it means she's keep couple of guys around be it far or closer like you. the last that look like the same, Never you promise a girl to wait for you !! NEVER !! when you're ready go get what belongs to you. Never promise what you can do today for tomorrow !! the road we travel is like adventure, many things happen along the way, she might not be that chosen one, so don't waste her precious time with promise that she will regret in later years. allow her like a free bird, she's also on her own road of adventure.

Goodluck.

good one,i hope he will listen n tell himself d truth about his priorities in live as a whole
Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 28-06-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 28-06-2011 10:01 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-06-2011 09:58 AM
Quote from: poly23 on 28-06-2011 09:39 AM
Quote from: xena15 on 28-06-2011 09:29 AM
Did u go on exile???
U mean u cnt even visit a woman u claim 2 love?
How long do u want 2 kip her waiting?
Women are like flowers remember? Glow in d mrn and wither at night!
When u're ready 2 settle down,u'll find a wife...stop wasting d gal's time!!!
I wish i knew her,would've told her 2 stop chasing a Phantom!
U dig?
oh my dear am not wasting her time only i dont know when i will come back please understand if you have some one that live in europe he or her she will tell you how things it is not easy to come home and go back.

r u kidding me with d highlighted words.which europe r u talking about  Huh? Huh? well dude free d girl n stop wasting her time cuz u r not serious.
exactly my point!
D dude's a joker!
Cheesy Cheesy

he is in confused.com
Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 28-06-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 28-06-2011 10:21 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 28-06-2011 09:46 AM
Did u go on exile???
U dig?
oh my dear am not wasting her time only i dont know when i will come back please understand if you have some one that live in europe he or her will tell you how things it is not easy to come home and go back.

poster i beg no vex oo hw old is she?

nd you want to keep her for like 10years when u will cm back 4rm ur Europe 
Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poly23 at 28-06-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-06-2011 10:24 AM
am in love with a girl both of us love each other,we spend hours on phone when ever we talk on phone,she have all guality man need in a woman,but am worried of some thing....................................

1  she introduce me to her mother which i dont want.

2  three months age she told me some one want to marry her,i didnt reply her, after some weeks i ask her about the man she told me she tell the man she not ready  to marry now she want to study first, i know what is all about she want me to engage her,i dont want to engage her now because is just six months we know each other,beside i dont live in nigeria,i told her am still on high way,what i mean by high way is this,i live outside nigeria we guys that lives in europe dont know when we are coming back ontill miracle happen,that know body want to come home with out money.

3  she always ask me when will i come back, i dont want to asnwer her the question because i dont know and i will not come home because of her,i need to make money first before thinking of coming home,even if it will take me more years no problem,

4  she ask me if she can wait for me ontill i come back i didnt answer her the question she become angry,since two weeks now we never talk,please pals am confuse i love her so much i dont want to lose her,what should i do i need advice --------------------------

now i ve manage to read ur write up..i think u ve a personal issues u need to settle not all this unrealistic stories u r putting up here. by the way what miracles are u talking about will happen b4 u need to go home. Huh? Undecided

now d moment of truth.if u can be sincere n tell yourself the truth about yourself n status,the situation at hand will be solve without anyone getting hurt...by the contents of your story i believe you got no resident permit n don't know when u will  possibly get one,cuz without it you won't be able to get a good job and earn some money..so my sincere advice to you is first of all focus on d reasons u r here, try n get them b4 thinking about any kind of serious relationship.just free that girl Asap!!  when u r ready to settle down u will sure get one.
guy you think is easy to get resident permit oh i dont blame you i blame myself talking with you.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poly23 at 28-06-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 28-06-2011 10:36 AM
Quote from: poly23 on 28-06-2011 10:21 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 28-06-2011 09:46 AM
Did u go on exile???
U dig?
oh my dear am not wasting her time only i dont know when i will come back please understand if you have some one that live in europe he or her will tell you how things it is not easy to come home and go back.

poster i beg no vex oo hw old is she?

nd you want to keep her for like 10years when u will cm back 4rm ur Europe 
why are you talking to me like this did i have problem with you?
Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 28-06-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 28-06-2011 10:41 AM

2  three months age she told me some one want to marry her,i didnt reply her, after some weeks i ask her about the man she told me she tell the man she not ready  to marry now she want to study first, i know what is all about she want me to engage her,i dont want to engage her now because is just six months we know each other,beside i dont live in nigeria,i told her am still on high way,what i mean by high way is this,i live outside nigeria we guys that lives in europe dont know when we are coming back ontill miracle happen,that know body want to come home with out money.

