-
[size=9pt]«§» 8 December 2013[/size] A 24-year-old man, Ndifreke Uko was said to have impregnated his younger sister, Otobong Uko. The unfortunate incident which occurred at Ikang Etta Street in Calabar , the Cross River State capital, has left residents to wonder why the two siblings will engage in such an abominable act.Otobong NarTERRIBLE! INCEST: Girl Gets Pregnant From Her 24 Yr Old Elder Brother in Calabar
-
African musician from around the globe gathered on the 30th November 2013 at Walter Sisulu Square in Kliptown, Soweto, on Saturday for one of the continent's renowned music awards ceremonies the prestigious Channel O awards. [size=24pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS<<< [/size] Brothers PSquare were honored with a SpecPhotos From The 10th Channel O Awards In South AFrica [PSquare, Ice Prince, WizKid, Naeto C...]
-
One of the club goers in South Africa, shot was taken by sharp eyes toolzOdikwa Risky: How Girls Party In Soweto, South Africa
-
Nollywood actress and President of the Actors’ Guild of Nigeria (AGN), Ibinabo Fiberesima has recently acquired a black Mercedes Benz G-Wagon.The former beauty queen has already customized the plate number with the initials ‘AGN 1’ and ready to paint the town with it.The exotic automobile reportedly costs about N20m and is fast becoming a favBIG GIRL! Ibinabo Fiberesima Acquires 2013 G Wagon
-
[size=9pt]«§» 24 November 2013[/size]IMAGINE yourself encapsulated within a turquoise blue bubble, watching shoals of colourful reef fish dart around. Welcome to Africa’s first underwater room in Zanzibar at The Manta Resort.The floating dwelling, designed by Swedish engineers, is made up of three levels – some above water, and some under itAfrica Gets Her First Underwater Hotel [Photos & Video Included]
-
Scientists at the University of Oxford have uncovered evidence that women with big butts are not only the most intelligent, but also the most resistant to chronic illnesses.The study examined the fat accumulated in different parts of a woman’s body, and found that women with phat buttocks were less likely to get diabetes, since they areUniversity of Oxford Study Says Women With Big Buttocks Are Smarter & Healthier
-
The African culture has always been hard on indecent dressing, though the Western culture accepts it as a way of life. To say dressing to expose some parts of the body is alien to the African culture is stating the obvious truth. This may explain why some fans are angry at controversial Nollywood actress, Rukky Sanda and have termed her a shame toYou’re A Big Shame To Womanhood—Angry Fans Tell Rukky Sanda
-
A 40-year-old man from Nherera in Mhondoro suddenly grew breasts after he allegedly stole and sold some cattles. The Villagers believe the man identified as Acry Chinhivi Shayamano has been punished by the cattle owner.50-year-old Hamilton Magaisa said, "We all know that Acry grew boobs because of his thieving. People who steal are punished iSHOCKING PHOTOS: Man Develops Big Breasts After Stealing Cattles
-
Naijapals says they just spoke with P-Square's publicity manager, Bayo Adetu, and he confirmed that Jude Okoye was not at Peter and Lola's wedding yesterday.When they asked why he didn't attend, Bayo said Jude and some members of P-Square's band were stuck in Ghana after their Saturday night show.That Peter and Paul were ableNaijapals Just Confirmed Why Jude Okoye Did Not Attend His Brother's Wedding
-
Diezani’s Hustler, Kola Aluko, his Super Yacht, Naomi Campbell And His $Billions Wealth Status - NewsRescue<a href=""Greatest Fraud in Africa" The NNPC, Swiss Firm $6.8Bn Oil deal under the Radar
-
As you read this, Ulomma Ezeji, a flourishing businesswoman is on her way to prison after she was caught at the Murtala Muhammed International Airport in Lagos with 645 grammes of cocaine by the NDLEA. "I am a trader. I import ladies hand bags, shoes and clothes, but I make little profit in my business. My boyfriend told me thImo State Big Girl, Ulomma Ezeji, Caught with Cocaine In Lagos
-
When will women learn to be decent in their dealings with small boys? I'm just wondering why a woman who in the first place should be ashamed that she is sleeping with a small boy now take her shameless act to the level of allowing him take her private photos? Now the pix have leaked. See the photos below... I hear it wasn't her young bBoyfriend Takes Abuja Big Woman's Nudé Photos; Leaks Online
-
[size=24pt] CLICK HERE FOR MORE PHOTOS [/size] So I was going through Instagram TLs today, found Pretty Mike Club Uno's TL quite interesting and thought to share!Cos if you can afford to flaunt it the way Pretty Mike does, you ain't balling small. *lol*Nigerian Big Boys OnInstagram: Pretty Mike Club Uno (Photos)
-
Nollywood stake holders storm Calabar, Cross Rivers State, for the annual Africa International Film Festival (AFRIFF), which takes place from November 10 -17, 2013.Chioma Akpotha & Other Female Nollywood Stars Storm Africa Int'l Film Festival
-
Africans showing off big time @ Chelsea’s Wednesday night 3-0 victory over FC SchalkeThanks to Chelsea’s newest addition, Samuel Eto’o, the Blues are now 3 points clear at the top of the group. Cameroonian international Eto’o scored 2 goals and thanks to Senegalese international Demba Ba’s goal, the Blues were able to complete a very defAfricans showing off big time @ Chelsea Wednesday night 3-0 win over FC Schalke
-
According to a new lifestyle magazine, Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim is the most beautiful woman in West Africa. It's even a Nigerian magazine.A-List Magazine Thinks Juliet Ibrahim Is The Most Sexy Woman In West Africa!
