-
I wonder I we usually end of losing all these stars, we have probably the best U-17 squad in the world, but they end up missing in the radar before they grow into fill maturity, watch as they demolish Chile at the world cup currently taking place in Chile, plus Nigeria is the defending champions of the cup:Chile 1 - 5 Nigeria: Nigeria's U-17 Eaglets Demolish Host Chile In U-17 World Cup Contest
-
Close-Circuit Television has exposed how an U.S base-Nigerian, Matthew Ajibade died in police custody in Savannah, Georgia after 10 months of investigation.Ajibade’s death at that time in police custody was ruled a homicide by coroners, but new video divulged he might have been murdered by those who were suppose to be protecting him.Ajibade wasVideo Divulges How U.S Police Killed A Nigerian, Matthew Ajiba
-
A United States federal grand jury in the district of Maryland has indicted nine Nigerians over allegations that they conspired to defraud elderly victims of millions of dollars.The Nigerians are accused of engaging in fraudulent online romantic relationships and risk 20 years in jail, a statement by the U.S. Department of Justice said.According t9 Nigerians Risk 20 Years In Jail After Been Indicted by U.S. Over Online Romance Fraud
-
Many Nigerians were turned back from the town hall meeting with President Buhari in the US after they failed to secure an invite to the event. The Nigerians who were angry at their inability to enter the venue for the meeting said they drove many miles only for them to be barred by security men. The event was a strictly by invitation but they saidBeauty Queens, Nigerian Citizens Banned From Meeting Buhari in Washington, U.S.A [Video]
-
A source with authoritative information on the meeting told SaharaReporters that the US Justice Department provided President Buhari with a dossier listing numerous participants in the theft of several billions of dollars. US authorities also pledged to offer further documents on condition that Nigerian prosecutors demonstrate a focused and determU.S Government Urges Buhari To Probe Diezani Alison-Madueke In Particular
-
Ace comedian Basketmouth who is currently touring the US took to Instagram a few days ago to share a photo of his children, Janelle and Jason flying business class to join their father for the holidays.He shared the photo above, which he captioned: “Una lucky say una pap dey try…see as dem dey feel…and they’ve come to join daddy’s tour.PHOTO: Basketmouth Shares Cute Photo Of His Kids Flying Business Class To Join Him On His U.S Tour
-
President Buhari met with some of his former colleagues at the US War college from 1980. More photos below..... [hr] For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapalsPHOTOS: President Buhari Meets With His Former Colleagues In The U.S. War College
-
A very popular but controversial man of God in Harare, Zimbabwe, Prophet Walter Magaya, has stirred another round of storm when a statement from his church claim his 'holy oil' managed to open a young girl's vagina that has been closed since her birth, reports My Zimbabwe.The girl's grand mother who spoke to the online paper, sARE U KIDDING ME! Zimbabwe Controversial Prophet Allegedly Open Girl's Private Parts With "Holy Oil'
-
During an interview on Rubbing Minds today, Cynthia Morgan said she can't date any man in the entertainment business because they are full of crap. When comedian Wale Gates attempted to mock her over the statement, Cynthia came for him, threatening to smack the taste out of his mouth. Lol. Not only that, she also called some of her colleaguesCynthia Morgan Mocks Her Male Colleagues, Tells Wale Gates - 'I'll Smack The F**k Outta U"
-
An hour ago news broke that gay marriage is now legal in the entire United States not just a few states. In a historic ruling today June 26 – the Supreme Court made it legal for all Americans, no matter their gender or sexual orientation, to marry the people they love.Up until today only thirty-seven states and the District of Columbia recogniseBREAKING: U.S Supreme Court Legalizes Same-sex Marriage Nationwide
-