3  she always ask me when will i come back, i dont want to asnwer her the question because i dont know and i will not come home because of her,i need to make money first before thinking of coming home,even if it will take me more years no problem,

4  she ask me if she can wait for me ontill i come back i didnt answer her the question she become angry,since two weeks now we never talk,please pals am confuse i love her so much i dont want to lose her,what should i do i need advice --------------------------

now i ve manage to read ur write up..i think u ve a personal issues u need to settle not all this unrealistic stories u r putting up here. by the way what miracles are u talking about will happen b4 u need to go home. Huh? Undecided

now d moment of truth.if u can be sincere n tell yourself the truth about yourself n status,the situation at hand will be solve without anyone getting hurt...by the contents of your story i believe you got no resident permit n don't know when u will  possibly get one,cuz without it you won't be able to get a good job and earn some money..so my sincere advice to you is first of all focus on d reasons u r here, try n get them b4 thinking about any kind of serious relationship.just free that girl Asap!!  when u r ready to settle down u will sure get one.
guy you think is easy to get resident permit oh i dont blame you i blame myself talking with you.
u just told us d fcuking truth!
Go get ur permit!

Posted: at 28-06-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poly23 at 28-06-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-06-2011 10:02 AM
Did u go on exile???
U dig?

What are you talking about? is your kind of Europe different from the ones we have on the globe ? hmm i will like to know the location ooo
guy please am not here to talk with some one like you i want to talk with educated and mature people,i know you have travel all over the europe that's good for you,thanks i dont need your advice keep it for yourself,
Posted: at 28-06-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 28-06-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
Poster, give me her contact make I preserve her 4 U.
Wen your exile finish or your bag full with money then you come collect am.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- manscater at 28-06-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
Who let this lions out of their cage, easy pals Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-06-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 28-06-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
@ poster why r u bein so rude? They just told u d truth and u knw it.
There is a reason why u went abroad so focus on tht, after u can put ur mind on other tins.
Why u see it as in insult rather then an advice?
Posted: at 28-06-2011 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- poly23 at 28-06-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 28-06-2011 10:57 AM

Go get ur permit!
oh please this matter is not for kids if for traveller,mature and educated people.i know you never step out of your village thanks for you advice i dont need it keep it for yourself,
Posted: at 28-06-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 28-06-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-06-2011 11:08 AM
There is a reason why u went abroad so focus on tht, after u can put ur mind on other tins.

no be small!

Posted: at 28-06-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 28-06-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 28-06-2011 11:20 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-06-2011 11:08 AM

no be small!

truth hurt somtimes..u knw  Undecided
Posted: at 28-06-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 28-06-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 28-06-2011 11:17 AM
Quote from: xena15 on 28-06-2011 10:57 AM

Go get ur permit!
oh please this matter is not for kids if for traveller,mature and educated people.i know you never step out of your village thanks for you advice i dont need it keep it for yourself,
yeah,i knw u dnt nid my advice....u nid a psychiatrist!!!!!
I recognize poverty and illiteracy anywhere...na poverty dey deal with u plus frustration...sorry,u hia?

Posted: at 28-06-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 28-06-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
Xena, bring dat circumcision kit, make we circumcize dis poster.
Good make he cry small 4 dis nonsense post.
Posted: at 28-06-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 28-06-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 28-06-2011 11:28 AM
we nid 2 circumcise him brain!

Posted: at 28-06-2011 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- calvin2b1000 at 28-06-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
just make her to undastand ur predicament and set her free if she's tired of waitin so that she might not wait in vain

Posted: at 28-06-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poly23 at 28-06-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 28-06-2011 11:28 AM
haha guy for you information this site is to make fun,even if every body in this room is better than me fine,am batter than you in any way.you are there open that your so called mouth,all you mate travel out to make money for their families you are there open stinking mouth,please am not here to insult any body am here to make fun please let me be,i didnt ask for your advice,for your information woman is not my problem,if i need woman i will have thousands of them.please am here to talk with my brothers and sister not you please
Posted: at 28-06-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 28-06-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)

i concur

Posted: at 28-06-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 28-06-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
how would that be posible
or u will post the engagement ring ?

Posted: at 28-06-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6