Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Guys!! How Not To Propose To A Lady
See how guys are getting owned by [s]yeye[/s] ladies in the name of proposals, this is just so pitiful!!! Failed Proposal proposition-mariage-fail.flv Rejected Proposal Baseball Proposal Fail This one was successful: Very Cute Proposal NYC ... -
Naijapals Memebers Donate School Fees TO Young Cobbler
[table][tr][td] [/td][td]Re: I want us to raise $1,000 For The 10-Year-Old Nigerian Cobbler With reference to the post I made on (January 09, 2011 see link: ... -
REAL OR NOT? Miracle Compilations Of Pastor TB Joshua
Pastor TB Joshua is one of the most controversial Men of God, Some people think he is real some thinks otherwise. This is a video compilation of Pastor TB Joshua's biggest miracles, you tell me if it is real or fake? INSTANT BABY DELIVERY IN CHURCH!! Prophetic Birth - Incredible Prophecy From T... -
New Over-Night Attack Leaves Four Dead In Jos
... -
14 Ways To Spice Up Your Valentines Day
1. Leave your sweetheart a romantic voice or text message on his/her cell phone to wake him/her up.2. Send him/ her cute romantic stuff such as handwritten love notes, BB voice notes, naughty DMs, for your-eyes-only pictures, limited edition perfumes, sexy lingerie, or other custom-made but not nece... -
Scores Crushed To Death At Jonathan's Port Hacourt Campaign
Scores of Nigerians lost their lives at the stadium in Port Harcourt where President Goodluck Jonathan had a campaign rally on Saturday.Police sources at the Liberation Stadium venue of the rally confirmed to Saharareprters that no fewer than 12 persons have died as a result of stampede caused... -
John Dumelo Builds $40,000 School For His Village In Ghana
High profile Actor, John Dumelo is spearheading an effort in building better schools for the less privileged children in the rural areas of Ghana. On Febuary 3rd, 2011, the Actor chose to celebrate his Birthday with the students of Baayire Primary & Junior SecondarySchool.The surprise visit by J... -
What Are The Top Three Qualities You Expect From Your Partner?
What 3 non negotiable traits a guy/chick MUST possess before you can get involved with him/her?... -
FG Increases The National Minimum Wage For Civil Servants
After the first reading of the National Minimum Wage amendment bill yesterday, the House of Representatives pledged a rapid delivery of the new law that will enforce the N10,500 pay rise announced by the government last year.With two more readings, that will include committee considerations and plen... -
Genevieve Nnaji "Breaks Up" Romantic Ties With Dbanj
Finally whatever thread that held the relationship between popular actress Genevieve Nnaji and known musician Dapo Oyebanji- Dbanj- is no more.They have quarreled and gone their separate ways at press time.This occurrence is said to be at the instance of the actress. She is said to be tire of the ... -
British-Nigerian Girl Dies After Buttock Enlargement Surgery
A British student has died of a heart attack after traveling to the U.S. for an operation to give her more shapely buttocks.Claudia Aderotimi, 20, developed chest pains and struggled for breath 12 hours after she had the illegal ‘butt enhancement’ silicone injections at a budget hotel. She wa... -
Spain Deports Sixty Nigerians
Again, Spain deports 60 Nigerians BARELY three days after 85 Nigerians were deported from Europe, another batch of 60 were, on Thursday, again deported by the Spanish government, thus bringing to 145 the number of Nigerians deported in the last three days. The deportees, who arrived the Murtala Muha... -
Videos Of Claudia Aderotimi Before Her Death
Some of her youtube videos, uploaded before her death ... -
Kelechukwu "Agbero" Handsome Beaten Up In Abuja Night Club
HansomeKennis Music artiste, Kelly Hansome, has made another avoidable detour into the minefields of controversy. The controversy-prone singer is the subject of a petition sent to the Commissioner of Police, Federal Capital Territory, Abuja, Haruna John, a copy of which E-Punch also got. According t... -
SS2 Student With Two Wives And Seven Children
[table][tr][td][table][tr][td][img width=250 height=410] ... -
Another Five People Killed In Recent Jos Riots
At least five people were killed at the Federal College of Land Resources along Vom road, in Jos South local government area of Plateau State yesterday while five others were said to have sustained some injuries. Our correspondent gathered that the attack which took place at about 9pm claimed the ... -
