Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
PHOTO: Nollywood Actress And Mother Of One, Ufuoma Ejenobor Shares Bikini Picture
PHOTO: Nollywood Actress And Mother Of One, Ufuoma Ejenobor Shares Bikini PictureNollywood actresses these days want to show they can still rock their body, post baby.And Ufuoma Ejenobor is is no exemption. She shared a bikini picture of herself where she posed at the Oriental hotel in Lagos state, ... -
Tweet Of The Day: Sperm Whitens The Teeth - Yvonne Okoro
Guys please say something. . . <a href="http://www.whispernaija.com">click HERE for more gist</a>check out more entertainment gist <a href="http://www.whispernaija.com">HERE</a> ... -
Deeper Life Pastor Who molested 11yrs Old Girls; He Is Blaming The Devil
Pastor Fidelis Eze who confessed that he actually had sexual intercourse with Joy and Anthonia both of them 11 years old, claimed he was possessed by evil spirit, which made him sleep with them.“I am really ashamed of myself particularly as a pastor. I have been a pastor at Deeper Life for over si... -
Hot Or Not?: Toke Makinwa In Another See Through Outfit
Toke Makinwa during fitting with Yvonne Nwosu. You like?<a href="http://www.whispernaija.com">click HERE for more gist</a>check out more entertainment gist <a href="http://www.whispernaija.com">HERE</a> ... -
62-Yr-Old Father Rapes 5 Daughters, Mother Says It's Family Tradition
A 62-year-old retired Rajasthan state government employee was arrested Wednesday after his five daughters, all married now, levelled several serious charges of sexual exploitation, molestation and rape against him.In a joint 11-page complaint to the police, two of the five daughters have stated that... -
[PHOTOS] Cobra Snake Protects Puppies That Fell Into A Well
... -
(Photo Inside) Goat With Two Heads (2-Headed) Delivered In Ilorin, Kwara State
A one of a kind animal delivery happened at an Islamic village called Dawodu in Ilorin, the capital city of Kwara State Nigeria.A she goat gave birth to a bizarre creature with two heads yesterday.According to a witness, the labour yell of the she-goat was heard at about 4am on Thursday morning.The ... -
OMG: Woman Smashes Her Head Through the Car Windscreen... And Survives
A Chinese woman miraculously survived a car crash which saw her head smash through the windscreen and become wedged in the hole.The unnamed woman was a passenger in the car when it hit the back of a truck in southern China's Guanxi province. The force caused the woman, who wasn't wearing a... -
REALLY? My Marriage Is Intact - Funke Akindele
Star actress Funke Akindele has finally broke her silence on her alleged failed marriage saga and she said she is heading to go to court to clear her name and the issues...The news of her troubled marriage was first reported by The Nation, so Funke Akindele has forwarded an sms message to the media ... -
SHAMEFUL! Housewife Annie Idibia Dresses Horribly For A Party
She shared this picture last night ,with the caption that says "Ok baby, lets go out and show them how to party!!!! I bet she was referring to her hubby.. actually stepping up with her choice of wears now unlike before or what do you think? ... -
OUCH! Reckless Police Driver Hits Woman And Her Baby [PHOTOS]
A reckless police driver behind the wheels of a van attached to the FESTAC police station has been accused of hitting a woman and her baby, causing brain damage in the nursing mother.Several sources related to the woman told SaharaReporters that the accident happened on June 23, 2013 as the police d... -
Gumsu Abacha (Abacha’s Daughter), Lashes Out At Wole Soyinka On Twitter
Taking to her twitter page, Late Nigerian Dictator’s Daughter Lash out on Prof Wole Soyinka.Gumsu Sanni Abacha claims “Wole Soyinka is a “Mad Empty Professor that lives on bad mouthing his Motherland and continent for Dollar and euro!”Fatima Gumsu Sanni Abacha is one of the daughters of the... -
My problem with Rivers governor: Nigeria's First Lady Opens Up Finally
Contrary to her earlier denials of involvement in the political crisis rocking Rivers State, wife of President Goodluck Jonathan, Patience, on Wednesday opened up on the matter. She told 16 bishops from the South-South, who visited her at the Presidential Villa, Abuja... -
EWWW! Man Throws Up, Dies After Engaging In Oral Sex
Ogwashi-Uku, Asaba, Delta State -- A factory worker met his death after allegedly engaging in an act of oral sex with a commercial sex worker in the area. It has been gathered that the man [name withheld] have 'gone down' on the commercial sex worker after having sex with her, and started ... -
