Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
How To Handle A Stubborn Wife
What do you think is the best way to handle a stubborn woman........A way that would be good for both parties, for the marriage and for the children.....Anyone with an idea?... -
Women Threaten To Protest Naked If Jonathan Does Not Protest
SOME of the Nigerian women living abroad have threatened to mobilise women in the country to embark on a seven-day sex strike if President Goodluck Jonathan failed to declare interest in the 2011 presidential election by Friday, August 20.The ultimatum was contained in a press statement issued by t... -
Girl Auctions Her Vaginity For N50 Million
While Naija girls are selling theirs for pepper soup and Big stout . I thought our teens were smart ?Hungarian teen sells her virginity for N50m .See Hunger in Hungary ! A Hungarian teen has sold her virginity to a British buyer - who won out in a £200,000 (about N50 million) bidding war.The sale -... -
NA BA KA! Jeremiah Gyang Finally Marries His Girlfriend
He tied the knot with his longtime girlfriend at a ceremony in Abuja yesterday.Congrats to the newly married couple...... -
Girl Electrocuted By Illegal Electricity Connection
Mrs. Iyabo Bakare had looked forward to August 2, 2010, the day her daughter, Fausat, was to write her Post-University Matriculation Examination with high hope. Her hope was hinged on her belief that Fausat would get admission into the university where she intended to read Accountancy. Although the... -
Are You Confortable With Being Examined by Doctor Of Opposite Sex?
Ladies n gentlemen.........how do you feel being naked before doctor of opposite sex? :)... -
Is Keeping Diaries A Wise Idea?
The stories that I have been hearing about how the secrets contained in these diaries are destroying relationships are becoming rampant. So why do people keep diaries? Is it advisable to keep a tab on the happenings in one's life, especially when such information could be so damning and ... -
Desperate Man Sold His Daughter For N100K
It might sound incredible, but it is true. A 37-year-old man, Izuchukwu Onyekwere, has been picked up by police operatives in Rivers State after selling his own child, a 42-day-old baby. Onyekwere allegedly sold his new baby for N100, 000 without the consen... -
Who Is In Charge Of The Central Remote Control?
Who should have the remote control to the TV?... -
Man Beheads His Niece (Graphics Inside Might Be Disturbing)
The entire people of Nsit Ubium Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State were shocked to the marrow penultimate Wednesday. It was not without a cause. That was the day a 30-year-old man identified as John Etim Akpan allegedly beheaded his 13-year-old niece. Akpan with the Severed headDaily Sun gathe... -
Cameroonians Iron Breast Of Their Teen Girls
Teenage Girls Undergo 'Breast Ironing' In Cameroon - Africannewslive.com Breast Ironing is the flattening of a young girl's growing breasts with hot stones, coconut shells and other objects and is considered a way to curb the country's staggering number of teenage pregnancies, part... -
Awwww : Year Old Girl Thrown Away By Family
P.M.NEWS gathered that the little girl, who should be about a year and some months old, was found in the canal around 3 p.m. yesterday, struggling to come out of a sack in which she was stuffed with refuse.Sympathisers who rescued the toddler said one of them noticed strange movement in the sack, w... -
Emergence Of Nigeria's Middle Class Society
The Nigerian Middle Class ... -
Another Nigerian Parents Have a White Baby!
Two days after the amazing birth last Sunday of a white baby to a Nigerian couple in England, another Nigerian couple has emerged in the same country with the incredible story of giving birth to a white child, the SUN newspaper of Londonreported today.The Nigerian couple Ethelbert and Nkemakonam Of... -
Mikel & Yakubu Up For West African Footballer Of The Year
THE SHORTLIST•Emmanuel Adebayor - Togo •Andre Ayew - Ghana •Moumouni Dagano - Burkina Faso •Didier Drogba - Cote d’Ivoire •Michael Essien - Ghana •Pascal Feindouno - Guinea •Yaya Toure - Cote d’Ivoire •Abdelkader Keita - Cote d�... -
Nigerian Couple Gives Birth To A White Baby
This News caught my attention this morning: [size=12pt]Genetics experts have been amazed by the birth of a blonde, blue-eyed white baby - to a black couple. Doctors insist tiny Nmachi is not an albino and neither of the parents has any mixed-race family history.Dad Ben Ihegboro, 44, a railway custom... -
Can You Marry A Rich Illitrate?
