-
. Vs Who will carry the day? I'm only praying for Arsenal for what am thinking not to happen in England :-\LIVE! Champions League : Arsenal (1) v (3) Bayern Munich [19/02/2013]
-
[size=10pt]«§» 19 February 2013[/size] Guinness Nigeria, proud sponsor of the Super Eagles in conjunction with the Lagos State Government recently flagged off the Super Eagles Victory Tour. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS<<< [/size] The day long activity in honour of the African Champions, the Super Eagles a[PHOTOS] Guinness & Fashola Host Super Eagles To A Superb Victory Tour & Concert
-
Davido seems to be having the time of his life in the US where he is currently. First he tweeted - I no go lie..... My life sweet die! Then later posted this photo on his Instagram page and captioned it - best pillow ever. #choppinglifetinz :-) [size=14pt] Do you agree?? [/size]OBO: [Photo Inside] Davido Reveals His "Best Pillow Ever" On Twitter
-
Please Don't disclose my name; Am a 26year old girl, from (South-South) Nigeria. I come from a wealthy family, i wrote my SSCE in 2002, got admission and graduated from the polytechnic just after my fathers death in 2007 when i was 20yrs old with an HND, i was my dads favorite until his death, my Mum Never Bothered about me because she was busHELP: I Used To Be A Strip (CLUB) Dancer, Will I Ever Get Married?
-
After dating for several months, designer Yvonne Nwosu and rapper Ice Prince have ended their relationship. Heard the break up happened recently. Yvonne took to her Twitter a few minutes ago to declare she’s single again. OMG!!! MAKE THE CHICK COME MEET ME COS I DEY AVAILABLE OOOOO...LOLSOURCE; www.oilprincee.blogspot.comYvonne Nwosu And Ice Prince End Their Relationship
-
The name Rita Isoken Igbinedion may not be instantly familiar, but Rita of Koko Mansion would definitely ring a bell. If not for anything; at least for all the grammatical bombshells she detonated while the TV reality show was on. Here are some photos from her traditional wedding: [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS<&lTraditional Wedding Photos Of Rita Igbinedion Of Koko Mansion
-
Only four words I have for you Anita, God Don Cash You:Buhaha!! Actress Anita Joseph Dawns Another Low Cut
-
[size=10pt]«§» 19 February 2013[/size] In what seemed like a horror film, a 27-year-old man walked into his girlfriend’s family home at Igando, a suburb of Lagos and shot dead seven persons, including an eight-month pregnant mother of three. He also shot and wounded two others. The tragedy occurred between Saturday night and Sunday morniSAD: Jilted Man Kills Lover, Pregnant Woman, Five Others
-
I got this gist from a blog called kool yarns. Kim Kardashian was paid $500,000 to talk for just 40 seconds at the Darey ''love like a movie'' concert.The mother-to-be was scheduled to ‘co-host’ the Love Like A Movie event with R’n'B crooner Darey Art-Alade, for which tickets cost N100,000, or $640. [size=14pt]What! Kim Kardashian Was Paid $500,000 To Come To Nigeria For 45 Seconds
-
source - http://deluxehood.blogspot.co.uk The trial of a 32 year old woman by the name of Jodi Arias is still on going in court and prosecutor are asking for a death sentence. Jodi Arias is accused of killing her ex boyfriend Travis Alexander by shooting him in the head, slashing his throat with a knife and stabbing him a total of 27 times. This aEVIL!! Woman Stabbed Her Ex Boyfriend 27 Times
-
[size=12pt] Extreme jealousy is one of the most destructive things in a relationship. Engaging in jealous behaviors and suspicions is not cute. It does not let your significant other know you really care. And it definitely will not strengthen your relationship.An occasional, mildly jealous episode might actually heighten the interest in your relatLADIES! Signs You're A Jealous Mess
-
