Unlike My Other Babymamas (Subo & Pero), Annie Is The Only One That Made Me Feel Mature - 2Face

Date: 27-04-2017 2:32 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 27-04-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago)

In an interview with Us, 2Baba opened up about how and why he went back to the love of his life, Annie, and how the love they share reflects on person. When asked How and why he went back to Annie Idibia;
Read Below....
"Every reason. I was just deceiving myself that .. you know as man dey do sometimes. He go see wetin actually dey down but he go feel say make I see whether.. You know all that kind nonsense behaviour. But at one point in time, I was like look I'm not going to let this girl go. I just started realizing that this is who I want to be with.  
This is actually who I want to spend the rest of my life with. This is the person that actually does it for me. So there is no need to deceive myself anymore. I come beg, them come gree."

On How Annie and the love they share reflects on who he is
"It (love) made me a more mature and better person. It made me understand that you know that there is so many things you have to work out together with people that you care about, It's not all bed of roses all the time, it's not all smooth.
There are sometimes that you disagree to agree and all that kind of stuff, But you just have to mature enough to work through these things. These things will come, challenges will come. You just have to put heads together and work through them."

Posted: at 27-04-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 27-04-2017 02:47 PM (6 years ago)
ok good.. God bless your home
Posted: at 27-04-2017 02:47 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- maleekmill at 27-04-2017 02:49 PM (6 years ago)
very good...wish you the best
Posted: at 27-04-2017 02:49 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 27-04-2017 02:51 PM (6 years ago)
Hmm... Nice 1
Posted: at 27-04-2017 02:51 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 27-04-2017 02:54 PM (6 years ago)
I SAID IT BFORE U THIS ARTISTS UNA NO GET SENSE, BCOS  DIS ONE HONEY POT IS SWEET FOR U NW U DON DEY HAIL HER AND CONDEMN OTHERS ONES U HAD BEFORE   ABI? DNT EVER TRUST ANY WOMAN BCOS SHE WILL phyuk U UP WHEN U DNT EXPECT AND USE YR MONEY TO GET A SMALL BOY, THE  TYM U WILL NW CRY BAC TO THE OTHER CHILDREN U ARE INDIRECTLY INSULTING THRU THEIR MUM , REMEMBER  A REJECTED STONE IS ALWAYS AT THE BEST CORNER. U CNT MAKE MONEY  FOREVER COS U GETTING OLD AND YOUNG AND FRESH ARTIST ARE COMING UP LATER IN TYM WE WON'T BUY YR MUSIC ANYMORE COS U NW OLD NT IN STYLE ANYMORE YR CHILDREN WILL BEGIN TO MAKE MONEY AND IF U ARE A USELESS FATHER THEY WILL ABANDON U IN YR OLD AGE.SO STOP TALKING SHIT IDIBIA. MANY HV SANG GUD MUSIC BFORE AND  NW OTHERS HV TAKEN OVER YR TYM WILL PASS TOO. MUMU
Posted: at 27-04-2017 02:54 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 27-04-2017 02:58 PM (6 years ago)
 IS ALWAYS EASY FOR U PEOPLE TO TALK SHIT ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND LATER COME BAC AND TALK DIFFERENT SHIT AGAIN. ABI U TOO DON DEY TAKE WHITE?
Posted: at 27-04-2017 02:58 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 27-04-2017 03:17 PM (6 years ago)
Tubaba, it's ur lifeso u can choose which ever way u wanna go,,,,bets of luck!!!
Posted: at 27-04-2017 03:17 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 27-04-2017 03:41 PM (6 years ago)
STORY, GO AND SETTLE BLACKFACE WHOM, U STOLE HIS AFRICAN QUEEN SONG
Posted: at 27-04-2017 03:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 27-04-2017 05:07 PM (6 years ago)
I hear u
Posted: at 27-04-2017 05:07 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 27-04-2017 06:21 PM (6 years ago)
good for u

Posted: at 27-04-2017 06:21 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Natchbaby at 27-04-2017 06:24 PM (6 years ago)
Well all hail to the Legend 2baba, make ur choice wisely cuz it ur life nd ur rules, Live it with good legacy, am Natch.  
Posted: at 27-04-2017 06:24 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Oways at 27-04-2017 06:29 PM (6 years ago)
Good for u TUBABA
Posted: at 27-04-2017 06:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 27-04-2017 06:34 PM (6 years ago)
Must u say it publicly. Pls still respect dem small
Posted: at 27-04-2017 06:34 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kingcalors at 27-04-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: starzx on 27-04-2017 02:54 PM
I SAID IT BFORE U THIS ARTISTS UNA NO GET SENSE, BCOS  DIS ONE HONEY POT IS SWEET FOR U NW U DON DEY HAIL HER AND CONDEMN OTHERS ONES U HAD BEFORE   ABI? DNT EVER TRUST ANY WOMAN BCOS SHE WILL phyuk U UP WHEN U DNT EXPECT AND USE YR MONEY TO GET A SMALL BOY, THE  TYM U WILL NW CRY BAC TO THE OTHER CHILDREN U ARE INDIRECTLY INSULTING THRU THEIR MUM , REMEMBER  A REJECTED STONE IS ALWAYS AT THE BEST CORNER. U CNT MAKE MONEY  FOREVER COS U GETTING OLD AND YOUNG AND FRESH ARTIST ARE COMING UP LATER IN TYM WE WON'T BUY YR MUSIC ANYMORE COS U NW OLD NT IN STYLE ANYMORE YR CHILDREN WILL BEGIN TO MAKE MONEY AND IF U ARE A USELESS FATHER THEY WILL ABANDON U IN YR OLD AGE.SO STOP TALKING SHIT IDIBIA. MANY HV SANG GUD MUSIC BFORE AND  NW OTHERS HV TAKEN OVER YR TYM WILL PASS TOO. MUMU
NONSENSE TALK. YOU ARE TALKING RUBBISH
Posted: at 27-04-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GIFTEHI at 28-04-2017 09:27 AM (6 years ago)
TUBABA BE VERY CAREFUL O, CUS U MIGHT RUN BACK TO YOUR BABY MAMAS  O
Posted: at 28-04-2017 09:27 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimchery at 28-04-2017 10:20 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: starzx on 27-04-2017 02:54 PM
   why  too many fools  on this naijapals?
Posted: at 28-04-2017 10:20 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac