I'm Still A Virgin, Nigerian Men Are Not Romantic At All – Actress Ufedo Sunshine Says

Date: 28-01-2018 12:50 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 28-01-2018 12:50 AM (6 years ago)

Speaking in an exclusive interview with Vanguard, the Kogi state born actress who starred along side Cossy Orjiakor, Bukky Wright, Keppy Ekpenyong Bassey in the blockbuster movie, Pure Honey, attributed the poor performance of Nigerian men on the challenges in the country. She also noted she’s a virgin, and as thus never had anything s*xual with a man.

When asked, Ufedo replied, “Who dash monkey banana? Romance fire! Fuel scarcity alone won’t let Nigerian men be romantic. I will rate them 2/10 please. The thing is, Nigerian men go through a lot in this country that has left them with no room for romance. Just my thoughts though, but some of them act romantic sometimes.”

On her rumoured secret marriage, the Kogi state born thespian and businesswoman has this to say;
“Is this a ‘let’s hear from the horse’s mouth situation?’ Well, I’m a virgin please. Hahaha. I think relationships, marriage, civil partnership should be kept out of social media. When you post your relationship online, and something goes wrong, you come back and post what has gone wrong, explaining the situation and be making a fool out of yourself”.

Regarding the notion that many celebs are now hiding their relationship status and spouses to avoid their colleagues from intruding and snatching them, Ufedo said,
“I can only laugh. Anyone who allows him/herself to be snatched, was never meant for you. It’s as simple as it sounds. Anyone that does not respect and love you enough to stay away from your colleagues, does not deserve you. You can only get drowned in water when you go into it.”

I Am A Virgin, Nigerian Men Are Not Romantic – Actress Ufedo Sunshine . . Speaking in an exclusive interview with Vanguard, the Kogi state born actress who starred along side Cossy Orjiakor, Bukky Wright, Keppy Ekpenyong Bassey in the blockbuster movie, Pure Honey, attributed the poor performance of Nigerian men on the challenges in the country. She also also noted she’s a virgin, and as thus never had anything segxwal with a man. . . When asked, Ufedo replied, “Who dash monkey banana? Romance fire! Fuel scarcity alone won’t let Nigerian men be romantic. I will rate them 2/10 please. The thing is, Nigerian men go through a lot in this country that has left them with no room for romance. Just my thoughts though, but some of them act romantic sometimes.” . . On her rumoured secret marriage, the Kogi state born thespian and businesswoman has this to say; “Is this a ‘let’s hear from the horse’s mouth situation?’ Well, I’m a virgin please. Hahaha. I think relationships, marriage, civil partnership should be kept out of social media. When you post your relationship online, and something goes wrong, you come back and post what has gone wrong, explaining the situation and be making a fool out of yourself”.

A post shared by Ellez Sandas (@ellezsandasblog) on

Posted: at 28-01-2018 12:50 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- xspraise at 28-01-2018 01:01 AM (6 years ago)
na small pikin go believe u oooo....... na u dey romantic abi? see her mouth with romantic

Posted: at 28-01-2018 01:01 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tellyy1122 at 28-01-2018 01:03 AM (6 years ago)
nigerian men are romantic,ur just being picky typical woman
 Tongue
Posted: at 28-01-2018 01:03 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 28-01-2018 01:42 AM (6 years ago)
Who your virgin Epp
Posted: at 28-01-2018 01:42 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Choicearoma at 28-01-2018 06:38 AM (6 years ago)
Abeg let person hear word...virgin indeec
Posted: at 28-01-2018 06:38 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- johnnychuks2 at 28-01-2018 07:14 AM (6 years ago)
Why arguing her virginity.. probably she never count reach the amount of men wey supose To cross her legs bf she go accept say yes she don break. Abeg lef am. Virginia carry onn.
Posted: at 28-01-2018 07:14 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- horizontal at 28-01-2018 07:18 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmm well spoken.But how did you know if Nigerian man arent Romantic if you didn't try them such a big looser and Liar?Mchweeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 28-01-2018 07:18 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 28-01-2018 08:55 AM (6 years ago)
Virgin Mary. I hail ooo
Posted: at 28-01-2018 08:55 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Dramaking at 28-01-2018 10:09 AM (6 years ago)
Smh... I didnt even read her post, my spirit doesnt agree with the fact that she is a virgin. Lol. #Shame.
Posted: at 28-01-2018 10:09 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 28-01-2018 10:35 AM (6 years ago)
How can a virgin know a man that is romantic. Bcos she Have not done it before but can know a romantic man hmmm.
Posted: at 28-01-2018 10:35 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 28-01-2018 11:06 AM (6 years ago)
Virgin  indeed Grin if u Neva b with at least 7 Naija men, as u take know say they no dey romantic Huh? Huh? Idiot fellow Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-01-2018 11:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 28-01-2018 01:36 PM (6 years ago)
see this promiscuous f*cker wey dun dey f*ck since she was 17, is coming out on social media to say she's still a virgin?

really?

well, wonders...they say, never ends.
Posted: at 28-01-2018 01:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-01-2018 04:09 PM (6 years ago)
say that to the mumu's!! with dis big ukwu how can u be  virgin
Posted: at 28-01-2018 04:09 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- SOGaiya at 28-01-2018 08:48 PM (6 years ago)
In dis early age lying to death
Posted: at 28-01-2018 08:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)