Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Niger/Delta Youths Threaten Naked Protest To Aso Rock
... -
100K Policemen Carry Handbag For Wives Of Politicians
IT has been revealed that out of the 330,000 police staff strength, over 100,000 are attached to individuals, to be carrying handbags for their wives. The chairman, Police Service Commission (PSC), DIG Parry Osayande (retd), who made the revelation on Tuesday while addressing the Senate Committee o... -
How To Give Your Man A Lapdance (Tutorial)
Before You Start... Choose your song — something slow but sexy (think anything by Kings of Leon) will do the trick. And don't feel obligated to make your lap dance last an entire song. Usually 60-90 seconds is all you need (and all he can take before he bursts through his pants). Then put a c... -
Domestic Violence: Baba Suwe Accused Of Beating His Wife To Death
Though it is no more news that popular Yoruba comic act, Babatunde Omidina, who is popularly known as Baba Suwe was reportedly arrested last week by National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) for alleged drug trafficking, but we can reveal to you the emerging facts on how his journey into the whit... -
Women Fight Against The Legalization Of Prostitution In Nigeria
Two months after Halima, a-15year old girl was introduced to sleeping with older men in the town, her lifestyle went a different direction.All the way from Kaduna, she was brought by her sister’s friend to study in Lagos. Right now, she has no reason going back from her new profession.Just like a ... -
Wine On A Date: What Does This Mean?
I have been wondering, thought I could learn from you guys. When a guy buys a lady a bottle of wine when they have a date what message is he trying to pass across to the lady?............And if the lady buys, what is she trying to say to the guy?I wanna know..........anyone with idea?.......Th... -
" />
African Girl that Only Sings with Her
I really dont know how to describe this, you need to watch for yourself and judge if she has talent or she is Mrs Endowed.I think some ladies just think they have to "open up everything" to show their talent.... am very sure say she go sell well, May God help we-Men Donklicious ..."Booty & Boobies" -
Prisoners Run Riot Over Ban Of Porn In Jail
Porn and prison don't quite go hand in hand.At least that's how the Connecticut Department of Correction feels, as they announced a ban on pornography beginning next summer. The department announced in July that prisoners had one year to dispose of pornographic materials containing "pic... -
Full Transcript Of AbdulMutallab's Statement In US Court
... -
One Million Nigerians are Blind - Minister of Health
After the Lagos news earlier this week that 2.5 million Nigerians are MAD , now again the MINISTER of health, Prof. Onyebuchi Chukwu has said that about one million Nigerians are blind and some three million others visually impaired. He stressed that studies show that women are the most vulnerab... -
70 Years Old Man Arrested For Defiling 8 Years Old Girl
... -
Two Ladies Stab Each Other While Fighting Over A Man
Two ladies, who allegedly stabbed themselves while fighting over a lover, on Tuesday appeared before a Yaba Magistrates’ Court in Lagos on a four-count charge of assault. Onobong Lucky (34) and Grace Akpan (28) were arraigned before Magistrate M. O. Tanimola, but they pleaded not guilty.Tan... -
What Are The Challenges Of Marrying A Female Banker?
i have been wondering, how do female married bankers cope with their job and her family considering the nature of the job whereby one goes out before 7am and comes back home late at night.....what about their husbands? do they not most times get upset with them? ... -
What Is Wrong With A Guy Chewing Gum?
hmmmmm this is not funny at all....must say de truth, am addicted to "gum chewing" and suddenly i met this gurl whom her sermon always is " stop chewing gum, u are a guy"...i wanna know, whats so wrong in a guy chewing gum? abi na only ladies dem make chewing gum for? ... -
Shocking! Court Jails Man For Seducing A Married Woman
A Chief Magistrate court sitting in Bauchi has sentenced a man to four years imprisonment for seducing a married woman.The court presided over by Chief Magistrate, Isa Mohammed convicted Attahiru Umar Sade, a bachelor.The husband of the woman Suleiman Bello through his lawyers, UB Darazo, Auwal Ibr... -
5 Lagos Men Gang Rape 15 years Old Girl For 2 Weeks
... -
Guess Which Famous Singer Got Bottle Broken On His Head In Calabar?
Singer Gabriel Amayi better known as Terry G was attacked on Sunday, October 9, 2011 in Calabar, CELEBGist.com reliably gathered.Terry had just finished performing at a show in the capital City of Cross River state and was heading out of the event when he was cornered by the armed men. They ripped h... -
WICKEDNESS!!! Akwa Ibom Man Butchers His 3 Weeks Old Half Brother
The birth of little Etimbuk heralded joy in the family and communities of Udung Otong, in Oruk Anam Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State.This sad incident happened in Akwa Ibom. This 3 months old baby boy, Etimbuk, had his right hand was chopped off by his step brother after a quarrel with the b... -
ABSU Rape Incident: Girl Consented To Be Raped - Police
The Abia state police has released an official statement with regards to the "rape" incident that reportedly happened at ABSU. The police department reckons that the girl consented to the affair. Their statement: The Abia State Police command has explained why it suspended investigations i... -
Nigeria crashes out of Nations Cup, Siasia Must Go! Fans Insist!
