Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
I Was Paid To Blackmail Apostle Suleman By Powerful Politicians - Stephanie Otobo Confesses (Video)
Last year, Stephanie Otobo made headlines after she revealed that she was an having an affair with Apostle Suleman of Omega fire mnistry. The lady has now taken a U Turn and revealed otherwise.Fast forward, this Week, During one of the sessions of the On-going crusade at the Fire and Miracle Night ... -
UK Homeoffice Jail 3 Nigerians and 4 Asian Gang Members For Selling Fake Passport & Residence Permit
Seven members of a gang who conspired to manufacture and supply fake ID documents, including counterfeit British passports, to help immigration offenders live illegally in the UK have been jailed for more than 16 years.From late 2015 to June 2017, officers unravelled the wide-scale manufacture and ... -
I Have Direct Phone Access To Over 13 Presidents Right Now - Davido Brags About His Fame
During a chat with MTV Base, Davido spoke on his music career and the heights he has reached as an artiste. The 30 Billion Gang leader is a one of the biggest artistes on the continent today but he recalls that it did not start easy for him. He said that his father was not happy with his career pat... -
Sen. Dino Melaye Mocks Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello In Another Diss Track "Ki lo tu kun ti oso Yaya" - VID
Senator Dino Melaye representing Kogi West, has taken to Instagram to criticize his state governor, Yahaya Bello, in videos he uploaded on his IG page.In the videos, which he aimed at Gov. Bello, for threatening that no members of the National Assembly will return in 2019....Dino also disclosed he ... -
There Is No Crime In Having Many Children - Singer 9ice Sparks Rumour Of Baby Number 5
Some weeks ago, rumour had it that popular singer, 9ice, was expecting his fifth child from another baby mama. When the news was circulated online, many online commentators began to call him ‘Father Abraham’, which simply connotes a man with many children.In a WhatsApp chat with the singer, he ... -
Nigerian Doctor, Ade Ojeniyi Knighted With The Highest Honour In Denmark By The Queen
A professor of veterinary medicine, Ade Ojeniyi, has been conferred with an award, the Knighthood of The Dannebrog Order of the Kingdom of Denmark.The university don also holds a degree in human medicine.Ojeniyi said on Saturday from Grindsted, Denmark, that the award was given to him by Queen Marg... -
Daddy Freeze Not Satisfied With Stephanie Otobo's Latest Confession About Pastor Suleman, Says...
In the light of the video that went viral earlier today which showed Canadian singer Stephenie Otobo apologizing and claiming that she was used by politicians to tarnish Apostle Suleman’s image, controversial OAP Daddy Freeze has spoken out.Recall that Otobo had claimed that Apostle Suleman was i... -
THIS ONE WEAK ME! Couple Caught Smashing On A Subway Train In Front Of Other Passengers (18+ Video)
A Sex starved couple who couldn’t wait until they got home were caught having Sexual relations on a subway train in Paris, France.The viral video shows the couple having sex in broad daylight in front of other passengers while a woman films them.In the video, the woman can be seen bent over, her ... -
''DM Me If Your Dad Needs My Attention For Some Blowjob'' - Bobrisky Tells His Instagram Followers
Self acclaimed Nigerian male barbie made the public announcement via his IG page today''When last did ur mum deep her throat on ur dad D****k. I have been serving ur dad well. Wat matters is I'm getting paid. U can still dm me if ur dad need my attention. Notice ! He must worth $1bil... -
WATCH: Temi Otedola And Her Boo, Mr Eazi Spotted Rocking Each Other At Burna Boy OUTSIDE Listening Party
Fashion blogger, Temi Otedola, caught on camera giving the comman do eyes and getting cozy with her boyfriend, starboy artiste, Mr Eazi on the dance floor at Burnaboy’s listening party. ... -
I'm Still A Virgin, Nigerian Men Are Not Romantic At All – Actress Ufedo Sunshine Says
Speaking in an exclusive interview with Vanguard, the Kogi state born actress who starred along side Cossy Orjiakor, Bukky Wright, Keppy Ekpenyong Bassey in the blockbuster movie, Pure Honey, attributed the poor performance of Nigerian men on the challenges in the country. She also noted she’s a ... -
'How A Cab Man I Hired Went From Asking About My Roots To If I Was A Virgin' - Twitter User Narrates
This harassment ladies now face on a day in Taxis and cabs is now on the increase and it should be looked into quickly before it really goes out of control.Continue to read her tweetsA twitter user just shared her encounter with a a cab man who she hired went from asking about her roots to if she w... -
Ikeja Bomb Blast Survivor, Ifeoma Recounts What Really Happened Shares Pictures 16 Years After
January 27, 2002 was a day of gloom for Nigeria. Ifeoma, a survivor of the Ikeja bomb blast in 2002, has shared her story on Instagram about what happened to her on that day. Ifeoma who was 4 then, recalled what happened during the blast incident which occurred in the afternoon of that day.Ifeoma s... -
I Want A Mixed Race Daughter This Year - Skales Hints On Being A Baby Daddy
