-
It is common among public figures around the world to employ bodyguards due to their status and the desire of some of their overzealous fans attempting to get to them, possibly for an attack or out of admiration. A good example was an attack on Brad Pitt by a man at a movie premiere in the US. However, Nigerian superstar actress, Omotola Jalade-EkOmotola Jalade-Ekeinde - I Can Never Employ Body Guards
-
Banky was on Rubbing Minds today and he opened up on his love life,why he isn't in a relationship and his contract with Wizkid.Read quotes from his interview On Dare saying he is the king of RnB,he said I CANT BELIEVE WHAT AM SEEING, CLICK TO SEEWhy I'm single & not thinking of Marriage Now - Banky W
-
The fiancé of late 29-year old nurse who died of Ebola, Dennis Akagba has explained all you will like to know about how Justina started work at First Consultant hospital, and how being pregnant made her easily contract the virus despite working at the hospital for just one day. He also spoke about how he tested positive and how God healed him.How It All Began With Late Justina & How I Survived The Ebola Virus- Fiancé
-
Just when you think you’ve seen and heard it all from Maheeda, she digs into her bag of mischief for more tricks. A few weeks back she declared she has a crush on Olamide and Phyno, but her latest shocker is that she had sex with Davido. But not to worry, it was only a dream. Earlier in the day, Maheeda shared some pictures of naked African wome‘I Had Sex With Davido’ – Maheeda
-
Super star, Rita Dominic has confirmed that she is in a relationship.She fueled speculations last week by tweeting “ Love is jumping for joy when your boo’s favorite club wins, even when you don’t understand the game ”She has now confirmed the news saying “ I feel grateful, thankful and excited as well. Not many have the opportunity to gRita Dominic is in Love Says “I Am Now Dating Someone”
-
P-Square drops the VIDEO for their hot song EjeAjo ft T.IWatch the Video to P-Square’s party single titled Ejeajo featuring ATL’s favourite rapper - T.I.The EJEAJO music video featuring Rapper, T.I., was filmed by Clarence Peters and directed by Jude Okoye.P Square’s EJEAJO video shot on location in Lagos Nigeria and Atlanta, GaOfficial Music Video: Ejeajo by Psquare ft. T.I
-
I am sure most of you don’t know fast rising rapper and Samsung ambassador, Reminisce is a father. Not just a father of one, but two. Reminisce lives with the mother of his children, but he says he is not ready to formalize the union because he is still planning his future. I am having issues with commitment he said. He also noted that he wrote GI and My Baby Mama Have Issues Committing To Marriage - Reminisce
-
Africa's richest women and chairman of Famfa Oil, Mrs Folorunsho Alakija addressed students of the University of Lagos yesterday at the 2014 UN International Youths Day in Lagos Speaking about her success story that has seen her become a billionaire today, she also open up about not attending University. "I come from Ikorodu, Lagos"I Never Attended University" - Folorunsho Alakija {Africa's Richest Woman}
-
Five Star Music act Harrysong aka Mr Songz who recently released a new song titled ‘Kolombo’, has narrated how a lot of women are on his case, begging him for dates, particularly his ex-girlfriend in Warri who never believed he’ll be a star. In a chat with NET, Harrysong said ‘oh yes, I remember when I came to Lagos, I was in a relationshi‘My Warri Ex-Girlfriend Wants Me Back Because I Am A Star Now ' - Harrysong.