Video Of Asa Performing Bimpe To An All White Audience
This girl is to wonderful, see how she put oyinbo people for Job: ASA - Bimpé (Acoustic) Ce soir ou jamais ... -
South Africa Arrests Seven Bogus Nigerian Doctors
S'African police arrest 7 Nigerian 'bogus doctor'sSeven doctors from Nigeria, some of whom were said to be 'consulting quacks' while others that were qualified allegedly employed people without the right qualifications, have been arrested by South African police at hospitals and ... -
Man Arrested With Live Human Skull In Osun State
A middle-aged man was reportedly caught carrying a human skull in a black plastic bag in Ikirun, Ifelodun local government area of Osun state yesterday. The man, a barber in the Isale Agunjin area of the town, and thought to be in his early twenties, was alleged to have severed the head of a male co... -
Sharia Police Arrest 1,000 Hookers In Kano; Others Flee
Local prostitutes are fleeing Kano, North-West Nigeria, in their numbers following a recent clampdown on their activities within the ancient city by operatives of the Hisbah Command, a Sharia’ah enforcement agency.No fewer than 1362 women of easy virtues were apprehended by the Sharia�... -
United States Shows Interest In The Religious Riots In Jos
Jos—The United States of America, USA, has expressed interest in bringing an end to the recurring crisis in Plateau State to ensure smooth general elections in April.Similarly, the Christian Association of Nigeria, CAN, has paid a solidarity visit to Governor Jonah Jang of Plateau State,&nbs... -
Would Women Rule Nigeria Better Than Men?
Hello Pals, over the years, we have tried our men on the highest seat of power of the Nation. We had presidents and military heads of state and even interim heads and it look as if we are heading no way. Within these years, women also had their opportunities of proving themselves. Some of them did w... -
Ritualists Remove Pastor's Wife's Womb
Facts are beginning to emerge on who killed the wife of the pastor-in-charge of the Zion Baptist Church in Age Quarters, Igede-Ekiti , Mrs. Taiwo Oluwole last Saturday as her photograph taken after the incident showed that something, probably her womb, was removed through her private part by her ass... -
'I Swallowed 65 Wraps Of Heroin At Gunpoint'
... -
Help! My Girlfriend Hates My Mum!
My name is oludu muyiwa blessing, could you believe that my own wife is keeping marlins with my own mum, to the extend that my own mum cooked food and gave her to eat and she refuse the food after that she went along and bought food outside, and the food she went and buy outside is the same food my ... -
Corper Shot After She Was Mistaken For An Antelope!!
It was a narrow escape for Miss Christiana Enechejo Paul, a National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) member, after she was mistaken for an antelope and shot at by her landlord in the village of Mbube, Ogoja in northern Cross River State. •Miss ‘Antelope’ Enechejo on her hospital bed.P.M... -
Okada Riders Clash With BRT Drivers In Ketu, Lagos
It happened this morning @ about 10:30 am around the Mile 12 area of Lagos State. An okada rider was crushed to death by a BRT (Bus Rapid Transport) while trying to escape from being arrested by the Lagos State Transport Management Authority, LASTMA officials who had been pursuing him from Ojota tow... -
Boko Haram Gives Conditions To Stop Killings In The North
Kaduna — The Muslim fundamentalist group, Boko Haram, has given conditions to enable its members stop slaughtering innocent Nigerians in some parts of the North.The group said it would stop inflicting pains on the people if the Borno State Governor, Senator Ali Modu Sheriff, steps down from office... -
She Was Dumped Because She Got Pregnant
Annabel my close friend is 2months pregnant for him(FRANK) and about to tie the Knot, traditionally and white. and now he has called it quit just because she didn't tell him he was suppose to bring some things(like drink,schnapp,beer e.t.c) during their INtRO,and her people at the village took h... -
His Girlfriend Left Him Because He Denied Her Of Sex
ma ppl wonders neva sieze to end..Hilary is a gudfriend of mine.,who brought a complain to me dat his girl is abt walking away.,simply bcos he denied her sex.Hilary said he wanted a new life,a life wt christ,a life wt a meaning. He seriously wanted a new life wt God n end his life of sin., n wants t... -
