Pandemonium as suspected Boko Haram member runs into Church (Page 10)

Date: 13-02-2012 7:45 am (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- otagermo at 14-02-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-02-2012 08:37 AM
very useless and blind boy
nice sey you don get my message.......ewu
Posted: at 14-02-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 14-02-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 14-02-2012 09:14 AM
bros,,ajanni is from mali ,not chad,,is one of biggess idiot they have there,,with blue skin..
hahahahahah...so na mali dis fool come from.....no wonder ihm dey behave like anumanu
Posted: at 14-02-2012 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 14-02-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago)

Good day everyone,
I never post comments on this site but have been a member for a while and I know this is a very social and welcoming society. Lets not ruin our peace here with the issue of religion. We should all stick to what we know best and leave that which we don't. I am a muslim and proud to be. I never disrespect christians and majority of my friends are actually christians. I would rather prefer not to diverse into religion during conversations because it can cause really big arguments. However, the Holy Quran doesn't teach killing without purpose. In Quran 1:191, it says "kill them whenever you find them and drive them out from where they drove you out......" This is pretty much easy to understand. If you read from the previous three verses, its only asking Muslims to retaliate against those who harm them. Please guys, lets just keep these post friendly and not aggressive and try to respect each others religions. Only then can we find peace within ourselves.
[/quote]

@d1Meji  you are the only muslims who has said and accept the truth that Koran teaches you people but evil deeds.Check your comment that i marked with Red ink. "" kill with purpose" Secondly according to your In Quran 1:191 "Kill them whenever you find them" according to your koran. Listen to me my friend,You do not have any right what so ever to kill anyone and to take a way peoples life which you cannot give.You can never fight for God.

Your mohammed and koran never preach Love,only kill kill and kill. If i may ask you Mr d1MEJI  of what purpose are the muslims killing innocent people now in Nigeria? what purpose,what reason?

It time to you throw a way that evil book you call Quran and embraces  The HOLY BIBLE,the book of Life,the Book of Love and wisdom from God.And knowing the truth and that truth is the only thing that can set you free.

You just said your koran does not tech killing,you went a head and quote where it says kill them whenever you find them. Did you pass your elementary six at all??  I am not surprised because muslims are blind

Posted: at 14-02-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-02-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 14-02-2012 10:44 PM
Wow!
Babe, that sounds like a profound morphological historical religious Taxonomy that provides new answers to old questions. I don`t think I`v red such a well scientifically structured article on Naijapals before now. ... outstanding operationalization technic!
Fun to read. Looking forward to more of such Wink

Thanks dear. When it comes to religious matter, One need not be in a hurry.

Posted: at 14-02-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 14-02-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
The fear of Boko Bokos is now the beginning of wisdom.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Just trying hard to control myself b/4 i die of laughter....   ( imagine the Rev minister trying to fled the pulpit thru the window even without his Bible, and the crowd of worshipers all scarpering for safety)  chie!!! hahahahahaha.

Boko haram make una live innocent Nigerians alone naa....    Kilode sef?