Andrew is a prominent dealer in cocoa products . He’s a young man in his early thirties. Andrew was not educated, because he lost his father when he was five years old, but his only brother put him through their late father’s cocoa business.Good-looking and possesing a great sense of humor. A... -
NUDE PHOTOS OF 'WANDE COAL' SETS THE NET ABLAZE!
Wande Coal Trends On Twitter After Naked Picture Was Exposed. Kai, dude’s pinky slash little man is small o! [yeap i said it!] and as always, oversensitive dudes react. So far Wande coal is yet to say a word but his ’spokemen’ have spoken, shouted and want all to shut up. Don Jazzy , Mo Hits ... -
Girl Stabs (& Killed) Man Who Tries To Rape Her (Self Defence)
A 23-year-old lady, Rachael Gbadamosi, is in police custody for allegedly stabbing a man, 30-year-old Christian Egwuchukwu, to death over the victim's alleged attempt to rape her.The incident happened at No. 20, Kareem Babatunde Street, Papa Asafe, Agege, on July 11. While many Lagosians were ... -
Ten Years Old Girl Commits Suicide
Men of the Oyo State Police Command are currently investigating the circumstances which led a 10-year-old-girl, Kudirat Raji, to commit suicide. The girl, who resided with her sister at No 19 Bumoye Street, Benjamin area, Eleyele, Ibadan, was said to have taken her life on June 26, at their residenc... -
What Was The Craziest Thing You Did As A Kid?
Though it sounds funny but i always laugh when i remember crazy things i did when i was a kid (5 - 7). I attended a mixed primary school, the worst thing you could do to me as a teacher then was to bring a female pupil as my sit mate, i would cry all day till my eyes re swollen. Lol... -
Can You Marry A Single Mother?
Can you marry a single mother or a man who has a child b4... -
[Video] Fight Of The Day Staring Nigerian Lawmakers
Imagine what goes down in Nigerian senate! Brawl in the Nigerian House of Representatives ... -
Her Boss Bought Her A Car - 'Just Like That'
GUESS WHAT?I went to see my boss. we fixed a meeting in a HOTEL, just me him and his driver.. he never made any attempt to touch me.. all he did was... he gave a car key,told his driver to take me to where the car was parked . and it was a brown nu Kia picanto..... i was so happy.. i asked him... -
Nigerian Arrested In Ghana For Not Having A 'Work Permit'
The imbroglio that is currently going on between the Nollywood and the Ghollywood seems to be taking a new dimension as we gathered towards the end of last month that a certain film maker who was in Ghana to produce a movie was arrested by the Police and a Union in Ghana asking for a permit to shoo... -
UK Set To Reduce Number Of Nigerian Immigrants
Tougher times are here for would-be Nigerian immigrants as the United Kingdom has concluded plans to temporarily limit the number of non-European migrant workers into the United Kingdom. This plan is coming at the heels of a permanent cap which is to take effect from April 2011. The Home Secretary, ... -
Ghana Crashes Out Of World Cup
This is the match report from BBC, its an unfortunate incident, but was a great game overall Uruguay reached the semi-finals of the World Cup for the first time since 1970, but ended the hopes of Africa after winning a truly extraordinary match at Soccer City on a penalty shoot-out.Ghana seemed cer... -
Can You Attend Birthday Party Of An Ex?
