-
The Presidency has faulted the listing of President Goodluck Jonathan by a website, RichestLifestyle.com, as the sixth richest African President. It described the publication as another attempt to portray the President as a corrupt leader and incite public disaffection against him. The Presidency’s position was contained in a statement by the SpIt's A Lie, I’m Not The Sixth Richest African President- Jonathan Reacts
-
Former president, General Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida (IBB) has confirmed to journalists in Minna that he is recuperating from his surgery in Germany.The former leader who spoke to the journalists through the telephone of another former head of state, General Abdulsalami Abubakar when he paid a Sallah homage to Niger State governor, Dr Muazu BabanSurgery: I’ll Soon Be Back From Germany – IBB
-
Popular actress, Genevieve Nnaji, made a brief foray into the music industry some years ago with the release of her song, “ No more Crying,” and one can safely say she bit more than she could chew on that particular adventure.The song was met with sharp criticism from members of the public who advised her to stick to her area of strength whicI Might Sing Again If The Right Song Comes - Genevieve Nnaji
-
Actress Ronke Ojo-Gbolahan aka Ronke Oshodi-Oke says she regrets not completing her education to the University level and now wants to return to school. "My big regret is not going back to school as I had wanted to. I have been planning to return back to school for quite a long time but when you are making money, seeing yourself being celebra'I Regret Not Having A University Degree' - Actress Ronke Oshodi-Oke
-
Looks like Jose Mourinho had a turbulent relationship with all the players at Real Madrid. The spanish club's goalkeeper Iker Casillas has also opened up on his whirlwind relationship with the Chelsea Manager. According to the Spaniard, the problem started at a certain Christmas period and it became worse after Casillas' wife, Sara Carbo'I Was Called A Traitor And A Mole' - Iker Casillas Opens Up
-
Popular Yoruba actress Ronke Ojo has become a household name since he joined Nollywood over 17 years ago.The mother of two got the title Oshodi Oke after starring in a movie titled ‘Oshodi Oke’ a while back.The Ondo-born Nollywood star has movies like Omo Mummy, Lagos Girl I & II, Okun Ife I & II, Gbajumo, Ife Lakoja Ofin I & II anWhy I Dropped Out Of School - Ronke Ojo Oshodi Oke
-
A Pastor and two others who specialises in hijacking and diverting trucks transporting goods within Lagos and Ogun States have been arrested by Operatives of Federal Anti-robbery Squad, FEDSARS after a tip-off that a group of robbers had hijacked a 25ft container bearing 25units of heavy duty outdoor split air conditioners worth over N25m.They weI Wanted To Use My Robbery Funds To Build A House For God - 56-Year Old Pastor
-
Tiwa was on "The Truth "with Olisa and she addressed a lot of issues.One of them is her controversial Video for Wanted.You know she received quite some backlash for going too raunchyEvery woman has that element and that period where they just feel sexy inside.I think I was going through a phase .Yea I wasn't scared to show it and waSHARP GIRL! "I can always back up any controversy with my talent"-Tiwa Savage
-
His real names are Williams Orioha but people know him more as 2shotz. Some years ago, he was hot in the Nigerian music scene but just when it seemed the rapper had the world of music by the jugular, he faded into thin air.That notwithstanding, he remained controversial as Beverly Osu of BBA fame had claimed she was once in an abusive relationshipBeverly Osu Lied Against Me, I Never Dated Her- 2Shotz
-
OmawumiAmid the speculations concerning singer, omawumi’s marital status, the Niger Delta born female singer has confirmed the gist herself a few days back in Warri at the popular Warri Again show headlined by Ashanti and Ja Rule, alongside Harrysong and others. Omawumi, responding to a joke from comedian, Ali Baba her co-anchor at the evenExclusive: I’M MARRIED, SINGER OMAWUMI CONFIRMS + Pregnant With Second Baby
-
Comic actor Baba Suwe says he's no longer interested in the N25million compensation he asked from the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency for falsely arresting him on drug charges In a chat with Punch, Baba Suwe said he doesn't want the money anymore, just a public apology because of how much the arrest affect both his personal and work'I’m no longer interested in N25m compensation' - Baba Suwe
-
Self-acclaimed fashion guru KCee in a new interview with Saturday Beats has explained why he flaunts his wealth on social media, why he likes referring to himself as a fashion icon and yet again keeps mom on his marriage even though we now know the truth. Being A Fashion Icon; “I made people talk about my fashion sense; I started it. The truth iI Flaunt My Wealth On Social Media Because It Is Normal ---- KCee
-
A lot of speculations have been flying around town recently about Limpopo master KCee’s marital status ever since he publicly denied being married. Once again, in a new encounter with Saturday Beats this week, the singer refused to answer the question when he was confronted. “If I am married or not is for another day, not today. ItI won't Talk About My Marriage Because It's Bad For My Business - Kcee
-
Don’t call her a stylist, she is a business consultant! Toyin Lawani has politely asked people to refer to her as a business Consultant and not a stylist like most people do. She was also fast to tell people that, she didn’t just get into the jobs she does, but learnt them accordingly. She also used the opportunity to hint that she will be sI Get Pissed When People Call Me A Stylist- Toyin Lawani
-
OCަ�5�3��k�>c�ߺ�����e���de��g�V�LmK��IF���Y
�t��L�c�D�'S����R������m���)U�(w7��6XwT��j-�Z���둘J�6QC3;}^m]�p:�D��{��:�C�i��q�[�$���意�^���}������� IE>���P ��l���U��N��2�_��f�`Z���d -
Gospel artiste and Vice President of Kennis Music is another celebrity who has joined politics .She recently declared her intention to run for Lagos State House of Assembly under APC. She told Punch why she wants to represent her people..“Every night I pass through Opebi Road and see young girls (sex workers) I feel sad and it is worrisome thatI touched the lives of 2face,Remedies..-Kenny St Best on why she joined politics
