-
Ali Baba has taken to his Instagram page to share a photo of cough syrup which manufacture date sadly STATES April 2019, meanwhile, we are just in February 2019 He shared the photo and the life-threatening blunder, saying he miss Dora Akunyilu not been around.Photo: Ali Baba Shares Photo Of Cough Syrup That Has A Fastforward Manufacturing Date
-
Controversial actress, Lizzy Anjorin just bashed a man over the health of veteran Nollywood actor, Baba Suwe amongst other things. The man went to her Instagram page to ask that she and her Nollywood friends come together to raise funds for the sick actor, but the actress blasted him for being rude with his message.Maybe the fan got what he askedActress Liz Anjorin Blasts Fan Who Asked Her To Help Sick Veteran Actor, Baba Suwe
-
Reports of the failing health of veteran Nollywood actor, Baba Suwe made the rounds on social media yesterday and one other veteran in the industry, Mr Latin has responded swiftly to the situation. Baba Suwe is reportedly down with chronic diabetes – Mr Latin, the National President of the Theatre Arts and Motions Pictures Producers AssociationTAMPAN President, Mr Latin Gives Update On Baba Suwe's Illness
-
Top Yoruba actor, Yomi Fabiyi has raised an alarm over veteran actor, Babatunde Omidina, aka Baba Suwe’s state of health. According to The Status, sources told them he is down with an unknown sickness.See his post; We owe each other the DUTY of CARE, solicited or unsolicited. Baba Suwe is like a father to me and of course he is a father to me i"Please Let Us Help Baba Suwe, He Doesn't Deserve To Die This Way" - Actor Yomi Fabiyi Begs Nigerians
-
Veteran actor, Baba Suwe is dying! Inside sources say since his celebrated arrest and humiliation for alleged drug smuggling by the NDLEA, Babatunde Omidina a.k.a. Baba Suwe, has never remained his lively self again.According to The Status, sources told them he is down with an unknown sickness.Recall three years ago, Yomi Fabiyi brought the storyBaba Suwe is Struck Down By Strange Illness and Has Been Abandoned To Die
-
Nigerian comedian, Ali Baba in his advice to ladies today said, ‘if as a lady, you are not financially dependent, marriage should not be your priority’.He went on to say, ‘that era of being financially dependent on a man expired many years ago. Sadly, very few women started late to realise that they also had the equal personal requirementsFinancially Dependent Ladies Not Fit For Marriage - Veteran Comedian Ali Baba
-
After the crash of his less than two years marriage to London-based socialite, Yetunde Oduwole, in 2013, actor Tayo Babatunde Bernard aka Baba Tee’s second marriage has also nosedived and crashed badly.The couple who have a baby boy together have ended their relationship on a very sour note. The revelation was made by his now ex-wife, Dupe OYoruba Comic Actor, Baba Tee's Second Marriage To Dupe Odulate Crumble Into Ashes
-
Ace comedian Ali Baba has shared his thoughts on the 2019 elections which are barely 29 days away. According to Ali Baba, this year's election is unusually quiet as the places where politicians could have easily taken money have been blocked. Reread what he wrote; ”By now, all traditional and new media would have been loaded with adverts"There Is No Money" - Ali Baba Reveals Why Politicians Are Not Sharing Money For This Election
-
A rally organized by the Presidential candidate of the Allied Congress Party of Nigeria, Oby Ezekwesili didn't go well as supporters of the ruling party chanted 'Sai Baba' to disrupt the rally. Dr. Oby Ezekwesili, the Presidential Candidate of Allied Congress Party of Nigeria (ACPN), was left embarrassed after being greeted with chaOby Ezekwesili Embarrassed As Supporters Chant 'Sai Baba' During Campaign Rally In Abuja (Photos)
-
A popular blind mystic who has in the past made predictions that came to pass has now revealed what is going to happen in 2019. The famous blind Bulgarian mystic Baba Vanga, who 'predicted' 9/11, Brexit and the rise of ISIS despite having been dead for over twelve years, has revealed her predictions for 2019. According to Baba, twBlind Mystic Woman, Baba Vanga Predicts Bad Year Ahead For Presidents Trump & Putin In 2019
-
Dr. Mohammed Goge on Saturday, shared this inspiring story of a First Class graduate, from a poor family, who makes a living as a chicken dresser in Yobe, while awaiting his NYSC.The young man, Ali Shuaibu Baba graduated from Yobe State University this year. His family’s source of income is from slaughter and dressing of local chickens. It was tMeet Ali Shuaibu Baba, The First Class Computer Science Graduate Who Slaughters Chickens In Yobe (Photos)
