Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Nollywood Actress, Kate Henshaw Looking Dapper On Set Of New Movie (Photos)
She is a detective on set of this new movie… Nollywood is upgrading… good one dearies.. [hr] For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals ... -
Girl Needs Advice: 'My Fiancee of 10 years Wants me to Abort my 4th Pregnancy
Will just leave this here, lets know your thoughts in the comment section below: Dear NaijapalsI have a big problem I want your readers to help with their words of advice. I am 32-years-old and I have been in a relationship with Patrick for the past 10 years but he is not in a hurry to settle down.... -
See The Amount Of Soldiers That Guarded Gov. Amosun As He Visited Troubled Area In Ogun
All Progressives Congress chieftain, Ibikunle Amosun has visited the militants-ravaged areas in Ogun, South-western part of Nigeria. Ogun State Governor, Senator Ibikunle Amosun, on Monday, visited Ebute-Ibafo and Ogijo, two of the communities affected by the recent activities of suspected mi... -
Serena William's Banging Body In Bikini Covers September Issue Of Self Magazine
Serena Williams is the cover star of the September issue of Self magazine . "I'm not asking you to like my body. I’m just asking you to let me be me. Because I’m going to influence a girl who does look like me, and I want her to feel good about herself." She told the ma... -
James Ibori's Daughter, Erhiatake Publicly Embarrassed At Tribute Ceremony Of Felix Ibru
The daughter of People's Democratic Party Chieftain, James Ibori who is currently a lawmaker in Delta State was publicly embarrassed over a display of lack of confidence. Erhiatake Ibori, who represents Ethiope West constituency in the Delta State House of Assembly, was today booed off the st... -
Photos From The Funeral Rites Of The First Civilian Gov. Felix Ibru In Delta State
Delta state government on Tuesday organised a valedictory session in honour of late Senator Olorogun Felix Ibru, first elected Governor of Delta State, at Government House, Asaba. Governor Ifeanyi Okowa said flags will be flown at half mast in all public buildings and institutions in honour of the... -
Cute Pre-Wedding Photos Taken In NYSC Outfit Of Two Ebonyi Corps Members Set To Wed (Photos)
Two Nigerian graduates have found love at the National Youth Service Corp orientation camp in Ebonyi State, South-eastern part of Nigeria. There is a saying that we all find love in strange places; this seems to correspond with the love tale of this amazing corp members that were unconsciously swep... -
New Photos Of Sir Shina Peter's Wife, Sammie, After Battle With Cancer
Mrs Sammie Peters, wife to Sir Shina Peters, is looking healthy and lovely in new photos after battling cancer for a bit. The couple have been married for 21 years now. Photos below........ [hr] For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijap... -
Corpse of a Lady Found Floating in Ile Ife River (PHOTOS)
I came across these photos on social media.According to the social media user who shared the photos,the corpse of a woman was found floating in a river in Modakeke,Ile-Ife.Below is what he wrote.... 'These are pictures of a woman washed up in a river in Modakeke, Ile-Ife, Osun state. The porti... -
Tension In House Of Reps Over Plot To Remove Speaker, Yakubu Dogara
Speaker, Yakubu Dogara might be in serious trouble as members of the House of Representatives have become divided over his involvement in the alleged budget padding. There was obvious tension in the House of Representatives on Monday over an alleged plot to remove the Speaker, Mr. Yakubu Dogara for... -
Stomach Infrastructure : Gov. Fayose Distributes Food And Cash To Residents Of Ekiti
Governor Ayodele Fayose’s Stomach Infrastructure Train Monday evening again visited Aba Igbira, Federal Housing Area of Ado Ekiti and later had a stop over at Afao Ekiti, country home of the state governor.Mr. Fayose who earlier had a closed door meeting with Alafao and some other high ranking ch... -
Governor Fayose "Heals" A Crippled Man In Ekiti - Live Photos Of The "Miracle"<
According to Toheeb Gbadero on Twitter (@HeebEvents) Governor Ayo Fayose can now confidently add the title PROPHET to his name, as he commanded a man who could barely walk to stand up, and he did to the amazement of all. He later offered him a little token.Gbadero was the one that shared the photos... -
"I Told Him About the Number of Men I've Had S3x With, he Always Brings it Up When we Fight"
A Naijapal lady sent this story directly to us, it's insightful and could happen to anyone just had to share it on here. She said she revealed her past to her present lover a history of s3xcapades with a couple of men as well as a married man. Her boyfriend prompted her into making confe... -
Exclusive Photos Of How Dangote Truck Crushed Rayce And Oritsefemi Embattled Manger Danku's Car
Oristefemi’s former manager Danku and Rayce (his artiste) have been left hospitalized after a Dangote truck rammed into five cars, including theirs, yesterday.It Was Reported that the fatal accident happened around Sango-Ota, on the outskirts of Lagos, yesterday, as manager and artiste were retur... -
Boy Miraculously Escapes Death After Electric Shock of Over 4400kv In Lagos (PHOTOS)
An elated father is filled with thanks after his son survived a strong shock from an exposed cable in Lagos after boarding a bus to Owerri, Imo state. The boy is lying critically ill in a hospital in Festac, according to the father who shared his testimony on his Facebook page. Read below; The devi... -
Ringleader Of Global Network Behind Thousands Of Online Scams Arrested By INTERPOL & EFCC In PH
The head of an international criminal network behind thousands of online frauds has been arrested in a joint operation by INTERPOL and the Nigerian Economic and Financial Crime Commission (EFCC).The 40-year-old Nigerian national, known as ‘Mike’, is believed to be behind scams totalling more ... -
Hottest Nigerian Naija Music For Week 4 Of July 2016 On Naijapals
Everybody say yay!!! Starting from today, we will be bringing you the hottest songs on Naijapals as a means of showcasing the best Nigerian music to those who like to know whats going on but dont have the time to keep checking Naijapals every now and then, here is our debut edition - Ladies and gen... -
Emir Of Kano, Muhammadu Sanusi II Celebrates 55 Years Birthday In Grand Style (Photos)
... -
"Why I Won't Seek Vengeance Against Killers Of Abuja Preacher" - Pastor E.A Adeboye
General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), Pastor Enoch Adeboye, has revealed why he will not seek vengeance against killers of Abuja preacher, Deaconess Eunice Olawale Elisha.Forty-two-year old Mrs Elisha was hacked to death by hoodlums on June 9 at Gbazango-West area of Kubw... -
Ijaw Indigenes Flee Lagos Following The Expiration Of Ultimatum Given By OPC
Due to the alleged ultimatum given by the Reformed Odua Peoples Congress, ROPC to Ijaw indigenes who live in Lagos and Ogun states to leave these states, a lot of Ijaws have started relocating to the South South for fear of being attacked. The ultimatum was allegedly given to the Ijaws due to attac... -
PHOTOS: Arrival Of US Basketball Team Ahead Of Their Match With Nigeria's Basketball Team (See Nigerians Ractions)
... -
Touching Photos Of A 4-year-old Boy Who Decided Not To Leave His Dead Mother's Side
These photos show a 4 year old boy who wouldn't leave his late mother's side [hr] For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals ... -
Check Out These New Lovely & Cute Photos Of The Aneke Twins
The Aneke twins, Chidimma and Chidiebere shared these lovely photos on their instagram pages [hr] For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals ... -
New York Times Publishes Shameful Photos Of Donald Trumps Wife, Melania
The New York Post has published photos of Melania Trump, wife of Republican presidential nominee Donald Trump posing Nood in a photo spread for a now-defunct French men’s magazine.The Slovenian-born model, then 25 years old and known by her professional moniker Melania K, did the steamy photo ses... -
STRANGE WORLD! Bank Manager, Olisa Nwakoby Commits Suicide In Front Of His Pastor Over N350M Debt
FCMB Bank Manager Olisa Nwakoby Kills Himself In front Of His Pastor In Lekki Lagos Over N350Million Debt. Mr. Olisa Nwakoby, a manager at a second generation bank, First City Monument Bank (FCMB) Plc on Friday evening shot himself dead in the presence of his Priest at the Lekki area of Lagos Islan... -
Meet Founders Of The Ten Biggest Churches In Nigeria
Think you know your church and churches in Nigeria very well? Take a look at this list of 10 popular churches and their founders. Religion is said to be beliefs people have in God or deities. In the world, Nigerian churches are force to reckon on religious matters. Churches in Nigeria and their foun... -
OMG! Unbelievable Photos Of How Meat Is Processed In An Abattoir In Anambra State
This information was posted on FB by user (names withheld)Do me a favor and read this .. I WISH TO DRAW THE URGENT ATTENTION OF ANAMBRA STATE GOVERNMENT THROUGH THE HON. COMMISSIONERS FOR HEALTH, SPECIAL DUTIES AND ENVIRONMENT TO WHAT I CALLED A MIRAGE, WHERE OUR PEOPLE ARE GIVEN POISON AT KWATA A... -
Top Nigerian Nollywood Movies To Watch On Naijapals Week 4 Of July
Just as we are bringing you the outstanding music of the week, we have decided to bring the best selection of Nigerian movies on Naijapals for this week. Here are the best Nigerian movies uploaded this week: 1. TIMELESS LOVE True love never dies. George is determined to take his love to any lev... -
Hottest Nigerian Naija Music For Week 4 Of July 2016 On Naijapals
Everybody say yay!!! Starting from today, we will be bringing you the hottest songs on Naijapals as a means of showcasing the best Nigerian music to those who like to know whats going on but dont have the time to keep checking Naijapals every now and then, here is our debut edition - Ladies and gen... -