Posted: at 14-02-2012 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- d1meji at 15-02-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
Young man, I’ve also tried to avoid arguing the bible with the Muslims because I know it would be difficult for you guys to comprehend. You said the Qur’an teaches you killing with "purpose" right? Well on the contrary, Jesus totally condemned the killing or hurting of anyone. As a matter of fact, he said "Be gentle and forbearing with one another and, if one has a difference (a grievance or complaint) against another, readily pardoning each other; even as the Lord has [freely] forgiven you, so must you also forgive. (Colossians 3: 13). I read a lot of comments by the Muslims saying that God also asked the Christians to kill. It’s such a shame that every single scripture they use to back up their argument is taken from the Old Testament. First let me explain to you guys what Christianity means. The term "Christianity" refers to Christ-like which is based on the life and teachings of Jesus. Before the birth of Christ, there was nothing like Christianity. They believers of God worshiped God directly. Abraham, Moses, David, Solomon, Joseph etc. were never Christians but they believed in God. The reason is simple. Christ was not born then.  Everything about their ways of life was totally different. You can only identify yourself as a Christian if you believe in the birth and death of Christ, and accept him as your lord and personal saviour. Then you've declared yourself a Christian (Romans 10:9-10). The bible also says that “but as many as received him (Jesus), to them He gave the power to become the sons of God, even to them that believe on his name” (John1:12). After the birth of Christ, they greatest law Jesus established was "LOVE". He spent his days on earth, preaching love, forgiveness, tolerance, healing the sick and helping people. We the Christians base our lives on the teachings of Christ which is the New Testament. Unlike you guys, we do not believe in committing evil in the name of Jesus. We accept our mistakes as personal short comings, and we also know that we’ll be judged by God on the last day. Anyone who uses the name of Jesus to do evil is a sinner; But we if ask God for forgiveness and repent from our iniquities, he’s always willingly to forgive us. Jesus is such a merciful saviour and that is why we see so many fake pastor and prophets extorting money from people. They are conscious of the fact that no man would persecute them here on earth. Judgement day shall come and everyone would give account of his/her sin and shall be judged accordingly. For the bible says “Let him who does wrong continue to do wrong; let him who is vile continue to be vile; let him who does right continue to do right; and let him who is holy continue to be holy. Behold, I am coming soon! My reward is with me, and I will give to everyone according to what he has done. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.” (Revelation 22:11-13).  Jesus also understands that human beings are not perfect and we are bound to commit sin. The bible says “For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God (romans 2:23). But if we acknowledge our mistakes and repent, then he forgives us (1 john1:9).   He is such a merciful saviour. Someone once asked this question. "Why then did you guys add the old testament to your bible?" and I replied. There can never be a future without the past. History can never be forgotten. They Old Testament is there to teach us things of the past and how far Jesus was able to transform the world. Right now, I throw up a challenge to all Muslims here. Go and study the bible (new testament), and bring up any scripture where Jesus encouraged any Christian to harm anyone or go into war or kill the non-believers. Study the New Testament and tell me 1 EVIL thing Jesus asked the Christians to do. None! All he asked us to do before ascending into heaven is to preach the gospel of Christ. These were his last words before his ascension. "All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age (Matthew 28:18)”. He never said kill them if they don't believe in me or impose my will upon the unbelievers unlike sharia. Now if you want to talk about Christianity or about Jesus, study the New Testament and bring up your questions. I'll be happy to answer you. But until then, educate your brothers and sisters in Islam to "preach and practice love to everyone.

Hi there,

I understand what you are trying to say. The reason why i brought up that verse was because someone previously said the Holy Quran promotes killing. The verse i quoted initially doesn't actually promote killing. When i said kill with purpose, it was referring to if muslims are been attacked, they should retaliate and fight back. The killing here refers to the muslims that have been chased out of their own land by pagans during the war and they have been attacked and killed. The chapters in the Quran were revealed to the prophet sequentially based on events and this time it was during the war.  Please if you can, read the chapter from beginning. I respect you guys (Christians) and I don't say what BOKO HARAM is doing is right. It is totally wrong and the Quran doesn't promote that. I just wish muslims and christians can try to understand each other like I do and live in peace and harmony. The QURAN even says that there is no compulsion in religion. BOKO HARAM killings is not based on anything. Its just trying to ruin the name of muslims and the peace in the country. And I totally agree with the fact that Jesus promoted love, peace and so on. We muslims believe in Jesus too but not as a God. I am sorry if I caused any misunderstanding initially.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- d1meji at 15-02-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago)
@d1Meji  you are the only muslims who has said and accept the truth that Koran teaches you people but evil deeds.Check your comment that i marked with Red ink. "" kill with purpose" Secondly according to your In Quran 1:191 "Kill them whenever you find them" according to your koran. Listen to me my friend,You do not have any right what so ever to kill anyone and to take a way peoples life which you cannot give.You can never fight for God.

Your mohammed and koran never preach Love,only kill kill and kill. If i may ask you Mr d1MEJI  of what purpose are the muslims killing innocent people now in Nigeria? what purpose,what reason?

It time to you throw a way that evil book you call Quran and embraces  The HOLY BIBLE,the book of Life,the Book of Love and wisdom from God.And knowing the truth and that truth is the only thing that can set you free.