-
Late Veteran actor and comedian Baba Sala who died on 8th of October, 2018 has been buried in Ibadan. The body of Baba Sala who was fondly referred to as the ‘king of comedy’ was brought to Oyo State for a lying-in-state ceremony today at the Cultural Center in Ibadan. The event was attended by his colleagues, family and friends including Pa LPhotos From The Burial Of Popular Veteran Comedian, Baba Sala In Ibadan
-
Celebrity lawmaker, Rt. Hon. Comr. Otunba Friday Osanebi has gifted ace comedian and actor, Ogus Baba a BMW Z4 Convertible car. Ogus Baba has announced on Instagram that popular Delta State House of Assembly lawmaker representing Ndokwa East Local Government Constituency in the State House of Assembly, Friday Ossai Osanebi gifted him a luxury car.Delta Lawmaker, Hon. Otunba Gifted Comedian Ogus Baba Multi-Million Naira Car (Photos)
-
Popular Yoruba Nollywood actor, Mr. Ola Omonitan who was also known as "Ajimajasan" is dead. The actor died in the early hours of Thursday, October 18, 2018, at the age of 82. His first daughter and eldest child, Ajike confirmed the news in a telephone conversation with City People. "Good morning my brother, my dad has gone, hFew Weeks After The Death Of Baba Sala, Another Thespian, Ola Omonitan (Ajimajasan) Dies At 84yrs
-
A young man has been shot dead by gunmen after being attacked on Friday (yesterday) in Benin, Edo state capital. It was gathered that the gun-wielding hoodlums stormed the residence of the deceased identified as ‘Don Baba’ and shot him multiple times. A Vehicle belong to the dead victim was also vandalise by the gunmen during the attack.TheYoung Man, ‘Don Baba' Shot Dead After Being Attacked By Gunmen In Benin (Photos)
-
Reno on seeing the tweet, fired PMB and accused him of dragging Nigeria into an extreme poverty..As seen on his twitter handle. The post ”You were Baba Go Slow, then became Baba Full stop, now you are Baba Reverse” He wrote: He equally added"You Were Baba Go Slow, Then Became Baba Full Stop, Now You Are Baba Reverse" - Reno Omokri Slams Buhari
-
Two aircraft belonging to the Nigerian Air Force yesterday suffered a mishap in the Katampe area of the Federal Capital Territory, Abuja. The pilots were rushed to the hospital shortly after the crash, but unfortunately one died. He was however buried the same day (yesterday). Senior Military officers and Government officials, were at his grave siBurial Photos Of Sqn Ldr Baba Ari, Nigerian Pilot Who Died In An Air Crash Yesterday
-
The Chief of Staff to the President, Abba Kyari and others have visited the injured pilot of the Air Force fighter jet which crashed on Katampe hill earlier today.They visited him at the Defence Intelligent Agency (DIA) Hospital in Abuja, where he is said to be responding to treatment. Meanwhile, Pres Buhari has commiserated with the family of SqnPhoto Of The Military Pilot, Sqn Ldr Baba Ari Who Was Killed In Abuja Air Crash Today
-
Can you recall the first time you traveled out of the country? I was at home one day when my wife, Omoladun, told me that some people wanted to take me out of the country. I initially said I wasn’t going because I wasn’t sure of their intentions. They came back again and said they wanted to take me for different performances in London. I stilBaba Suwe Set To Release "Oya Gbe Ti"; Movie Based On His NDLEA Drug Ordeal
-
It appears that President Muhammadu Buhari's support base has transcended the shores of Nigeria and Asians have come to embrace the president.Chinese Men Dancing 'Sai Baba' In Full Hausa Regalia As Buhari Watches In China
-
The National Association of Nigerian Prostitutes, NANP, has declared support for the candidature of Bukola Saraki ahead of the 2019 presidential election.The association, therefore, called on all Nigerians to back the President of Nigerian Senate to ensure his emergence in 2019.This development came barely 24 hours after Saraki declared his intent#Election2019: Nigerian Prostitutes Calls Buhari "BABA GO-SLOW" As They Support Presidential Candidate, Saraki
-
The Ogun State Governor, Senator Ibikunle Amosun, lately signed a bill into law which prescribes 25 years imprisonment or death sentence for anyone found guilty of land grabbing.He signed the bill 34 days after the state House of Assembly passed it. The law criminalises land grabbing or forceful takeover of landed property in the state. land grabbNotorious Land Grabber, Baba Owoeye Jail For Invading GRA Quarters In Sagamu With Over 200 Armed Thugs