Nigerian musician Skales has just announced his desire to become a daddy this year.Raoul John Njeng-Njeng popularly known as Skales, is a Nigerian rapper, singer, and songwriter. In the year 2000, he started writing rap songs in Kaduna. His debut single, “Must Shine”, received numerous spin , h... -
Sex Scandal: Stephanie Otobo’s Lawyer Speaks On New Confession Video
The Festus Keyamo Chambers, counsel to Stephanie Otobo, the alleged mistress of fiery cleric, Johnson Suleman, have reacted to the video released on Saturday, appearing to show their client saying she was paid to defame the pastor.Ms. Otobo’s lawyer, Festus Keyamo, told PREMIUM TIMES on Saturday ... -
How 8 Plantains And 6 Eggs Almost Led To The Death Of A Beautiful Nigerian Lady
A Nigerian lady, who uses the Twitter handle, @Stephanieodili has taken the platform to identify herself as a foodie and narrated how she almost died due to too much food.She further disclosed that the incident led her into believing that someone else lives in her. See her tweet below…. All my ... -
Ex-Boxer, Floyd Mayweather Shows Off $100m Signed Pay-Check Says He Will Always Laugh Last (Photo)
Former American professional boxer, Floyd Mayweather, is one of the biggest pay-per-view attractions of all time and one of a very elite group of athletes to see their career earnings RISE above the $1Bn mark. According to Celebrity Net Worth, Mayweather is worth $560 million, while earning $300 mi... -
“Adekunle Gold, Adewale Adeleke And Simi Are Simply Stupid” – Facebook User Says
A Facebook user identified as Newage Abundance has taken the Dorcas Shola Fapson’s Rape Story personal as he called out Adekunle Gold, Simi and Adewale Adeleke for criticizing people who support the taxify driver. Read his reactions below. “Adekunle Gold, Simi and Adewale Adeleke just proved ... -
Edo Man, Etinosa Allegedly Kills Fellow Nigerian In Russia During Fight Over Money (Photo)
A Nigerian man has reportedly lost his life during a fight with another Nigerian over money in Russia.Luck has ran out on a Nigerian man identified as Etinosa from Edo State after he was arrested for allegedly killing a fellow Nigerian in Russia. The sad incident reportedly happened in the morning ... -
Nigerian Woman Delivers Quadruplets A Year After Doctors Told Her She Had No Womb
A yet to be identified Nigerian woman has welcome quadruplets barely a year after she told by Doctors that she has no womb.The happy mother shared her amazing testimony at The Covenant Hour of Prayer (CHOP). Twitter user @DuchesseGingham tweeted; Wow! Testimony at CHoP this morning: Couple married... -
What Is Wrong With This Family Photo? ( #GrabbingEdition)
Lol! This is funny.. indeed this man really don't won't to hear any story about his wife's bum..... See full photo below ... -
Embattled Diezani Alison-Madueke Spotted Buying Pepper At An African Store In London (Photos)
Former Minister of Petroleum Resources, Mrs. Diezani Alison-Madueke, was spotted in an African store today in London.According to twitter user, Mr. Aremu, she came with two of her domestic staff as she was trying to hide her identity.Mrs. Diezani Allison Madueke has been severely accused of financi... -
YOU AGREE! Popular Feminist Writer, Kyla Jenee Lacey Advises Black Women To Try Dating Bisexual Men
A black feminist author gave weird advise to Black women this week in a new article publiched on the website The Root titled “Why I’m Open to Dating Bisexual Men,” .Author Kyla Jenee Lacey advised women to try dating “bisexual” men and the reason she gave is also weird. Read her piece bel... -
This Hot Lady Is Seriously In Search Of A Man For Long-distance Relationship (See Her Criteria)
And the search for a partner continues on Twitter.Felicia Adunni wants a man in her life as soon as possible. See her criteria below:- ... -
Man, Adamu Allegedly Kills Himself In Adamawa By Hanging After Being Accused Of Kidnapping (Photos)
A man simply identified as Adamu has been found dead by residents in Adamawa state in an apparent suicide. According to online reports, the man decided to kill himself by hanging after allegedly being accused by his friends of kidnapping. The accusation seemed unbearable for the man before he alleg... -
“I Am Not An Olosho Or Prostitute”- Nigerian Lady Lists 7 Reasons Why She Collects Money After Sex
A Lady has listed 7 reasons why she’d always collect money from any guy she has intimacy with, even if it’s her boyfriend.Read: “I collect money after s*x, and that ain’t ending anytime soon.”“I AM NOT AN OLOSHO OR PROSTITUTE.”“I work for my money, but you must still pay me.”“T... -
Aggrieved Nigerian Man Narrates How SARS Officers Assaulted Him For Having 40k In His Pocket
An aggrieved Nigerian man @d_dguru, took to Twitter to recount how he was assaulted by SARS officers in Lagos, all because he had 40K in his pocket.According to him, the SARS officers accused him of being a fraudster and lying, even after he told them that part of the money was his mom’s. He twe... -
Father Brutalizes Daughter For Refusing To Sleep With Him In Delta (Photos)
A Father named John Okeregu, allegedly brutalized his young daughter in this manner for refusing to have sex with him.It was reported that the little girl who hails from Okpe Isoko in Isoko north Local government area of Delta state, was maltreated and assaulted by her father, who allegedly attempt... -