CAN YOU ATTEND YOUR EX GF OR BF BIRTHDAY IF HE OR SHE CALL YOU A DAY BEFORE THE PARTY AND IF YES WILL YOU BUY ANY GIFT ... -
Wedding Gift Ideas For His Female Friend
My female friend is wedding early next month. Wht should i get for her as gift?... -
Largerback Crashed Nigeria Out Of Worldcup - Cries Osazie
In a surprise turn-around, Osaze Odemwingie has said that it was a mistake to fire Shaibu Amodu and replace him with Lars Lagerback.Odemwingie was one of the players who spoke up against Amodu at the African Nations Cup in Angola, leading to the axing of the former BCC Lions coach.But after a disast... -
Stone Age? South African Girls Go Naked Again!
... -
Did Nigeria Lose To Greece Because Of SANI KAITA??
I can see everyone complaining about Sani Kaita'a Behaviour, I was wondering If Nigeria was playing against Argentina and Messi was red carded with Argentina 1 goal up, do you think Nigerian would have come from behind to win?Why not let us face reality and discuss the real problem, our team is... -
Man Impregnants His 12 Yrs Old Daughter
Forty- five- year old Philip Ben from Akwa Ibom State who impregnated his 12 –year- old daughter has alleged that the daughter tempted him severally by wearing skimpy dresses and lying naked on bed whenever he was around at home.The unremorseful father who escaped being lynched by women at the Od... -
South Africans Welcome Visitors With Bare Skin (Naked)!
If you aren’t feeling the World Cup excitement yet, then the body language of thousands of South African ladies across the country readily puts you in great competition mood.The babes are baring everything they have; their beauty, curves and poise all to make the visitors feel at home during the... -
LOSER ALERT: Timaya Says That His Ex, Empress Njamah Is A Thief
EMPRESS NJAMAH IS A THIEF. TIMAYAThe last may not have been heard about the crumbled love affair between the Nollywood actress, Empress Njamah and one of the hottest artistes in Nigeria, popularly called Timaya. The award winning Nigeria singer and songwriter, Timaya in a recent interview with a jo... -
Yahooze: Olu Maintain Set To Marry His 'Year Old' Girlfriend
Olu and WendyYahoozee crooner, Olumide Adegbulu, popularly known as Olu Maintain is set to wed his gorgeous girlfriend, London based Wendy Ajakaiye. The wedding, which will take place in London and Nigeria, is scheduled for the last quarter of the year. "It is true, I am getting married very s... -
Boobtraction: Her Boyfriend Cant Focus Cos Of Her Boobs
i av a boyfriend dat i love so much but presently he says he has a callin 4rm God and feels i will be a distraction 2 him becos i av big boobs... -
Adeboye Bans Mini-Skirt From His Church
Pastors of the Redeemed Christian Church of God in Nigeria have started enforcing the dress code for all worshipers handed down by the General Overseer of the Church, Pastor Enoch Adeboye. Pastor Enoch AdeboyeThe GO, as Adeboye is called by the teeming worshipers, had announced recently that women ... -
Meet Fiona, 18, The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria!
Nike, Bianca, Omowunmi, Munachi, Abiola, Toyin, Adaeze, Glory…You can now add the name, Fiona to the list of Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria (MBGN) winners. On Saturday, May 22 2010 at the New Eko Hotel Event Centre, 18 year old student – Fiona Aforma Amuzie was crowned as the Most Beautiful Gi... -
African KING OF POP, 2Face Idibia, Releases New Video - "ONLY ME"
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman329
- fineboy77 278
- felicilin 173
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- gogoman on: 2 Abuja Co-Wives Hospitalised After Taking Herb..
Do you see how they are killing themselves just to get the man's attention now ;D ;D ;D That .. (3 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Police Confirm Abduction Of 13 Passengers In Ri..
>:( >:( >:( (11 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Two Suspects Arrested For Vandalising Streetlig..
::) ::) ::) (22 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Mayor Of Boston Celebrates Nigerian Singer, Rem..
indeed (22 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Akwa Ibom Police Arrest Man For Allegedly Stabb..
::) ::) ::) (23 minutes ago)