can you engage some one when you are not in the same country with him or her (Page 6)

Date: 28-06-2011 9:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: collins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- HOPEA23 at 28-06-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
listen poster...i took my precious time to really really read this your post but after reading it i got upset..why because of the ways you messing with this girl emotion...her feelings...are you human at all?if you know u ain't into someone why not let her go..turn her off ?why are you doing all these to her..do she deserve all this attitude you showing her?when good girls turn bad you men will start complain..failing to know that is it because of men like you that make then to turn bad...listen and listen good...tell her how you feels toward her..with yur write up i can understood u ain't feeling her..or God knows why you still keeping her?you want to make money..money..i comment this out of anger.

Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 28-06-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 03:53 PM
Quote from: trolling on 28-06-2011 03:50 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 03:46 PM
Quote from: trolling on 28-06-2011 03:36 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 03:14 PM
am sry..WHAAT!!?!?!?!!!!!!?!?!?!?!!?.......................its eitherI jus lost ma eyesight or ma brain jus melted or I must really look stupid in this picture......................r u tryna tell me that uv not had sex all this years?!?!?!?!..................r u fcuking kidding me..........gimme ur longitude and latitude.....Im gonna send sm1 ur way.........................
everybody is not a freak like yu.......give me yr response hahahaha

wah dyu need a response from me for??........cuz u called me a freak??....I have been called worse...........and I don't intend to get in line wit people exchanging words wit u..............
r u scared?

.....wah exactly dyu want??...........
yu know wat i want?
Posted: at 28-06-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 28-06-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-06-2011 03:52 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 03:47 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-06-2011 03:41 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 03:32 PM
am gonna pretend ur kidding......
ooooh,hold on!.don't get it twisted dear it was just a harmless question ok!...with ur response,now i know u were joking..so cheer up  Wink

naa...am gud....hw u doin tho?

i'm gud n u?

ayt.....muah...gtg... Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 28-06-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 28-06-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 28-06-2011 03:59 PM
yu know wat i want?

mehn...I feel so bad that I don't have ur tym..................a lil advice...drop ur annoying lil comments on those u regularly fight with......am outta here...
Posted: at 28-06-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 28-06-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 04:00 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-06-2011 03:52 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 03:47 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-06-2011 03:41 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 03:32 PM
am gonna pretend ur kidding......
ooooh,hold on!.don't get it twisted dear it was just a harmless question ok!...with ur response,now i know u were joking..so cheer up  Wink

naa...am gud....hw u doin tho?

i'm gud n u?

ayt.....muah...gtg... Kiss Kiss
okk bye!  Kiss
Posted: at 28-06-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-06-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-06-2011 03:59 PM
listen poster...i took my precious time to really really read this your post but after reading it i got upset..why because of the ways you messing with this girl emotion...her feelings...are you human at all?if you know u ain't into someone why not let her go..turn her off ?why are you doing all these to her..do she deserve all this attitude you showing her?when good girls turn bad you men will start complain..failing to know that is it because of men like you that make then to turn bad...listen and listen good...tell her how you feels toward her..with yur write up i can understood u ain't feeling her..or God knows why you still keeping her?you want to make money..money..i comment this out of anger.

hahahah

Posted: at 28-06-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 28-06-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-06-2011 04:06 PM

hahahah
you dey hahahh..the thing upset me sha..men i don't know who they think they are...

Posted: at 28-06-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 28-06-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 28-06-2011 04:03 PM
Quote from: trolling on 28-06-2011 03:59 PM
yu know wat i want?

mehn...I feel so bad that I don't have ur tym..................a lil advice...drop ur annoying lil comments on those u regularly fight with......am outta here...
where u dey run go? time to taste some pink lips  Shocked
Posted: at 28-06-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-06-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-06-2011 04:12 PM
Quote from: kebella on 28-06-2011 04:06 PM

hahahah
you dey hahahh..the thing upset me sha..men i don't know who they think they are...

the poster funny lol...........his just confused Grin

Posted: at 28-06-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 3-09-2015 10:57 AM (8 years ago)
Yeah. It happens
Posted: at 3-09-2015 10:57 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- piusemmanuel at 4-09-2015 10:47 PM (8 years ago)
Some time we should be careful of who we date, with time he she will get to know your culture and they may not find it easier

Posted: at 4-09-2015 10:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 4-09-2015 11:16 PM (8 years ago)
Dem go don dey together now...
Posted: at 4-09-2015 11:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ebukkkason at 5-09-2015 01:02 PM (8 years ago)
Just tell her u wanna make money b4 u com back n marry her, den if she's ready 2 wait so b it, if not den find anoda woman
Posted: at 5-09-2015 01:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 6-09-2015 08:58 AM (8 years ago)
Yes, if she will buy the ring and wear by herself.
Posted: at 6-09-2015 08:58 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]