Naija news headlines & latest celebrity gists from Nigeria, covers subjects of sports, politics, celebrities and latest news headlines
-
Actress Annie Idibia and her beautiful daughters, Isabella and Olivia are currently in Dubai for vacation. The proud mom has sharing photos and Snap videos of them having fun.More below… [/img]Actress Annie Idibia Shares Exciting Photos Of Her Daughters As They Enjoy Vacation In Dubai
-
2Baba’s wife Annie,Tboss,Ubi Franklin and others on August 9 attended the launch of Instant pickup Laundry App in Abuja at Dunes Center.Annie was caught on camera being what looks like ‘jealous’ of Tboss when they were called on stage.See photos below and watch the video aboveAnnie Idibia Displays Uneasiness As Tboss Flirts And Hugs Some Man In An Event (Photos + Video)
-
Annie Idibia took to Instagram to take fans back to her childhood days while also narrating the difficulties she and her family faced while growing up.According to her, she had to aid her single mum in her pepper soup business while also being a part time student at LASU! Her story should inspire someone! She wrote;Don’t Even Know If It Right Or2face Idibia's Wife, Annie Idibia Shares Story Of Difficulties Her Family Faced While Growing Up
-
2Face, his wife, Annie Idibia and his baby mama, Sumbo Adeoye all stepped out to show support to his first son, Nino who graduated today. Annie was joined by her daughter Isabel and Olivia.Nino, a saxophonist and his school’s music prefect and soccer captain, was also given the award of “Best Behaved Boy,” presented to him by 2Baba.The2face Idibia's Wife, Annie Idibia Follows Her Husband's Baby Mama To Her Son's Graduation Today
-
Not only Kourtney Kardashian did, our very own ex-beauty queen and Flavour’s baby mama, Anna Ebiere also stepped out this week braless! She posted the first photo some days back and today she posted the second photo.YUMMY! Flavour's Second Baby Mama, Annie Banner Ebiere Steps Out Look Like a Hot Snack
-
Actress and mother, Annie Idibia looked absolutely stunning as she stepped out with her husband, 2face for Ebony Life TV’s 4th Anniversary last night.2Baba's Wife, Annie Looks Stunning As She Steps Out With Hubby For Ebony Life TV 4th Anniversary - PHOTOS
-
Nigerian girl, Kim Annie took to her Facebook page to send a special birthday shoutout to her dad and it got people talking! “God Bless my father for putting his Preeq inside my Mother’s honeypot Tew produce mhe.. Putting it At d rty time nd on d rty Spot I love my daddy ehnn”LMAO! Nigerian Girl, Kim Annie Send Special Birthday Shoutout To Her Dad Which Got People Talking
-
CEO of Oasis Medspa, Freda Francis who recently announced that she is pregnant had her push party Sunday evening.The party was attended by superstar singer and mother of one Tiwa Savage, actress and mother of two Annie Idibia, along with friends and family.See photos below:Gorgeous Tiwa Savage, Annie Idibia Attend Freda Francis’ Baby Shower (Photos)
-
Hehehehe!! Seems someone is feeling lonely..Veteran Nigerian musician, 2face is at a show sponsored by Globacom, away from home, his other half, Annie Idibia shared a loved up photo of ‘them’ saying she misses him..She shared the below photo and wrote; IM #Missingtinz #LUTID’Love!!'Lonely' Annie Idibia Fantasizes About Hubby, Shares Loved Up Photos With Tuface
-
The beautiful big brother finalist posed it up with Mrs idibia and Tiwa savage at a high class birthday bash.. Another photo ...............Photos: Tboss Spotted Having Fun With Tiwa Savage And Annie Idibia At A High Class Birthday Bash