He acquired the building, situated around Isawo Rd, Owutu, Agric-Ikorodu, recently. He’s using the place as office for his two companies.He acquired the building, situated around Isawo Rd, Owutu, Agric-Ikorodu, recently. He’s using the place as office for his two companies.Comedian Seyi Law Acquires Multi Million Naira Building In Ikorodu, Lagos
-
[size=10pt]«§» 18 February 2013[/size] A middle aged businessman, Oladele Pius, was this morning killed when a bomb planted under FESTAC/Mile 2 link bridge, Lagos, few metres away from his office, exploded. Witnesses told P.M.NEWS [size=12pt]the sand dealer was passing by when the bomb exploded.[/size] [size=12pt]He died on the spot.BREAKING!!! Boko Haram?? Disaster In Lagos As BOMB Exploded FESTAC/Mile 2 Bridge
-
An Illinois man got a strange ‘Valentine’s gift’ from his girlfriend when he tried to kiss her after an outing that resulted in an argument – she bit a large part of his tongue off. Prosecutors say that 51-year-old Elaine Cook of Skokie and her 47-year-old boyfriend of 10 months got into an argument after returning from a Valentine Day oOuch! Woman Bites Off Boyfriend's Tongue After Valentine's Day Argument
-
LAGOS — Two persons, one of them said to be a prophet with a white garment church, have been arrested by the Police in Lagos, following the discovery of fresh human parts in their custody. Vanguard gathered that policemen attached to Ikotun division on patrol accosted two men at about 12: 30 p.m, Friday, with a Ghana-must-go bag. When theySMH: Police Nab Prophet, Accomplice Over Fresh Human Parts
-
One of Nigerian’s spectacular artistes, Lawal Olalekan Olumo aka KONGA, finally drops the long awaited video – ALWAYS GUIDING #As E Dey Hot# a Loud Films Production, brought to you by Morgan Entertainment. As E Dey Hot is a crystal clear video and steaming hot; featuring amazing stunts, energetic dance moves and a highly entertaining story lin[OFFICIAL VIDEO] Konga - Always Grinding
-
Here comes the official Video to the biggest Gospel Collaboration in Africa.. "CELEBRATE" by Nigeria Rap Queen "B.O.U.Q.U.I" featuring the Multiple award winning American Gospel star "DA T.r.u.t.h". The video is shot & directed by Akin Alabi.Official Video] Celebrate By B.O.U.Q.U.I Feat American Gospel Star, DA T.r.u.t.h
-
MR. RAW drops new video – ASA NWA feat. Bonesnack, presented to you by Rawdeal Entertainment and directed by Michael Williams. Nigeria’s got some of the most beautiful ladies in Africa! ASA NWA is one video that will get you convinced if you are in doubt. This is an awe-inspiring video; beautiful beach scenery, a small fraction of Nigeria’s[Official Video] Asa Nwa By Mr. Raw Ft Bonesnack
-
[size=10pt]«§» 18 February 2013[/size] [size=12pt]Nigerian musical artist, 9ice came about 4 hours late to the Valentine gig in Newark , New Jersey last Thursday. Angry fans react![/size]Video Of 9ice Prostrating and Begging For Being Late To A Show In USA
-
On Wednesday 13th February 2013, Michelle Bello’s anticipated romantic movie Flower Girl starring Damilola Adegbite, Chuks Chukwujekwu, Chris Attoh, Eku Edewor, Bikiya Graham Douglas and Patrick Doyle premiered in floral style at the Silverbird Cinemas, Victoria Island, Lagos. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM THE EVENT<[Photos] Damilola Adegbite, Lynxxx, Tiwa Savage, Eku... At Michelle Bello’s “Flower Girl” Premiere
-
Here are some photos from the Love Like A Movie concert by Darey Art Alade. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM THE EVENT<<< [/size] Africa’s King of R&B, Darey Art Alade blew the minds of many Nigerians with the special love concert which held on Sunday, February 17, 2013 at the Conventional Centre of the Eko H[Photo Gallery] Darey, Kim Kardashian, 2face, Ramsey Nouah & Others Dazzle At LLAM Concert
-
whats wrong with her?What Is Wrong With This Photo (Drinking Bride Edition)
-