-
Days before he became the first person diagnosed with Ebola on American soil, Thomas Eric Duncan answered "no" to questions about whether he had cared for a patient with the deadly virus. And now, the Liberian government says they "will seek to prosecute" if Duncan lied on his health screening questionnaire before leaving WThomas Duncan {US Ebola Patient} m C2�d>��ǚv��0����V�녱)�#��?nment
-
Just last week, Ini edo’s divorce story was all over blogs with so many people finding it hard to believe. It was reported by Kemi Filani that Nollywood actress and her American based hubby Phillips Ehiagwina have gone their separate ways and the groom’s family also added to the whole show because the endowed actress Ini Edo didn’t b"I Never Cheated On My Husband" - Ini Edo Speaks On Divorce Saga
-
Boko Haram leader Abubakar Shekau dismissed Nigerian military claims of his death in a new video obtained by AFP on Thursday and said the militants had implemented strict Islamic law in captured towns."Here I am, alive. I will only die the day Allah takes my breath," Shekau said, adding that his group was "running our... Islamic ca“Here I am, Alive. I Will Only Die The Day Allah Takes My Breath,” - Shekau
-
Many have asked why T.B Joshua who always prophesies about other happenings didn't forsee the collapse of the building ..Turns out he did.He also warned those writing rubbish about him not being a true man of God ..According to a facebook post on the official SCOAN facebook page.This was posted on the 28th of SeptemberGood morning church andHMM! 'I gave a prophetic word on the building collapse 3 weeks before'-TB Joshua
-
What’s going on with M.I and Seyi Shay? Today, October 1, 2014, Seyi Shay tweeted at rapper M.I Abaga writing: ‘Let the world hear I’ll always love you’ and almost Instantly, M.I retweeted the post and it’s sparked up a buzz online, many of their followers and fans wondering if whatever is going on between them has any similarity of a lLet The World Hear "I’ll Always Love You" ---- Seyi Shay Tells M.I
-
Yoruba actress-cum-producer, Iyabo Ojo has recently been tagged by some of her fans as being rude and saucy. Such comments have come from her male fans and the actress has stated that her males fans who she has rejected love advances from pass such judgements on her. The mother of two disclosed because she creates a fence between herself and someSome Male Fans Say I’m Rude Because I Reject Their Advances — Iyabo Ojo
-
137941698_671409The richest man in America, who leads one of the world’s biggest and most influential philanthropies, keeps time with a 10-dollar wristwatch.And this summer, for his wife’s 50th birthday, Bill Gates and family headed to Austria for a “Sound of Music” vacation. Where he sang and, he admitted, wore Lederhosen.Such true confessIncredible! I Only Wear A $10 Wrist Watch - Bill Gates
-
The General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, Pastor Enoch Adejare Adeboye, said he does not wish to live longer than 92 years. The 72 year old revered cleric said this on Sunday, while delivering the sermon at the 60th birthday of the founder and president of Living Faith Church worldwide, a.k.a Winners Chapel, Bishop Oyedepo.In hiI Wish To Die In 20 Years Time When I Am 92 - Pastor EA Adeboye
-
Photos of Davido and Ghana’s Miss Supranational, 2014, Habiba Sinare, emerged online few days ago and a lot of people have been thinking what could be going on between them. No one said categorically that they were dating, but it seems the beauty queen isn’t comfortable with her pictures and that of a music star circulating online. Though sheI Am Not Dating Davido, He Is The Last Thing On My Mind -- Ghanaian Beauty Queen
-
Sexy singer May7ven is the pretty daughter of Nigerian ex international, Segun Odegbami. The UK based pop diva was recently in Nigeria to promote her newly released song, ‘What Ya Feeling’ which was produced by Ty Mix. She gladly spoke on her relationship with Tiwa Savage, and other female acts. You made an entry into music a few years bac‘I Influenced Tiwa Savage And Seyi Shay’ – May7ven.
-
There have been reports that he cheated and got his side chick pregnant.He vehemently denied it .But he finally opened up to Ryan Seacreast on why his relationship with Jordin Sparks who reportedly lost her virginity to him ended..He said there was pressure to get married.Understandable because she comes across as a good girl...They started dating'I was pressured into marriage'-Jason Derulo opens up on split with Jordin Spark
-
Lynxxx Nigerian Rapper Lynxxx, has disclosed that as an artiste, they try to learn more in other to improve themselves as sound keeps changing from time to time.He stated that though he is not in any competition with anybody, but noted that the Nigerian entertainment industry as a whole is a competition because everybody just wants to be heard inI Don’t Compete, But The Industry Is A Competition --- Lynxxx
-
PRESIDENT Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, yesterday, at the South-south Unity Party of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), held in Benin-City, vowed that his administration will crush Boko Haram exactly the way it fought Ebola virus disease. The President also boasted that the PDP will recapture Rivers and Edo states in 2015 and 2016, insisting that the eI Will Crush Boko Haram — Jonathan
-
Styl-Plus were running the game before Psquare took over.Some say they fizzled out because they refused to move to Lagos ,where the action is and continued to stay in Abuja,,,,They were really so talented and fans of Psquare are calling for a collabo.I miss them too."I miss them"- Peter Okoye gushes about Styl-Plus
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- onedoor1010 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Useless pedophile, he will learn in a hard way, Oyibo too smart . (4 minutes ago) - Ogalanya on: I'm Building PDP, Not Tearing it Apart - Wike A..
Although i dont like his arrogance but he spoke the truth here atiku's ambition is the .. (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Ador..
Ah Phyno, your daughter fineeee (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 202..
;D ;D ;D (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Opueh don destroy this one. Finished man. (1 hour ago)