Consul General of the US embassy, William Laidlaw, has expressed that contrary to popular opinion, US visa application processes are not as stringent as people think.Speaking with Us, he stated that efforts are being made to improve visa processes better for Nigerians by decentralizing the process.He also revealed that one of the most common reasoMajor Reason Why Nigerians Are Denied Visa Is “Lack of Economic & Social Ties” - U.S Embassy Laidlaw
-
Dr Ola Akande Becomes First Black President Of Westminster College, U.S [Photo]
-
One of the two people who recently devoted their time and energy to trek from Abuja to Otuoke in Bayelsa State to honour President Goodluck Jonathan has cut her trip short.According to the lady who's simply identified as Gloria, her mum has been crying and (probably) been worried about her safety. She arrived Lokoja today and would bLOBATAN! Lady Trekking For President Goodluck Jonathan Makes A U-Turn
-
Contrary to claims that the presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress [APC], is travelling to the United States for medical reasons,Gistmania has obtained a correspondence indicating Mr. Buhari is only honouring an invitation by the Washington-based Center for Strategic and International Studies [CSIS]. Media reports had suggested soSee Real Reason Buhari Has Been Traveling to the U.S (And Its Not For His Health)
-
George H.W. Bush has been rushed to a Houston hospital after he experienced shortness of breath. According to Daily Mail, the 90-year-old former US President is being kept for observation at Methodist Hospital, doctors say. He was taken to the hospital by ambulance on Tuesday night. Representatives for Bush say the hospital stay is a 'precautFormer U.S President George H.W. Bush Rushed To Hospital With Shortness Of Breath
-
[size=24pt] MORE PHOTOS AVAILABLE HERE [/size] When it comes to distracting the enemy, the U.S. army has a new secret weapon - Kim Kardashian West, the weapon of mass distraction! lol. With her curvy rear on full display in a tailored pair of nude trousers, the 34-year-old reality star looked like a modern day pin-up when she was pictured cheerKim Kardashian Displays Her Curvy Rear In Full As She Meets U.S. Troops In Dubai
-
Court Condemns 14 Yrs Old Child Bride, Wasilat Tasi'u To Death For Posioning Her Husband
-
The U.S. Embassy in Abuja and the Consulate in Lagos received more than 220,000 non-immigrant visa applications between October 1st, 2013 and September 30th, 2014The Consular Chief of the embassy, Stacie Hankins, disclosed this while responding to questions from newsmen on the new visa procedures on Tuesday in Abuja.Hankins said that the figure reU.S. Embassy in Nigeria Received 220,000 Visa Applications In Just One Year
-
Nigeria Football Federation, NFF, has appointed former Super Eagles Coach Samson Siasia as the new coach of the Under-23 team.The NFF took the decision at its Executive Committee meeting which held yesterday and lasted till the wee hours of Thursday at Transcorp Hilton, Abuja.<a href="Samson Siasia appointed as U-23 Eagles Coach
-
The face-off between the Founder of Believers Love World (aka Christ Embassy) Chris Oyakhilome, and his wife, Anita, has taken a new dimension!According to an exclusive report on PremiumTimes, Mr. Oyakhilome is no longer a trustee of the United Kingdom’s branch of the church. With Mr. Oyakhilome’s removal, his wife, Anita, now presides over aCHAI: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Removed As Trustee Of Church’s U.K. Branch
-
OCަ�5�3��k�>c�ߺ�����e���de��g�V�LmK��IF���Y
�t��L�c�D�'S����R������m���)U�(w7��6XwT��j-�Z���둘J�6QC3;}^m]�p:�D��{��:�C�i��q�[�$���意�^���}������� IE>���P ��l���U��N��2�_��f�`Z���d -
When Serena Williams and Caroline Wozniacki faced off Sunday, the current and former world No. 1 players were both trying to make their own brand of history. For Williams, it was a chance to match Chris Evert and Martina Navratilova; for Wozniacki, a win would have brought her first Grand Slam title.But Williams, who has been dominating this tournBREAKING: Serena Williams Wins U.S. Open For 18th Grand Slam Title
-