-
There has been rumours that since the estranged couple managed to work together in a movie, there is a possibility that they would reconcile and start living as husband and wife for the sake of their kids.But Saidi Balogun dropped the bombshell in a chat with us, declaring that he was not ready to reconcile with his ex-wife, Fathia, and as a matteI And Fathia My Ex-Wife Have Not Communicated In Over 8 Years – Saidi Balogun
-
In an interview with TheNETng, Limpopo crooner, Kcee reacted to criticisms by some fans regarding his style. Kcee says he's a fashion icon & those who criticize him don't know anything about fashion "As far as I’m concerned those that are talking about my dress sense don’t even know what fashion is all about, they just want‘I’m A Fashion Icon’ – KCee Reacts To Fashion Critics
-
Kate Henshaw has told Reporters that she will be taking a break from acting for now to pursue her political career. She also says she won’t be spending more than 4 or 8 years in politics, because she has other things to do. I want to go in, make noise and leave when the ovation is loudest, you can hold me to my words, she said. She then aI'm Going Into Politics With God & My Heart - Kate Henshaw
-
It doesn’t look like the Davido vs Wizkid feud is ending anytime soon! The Culture Custodians caught up with the 21 year old pop star in Lagos for an in depth interview about everything Davido & one of the major topics of discussion was Wizkid & their rivalry.During the interview Davido couldn’t help but take some subliminal jabs at Wi“If I See Him, We Might Greet, We Might Not” – Davido Addresses Wizkid Rivalry
-
One of Nigeria’s most decorated artistes, Innocent Idibia aka 2Face, says people should stop comparing artistes in terms of wealth or material things because they don’t know what the person might be going through.According to him, when he hears people trying to create mischief with such issue, it makes him laugh and since he was once there andI Wish To Cut Down On Live Concerts In 5 Years Time—2Face
-
Just like Uti and Alex Ekubo,Ik Ogbonna has always been trailed by gay rumours. Even when he flaunts a lady, some say he is trying to cover up .He opened up on his frustration to Punch“I am tired of the gay rumours trailing me. You can never pick out any man with whom I have had an affair in the past, but you can link me to some of the ladies I"I'm Tired Of Being Called Gay"-Ik Ogbonna Cries Out
-
At just 30, it may be shocking to many that Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi has been in the entertainment industry for 10 years, but that is exactly the case.She has seen stars come and go, met acquaintances and probably partied hard with numerous pop stars but when it comes to dating, Gbemi does not have eyes for any gent in the industry.In a quick chat wWhy I Cant Date an Entertainer - Popular OAP, Gbemi Olateru
-
I have been actively house hunting for over 3 months, ever since I decided to expand my thriving business. I work from home. No success yet getting a place because I am single. I get asked very silly questions like where is your husband?Why does a single girl want a 3 bedroom? To be single and aspiring to rent anything more than a room selLagos Landlords Wont Rent Their House To Me Because I Am A Single Lady
-
In a chat with Encomium magazine,Ebube cleared the air about being in a relationship and how she has stayed on top of her game On when she plans to get married (Laughs) At the right time. I’m not in a hurry. It will happen at the right time.I’m very single but not searching.On how she has managed to stay on top.... I try to be myself. I don’"I'm Single & Not In A Hurry To Get Married" - Ebube Nwagbo
-
Mercy Johnson is one funny and truthful actress. While speaking with a soft sell magazine, Mercy revealed her first encounter with senior colleague, Genevieve Nnaji and how she had to hide in a car boot just because she was so nervous to meet her, even though she came there to see her. It’s so hilarious. Her words; The first time I met her, myI Hid In A Car Boot The 1st time I Was Going To Meet Genevieve - Mercy Johnson
-
Legendary actor Jackie Chan has expressed his shock and heartbreak over the recent arrest of his 31 year old son, Jaycee Chan, who was picked up & detained last Thursday after 100 grams of marijuana was discovered at his home. Police said Jaycee and another man found in his home, Taiwanese movie star Kai Ko, 23, tested positive for marijuana'I'm ashamed, shocked & heartbroken,' Jackie Chan says after son's drug arrest
-
