-
June 09, 2012, It was recorded that Pastor Cref Assault his 15 years old daughter and Arrested (Evangelist Creflo Dollar Denies Beating His Daughter
-
THE Oyo State government has sacked 3,000 of its workforce found wanting for various offences ranging from forged certificates to falsified ages, among others. Explaining why it embarked on the sack, the state government said the exercise was imperative to save the integrity of the service.In a statement issued in Ibadan on Sunday and signed by theOyo State Government Sacks 3000 Workers Over Forged Documents
-
“When the argument ensued, it was my brother that ran into the house and brought out a matchete which he used to hit me several times. I then went into the house and brought out a gun to defend myself.”Those where the words of 17-year-old Solomon Ezukwa while trying to defend his action after he was charged before Justice Tambe Ebuta of the CalR.I.P: 17 Years Old Nigerian Boy Sentenced To Death By Hanging
-
Becareful !!……It may LOOK like chickenbut is it REALLY chicken? After burning off the hair from them Thoroughly washed and cut NOTE: cutting them in a part that simulate chicken parts before cooking Prepare for deep frying Well-washed and seasoned to taste great! All done and ready to eat Take a closer look, can you tell the differences betSpoiler Alert --> Photos Of Fake Chicken That Will Make You Throw Up
-
Relatives of the passengers in the Dana Air plane that crashed in Lagos have kicked against a proposed mass burial for unidentified victims deposited at Mainland Hospital, Ebute-Metta.Out of the 153 passengers who died, only 50 have been identified as at yester-day, seven days after the plane crashed in the outskirts of Lagos. Of the 50 identifiedRelatives Of DANA Air Crash Victims Reject Mass Burial Offer
-
“ We are responsible for the suicide attack on a church in Jos and also another attack on another church in Biu,” a purported spokesman for the group told reporters in the northeastern city of Maiduguri in a phone conference. “ We launched these attacks to prove the Nigerian security wrong and to debunk their claim that we have been weakeJUST BAD: Boko Haram Claims Responsibility Of Bomb Blast Attack On Churches
-
The Nigerian police in Plateau state have confirmed a bomb explosion at a church in the capital city of Jos. [size=14pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM THE BLAST [/size] Public Relations Officer, Plateau State Police Command, Emmanuel Abuh, confirmed the explosion. Abuh, however, said that the explosion occurred at the Evangelical Church of WestBREAKING NEWS: Bomb Explosion Rocks ECWA Church, Jos
-
Nigerian pop princes is surely one beauty to be hold....... That is when she gets her makeup on point, she does normally look like this: Want to see what the real Goldie looks like without all the painting and makeup? See belowHAHAHAHA: Photo Of Pop Star, Goldie Without Any Makeup Or Brazilian Hair
-
Kevin 25, plies his trade with Italian Giants- AC Milan, though he has come to be a very important player for the big Club, of recent he drew the ire of the fans of the football club, after his girl-friend revealed in January that the many injuries that have plagued her man during the out gone season was due to too much sex. [size=13pt] CLICK HERPrince Kevin Boateng and His Italian Model Girlfriend Frolicking the Beach
-
According to news reaching me now, Christian Obodo was this evening rescued by men of the Nigerian police force . The footballer, who was kidnapped yesterday morning in Warri, was traced to Isoko, just outside Warri, Delta State. No ransom was paid and most of the kidnappers were arrested.Super Eagles Striker, Christian Obodo Rescued From Kidnappers By Police Commandos
-
Hey Pals, i was going through some research and i got to a point where i need a true info about "The Country That Has The Most Beautiful Women In The World". I have checked different sources on the internet and still different views like Argentina, Russia, Brazil, Ukraine, Japan etc. As am not so sure, I decide to ask [s]unreliable[/s]GUYS: Which Country Has The Most Beautiful Women In The World?
-
Pamela Ifeneme won the Miss Global Nigeria 2012 that took place on the 3rd of June, 2012.Miss Ifeneme hails from Enugu State and she is currently a second year student of Industrial & Fashion Design at the Yaba College of Technology. She won a Renault car, steady supply of make up kits and other items of skin care products. [size=14pt]>&gCongrats! Pamela Ifeneme Wins Miss Global Nigeria 2012 (PHOTO GALLERY)
-
Last night in London Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, Jim Iyke, Uru Eke joined co-stars and fans for the Obi Emelonye directed Last Flight to Abuja. The movie which comes on the heels of Sunday’s Dana Plane Crash was dedicated to the victims of the crash.See Photos Below: [size=14pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL PHOTOS FROM THE PREMIERE [/size]PHOTO GALLERY: Omotola, Jim Iyke and Ali Nuhu Shine In London Movie Premiere
-
The House of Nwocha Fall collection is the story of strong women of old from the Far East, Asia.Yoshinaka was a warrior woman, who was exceptionally beautiful and had charming features. She was a remarkably strong archer and being a swords woman, she was able to confront anything on foot and horse back. She performed more deeds of valor than any otHouse Of Nwocha's Fall 2012 Lookbook-Yoshinaka: The Warrior Princess
-
Former Super Eagles midfielder, Christian Obodo, was kidnapped on Saturday morning by gun-wielding men in Efunrun, Delta State.Obodo, who plays for Italian clubside Udinese arrived the country few weeks ago after the conclusion of the Seria A season.Eyewitness said the ex- Flying Eagles star was snatched from the Zion Ministry Church located on NewEx-Super Eagles Star, Christian Obodo Kidnapped By Gunmen In Warri, Delta State
-