[size=10pt]«§» 17 February 2013[/size][size=12pt]How Valentine’s Day started. [size=14pt] [b]>>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS<<< [/b] [/size] The government at the time of Father Valentine made a Decree forbidding young men to get married but rather to join the army. But Father Valentine, unknown to the government was[Photo Gallery] Naija Gets Swag! Valentine’s Day Around The World
-
Nollywood actress, Nse Ikpe-Etim married her sweet heart Clifford Sule on the 14th of February, 2013 at a registry. The next day, close friends including Rita Dominic, Waje, Thelma Ojiji, Uche Jombo, Dakore Akande and Michelle Dede celebrated with the couple at the swanky Sky Lounge penthouse restaurant & bar at Eko Hotel in Lagos. Their TradiCONGRATS! Stubborn Actress, Nse Ikpe-Etim Shows Off Husband, Clifford Sule
-
[size=10pt]«§» 18 February 2013[/size] He might be called Slim but this guy is neither slim in size nor wealth. Enter Carlos Slim Helu of Mexico, the Superboss of all Billionaires. 1- He makes about $30 million per day (that's almost N5 billion naira). 2- The 1st Mexican to top the list and the first from the developing world, he is worth[World's Richest Man] - 25 Interesting Things About Carlos Slim Helu
-
Former Nigeria international Finidi George has returned to the Dutch league after 17 years away - this time for an internship at Dutch minnows PEC Zwolle as part of his coaching course.The 41-year-old retired from playing in 2004 after a trophy-laden 15-year career, which included winning the Africa Cup of Nations in 1994 and three league titles aGTFOH!!! Finidi George Returns To Football In Dutch League
-
A dog would have been treated better than Anene Booyson, her neighbors said.The 17-year-old South African girl was gang molestd then mutilated to death in Bredasdorp, a tiny, rural town about two hours southeast of Cape Town, authorities said. But for whatever reason -- perhaps the sheer brutality, perhaps a new awareness to the matter -- the molesR.I.P.: Teenage Girl Gang Molested And Killed In South Africa
-
After a successful first season as a 10-chapter movie series, ‘Adam’s Apple’ returns on the screens as a TV series in season 2. The Valentine’s Day premiere was attended by cast and crew including Joselyn Dumas, Naa Ashorkor, John Dumelo, Anima Misa, Adjetey Annang and others. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS<<Photos From ‘Adams Apples’ Season 2 Premiere [John Dumelo, Joselyn Dumas, Anima Misa]
-
The recently engaged singer came out to BankyW concert dressed like this:What Is Wrong With This Photo (Tiwa Savage Edition)
-
First Lady Patience Jonathan Admits Undergoing Nine Surgeries In One Month As Lavish Thanksgiving Party Shuts Down AbujaAbout 5000 guests, including 18 state governors, have overrun Abuja for a lavish thanksgiving party thrown for Nigeria’s First Lady, Patience Jonathan, at a cost of N500 million. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIE[Photos] First Lady Patience Jonathan's N500 Million "Resurrection" Thanksgiving Service
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
- gogoman464
- fineboy77 382
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 149
- kacylee 112
LATEST COMMENTS
- kenshin2 on: Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight ..
Na now you realize say jamb useless (6 hours ago) - kp45 on: Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA L..
Ok Robocop (6 hours ago) - kp45 on: Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date o..
Government deceive people. If you do this it will take years or months to be corrected because the.. (6 hours ago) - kp45 on: Nigerians React As Candidates Call Out JAMB Ove..
Ponzi scheme (6 hours ago) - Baye77 on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
[quote author=nikiniki link=topic=620085.msg6070407#msg6070407 date=1746894781]if shame has a name.. (6 hours ago)