You just said your koran does not tech killing,you went a head and quote where it says kill them whenever you find them. Did you pass your elementary six at all??  I am not surprised because muslims are blind

I understand that we have no right to take life that you can't give back. The Quran doesn't promote killing my friend. All i was trying to explain was that this was during the war when the muslims were been attacked by pagans and chased out of their own land. They have to fight and defend themselves. The Quran was revealed to the prophet sequentially based on situation and this was during the period of war and controversies. This is totally different from the situation in Nigeria. These killings in Nigeria are not justified whatsoever by the Quran. It is bad and these people are just trying to do their evil work in the name of Islam.
Posted: at 15-02-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 15-02-2012 02:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: d1meji on 15-02-2012 01:34 AM
Young man, I’ve also tried to avoid arguing the bible with the Muslims because I know it would be difficult for you guys to comprehend. You said the Qur’an teaches you killing with "purpose" right? Well on the contrary, Jesus totally condemned the killing or hurting of anyone. As a matter of fact, he said "Be gentle and forbearing with one another and, if one has a difference (a grievance or complaint) against another, readily pardoning each other; even as the Lord has [freely] forgiven you, so must you also forgive. (Colossians 3: 13). I read a lot of comments by the Muslims saying that God also asked the Christians to kill. It’s such a shame that every single scripture they use to back up their argument is taken from the Old Testament. First let me explain to you guys what Christianity means. The term "Christianity" refers to Christ-like which is based on the life and teachings of Jesus. Before the birth of Christ, there was nothing like Christianity. They believers of God worshiped God directly. Abraham, Moses, David, Solomon, Joseph etc. were never Christians but they believed in God. The reason is simple. Christ was not born then.  Everything about their ways of life was totally different. You can only identify yourself as a Christian if you believe in the birth and death of Christ, and accept him as your lord and personal saviour. Then you've declared yourself a Christian (Romans 10:9-10). The bible also says that “but as many as received him (Jesus), to them He gave the power to become the sons of God, even to them that believe on his name” (John1:12). After the birth of Christ, they greatest law Jesus established was "LOVE". He spent his days on earth, preaching love, forgiveness, tolerance, healing the sick and helping people. We the Christians base our lives on the teachings of Christ which is the New Testament. Unlike you guys, we do not believe in committing evil in the name of Jesus. We accept our mistakes as personal short comings, and we also know that we’ll be judged by God on the last day. Anyone who uses the name of Jesus to do evil is a sinner; But we if ask God for forgiveness and repent from our iniquities, he’s always willingly to forgive us. Jesus is such a merciful saviour and that is why we see so many fake pastor and prophets extorting money from people. They are conscious of the fact that no man would persecute them here on earth. Judgement day shall come and everyone would give account of his/her sin and shall be judged accordingly. For the bible says “Let him who does wrong continue to do wrong; let him who is vile continue to be vile; let him who does right continue to do right; and let him who is holy continue to be holy. Behold, I am coming soon! My reward is with me, and I will give to everyone according to what he has done. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.” (Revelation 22:11-13).  Jesus also understands that human beings are not perfect and we are bound to commit sin. The bible says “For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God (romans 2:23). But if we acknowledge our mistakes and repent, then he forgives us (1 john1:9).   He is such a merciful saviour. Someone once asked this question. "Why then did you guys add the old testament to your bible?" and I replied. There can never be a future without the past. History can never be forgotten. They Old Testament is there to teach us things of the past and how far Jesus was able to transform the world. Right now, I throw up a challenge to all Muslims here. Go and study the bible (new testament), and bring up any scripture where Jesus encouraged any Christian to harm anyone or go into war or kill the non-believers. Study the New Testament and tell me 1 EVIL thing Jesus asked the Christians to do. None! All he asked us to do before ascending into heaven is to preach the gospel of Christ. These were his last words before his ascension. "All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age (Matthew 28:18)”. He never said kill them if they don't believe in me or impose my will upon the unbelievers unlike sharia. Now if you want to talk about Christianity or about Jesus, study the New Testament and bring up your questions. I'll be happy to answer you. But until then, educate your brothers and sisters in Islam to "preach and practice love to everyone.

Hi there,

I understand what you are trying to say. The reason why i brought up that verse was because someone previously said the Holy Quran promotes killing. The verse i quoted initially doesn't actually promote killing. When i said kill with purpose, it was referring to if muslims are been attacked, they should retaliate and fight back. The killing here refers to the muslims that have been chased out of their own land by pagans during the war and they have been attacked and killed. The chapters in the Quran were revealed to the prophet sequentially based on events and this time it was during the war.  Please if you can, read the chapter from beginning. I respect you guys (Christians) and I don't say what BOKO HARAM is doing is right. It is totally wrong and the Quran doesn't promote that. I just wish muslims and christians can try to understand each other like I do and live in peace and harmony. The QURAN even says that there is no compulsion in religion. BOKO HARAM killings is not based on anything. Its just trying to ruin the name of muslims and the peace in the country. And I totally agree with the fact that Jesus promoted love, peace and so on. We muslims believe in Jesus too but not as a God. I am sorry if I caused any misunderstanding initially.