The Associated Press reports that Creflo dollar (Pastor of World Changers Church International) was arrested at his house at one a.m. Friday 8th June morning. Dollar and his daughter were apparently arguing furiously over a party she wanted to attend which got physical, and the police report has it that Creflo Dollar began to choke the lady.AccordiFamous Preacher, Creflo Dollar Arrested For Child Battery
-
Super Eagles let Flames off the hook in BlantyreThe Flames scored deep into additional time to get a draw against the Super Eagles in Blantyre on SaturdayThe Super Eagles and the Flames of Malawi played out a 1-1 draw in Blantyre on Saturday in a Day 2 qualifier for the 2014 World Cup. Kano Pillars midfielder Gabriel Reuben put Nigeria ahead wiWOW! Zambian Hookers Offer Free Sex To Soccer Fans After Defeating Ghana
-
Funke Akindele and her husband has decided to consumate their marriage outside the shores of the country, and which better place to do this than the lagos-by-pass extension, London.Peep photos of the happy couple belowPhotos Of Funke Akindele and Her Husband On Honey Moon In London
-
A middle-aged housewife in Ikom Cross River State, Rose Eyam, has been sent to early grave with a head butt by her husband over suspicion that a late night customer who visited the house to buy garri - a local staple - had an affair with the deceased.Daniel, whose wife, Rose deals on groceries, might not have intended to head butt his wife and sendDAMN!! Man Head Butt His Wife To Death For Going To Work
-
Don Jazzy revealed why he busted working in New york with the G.O.O.D Music boss; I am still signed to G.O.O.D Music, but in order for me to be able to concentrate on building the artistes that we have here, I wouldn't be able to give my 100% in the work I have to do in NY.In New York, the music and orientation is different. I can sit down thDon Jazzy Explains Why He Is Not Working With Kanye West In New York
-
A nine year-old girl (names withheld) in company of a lady, who claimed to be her aunty, penultimate Monday walked up to a caterer around Fodacis/Orita-Challenge area of Ibadan to haggle over the price of a moderate-sized cake for her birthday.Both the caterer and her friend exchanged glances, then asked the girl, “Who wants to buy the cake?” SAlarming! Wicked 9 Years Old Girl Poisons Her Guardian, Steals Money For Birthday Bash
-
What Is Wrong With This Photo
-
Ending a relationship is never easy, even when you’ve truly had enough and you’re ready for freedom. Break up with others as you would like to be broken up with . Other than that, here are 6 of our best break-up methods. 1. Be honest Whether he ends up believing you or not, being honest with whomever you’re breaking up with is the best wSix Ways To End A Relationship Maturely
-
ISTANBUL — A teenage girl gave birth to a child as she walked down a street in Istanbul’s Bağcılar district last night before leaving the newborn on the pavement, according to camera footage.The 16-year-old reportedly informed her parents about her pregnancy that night, and the three were reportedly heading toward a health center when she de[Video] Madness - Teenage Turkish Girl Dumps Her Baby In Public Road
-
INCREDIBLE! Dbanj's Oliver Twist Song Featured ON UK Tv Drama, The East Enders [Video]
-
A few years back, the actress take home pay was worth N1.7M and the amount made headline news with different schools of thought voicing their opinion [size=14pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW OMOTOLA'S PHOTOS [/size] That was the first time it began to dawn on observers that actresses who have paid their dues are actually getting paid. As you read tSexy Yoruba Actress, Omotola Jalade Is The Highest Paid In Nigeria
-
At least 20 Nigerians were this morning deported from the United Kingdom and were dropped off at the Murtala Muhammed international airport in Lagos, Nigeria. They left the United Kingdom at about 2 a.m. today on a chartered flight along with Africans from other countries, Mr. Morrison Robinson, one of the deportees , said.He said almostWelcome Home: Over 20 Nigerians Deported From UK This Morning
-
A Florida mom who was found guilty of strangling her daughter with a bra has been sentenced to life in prison. After a little more than two hours of deliberations, a jury found Nioshka Bello, 24, guilty of first-degree murder Wednesday, the Orlando Sentinel reported. A judge sentenced Bello, who has a history of mental illness going back to wheEVIL!! Woman Kills Her 2 Years Old Baby With Her Bra
-
Funny how life can turn out sometimes, not sure what he had to do with those cultists but he has cleared aggravated them to a fatal level to be treated this way, he was shot to the head at a point blank range while having meal at the university cafeteria.R.I.PStudent Union President Assassinated By Cultists At Cross Rivers University
-
A bomb blast has been reported at the entrance of the headquarters of the Borno State Police Command in Maiduguri.The suicide bomber drove a car to the gate of the police command opposite Government Secondary School along Damaturu Road in Maduguri and detonated a bomb. Four policemen at the gate of the command headquarters as well as the suicideBREAKING: Boko Mallam Strikes Police HQ In Maiduguri, Kill 4 Policemen
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Top Stories This Week
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
- gogoman464
- fineboy77 382
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 149
- kacylee 112
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Lo..
Wahala (33 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight ..
Freshly from making 4 A's and 5 credits in Waec, jamb scored me 208 ! It got me the admission.. (33 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: EFCC Nails Currency Smugglers At Kano Airport W..
Share the money at the Kano skum (37 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Kidnap Ring Busted In Anambra: Four Arrested In..
Kill them all (37 minutes ago) - Jiiitk4 on: Tinubu Is Performing! Only The Blind Will Say O..
Only fools like you can see it. (50 minutes ago)