The Liberian Minister who approved late Patrick Sawyer's trip to Nigeria has angrily reacted after he was criticized for letting Sawyer, a staff of the Liberian government, leave Liberia for Nigeria despite Liberian health officials placing him on Ebola danger list. Deputy Finance Minister Sebastian Muah Omar told a Facebook user who asked himI Don't Owe You Any Explaination- Minister Who Approved Sawyer's Trip To Nigeria
-
Today Thursday 14th August 2014, makes it the 122nd day since the school girls in the Chibok area of Borno state were abducted by Islamist militant sect Boko Haram in April.At PMAN‘s (Performing Musicians Employee Association of Nigeria) peace pet project tagged Lighting Up The Unity Flame, held earlier in the week at the PMAN office in Opebi, LKcee- “I Was Thoroughly Embarrassed” When Asked About The Chibok Girls in the US
-
A member of an armed robbery gang who gave his name as Afeez said he used the proceeds he got from armed robbery to send his daughter to school. Afeez and his partner Wasiu were apprehended recently by operatives of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad, SARS, Ikeja, Lagos at a checkpoint in Mushin while on their way to an operation. According to the poI Used Robbery Proceeds To Train My Daughter In School - Robbery Suspect
-
Nollywood actor and Commissioner for Culture and Tourism in Delta state, Richard Mofe Damijo also known as RMD, has explained that political situation, when looked from the outside, is quite different from the inside.According to the actor, people tend to believe that public office holders should cater for their problems, forgetting that they shouI'm Not In Politics For Embezzlement — RMD
-
Gospel singer and National President Gospel Musician Association of Nigeria (GOMAN), Evangelist Timi Osukoya, has disclosed that churches do not motivate gospel artistes whenever they perform for them.Evangelist Osukoya explained churches believe that since it is a gospel affair, artistes who perform at churches should render such services for freI Don’t Charge For Performances—Gospel Artiste, Timi Osukoya Reveals
-
She said this during her adopted daughter's wedding, again she repeated it in Woman's Gathering of Hope (WGH).The truth is she looks so good, but for her to say this, that means President and she spend more romantic time together. hmm, good example from them >>>CLICK HERE FOR ALL ROUNDER AND SCANDALS<<<I am more romantic than all women - First Lady
-
Popular soul singer Emmanuel Bezhiwa Idakula famously called BEZ is a multiple award-winning artist with a long list of endorsements to his name. Recounting how he met his wife in a recent interview with City People, Bez said: ‘wow! I went to Loyola Jesuit College in Abuja, while she went to Olashore International School. These two schools and ot‘How I Met My Wife’ – Bez Idakula
-
In a recent chat with Encomium magazine, the Chocolate City rapper said he doesn’t see his son often because he’s always out of town. In his words ‘To be honest, I don’t get to see him, because I am always out of town. Besides, he’s two and too small to travel with me wherever I go. He comes to the house anytime I am in town, and we have‘Why I Don’t See My Son Regularly’ – Ice Prince
-
Nollywood actress Benita Nzeribe was so lonely months back that she declared she can marry a wheelbarrow pusher, since men were not asking for her hand in marriage and she was getting old. But the story has changed now and the actress is very happy. She said she has found her own man. Good luck to her! CLICK HERE TO READ SHOCKING AND LEAKED SFinally, I've Found A Man To Marry ––Actress Benita Nzeribe
-
Davido is undoubtedly on a roll. He seems to have the formula for hit songs ..However, he says collaborating with other artists is not a ploy to be popular. He is also in talks with Drake..Imagine them on a track...He told Encomium "I might not call it ‘dream collaboration’ but by His grace, it’ll work, and already, I am talking with Dr'l'm working on a collaboration with Drake & Donjazzy' - Davido
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- onedoor1010 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Useless pedophile, he will learn in a hard way, Oyibo too smart . (16 minutes ago) - Ogalanya on: I'm Building PDP, Not Tearing it Apart - Wike A..
Although i dont like his arrogance but he spoke the truth here atiku's ambition is the .. (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Ador..
Ah Phyno, your daughter fineeee (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 202..
;D ;D ;D (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Opueh don destroy this one. Finished man. (1 hour ago)