UN Chastises Nigeria Over Gay Marriage and Death Penalty
Nigeria and the United Nations Human Rights Council may clash over the country’s current position on the abolition of death penalty and same-sex marriage.This emerged during a post-Federal Executive Council meeting briefing addressed by the Minister of Information, Mr. Labaran Maku, on Wednesday.M... -
Gov. Rochas Okorochas Fires His Pretty Girl Friend, Sylvanus Nkiru
The governor of Imo State, Rochas Ewelle Okorocha has finally sacked Nollywood actress, Nkiru Sylvanus from his cabinet. The light-skinned 'cry cry' actress was sacked by the governor yesterday at the state executive council meeting held in the state capital.Nkiru wasn't the only sac... -
Limpopo Singer KCee Buys 2013 Range Rover and BMW X6 (Photos)
I really need to start training my voice again, these artists are just buying all the cars and showing it off.I will buy a yatch, a car, a mansion and a spaceship before i post the photos... -
[Photo Gallery] 20 Funny And Hilarious Pictures
Here we go again, but this time we've collected the most random and funniest pictures we could find. Click here to view these hilarious pictures: [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS<<< [/size] ... -
Woman Burns Her Son’s Face Over Soup, Stabs Him With Broken Bottle
DanielA woman, Sakirat Attah, 25, has been arrested by the police at Elemoro Division, Lekki, Lagos, southwest Nigeria, for severely scalding her son’s face.The petty trader who resides at Abijo village in Ibeju Lekki, allegedly carried out the dastardly act while punishing little Daniel for licki... -
It's Fine With Me Even If I Get Married At 58 - Actress, Uche Ogbodo
Here is what Uche told a reporter in an interview he had with her on marriage and finding a man.'I want to be married someday. I am looking upon God for that. There is no rush in marriage; if you rush in, you rush out. And I do not even want to rush out of my future marriage'.But are you n... -
Oge Okoye Shares Photo Of Her Uncompleted 2-Storey Building!
... -
Breaking News: Dangote Trailer Kills Three Kwara State Poly Students
Trailer belonging to Dangote Plc set ablaze by Kwara State Polytechnic Students and residents of the area after it killed 3 persons at Oyun bridge, Ilorin.<a href="http://www.whispernaija.com">click HERE for more gist</a>check out more entertainment gist <a href="http:/... -
Nigerian Movie Director Gets 15 Years’ Jail For Drug Possession
[size=13pt]SHAH ALAM, MALAYSIA: It was hardly a happy ending for a Nigerian movie director who was arrested with 2.4kg of methamphetamine when he was sentenced to 15 years in jail for drug possession.Ifeanyi Johnpaul Aguonu, 38, was also slapped with 10 strokes of the cane for the offence he comm... -
Police declare Rivers Assembly majority leader, Chidi Lloyd Wanted
xYou all remember the law maker who was filmed hitting his colleague with the mace during the mayhem at Rivers State Assembly last week? Yeah well, he's been declared wanted by the police.Punch reportsFollowing the free-for-all that took place in the chambers of the Rivers State House of Assemb... -
Burna Boy Does A Tonto Dikeh, Gets A Huge Ink On His Back
You like?<a href="http://www.whispernaija.com">click HERE for more gist</a>check out more entertainment gist <a href="http://www.whispernaija.com">HERE</a> ... -
Olamide Sets To Feature Rick Ross On His New Track "leave Me Alone"
The 9ja hottest rapper wants to feature the american rapper rick ross, Both Rappers are Mate as the Ambassadors of the ciroc vodka in his new hit “Leave Me Alone” Ft. Rick Ross.Sponsored by Ciroc Vodka. More Hot Gists and News Here ... -
PHOTO GALLERY: MGBN 2013 Contestants In Traditional Attires
The Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria pageant which is set to hold on the 20th of July is fast preparing the contestants and Nigeria at large for the historical moment when a woman with all the right virtues would be crowned as the 2013 queen. [size=24pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS [/size] In pre... -
Omotola Jalade Exposes All The Dirty Linen On The The Juice With Toolz
The Queen of African movie screens, graces the set of the Juice with Toolz, and gives us insight into her acceptance into the ranks of the Times 100 most influential people in the world,future music collaborations, embracing her full physique as a woman, and the physical side of things with the man ... -
What Is Wrong With this Photo [E No Easy Edition]