Women Are Only Promiscuous Because Men Now Have Weaker Peen - Popular Relationship Expert (Video)
LMAO! These days, people tend to come up with the most ridiculous and hilarious excuses for their very dirty habits? Have you even heard the latest? Well, word is women only move from one man to the other because the men's down game is very week and women will keep moving till they are able to... -
Nigerian Troops Finally Displace Boko Haram From Sambisa Forest, See Photos From Recent Face-Off
Troops of Operation LAFIYA DOLE involved in Operation DEEP PUNCH II have continued to deal decisively with remnants of Boko Haram terrorists hibernating in Sambisa forest and other parts of Northern Borno State with tremendous successes.On Friday 26th January 2018 afternoon, the troops with effecti... -
Pandemonium As Dana Aircraft Loses Control, Hits Fence At Abuja Airport With Passengers On Board
A commercial aircraft belonging to Dana Air nearly crashed after hitting the fence of the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport, Abuja on Friday.This is coming in less than 24 hours after a chartered aircraft lost its tyres and landing gear at the same airport.The Dana plane with registration number... -
Leave Your Bad Marriage Now! Dont Die Inside - Watch OAP Freeze Rant On Toxic Marriages (Video)
In this new video by Cool FM OAP Daddy Freeze, he discusses the dangers of staying in a bad marriage. He explains that not wanting to leave because you’re afraid of starting over is not reason enough.Watch the video below: ... -
33yrs Old House Wife Docked For Brutally Assaulting Her 9yrs Old House Maid In Anambra
A housewife, Mrs. Obianuju Okoli, of 24, St John’s Street, Odoakpu, Onitsha, Anambra State, was yesterday arraigned before an Onitshia Magistrate is Court, presided over by Magistrate O. N. Ike for beating a 9-year-old maid, Miss Chikamso Dumibe, to coma. Okoli was alleged to had beating the chil... -
SAD! Nigerian Lady Dies 2 Months After Her Wedding (Photos)
Two months after this beautiful lady got married to the love of her life, she’s passed on, and it’s quite sad to report!Keriece got married on November 22, 2017. The makeup artist who did her face on her wedding shared the sad news on social media but did not state the cause of death.Here’s w... -
Redeemer’s University VC, Professor Adeyewa Seizes Salary For Failure To Attend Prayer Meeting
On the heels of the expulsion of Debo Adedayo vs the VC, RUN has its fondly called is in the news again for the wrong reasons. This time, between the ill-famed VC and some members of staff of the University.We gathered that the VC, Professor Adeyewa had declared January 3rd, 2018 as a the ‘Covena... -
WICKEDNESS! Woman Shares Unclad Video Of Her House Help Online Because She Steals From Her
How wicked and insensitive can some women be? This woman uploaded a video of her house help Unclad just because she stole a phone and fake gold.Such a disgrace to womanhood and motherhood. I doubt if the girl will do such if she’s being taken care of properly and besides, I trust she won’t do t... -
Ex Beauty Queen & Actress, Regina Askia Show Off Her Boobs In Sexy Black New Photo
The 50-year-old actress shared the beautiful photo on her IG page. See full photo below........... ... -
Checkout Photos Of Igbinedion’s Daughter, Omosede Igbinedion As She & Friends Visit George Weah
The house of reps member has been friends with George Weah for a long time. As a matter of fact, rumour had it then , that marriage was in the works.Not much is known about why this(?) did not happen, but it's nice to see they are still friends and are rooting for each others success. More and... -
Ex Petroleum Minister, Alison Madueke Blasts EFCC Over $1.3bn She Reportedly Withdraw
Diezani Alison-Madueke, former petroleum minister, has accused the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) of displaying lack of understanding of the constitutional powers of a president in managing funds meant for security and intelligence agencies.She said this in response to a report tha... -
If You Want To Ask Me Out, Tender Your Work ID & Letter Of Employment -Nigerian Lady Tells Guys
A social media user has shared news of an alleged incident where an internet fraudster apparently used his girlfriend for rituals in a bid to gain N100 million.Following the viral news, another social media user named Chichi then stated a way to make sure she doesn’t fall victim of such callousne...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- onedoor1010 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Useless pedophile, he will learn in a hard way, Oyibo too smart . (1 hour ago) - Ogalanya on: I'm Building PDP, Not Tearing it Apart - Wike A..
Although i dont like his arrogance but he spoke the truth here atiku's ambition is the .. (3 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Ador..
Ah Phyno, your daughter fineeee (3 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 202..
;D ;D ;D (3 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Opueh don destroy this one. Finished man. (3 hours ago)