-
In an interview with Us, 2Baba opened up about how and why he went back to the love of his life, Annie, and how the love they share reflects on person. When asked How and why he went back to Annie Idibia;Read Below.... "Every reason. I was just deceiving myself that .. you know as man dey do sometimes. He go see wetin actually dey down but heUnlike My Other Babymamas (Subo & Pero), Annie Is The Only One That Made Me Feel Mature - 2Face
-
Nigerian actress, Annie Idibia cooled off in the swimming pool with her cute daughter, Oliva with video clips publicized on social media.Nollywood actress, Annie Idibia got her fans and social media buzzing when she showcased her impressive body on Snapchat as she swam in the pool with her daughter. The mother of two has still retained an impressiYummy! 2face Current Wife, Annie Idibia Flaunts Her Bikini Bod and Pregnancy In New Photos
-
Openly gay Nigerian pastor and founder of House of Rainbow church in the UK, Jide Macaulay have warned Homosexuals in Nigeria to be careful of their activities after news of the massive arrest in Kaduna broke.He wrote; "NIGERIA: There are news of mass gay arrests by the police and many blackmailing activities via gay social media. Please BEBe Careful Of Your Activities In Nigeria - Nigerian Gay Pastor, Jide Macaulay Warns Homosexuals
-
Ever since the video of Annie being surprised by her husband, 2face at her birthday dinner went viral, people have been pointing out that Annie looked pregnant. Now She was present at the Big Brother Finale show last night to watch her husband perform and Nigerian twitter started buzzing about her tummy. Annie already has 2 daughters for 2face andPHOTOS: Annie Idibia Seems To Be Expecting Her 3rd Child For 2face; Twitter Users Respond
-
Nudist, Maheeda and her Swedish husband, Roberts were on a date at the same restaurant 2face surprised Annie for their 4th anniversary yesterday.She and her husband were all smiles as they witnessed the romantic moment. She later posted a video with 2Face and Annie. [size=10pt] CLICK HERE TO WATCH VIDEO [/size]Maheeda & Husband Spotted At Same Restaurant 2face Surprise Annie On Their Anniversary -Video
-
Actress Annie Idibia and legendary singer, 2Face Idibia are celebrating their 4th wedding anniversary today, and he gave her a romantic surprise.Annie was hanging out with her manager, Naomi and a friend, when 2Face who was supposed to be in Madrid showed up and surprised her.He shared the surprise video and wrote; "She thought I was stillAww... Watch How 2face Idibia Gives His Wife, Annie A Romantic Surprise (Video)
-
Legendary Nigerian artiste, Innocent Idibia popularly known as 2baba took to his Instagram page this morning to eulogize his wife, Annie Idibia on the occasion of their 4th year as a married couple. He said: 18yrs ago I met this beautiful human being and 4yrs ago she said yes 2 be by my side thru it all. Words cannot express how much she means 2Check Out 2Face Idibia's Sweet Message To Annie As They Celebrate Their 4th Wedding Anniversary
-
The hot mama, madam 2face herself was spotted digging it and having fun at a night club in Lagos.She shows quite a good proportion of her cleavage to the world.2face Idibia's Wife, Annie Flaunts Major Cleavage As She Digs It At A Nightclub - Photos
-
Do you agree?NAIJAPALS Do You Agree With Annie Idibia's Message To Men?
-
As tweeted by Pastor Jide Macaulay, openly gay Nigerian pastor and founder of first gay church in Nigeria, House of Rainbow church now in the UK."Homosexuals Love The Lord" - Nigerian Gay Pastor Jide Macaulay Says
-
Actress Annie Idibia shared this throwback photo of when she was about 5 or 6 years old and wrote: Throw back .... Memories though, just before my parents separation,before things went bad.. the girl with me(April) was my friend ,we were both about 5/6years old,we used play together after school.. I was such a Cute lil girl right?? #blackGEPIC: Annie Idibia Shares Childhood Photo Before Her Parents Separated (Photo)
-
Annie Idibia took to Instagram to post the photo above and wrote how the image broke her down and tripled her love for her husband, Tuface Idibia. Read what she wrote after the cut... "I stared at this image for atleast 15mins or even more... and realised I was tearing up.....The picture made me feel all "types of ways" And the loGod Please I Want To Grow Old & Die Next To My Hubby, Tuface - Annie Idibia Prays To God
-
Actress Annie Idibia and her second daughter, Olivia stepped out in Ankara dresses yesterday. See another photo of Olivia below...Tuface's Daughter, Olivia Looks So Adorable As She Steps With Mum, Annie Idibia - Photos
-
Annie Idibia is not the kind of wife to lay low and watch things slide like some cool headed chick, she brings the disco to the dancefloor, however I can say her decorum is equally matched by the ever present 2face's ex. Pero Adeniyi who is the mother of 3 of 2face kids, Pero happen to be flexing her maternal muscle recently, excercising custoBabymama Drama, Annie Calls Out Pero Adeniyi For Blocking 2face From Seeing Their Sons
-
2Baba and his wife Annie Idibia were at Rumours Club in Ikeja last night for Campari’s celebration of 2Baba’s honorary degree from Igbinedion University.Check out these beautiful photos of the couple loved up at the event. A drunk in love Annie Idibia even hugged and gave a kiss to a picture of her husband on the red carpet back drop. The pics2Face & Wife Annie Idibia Loved Up At Campari’s Celebration Of 2face’s Honorary Degree (Photos)
-
Annie Idibia, while sharing the below classic throwback photo, said her beauty lie in the colour of her skin. In obvious reference to the contemporary trend of bleaching among ladies, she announced that black is beautiful and is proud of the fact that after many years, her body and skin colour remain unchanged. Read below My Beauty Lies In The ColAnnie Idibia Shades Bleachers, Says Her Beauty Lies In Her Skin Colour
-
Annie Idibia and her husband Tuface celebrated their 3rd wedding anniversary Wednesday March 23.Annie was pictured giving Tuface a lap dance yesterday while Tuface laughed in admiration.Adorable power couple!CheckOut What Sexy Annie Idibia Did To Husband On Their 3rd Wedding Anniversary (Photos)
-
Yesterday, folks on social media were stunned when Annie Idibia put a mystery lady on blast and accused her of causing troubles in her home.“Please tag her family members to put this woman in order,” Annie captioned the photo of the unknown woman, adding, “She needs to stop bugging my family. I’m a peaceful person.” And then she threatenMystery Woman Disturbing Annie and 2face Idibia's Marriage Unveiled As Ayabime
-
Toke Makinwa and Annie Idibia, took selfies with the honorable Minister of Women Affairs, Aisha Alhassan, popularly known as Mama Taraba, at a #WorldCancerDay charity bike riding event that took place in Abuja this morning.Lovely ladies!Toke Makinwa and Annie Idibia Goes Biking With Aisha Alhassan In Abuja (Photos)
-
[size=24pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS [/size] We know her as a Nollywood fave, mother, wife to one of Nigeria’s greatest entertainers – 2Baba, but now, Annie Idibia is taking on the fashion scene in Abbyke Domina‘s “Luxe Lace” Collection.The collection for 2016 by the Nigerian womenswear designer is filled with luxe and lace piecesActress Annie Idibia Looks so Gorgeous In 2016 Luxe Lace Dress - Photos
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman299
- fineboy77 246
- felicilin 145
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- Richiest on: Police Arrest Brothers For Abducting, Robbing M..
.......arrest their mother and their girl-friends too, for pressurizing the children into crime (25 minutes ago) - Richiest on: 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including Hi..
.......Madam, since you've publicly acknowledged that this "IS BEYOND YOU''..... (37 minutes ago) - gogoman on: "It Will Boost Job Creation" – Expert..
APEX OF NIGERIA 8) 8) 8) 001 8) 8) 8) JAGABAN OF LIFE 8) 8) 8) OUR LEADER!! 8) 8) 8) YOU LEA.. (58 minutes ago) - gogoman on: 80Yr Old Broadcaster, Okokon Ukpayang, Other Ve..
poor men, they all suffer for nothing >:( >:( >:( (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: EFCC Uncovers $300,000 Laundered By Suspected Y..
::) ::) ::) i want to hear about Nigeria's money!! billion upon billion don miss I need to h.. (1 hour ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub
- Forum Games