-
Desperation is something that is common with many so called big girls in cities these days. They go any length to make fast money, they don't even mind selling their body cheap or giving out their "small" money to any guy to, in their thinking, get a mega box modelling or any glittering job through him.It is in this light that someBig Girls Sending Their Nudé Photos To "Uti Nwachukwu"
-
The woman in the picture above is said to have sent this picture to her teenage boyfriend.See how stupidity can publicly expose your N*dity and Pride? More..PHOTOS: Big Business Woman Exposed by Teenage Boyfriend On Social Media
-
Duncan Mighty Shows Off His Porsche New WhipSomeone said when you have money, all levels of razzness is allowed. *lol* I sure agree.Duncan also owns a Mercedes benz E-class E550 cabriolet convertible (2013) and a Rolls Royce Phantom Ride he got in 2011.more stories <a href="BIG BOY: Duncan Mighty Shows Off His Porsche New Whip
-
Background I am Mercy Johnson, an actress. I was born 29 years ago and I am the fourth child in a family of seven. My father is an ex-military officer and I left my mother at the age of two to live with him. Due to the nature of his job, he was constantly transferred from one station to another. I am proud of him because he taught me all I neededBeing Sexy Not About Big Backside — Mercy Johnson
-
Beverly and Angelo 2When she first came out of the Big Brother Africa reality show, Beverly Osu stunned many by denying that she ever had intercourse with Angelo in the bath, even though almost everyone on the social media have watch the video and saw the act clearly. Anyway, she is now singing a new song. Below is what she said:MY LIFE OUTSIDE BBAAPKAKO: Beverly Osu Finally Admits Having Séx In Big Brother Africa
-
AZonto crooner, Fuse ODG has been announced as the winner of this year’s MOBO Best African Act Awards, which took place last night, October 19th 2013.Fuse won the awards against African music power house including Atumpan, Ice Prince, Wizkid, Liquideep, Mafikizolo, Tiwa Savage, Spoek Mathambo.Congratulations to Fuse ODG. Nigerian superstar, D’Fuse ODG Beats Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Mafikizolo, Ice Prince Wins MOBO Best Africa
-
Africa’s richest man, Aliko Dangote is in a mourning mood…the business mogul lost his elder brother, Garba on thursday,17th of october 2013. Confirming the death of his brother, Dangote informed This Day that his death came very suddenly as he suffered a massive stroke on Wednesday, and gave up the ghost some hours later. The late Garba, 80, wR.I.P: Aliko Dangote loses elder brother
-
The organizers of the beauty pageant which took place about two weeks ago at the Royal Regency Hall in east London, have announced that their crowned queen, Precious Okeke has been disqualified due to pageant terms and conditions. While 19-year old Sonia Ike is now the reigning queen. Read the press statement issued to that effect below:The MissSonia Ike Appointed As New Miss Black Africa UK 2013 As Winner, Precious Okeke Is Disqualified
-
So, Iyanya today got signed on as the new Brand Ambassador for Solo Phone Nigeria, his 3rd endorsement this year.The one year contract which is worth N35m also scored him a brand new 2013 Prado. To sign his contract, Iyanya had to show up at the company's office at Computer Village, Ikeja and to his amazement, the entire market, fans were alIyanya Causes A Big Stir At Computer Village Ikeja Today, As He Signs N35m Deal
-
I hope you all know that, Intercontinental hotel and resort, Nigeria's first 5 star hotel and the tallest in Africa was launched recently,precisely on Sunday september 29th 2013, you might wonder what's so special about this hotel...well wait and read what i found out.. CLICK HERE TO SEE MORE PICTURES OF THE STAR HOTEL This architecturalPhotos: Price list Of Nigeria's First 5 Star Hotel and Tallest in Africa
-
That's Kcee his manager & Harry Song preparing to jet out of Abuja...Not easy to rock white...Clean dudes<a href=http://allgist.blogspot.com>Click Here For More Hot Gist</a>Limpopo master, Kcee shows us how Big boys travel
-
Samuel Eto’o has made good use of his bumper salary by amassing a fleet of cars worth £4million.The pick of the Chelsea striker’s fleet is the £1.55m Bugatti Veyron which was specially delivered along with three other vehicles to the London club’s training ground after his move from Anzhi this summer. Pick of the bunch: Eto’o owns a BugBIG BOY: Check Out Eto’o’s Fleet Of Cars Worth £4million
-
A federal jury Monday convicted a Nigerian man of two counts of bank fraud for a scam authorities say involved more than a million dollars in altered corporate checks.Oluyomi Oshinaike’s role in the multistate scheme, according to the charges, involved two checks totaling more than $227,000.Senior U.S. District Judge Charles Butler Jr. scheduledLagos State Big Boy "Okwudili" CEO Dilly Motos Is A "YAHOO YAHOO" BOY!
-
A lot of people have said Mr Okwudili Umenyiora, CEO, Chairman Dilly Motors is the owner of the awesome house I posted pictures of earlier on today . And the latest right now is that the amazing house, which has 5 housekeepers attending to it, took four years to build.Mr Okwudili Umenyiora and family just moved in three weeks ago. Check out morMeet Okwudili Umenyiora, The Lagos Big Boy That Owns The Lavish Lagos Mansion
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- onedoor1010 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Useless pedophile, he will learn in a hard way, Oyibo too smart . (1 hour ago) - Ogalanya on: I'm Building PDP, Not Tearing it Apart - Wike A..
Although i dont like his arrogance but he spoke the truth here atiku's ambition is the .. (3 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Ador..
Ah Phyno, your daughter fineeee (3 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 202..
;D ;D ;D (3 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Opueh don destroy this one. Finished man. (3 hours ago)