Islamist terror group ISIL has released a beheading video of detained American journalist Steven Sotloff. The video features the journalist in much the same position as fellow U.S journalist James Foley who was executed by the Islamist group two weeks ago. The executioner who spoke with a British accent addressed U.S President Barack Obama with theISIS beheads Second U.S Journalist, Steven Sotloff, releases video
-
Below is a press release from the Nigerian Police...The Inspector-General of Police, Ag. IGP Suleiman Abba NPM, mni, today, August 20, 2014 at Force Headquarters, Abuja, received the US Ambassador to Nigeria, His Excellency, James F. Entwistle.The US Ambassador congratulated the Ag. IGP on his new appointment as the Police Boss and thanked the NiU.S donates high tech bomb disposal robots/equipment to Nigerian police
-
The Falconets on Wednesday, defeated England 2-1 at the ongoing FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup in Canada, to qualify as group winners. Loveth Ayila and Asisat Oshoala scored, as the Nigerians recovered from conceding a very early goal, to win the match.Nikita Parris gave England the lead in the fifth minute, but Ayila levelled the scored in the 41stFIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup: Falconets Beat England 2-1 To Finish As Group Winners
-
The U.S has taken control of $480million which is part of money stolen by former military dictator General Sani Abacha, after a court ruling in D.C on Wednesday August 6th. The U.S Department of Justice will now hand over the stolen money to Nigerian government, U.S government spokesman said yesterday.According to court documents, late General AbaU.S. To Return $480 Million Of Abacha Loot
-
President Barack Obama received birthday greetings from around the world when he turned 53 years old on Monday, but some of those wishes weren't exactly well. In Russia, protesters used lasers to beam a crude, racist image of Obama onto the U.S. Embassy in Moscow. The image showed the president in a birthday hat with a banana going in and outRussians Mock Obama With Racist Laser Projection On U.S. Embassy In Moscow
-
Ghanaian actress Nikki Samonas has promised to give a very nice kiss to whoever scores the first goal against U.S.A today. The actress said this to show her support to the national team since she wasn’t able to make her presence felt in Brazil.She said this in an interview with Graphic Showbiz and its reported belowAs Ghana takes on the United S“I Promise A Very Good Kiss To The First Player Who Scores Against U.S” – Nikki Samonas
-
A tale of history that needed reminding is how I would summarise former U.S. ambassador Dan Simpson’s contribution on the tact to pursue in getting back the kidnapped Chibok girls.The horrible drama of the more than 200 schoolgirls kidnapped by Boko Haram, a violent Islamist group in northern Nigeria, hits me particularly hard because I livDan Simpson / Kidnap in Nigeria; The U.S. Can Help, but…
-
[size=9pt]«§» 23 March 2014[/size][size=12pt]Flamingoes assistant captain, Uchenna Kanu has urged Nigerians to expect outright victory against Mexico in their final group D game in the on-going FIFA U17 Women’s World Cup in Costa Rica early tomorrow morning.Kanu is Nigeria’s leading goal scorer with two goals as the Flamingoes leveledFIFA Female U-17 WC: Nigeria (3) v (0) Mexico [24:03:2014] At 3am
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman366
- fineboy77 290
- felicilin 180
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- ifrica on: Mayor Of Boston Celebrates Nigerian Singer, Rem..
In what way could it be said that Rema's music promotes Africa culture? Rema is a crusader of.. (11 minutes ago) - wallies on: Fan Gushes As MC Oluomo’s Daughter Gets Engaged
YOUR FATHER USE BLOOD MONEY TO TRAIN YOU LAW OF KAMA WILL CATCH UP WITH YOU (5 hours ago) - nikiniki on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
maybe this news cause share prices to go up today! (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: 69 Years Old Robert Prevost Becomes First Ameri..
American or still European (9 hours ago) - gogoman on: Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artis..
indeed (9 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub