Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Kenyan Man Beat Up His Wife Because She Caught Him Cheating [Video]
... -
Good Life: Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria Sylvia Nduka Buys $10K LV Bags
Miss Sylvia is reaping the benefits of being the most beautiful girl in the whole of Nigeria, Foreign trips to the UK and luxury shopping at Louis vuitton stores.the lush life!... -
Fuel Subsidy? Peter Okoye of P-Square Abandons Expensive Lamborghini
Fuel Scarcity abi na Fuel Subsidy? Peter Okoye Can no longer drive his Lamborghini as usual, News reaching me suggests he has since sought for cheaper alternatives after uncle Jonah announced Fuel Subsidy. Well there are so many alternatives Peter Okoye can take to ditch his expensive car, I will ... -
Ten Great Components Of Love and Passion By Sophie
This Post Isn't Romantic But Please Read... :-* :-* :-* :-* I LOVE YOU ALL :-*1. THE POWER OF LOVE : Love begins with our thoughts. We become what we think. Loving thoughts create loving experiences and loving relationships. Affirmations can change our beliefs and thoughts about ourselves and ... -
YIKES! Woman Arrested For Peeing Inside A Store
... -
His Wife Wants To Remain A Virgin Four Years After Marriage
He just cant take it no more. After four month in marriage,his wife would not let him in.She claims to be a virgin and is scared of been penetrated.She also claim touching her sensitive area feels like tickling and she cant stand it.so they have been cuddling for the past 4 month of marriage.t... -
13 Years Old Girl Kills And Wraps Her Baby In Jeans
... -
British Girl Kills Herself Because Boyfriend Cancels Cinema Date
A teenage model killed herself under a train after a text from a boy cancelling a date at the cinema, an inquest heard today. Gabrielle Joseph, 16, told friends on Facebook: ‘I am going to kill myself tonight’ because she was so upset at being turned down for the date, due on the following night... -
19 Years Old Boy Invite Robbers To Steal From His Granddad
…Dashes out to church to pray as an alibi Trying to justify his action, Dapo, an ‘electrician’, blamed his father for not giving him the necessary training and empowerment to enable him face future challenges. He said even with the huge amount of money his father realized from the sale ... -
Girl Is Still A Virgin After Raped And Impregnated By Boyfriend
Alot of things happen in this our time, we all know of the story of virgin mary, getting pregnant through divine means. But how do we explain this case, Miss Chinelo was raped, tested positive to pregnancy, BUT her hymen is still intact hence still a virgin! FUll Story Below: A teenage lady whose v... -
Goodluck Jonathan Declares State of Emergency In Nigeria
Guys, this is long overdue, the Nigerian presidency has just issued a proclamation declaring a state of emergency in certain parts on Nigerian as follows: Fellow Nigerians, it has become necessary to address you on recent events in some parts of the country that have threatened our collective securi... -
WOW!! Tenant Kills Landlord's Daughter Over a Pair Of Slippers
... -
Explosion Goes Off Front Of Mosque In Maiduguri
At least four people have been killed and several others wounded due to a bomb explosion in Maiduguri on Friday.A Maiduguri resident and eyewitness said the blast occurred near a local Mosque while people were finishing Friday prayers."There was a loud blast near the mosque just after the Frida... -
SHOCKING: Lady Had Sex With A Toodler To Prove Her Love For A Man
... -
Names Of All The Persons Killed In Christmas Day Bombing
Madalla bomb blast victims at the national hospitalRIP PeopleAnthony OkoronkwoComrade Dike A. WilliamsEmmanuel DikeRichard DikeLilian DikeLynda Chioma UbiukwuUche Queen ObiukwuChidinma Cynthia ObiukwuLinderlin Ifeoma ObiukwuAnn-Chinedu AigbadonChiemeri NwachukwuCecilia EbekuOluebube Faustina PiusChi... -
2011 The Best of Mercy Johnson Series
One of the most "Newsworthy" Celeb stories of 2011 was the Mercy Johnson Series, MJ as popular called is very controversial and extremely sexy at same time.The news all started when she wanted to insure her hips for been to important more than her career.Mercy Johnson has managed to be na... -
Congrats, Rapper Naeto C Marries His Model Girlfriend
Top Nigerian rapper, Naetochukwu Chikwe best known as Naeto C married his Model girlfriend, Nicole Chukwueke in a traditional ceremony yesterday. Allegedly, he officially introduced himself to her family back in October.Yes boss!... -
Man Kills His Mother, Cuts Her Up and Dumps Her Parts In A Well
This is a story of love and betrayal. An ex-military man whom his mother loved dearly and provided for all his needs turned around to kill her, cut her up and threw her remains into a well. During his days in the army, he had problem with substance abuse and seems to be mentally derailed - read deta... -
Egbesu Fraternity Claims Responsibility Of Attacks On Muslim In Sapele
Egbesu Fraternity has claimed responsibility for the bombing of an Islamic school in Sapele which occurred on Tuesday Dec 27th and left seven children under the age of 9 seriously injured. Some men driving a Camry car threw a low-capacity explosive into a building where an Arabic class was taking p... -
2011 The Best of Patience Jonathan Speeches
The eloquence of the Nigerian first lady has raised major questions about her communications skills and suitability to represent the largest black nation on earth 1. My Husband and Sambo is a good people2. The President was once a Child and the Senators were once a Children3. My Fellow Widows4. A... -
2011 Blackberry Series! Public Molestation Of Nigerian Ladies
Its sickening to me that I have to post this latest story, though this news has been forwarded to me for a while I decided to shove it aside, but as usual I must always tell the truth to all my naijapals. Its fast becoming a trend what some Naija men or should I call them boys do when they "ca... -
2011 The Best of Tonto Dikeh
Tonto Dike shows her breast ... -
2011 Marked The Rise of the Dreaded Boko Haram
Follow all the topics as it unfolded.Chronicle of Boko Haram Menace ... -
2011 Libya Crises! Black Racism, Gaddafi "African King of Kings" Killed
Some Nigerians are of the opinion that gaddafi got what he deserved, because he tried to cause confusion in Nigeria....[b]Gaddafi says Nigeria should split into several states //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,33329.0.html =====================================RACISM IN LIBYA! Nigerians Are Killed Like... -
25 Years Old Man Kill Best Friend Over Pair Of Jeans
A 25-year-old painter from Kogi State, Iman Bello, is now cooling his heels at the Divisional Police Headquarters in Gwagwalada for the murder of his best friend, Chibuzo, during a fight over a pair of jean trousers.Recalling what happened, Iman disclosed that the deceased was...his close friend and... -
Kenyan Girl Exposes Her Private Part At D'banj's Concert
Guys I came across this post somewhere and thought it was hilarious so decided to share it.A girl goes to Dbanj's concert without wearing pants and decided to show it to the whole world. Camera phones and internet are just nasty these days. So chick if una sabi say una no wear pants make una no ... -
Star Producer Samklef Wifes Up His Pregnant Girlfriend
Top Nigerian producer, Samklef has married his old time girlfriend Yvonne today 28 december 2011.Samklef is known for producing the hit wizkid album "superstar" and his works with durella and other top Nigerian artists.Happy married life, SamKlef.... -
BOKO HARAM : Attempt To Bomb University Of Nigerian Uncovered
An attempt to bomb the University of Nigeria, Nsukka , by members of the Boko Haram sect has been foiled by police and the neighbourhood watch , in Udenu local government area of Enugu State.On the eve of Christmas, an alleged member of the Boko Haram was arrested between Imilike Agu and Ogb... -
OH NO!! 13 Years Old Girl Loses Entire Family To Boko Haram Attack
Will you call it luck, destiny or divine intervention? For Nancy, the decision not to attend the Christmas Day early morning mass is kept her alive. Despite pressure on her by her father and siblings, Nancy, 13, the last of her parents’ three children, declined to go with them for the early mornin... -
Photos Of Christmas Day Bombings In Niger State
New photos from the tragic bombing incident that was targeted at christians in Niger State [size=14pt] THIS IS A VERY SAD EVENT, CLICK HERE TO SEE THE PHOTOS [/size] ... -
Graphic Videos of Boko Haram Christmas Day Bombing
... -
Boko Haram Is A Burden We Must All Continue To Live With - Jonathan
President Goodluck Jonathan on Sunday in Abuja described the bombings in the county as a burden Nigerians must live with until it fizzles out.Jonathan made the remark when he received in audience a delegation of the Christian Community in FCT led by FCT Minister Bala Mohammed.Jonathan said there was... -
Video: Local Herbalist Calls Bishop Oyedepo A Terrorist
... -
Guess Which Nollywood Actress Just Shaved Her Hair For A Role?
She was paid some millions to get her hair shaved, how does she look? ... -
Actress Omotola Jalade Narrowly Escapes Death On Set Of New Movie
An high sea disaster was avoided during the week when Nollywood star actress, Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde and legendary producer, Eddie Ugboma were left stranded on the Atlantic ocean for hours. The duo and others who were on the movie set of...Teco Benson's latest movie were left stranded and float... -
Five Types Of Women Nigerian Men Find Unattractive
Let the record reflect that just because we find some of these unattractive- does not mean we will not attempt to sleep with you. Sleeping with you is a different ball game when compared with attraction. The two are not mutually exclusive! 1. Desperados! These are the sort of girls that you find at... -
Yaya Toure Named African Best Footballer Of The Year
Cote d'Ivoire and Manchester City midfielder Yaya Toure has won the 2011 African Footballer Award. Toure who won off stiff opposition from Seydou Keita and Andrew Ayew was all full of happiness. Toure, a younger brother of Manchester City defender Kolo, ranks among the highest paid English Premi... -
51 Years Old Man Arrested For Sleeping With His Daughters
... -
Bishop David Oyedepo Explains Why He Slapped A Witch
Following the revelations of the video posted on Naijapals regarding Bishop Oyedepo's action on a minor that was at his church for excorcism, Bishop Oyedepo has revealed that the girl was indeed a witch and she came back to beg him after the slap. He said and I quote: “I slapped a witch here... -
Bishop Oyedepo BITCH SLAPPED A Witch During Deliverance [Video]
Thou shall not upset the man of God, That was the lesson a witch learnt the hard way during deliverance session with bishiop oyedepo.Not long ago we had this revealing documentary on 'Pastor Sign Fireman' and now another scandal on another man of GodSee video below. The slap was hot a...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman518
- fineboy77 397
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 117
LATEST COMMENTS
- kp45 on: BREAKING: Dangote Refinery Slashes Petrol Gantr..
When they want to reduce they will remove 10, 20 but if they want to increase is 100, 200 etc (44 minutes ago) - kp45 on: I'm No Longer Interested, My Spirit Has Left Th..
What a dodo? (47 minutes ago) - kp45 on: Fashion Designer, Sarah David & Her 3-Month..
Na wa o (47 minutes ago) - Ogalanya on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
Is she a minorIs she marriedIs it a rape ?If no then close this case and open the next topic (1 hour ago) - Ogalanya on: Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s ..
[quote author=gogoman link=topic=620069.msg6070466#msg6070466 date=1746905218]Nothing will happen .. (1 hour ago)