Disappointed Super Eagles' fans on Saturday in Abuja showed their bitterness by vandalising some parts of the stadium and by calling for removal of Coach Samson Siasia.Super Eagles drew 2-2 against Guinea's Syli Nationale to seal Nigeria’s hopes of participating in the 2012 African Nations... -
2 Day Old Baby Girl Rescued After Being Buried Alive
How Can People Be So Cruel Like This ??? :o :o :o :( STORY! A farmer was at work in the afternoon on Thursday when he heard a baby crying. He followed the sound to discover a baby girl, who seemed to have been buried alive. She had managed to push her head above the ground. The... -
Nigerian Woman Caught With Pellets of Heroin In Stomach At Airport
... -
Girl Mutinize Her Boyfriend For Cheating On Her [Graphical]
[size=14pt]Can you believe this? What type of anger mixed with jealousy could have led to this?[/size] [size=13pt]Click here to see the photo, It is EXTREMELY graphical[/size] ... -
New Photos Of Nollywood Actress, Queen Nwokoye
She acted in many Nollywood movies and more recently featured in Lady's men. Queen Nwokoye took out time to take these smashing shots, what say ye? [size=13pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW QUEEN NWOKOYE PHOTOS [/size] Guys, Smash or Trash?... -
Would You Ever Consider Marrying A Prostitute?
[size=14pt] To the men, what are your views? [/size]... -
Okada Rider Turns Into A MotorBike After Picking Up Mistery Money
HE unusual happened at Adeka in Gboko local government area of Benue State, weekend, when a commercial motorcycle operator, (names withheld), in a mysterious circumstance, turned into a brand new motorcycle.Crime Alert gathered from an eyewitness that the Okada rider had picked a female passenger fr... -
University Of Lagos Increases Tution Fees Again
The Lagos State Government in line with the recommendations of the visitation panel report has approved new regime of tuition fees for fresh students of Lagos State University (LASU) starting from 2011/2012 academic session.The new tuition fees are contained in government views (white paper) on the ... -
Incest? He Is Having An Affair With His Half-Sister
... -
Son Of Kogi state Governor Owns N5bn Hotel In Abuja At 25
It might interest you to know that the most expensive hotel in Abuja is owned by 25 years old Suleiman Idris, Son of Ibrahim Idris, The Governor of Kogi State. Suleiman has no previous employment record and yet own's Summer Set Continental Hotels located at the highbrow area of Maitama opposite... -
End Of Times!! Criminal Offence To Display Bible Quotes In The UK
An online credible source reported that Police have threatened a Christian cafe owner with arrest –- for displaying passages from the Bible on a TV screen....The Salt and Light cafe in Blackpool has for years repeatedly played the entire 26-hour-long Watchword Bible, a 15-DVD set produced in Ameri... -
New Photos Of Funke "Janifa" Akindele, Suliya Kan, Aiyetoro Kan
New photos of popular comedy actress, Funke Akindele aka Suliya Kan, Aiyetoro kan, popularly know for acting, filming, directing and producing the hit comedy movie, Janifa.What do you think? [size=13pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE FUNKE AKINDELE PHOTOS [/size] ... -
SHOCKING! Naked Photo Of Top Nigerian Singer, Mo'Chedda Leaks Online
This is at its least a shameful act, top Nigerian singer, Mo'cheddah mistaken tweeted a Naked photo of herself while trying to send it to another artist, Eldee da Don.Though she tries to deny the incident, but it had already gone out and people had saved it: Tweet from eldee ... -
Touching Story! Eight Amazing "Lies" Of Mama Africa!
1)This story begins when I was a child: I was born poor. Often we hadn't enough to eat. Whenever we had some food, Mother often gave me her portion of rice. While she was transferring her rice into my bowl, she would say .. "Eat this rice, son! I'm not hungry."2)As I grew, Mother g... -
Top Five Things That Should Not Be Said To A Pregnant Woman
People mean well — usually. Unfortunately, for some people pregnancy comes with an imaginary permission slip to say whatever comes to mind, no matter how personal and/or embarrassing the question or comment may be. For all you non-pregnant people out there, let this be a guide to what is off limi... -
Exclusive Photos Of Singer, Waje Before The Fame and Stardom
Waje is one of Nigeria's leading female artist, best know for her massive hit "for a minute" and the famous duet with M.I "One Naira". I was able to lay hold of some of Waje's photo as a normal person, before the music and the fame. Pretty interesting, check them out: ... -
Bill Gates Visits His NGO In Nigeria [Photos]
... -
Why Do Africans Spend Alot Of Money On "Burial" Ceremony?
Why do Africans, Nigerians precisely borrow money to do burial, why they will sew clothes, drink champagne, beer, kill cows and goats to celebrate burial. ... -
BEAST!! Man Arrested For Raping an 8 Years Old Girl
An 18-year-old man, Ifeanyi Ukaegbu, was on Wednesday docked at an Igbosere Magistrates’ Court in Lagos for allegedly defiling an eight year-old girl.Ukaegbu is standing trial on a two-count charge of conspiracy and rape. The prosecutor, Sgt. Stephen Molo, said that the accused and another still a... -
Adding Insult to Injury? Rapist Propose To Marry His Victim
Still trying to Cool off from the babrbaric Abia rape case [b]ABSU RAPE SAGA [/b] , I was angered by this latest news that was just forwarded to me.As if it was not criminal enough to rape an innocent female, a 23-year old man, Samuel Godwin Effiong, who is facing a rape charge at Oshodi m... -
Outrageous! Miss Universe Accused of Not being a Black Woman
There are fresh allegations that suggest that the new Miss World Leila Lopes is not a black woman and that she used forged documents for her the competition. According to Argentine’s Infobae, a mysterious man named Charles Mukano forged documentation—including falsifying claims that Lopes is ...
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman518
- fineboy77 397
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 117
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: "How Sandra Duru Hired Me To Damage Natash..
I am loving this (54 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: "Afrobeats Is Not Akon's Creation" – ..
People are not talking about this enough. Make we no go fold out hands, one wollof boy from Mbour .. (58 minutes ago) - angesco on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
Christianity is being shamed by the so called religious leaders. This is NOT the first time such a.. (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: Fashion Designer, Sarah David & Her 3-Month..
Jesus (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After D..
8) 8) 8) (1 hour ago)