What you have written, is totally different from reality. Your Muslim girls no longer marry by choice. They dare not bring a Christian man as to their family for marriage. . Please don't even try to deny it because I know loads......of them. Look at what is happening in all the Muslim countries. Anyone who denounces Islam has to flee his/her country for fear of death. Brothers kill sisters for improper dressing or disobeying their will to marry a particular man. If unbelievers speak anything about the Qur’an or your Mohammed, you guys become violent and carry out attacks. Even a cartoon picture of Mohammed stirred up controversy and led to the death and destructions of lives and property. Wow! A mere cartoon picture. Facts! Where is tolerance and freedom of speech in your religion? Where is patience in your religion? In life, not everyone must believe in what u believe hence they are bound to say or do things contrary to your believe. Do they then deserve to be killed? Have u heard Christians carried out protest or mass killing or destruction because Jesus was mocked? Have u heard a Christian family killed their child because he/she choose to marry someone of a different religious background? Where is freedom in Islam? A religion where women are treated as slaves or objects? I cannot be silent about this cause I’m not a Muslim. I do not believe in your allah or Mohammed so I’m free to speak. Do you deny these facts I’ve pointed out? I’m willing to back up my points with videos, blogs and news. I'll put them up here for everyone to see clearly what Islam is all about. You want prove quick and real prove of violent and destructive Islam is? I dare anyone, either a Muslim or Christian to go to states such as Zamfara, sokoto, borno, etc and say these words publicly. "Allah is not the true God and Mohammed is not the messenger of God. Mohammed is a rapist and a murderer". I can stake my life on a bet. That person would be killed instantly. But go to any Christian state, handle a microphone and shout and insult Jesus for all you care, people would only regard you as a mad man and walk away. The reality of Islam is clear for all to see. Kill, destroy and suffer anyone who does not believe in allah. Please tell me something peaceful about Islam. I await your response.

Posted: at 15-02-2012 02:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-02-2012 03:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: d1meji on 15-02-2012 01:42 AM

I understand that we have no right to take life that you can't give back. The Quran doesn't promote killing my friend. All i was trying to explain was that this was during the war when the muslims were been attacked by pagans and chased out of their own land. They have to fight and defend themselves. The Quran was revealed to the prophet sequentially based on situation and this was during the period of war and controversies. This is totally different from the situation in Nigeria. These killings in Nigeria are not justified whatsoever by the Quran. It is bad and these people are just trying to do their evil work in the name of Islam.

What you have written, is totally different from reality. Your Muslim girls no longer marry by choice. They dare not bring a Christian man as to their family for marriage. . Please don't even try to deny it because I know loads......of them. Look at what is happening in all the Muslim countries. Anyone who denounces Islam has to flee his/her country for fear of death. Brothers kill sisters for improper dressing or disobeying their will to marry a particular man. If unbelievers speak anything about the Qur’an or your Mohammed, you guys become violent and carry out attacks. Even a cartoon picture of Mohammed stirred up controversy and led to the death and destructions of lives and property. Wow! A mere cartoon picture. Facts! Where is tolerance and freedom of speech in your religion? Where is patience in your religion? In life, not everyone must believe in what u believe hence they are bound to say or do things contrary to your believe. Do they then deserve to be killed? Have u heard Christians carried out protest or mass killing or destruction because Jesus was mocked? Have u heard a Christian family killed their child because he/she choose to marry someone of a different religious background? Where is freedom in Islam? A religion where women are treated as slaves or objects? I cannot be silent about this cause I’m not a Muslim. I do not believe in your allah or Mohammed so I’m free to speak. Do you deny these facts I’ve pointed out? I’m willing to back up my points with videos, blogs and news. I'll put them up here for everyone to see clearly what Islam is all about. You want quick and real prove of how violent and destructive Islam is? I dare anyone, either a Muslim or Christian to go to states such as Zamfara, sokoto, borno, etc and say these words publicly. "Allah is not the true God and Mohammed is not the messenger of God. Mohammed is a rapist and a murderer". I can stake my life on a bet. That person would be killed instantly. But go to any Christian state, handle a microphone and shout and insult Jesus for all you care, people would only regard you as a mad man and walk away. The reality of Islam is clear for all to see. Kill, destroy and suffer anyone who does not believe in allah. Please tell me something peaceful about Islam. I await your response.