Sometimes you wonder if some people dont have family to advise them: ... -
Taiye Taiwo Hit With €1 million Tax Fraud Charges; May Lose Mansion
Former Super Eagles left-back Taiye Taiwo has been hit with tax fraud charges of over 1 million Euros in France, and could lose his Marseille mansion. A Marseille court has already started judicial proceeding to seize his mansion based in Allauch, a French community situated east of Marseille and p... -
Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala and her four children are all Harvard graduates
Some of you say you want inspiring stories, does this pass for one? Lol. OK, so the Minister of Finance Mrs Ngozi Oknonjo Iweala is a graduate of the prestigious Harvard University and so are her four children - Onyinye, Uzodinma, Ikechukwu and Uchechi. (Uzo and Uche pictured above)Mrs Okonjo-Iweala... -
Schooling Tonto! Mercy Johnson and Husband Donates To Charity In Lagos [Video]
Just to remind Tonto Dikeh and her gang of miscreants that there is life outside instagram and twitter, there is something called real life where real people like me and Mercy Johnson live! wake up! ... -
MONEY TALKING: Lose Weight And Get Gold In Dubai
Municipal officials in the luxurious city of Dubai are offering residents a gram of gold which is worth $45 for every kilogram of weight lost in 30 days. The minimum weight to be shed is two kilograms before you can be paid in gold. There is no limit on the amount of weight that can be lost. There a... -
Could This Be How The Border Between USA and Canada Looks Like?
I always thought America and Canada have a maturedrelationship till i saw this nonsensical border that gives a lot ofinsight into the infrastructural problems of both countries. Thisborder got me laughing and i was like...wow....the people in thathouse in the middle must be very lucky to live in bot... -
10 Types of SMS You Should Avoid Sending to Your Ex
10 Types of SMS You Should Avoid Sending to Your ExOne-word texts. Don’t just text “Hey” or “Yo.” If you have something to say or ask, do so in your initial text. Get right to the point. Don’t put your ex in an awkward spot of trying to interpret why you’re contacting him/her.Terms of ... -
Tiwa Savage Signs N30m Endorsement Deal With MTN
Big congratulations to Tiwa.The pretty singer, today Wednesday July 17th signed a contract with telecoms giant, MTN.Adding her to the list of top Nigerian artistes already signed on as MTN ambassadors.I learnt the deal is worth N30million.You recall that Wizkid was said to have earned close to N45mi... -
Old Man Caught Stealing, Beaten And Stripped Unclad In Oshogbo (PHOTOS)
This happened some few minutes ago in front of a bank in Oshogbo. The man pictured above was caught in the act and he was beating and stripped unclad by angry mobs before police arrived. Another photo below;<a href="http://www.whispernaija.com">click HERE for more gist</a>chec... -
[Photos] Former Beauty Queen Regina Askia Shows Off Her Hot Bikini Body
Moments ago, former Beauty Queen Regina Askia shared some images of her family visit to Wet n Wild Water Park, Florida on her facebook page...The 46-year-old beauty queen and mother of three put her bikini bodi on display while family had some quality time at the park... [size=24pt] >>>CL... -
B-R-E-A-K-I-N-G News! Al-Mustapha Promoted to Brigadiers General
The Nigerian army have confirmed Al-Mustapha is still in the army, as a soldier of the Nigerian armed forces.Hope For Nigeria was informed by defense sources that Al-Mustapha will be resuming work at the army headquarters on Wednesday and will be decorated with his new rank of Brigadiers General. . ... -
EXCLUSIVE!! Video Of Farouk Lawan and Others Receiving Bribe From Otedola
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- gogoman on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
let me send u to my friend's wife salon in Tampa,Fl . Tola will do it good for you and cheape.. (51 minutes ago) - gogoman on: VIDEO; VeryDarkman Shares Life Lessons After Da..
;D ;D ;D ;D i like how he do the davido voice ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D funny shit :D :D :D :D (54 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Lagos Govt Shuts Down 35 Supermarkets For Selli..
they should jail the stupid greedy owner as well ::) ::) ::) (59 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Funke Akindele Makes List Of Hollywood’s ‘Most ..
8) 8) 8) (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
Old girl died doing what she loved :'( :'( :'( (1 hour ago)