-
Singer Baby Froyo has been pictured playing with the busty actress, Cossy Ojiakor’s breasts.Cossy said she agreed to it on condition that she would be paid. While sharing the photo, she jokingly wrote: “After all the talks. @babafryoofficialfinally touched my boobs as agreed but no alert yet.. Cossy Ojiakor UBA Saving Account. Biko send ooo�Singer, Baba Fryo Pictured Playing With Actress, Cossy Ojiakor’s Bosom (Photos)
-
Femi Otedola took out of his precious time out of his Billionaire schedule to merry merry and take photos with numerous slay queens at a recent party, it is not a sight you see too often, but when his own baby girl is a DJ, there is chance things like this could happen: [html]Baba For Dem Girls! Billionaire, Femi Otedola Take Photos With Numerous Slay Mamas (Photos)
-
The wife of Ace Nigerian comedian, Ali Baba is 50 today. Mary Akpobome is currently being celebrated on social media by her husband who has taking out time to serve her a romantic message as well as accolades or all that she has been through with himSharing photos of his wife, he wrote; ‘Happy 50th Birthday to @mummymary_. You deserve a huge celComedian Ali Baba Pens Lovely Message To Wife As She Celebrates 50th Birthday Today (Photos)
-
Popular nollywood actor, comedian, musician and popular slang and challenge crooner “Shomo age mi” Jigan babaoja welcomes a baby girl. The excited father who recently celebrated his birthday, shared the good news via his IG page, thanking God for the new bundle of joy. Congratulations to Jigan.CONGRATULATIONS: ”Shomo Age Mi Ni” Crooner, Jigan Baba Oja Welcomes Baby Girl (Photos)
-
The video of a five year old boy from Ibadan made rounds on the social media yesterday, catching the attention of many top Nigerian celebrities like never before.The little boy, Taju was recorded in an interview and his responses made everyone fall in love with him.Taju also made it clear that he has never been to school and this endeared him to eDon Jazzy, Ali Baba, Falz, Ayo Makun, Others, Join Search For Adorable 5 Year-Old Ibadan Boy
-
Amid the raucous of commerce and evilly disposed strife, oil magnate, Segun Adebutu, shuffled his way to the sound of music. He discarded the garment and mien of cutthroat commerce to celebrate his 43rd birthday in Malta. The Nigerian millionaire businessman, who derives his income from his country’s oil industry, on Friday, 4th of May, organizeBaba Ijebu's Millionaire Son, Segun Flew In Ashanti, Ja Rule & Akon For A Lavish Private Party
-
Today marks the 12th wedding anniversary of veteran Nigerian comedian, Ali Baba and his wife, Mary Akpobome. Their union is blessed with 4 wonderful children together.Ali Baba shared several photos with his wife and wrote… “While you are opening doors and breaking locks… let someone watch your backThrough all of all you can think of… we thAce Comedian, Ali Baba & His Wife, Mary Celebrate 12th Wedding Anniversary In Most Romantic Style
-
A popular Yoruba comic actor, Abiodun Aremu, known as Baba Sabiko, is dead. The broadcaster and founder of Baba Sabiko Theatre and Comedy Group International, reportedly died over the weekend. His death was announced by his colleague and radio presenter, Ademola Aremu, on his Facebook page. He wrote, “I couldn’t believe it until I was at the hPopular Yoruba Actor And Comedian, Abiodun Aremu AKA "Baba Sabiko" Is Dead
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Ye..
When is this going to go away? Or you Naijapals don’t have news anymore? (1 hour ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
SCAMMER got you pregnant, Congratulations... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D (4 hours ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: Drama In Abia as 80-Year-Old Man Divorces His 7..
Serious and funny story at the same time, but we have only held one side of the story. We would l.. (4 hours ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
[b]Why is a young man soliciting for sex online when he can get a responsible woman in a dance clu.. (5 hours ago) - Baye77 on: Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial ..
[quote author=fineboy77 link=topic=620186.msg6070807#msg6070807 date=1747086796]Real is paying Bar.. (6 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub
- Forum Games