#KogiJailBreak: 5 Of The Escapee Prisoners In Koton Karfe Prisons Recaptured - Prisons CG
The Controller-General of Prisons, Ja’afaru Ahmed, has confirmed that five of the 13 prisoners who escaped from Koton Karfe prison in the early hours of Saturday have been re-arrested.This is contained in a statement issued by the spokesperson of the Service, Francis Enobore and made available to... -
Check Out Waje's Androgynous Look To The Finale Of The Voice Nigeria (Photos)
For the final episode of the popular show, The Voice judge Waje plunged into leather pants and complemented it with a white jacket. She wore sleekly cut hair with a clean bronzed make up look. More photos after the cut. ... -
Photos From Face Of Nigeria World 2016 Contestants (Photos)
[size=20pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS [/size] Its FACE OF NIGERIA WORLD PAGEANT 2016,. And the heat is on. Three Winners, Three Queens, Three Cars and Three International Pageant Affiliations. The president and founder(Mr Ozoya Salami) released yesterday the pictures of the contestants ... -
UPDATE: Basket Of Tomato Crashes From N25,000 To N800
The price of tomato has crashed from N25,000 to N800 a basket. Few months ago, the price of the essential commodity skyrocketed following the spread of tuta absoluta also known as ‘tomato ebola’ in most of the states that plant and harvest Tomatoes in large quantities. As of this morning, a bas... -
PHOTOS: Nigerian Troops Recovered Cache Of Arms And Ammunitions In Borno State
Troops conducted raids at Gamboru town, Borno state early this morning following a tip off. The troops recovered 3 AK-56 rifles and 2 AK-L rifles with registration numbers; AK-L-AGB 1172, AK-L PU2879, AK-56-2556688, AK-56-22622832 and AK-56-22622315, respectively. They also recovered 235 rounds of ... -
Bricklayer Sentenced To 3 Months In Prison For Stealing Two Packets Of Maggi In Abuja
A 30-year-old bricklayer Jeopardy John, has been sentenced to three months imprisonment for stealing two packets of Maggi cubes, by a Lugbe Grade 1 Area Court, Abuja.He was sentenced to jail on Thursday. John, had pleaded guilty to a three-count of criminal trespass, housebreaking and theft.“I am... -
Gov. Fayose Stops By Road Side To Buy Corn From Poor Citizens Of Ekiti State
Fayose looking so calm buying corn from a road side seller Ayodele Fayose, the Governor of Ekiti state yesterday evening the 30th day of July, 2016 stopped to buy corn from a road seller. The question now is, MUST HE BE PHOTOGRAPHED BUYING THE CORN…?? ... -
NAIJAPALS Fans, Is It OK To Get Nood In Front Of Your Kids? ( Brutally Honest )
There is no one size fits all answer to whether it's OK to be naked in front of your kids, parents say..For some of you who have kids of your own, have you and your friends ever gotten into a conversation about if it’s OK to get naked in front of your kids? Just speaking about this topic amo... -
Shocking As Man Grows Br3ast After Tasting The Forbidden Fruit Of Another Man's Wife - Photos
A man who had been warned against sleeping with a neighbour’s wife has confessed to developing sagging Bosom s after ignoring the warning. According to reports in Kenya, a 39-year-old man, James Mutua, began growing the Bosom s in 2015 after ignoring repeated warnings from the neighbor, that he s... -
Oil theft: Navy Impounds Vessel Laden With 600,000 Litres Of Diesel In Bayelsa Creeks
A VESSEL LADEN WITH ABOUT 600,000 LITERS OF SUSPECTED ILLEGALLY REFINED DIESEL BY OIL THIEVES, WHICH WAS IMPOUNDED BY THE CENTRAL NAVAL COMMAND IN BAYELSA CREEKS ON SATURDAY (30/7/16). The Central Naval Command, (CNC) Yenagoa, on Saturday said it seized a vessel laden with 600,000 litres of suspec... -
Death By Fallen Tree: Trouble As Family Finds Abandoned Corpse Of Justina Joshua's Mutilated In Ondo Mortuary
Last week GISTMANIA reported how the corpse of a 28-year-old pregnant woman, Justina Joshua, was left to rot in the mortuary of the General Hospital in Idanre, Ondo State due to a clash of cultures, there are fresh indications that the corpse has been mutilated while laying on the floor of the mo...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- SweetDaddy1 on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
SCAMMER got you pregnant, Congratulations... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: Drama In Abia as 80-Year-Old Man Divorces His 7..
Serious and funny story at the same time, but we have only held one side of the story. We would l.. (2 hours ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
[b]Why is a young man soliciting for sex online when he can get a responsible woman in a dance clu.. (2 hours ago) - Baye77 on: Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial ..
[quote author=fineboy77 link=topic=620186.msg6070807#msg6070807 date=1747086796]Real is paying Bar.. (3 hours ago) - onedoor1010 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Useless pedophile, he will learn in a hard way, Oyibo too smart . (9 hours ago)