She Does Not Understand Why "Africans" Marry For Papers
Why a lot african people come to europe and want to make marriage? I know they come here and they need paper that they can stay in europe, but why they start to lie becos of this paper? I think they dont need to lie for this, if somebody tell the true….example one guy come and say that i need ur h... -
Boko Haram Gives Conditions TO Stop Killings
Kaduna — The Muslim fundamentalist group, Boko Haram, has given conditions to enable its members stop slaughtering innocent Nigerians in some parts of the North.The group said it would stop inflicting pains on the people if the Borno State Governor, Senator Ali Modu Sheriff, steps down from office... -
Muslims Throw Stones At Goodluck Jonathan In Nasarawa State
Young men and women lined major roads leading to the Emir of Lafia’s palace in Nasarawa state yesterday hurling stones at the president's convoy, chanting “Sai Buhari” and carrying Congress of Progressive Change presidential candidate Muhammadu Buhari posters. - 234next. What do you thin... -
What Will You Do If your Wife Confessed To Cheating On you?
A friend of mine is in agony. He needs your advise on what he should do.His wife has just made a confession, a blood-chilling confession - She cheated on him. He has been away from home on an assignment. He has been a good father and husband. He has been faced with temptation from ... -
Four Different Types Of Women
As usual...Saw this online....what do the you think, ;D --------------------------------------------------------------------------------A MAN HAS 4 DIFFERENT TYPES OF WOMEN…1. Wifey2. Boo3. Bitches4. Ho’s1. Wifey: Is irreplaceable…and she is the only one that... -
Lagos Banker Gives Birth Inside Public "BRT" Bus
It was joy yesterday at Ketu Bus Stop, Lagos, South West Nigeria when a staff of Guarantee Trust Bank Plc, Mrs. Funke Abimbola gave birth to a baby boy inside a BRT bus. •Olumide Abimbola (left) with the baby, Funke Abimbola (right)in hospital.The woman, according to eye witness gave birth around ... -
Man With 86 Wives To Sue INEC For Descrimination
The celebrated polygamist, Pa Abubakar Masaba, is heading for a showdown with the Independent National Electoral Commission and the police following allegations that members of his family, numbering over 5,000 were denied registration by suspected thugs in the just concluded voter registration exerc... -
Funke Akindele Attacked By Armed Robbers
Yesterday (sunday) Evening. 411daily gathered that Popular Actress Funke Akindele also known as Jenifa and others, was attacked by Armed Robbers at Hotel Imperial, som,ewhere at Ebuta Metta, Where they were putting up after a shoot... However, nobody was hurt during the attack but Eye Witnesse... -
"My Man MUST Be Between 6'2 and 6'4 Tall" - ZARA ABOKOKU
Oluwatoyin Joseph is a bundle of fun. Playful and intelligent, Zara, as you know her, lets her hair down talking on her kind of man, her thoughts on marriage and why she may never get pregnant. In this engaging chat with Lolade SOWOOLU, the ex-Alapomeji Record artiste speaks on her music, admitting ... -
Who Is The Cheapest Internet Service Provider In Nigeria?
[size=12pt] which is the best and cheapest internet service provider in nigeria.i spend 15,000 to load my starcoms moderm, and right now, i spend nothing less than 300 to 400 a day at cafe.pls show me the way, pls i don't mind if you have a cheat. [/size]...
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman518
- fineboy77 397
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 117
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: "How Sandra Duru Hired Me To Damage Natash..
I am loving this (49 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: "Afrobeats Is Not Akon's Creation" – ..
People are not talking about this enough. Make we no go fold out hands, one wollof boy from Mbour .. (52 minutes ago) - angesco on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
Christianity is being shamed by the so called religious leaders. This is NOT the first time such a.. (54 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Fashion Designer, Sarah David & Her 3-Month..
Jesus (56 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After D..
8) 8) 8) (58 minutes ago)