Posted: at 15-02-2012 03:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-02-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 14-02-2012 10:50 PM
nice sey you don get my message.......ewu

baboon
Posted: at 15-02-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-02-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 14-02-2012 09:14 AM
bros,,ajanni is from mali ,not chad,,is one of biggess idiot they have there,,with blue skin..

idiot , stupid and useless boy
Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 15-02-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 15-02-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Barshkid at 15-02-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
Haba!!! D man nidz a deliverance..... So we should tak it easy with d man
Posted: at 15-02-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 16-02-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 15-02-2012 03:35 AM
What you have written, is totally different from reality. Your Muslim girls no longer marry by choice. They dare not bring a Christian man as to their family for marriage. . Please don't even try to deny it because I know loads......of them. Look at what is happening in all the Muslim countries. Anyone who denounces Islam has to flee his/her country for fear of death. Brothers kill sisters for improper dressing or disobeying their will to marry a particular man. If unbelievers speak anything about the Qur’an or your Mohammed, you guys become violent and carry out attacks. Even a cartoon picture of Mohammed stirred up controversy and led to the death and destructions of lives and property. Wow! A mere cartoon picture. Facts! Where is tolerance and freedom of speech in your religion? Where is patience in your religion? In life, not everyone must believe in what u believe hence they are bound to say or do things contrary to your believe. Do they then deserve to be killed? Have u heard Christians carried out protest or mass killing or destruction because Jesus was mocked? Have u heard a Christian family killed their child because he/she choose to marry someone of a different religious background? Where is freedom in Islam? A religion where women are treated as slaves or objects? I cannot be silent about this cause I’m not a Muslim. I do not believe in your allah or Mohammed so I’m free to speak. Do you deny these facts I’ve pointed out? I’m willing to back up my points with videos, blogs and news. I'll put them up here for everyone to see clearly what Islam is all about. You want quick and real prove of how violent and destructive Islam is? I dare anyone, either a Muslim or Christian to go to states such as Zamfara, sokoto, borno, etc and say these words publicly. "Allah is not the true God and Mohammed is not the messenger of God. Mohammed is a rapist and a murderer". I can stake my life on a bet. That person would be killed instantly. But go to any Christian state, handle a microphone and shout and insult Jesus for all you care, people would only regard you as a mad man and walk away. The reality of Islam is clear for all to see. Kill, destroy and suffer anyone who does not believe in allah. Please tell me something peaceful about Islam. I await your response.

Meji Me and My Baby are still waiting for your answer on those Questions Asked!

In fact Baby nothing is peaceful about this people at all. Everything about them is pieces
Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Regenesis at 16-02-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 14-02-2012 11:28 PM
The fear of Boko Bokos is now the beginning of wisdom.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Just trying hard to control myself b/4 i die of laughter....   ( imagine the Rev minister trying to fled the pulpit thru the window even without his Bible, and the crowd of worshipers all scarpering for safety)  chie!!! hahahahahaha.

Boko haram make una live innocent Nigerians alone naa....    Kilode sef?

Cheesy

Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-02-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Quote from: open_reality on 15-02-2012 09:57 AM
  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-02-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 17-02-2012 04:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-02-2012 02:29 PM
Meji Me and My Baby are still waiting for your answer on those Questions Asked!

In fact Baby nothing is peaceful about this people at all. Everything about them is pieces

Grin Grin Grin Grin the guy don run away na. Him no fit answer me. Useless people.

Posted: at 17-02-2012 04:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyu2012 at 12-06-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago)

susan_celine)@(ymail).(com

Dear new friend,
How are you hope fine I really like your profile in this site I'd like to get to know you, would you be interested I would like to receive one from you I am waiting for your reply to my email  susan_celine)@(ymail).(com
 not in the site
i will tell you more about my self and will attached my picture in my next mail
thanks wait your reply
susan or you can call me Isatu.

Posted: at 12-06-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-06-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-06-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

7. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu