-
Nollywood star, Ngozi Nwosu, in a new interview with TheNation had this to say when she was asked about her love life. Excerpts:You still look really radiant; so, how do you handle male advances?How will you handle it? You have to be cheerful. It’s only a dead meat that doesn’t have admirers. So long as you are in the public eye, men will admir"Though I’m Over 50, I’ve Not Ruled out Marriage" - Ngozi Nwosu
-
Maheeda doesn't hide her love for getting down. In a new interview with Vanguard,she still emphasised that fact and explained the extent she goes to for sexual gratification..."Yes, it’s a must. It’s necessary… If it doesn’t happen, that means I’m travelling or something like that.Early in the morning, maybe late at night but w /"I Love S£x...I even slept with two brother's" - Maheeda
-
Golden girl Maryam Usman is still savouring her Weightlifting performance which not only won her gold but sent tongues wagging in the ongoing Commonwealth Games here in Glasgow.Maryam dumped her Samoan opponent Ele Opeloge after lifting 155 kg to become the Queen of the Weightlifting of the Commonwealth Games.Wednesday, Maryam who is still being mWhat I Want From President Jonathan – Golden Girl Usman
-
Former winner of Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria (MBGN), Sylvia Nduka, has debunked rumours that she's getting married to a top politician in Houston, Texas, United States of America.According to Sylvia, love is a good thing, but she is presently not in any relationship with anybody except her business.The ex-beauty queen admitted that she wasI'm Not Married To Any Politician --- Ex-Beauty Queen, Sylvia Nduka
-
Michael Stephens Ugochukwu better known as Ruggedman, has disclosed that he loves Chidinma, winner of MTN Project Fames season three. Chidinma, who reportedly smile over this, promised to feature the rapper in her next music video. Ruggedman, also known as Ruggedy Baba, came into limelight through his controversial hit track, ‘Ehen’, which feI Have Serious Crush On Chidinma—Ruggedman Confesses
-
Controversial Nollywood actress, Anita Joseph, is not happy with people who accused her of intentionally exposing her body on social media.The well endowned actress who is blessed with a body many men would die for, has been accused of adorning herself in skimpy dresses all the time so as to get attention but she says though she is blesses with suI Do Have a Hot Body but I Don't Flaunt It- Anita Joseph
-
Actor, Filmmaker and TV Host, Chris Attoh made an appearance on ‘hanging out with KOD’ over the weekend, where he revealed that he and Damilola started dating even before the M-NET produced drama series, Tinsel officially hit the screens. ”We got hooked to each other the very first day we auditioned for Tinsel but we decided to keep it on aI Hooked Up With Damilola Right From Tinsel Auditions --- Chris Attoh Reveals
-
For some time now, popular Yoruba actress, Omotunde Ogundimu, has been off the movie scene. But if you think she has found another passion, then, you are wrong. At the moment, the mother of three is battling a debilitating ailment that has since removed the shine from her acting career. In this interview with TheNationOnlineNg, she ventilates her'Please Help! I’m Dying' -- Popular Yoruba Actress, Omotunde Ogundimu Cries Out!
-
In a new interview with Sunday Sun, the mother of two shared her experiences and the sacrifices her mother made after they were abandoned by their father.” Honestly, divorce is the worst punishment any parent could subject children to because it’s the children that will face the consequences of their actions. Divorce shouldn’t be considered aDivorce Was The Worst Punishment I Got From My Parents – Annie Idibia Recounts
-
Celebrity stylist Toyin Lawani, recently talked about her fashion and style. And when she was asked how come she agreed to get engaged to a younger man, Toyin replied that it's the will of God. Excerpts: How much did you sell the fIt's The Will Of God That I'm Engaged To A Younger Man – Toyin Lawani
-
While answering questions about her baby's father and her daughter on a TV programme this morning, singer Omawumi revealed she will most likely get married next year. "I will probably"I will probably get married next year" - Omawumi says
-
Award-winning director, producer and cinematographer, Kemi Adetiba, has cleared the air on her relationship with EME boss, Banky W.Kemi explained that she and Banky W were close friends but had no strings attached. According to heI Am Not Having Any Affair With Banky W......... Kemi Adetiba
-
Wayne Rooney has expressed his interest in becoming Manchester United’s new captain.New manager Louis van Gaal is yet to name his new skipper, with fellow Dutchman Robin van Persie believed to be the top contender.Rooney says he will respect Van Gaal’s decision, should someone else be appointed as Nemanja Vidic’s successor and says United ca“I Want To Be Manchester United’s Captain” – Rooney
-
Comedian Ernest Essien originally known as Basket mouth has opened up on how he let Bright Okpocha, now famous as ‘Basketmouth keep the name’.Ernest said he was bearing the name but had to change his to MC Miracle to avoid clash of identity. No, he didn’t steal the name. Sometime in 2000-2001, Basketmouth approached me during one of the PlanHow I Gave Up My Name To Basket Mouth -MC Miracle ‘(Old Basket Mouth)
-
Fast-rising Ghanaian actress, Emmanuela Mendoza, better known as Ella Mensah, has denied speculations making the rounds that she was dumped out of Ghanaian movies by producers because she was not delivering her roles well.According to the actress, who has gained more grounds in Nollywood, a Nigerian movie director was instrumental to her success inI’m Not Dating Ramsey Nuoah—Ghanaian Actress Cries Out
-
General Mohammadu Buhari (rtd), Wednesday, said he narrowly escaped an assassination attempt on his life after he was targeted by suicide bombers in Kawu area of Kaduna. In a statement, Buhari said: “I am personally involved in a clearly targeted bomb attack today at about 2:30pm on my way to Daura.“The unfortunate event, cleaHow I Escaped Assassination – Buhari
-
The veteran thespian during a recent chat with Vanguard’s weekend groove revealed the reason why his parents decided to name him‘Antar’.He said:I know the name Laniyan is not a special one but Antar is peculiar. Some years back, a pregnant woman had a rival who wanted to marry her husband at all cost.This rival went diabolical to make sure tWhy I Was Named After An Animal – Antar Laniyan
-
Reigning Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria, Iheoma Nnadi, who beat 30 other girls to emerge the new queen last Friday July 18th says she'd always known she would be a beauty queen one day. The 19 year old South African based student/model spoke with Gistmania after being crowned queen "Buying a form means you are ready to become MBGN. I alw"I Always Knew I Would Be A Beauty Queen" - Iheoma Nnadi, MBGN 2014 Winner
-
For those people who have called Eniola Badmus FAT, WHALE and all sorts of names, today on a TV programme, Eniola cleared the airwaves by saying she knows people call her fat and all sort, but she is not ready to compete with the overcrowded size 10s. Lol, I just love this lady so BOLD. She also warDon’t Dare Call Me Aunty + I’m Not Ready To Be A Size 10 Like You- Eniola Badmus
-
The bitter break up between former lovers Timaya and Empress Njamah still has been forgotten by the entertainers..... Their love had been the talk of the town and they seemed inseperable from each other grasps, but when the inevitable breakup occurred both went on each others jugulars.Timaya was the first to put their business into public and saidI Have Moved On From Empress - Timaya
-
Oritsefemi Mejemite Ekele has said he is one of the hottest brands in the music industry right now, with companies and multinationals approaching him for endorsement. It will also be recalled that Oritsefemi before now has said he makes up to N60m touring 20 states for a particular brand.‘’Endorsements are knocking at my door; because I am oneI’m One Of the Hottest Brands In The Music Industry Right Now - Oritsefemi
-
There have been rumours for many years about rapper T.I and his wife Tiny's lifestyle choices. A few groupies have claimed the Hip Hop couple are swingers and have invited them to join them in bed for threesomes. One groupie even wrote a tell-all book back in 2010 on how Tiny approached her after finding out she was sleeping with T.I and askeShock Pics: T.I & Tiny Photographed Skinny Dipping With Two Women
-
One of the wives of the late Afrobeat legend, Fela Anikulapo-Kuti, Laide Anikulapo-Kuti, Nee Babayale, has revealed some shocking details about the late legend. She revealed this in a video interview with a Media Group, but you can read the transcribed version here. It’s very revealing. How did you meet Fela? I met Fela at a SundaEx-Wife Reveals Shocking Details About Fela, Says I Want The World To Know The Truth
-
A LIB reader shares his story...This happened around Idimu-Egbeda, Lagos. I was on my way back home this morning when I saw a pack of okada men dragging some people out of a car in front of me, two men and a woman. I was in my car watching, thinking they must have actually bashed an okada man, as it was the norm in Lagos state, where an offense agPhotos: How I managed to stand against 'Jungle justice' - LIB reader writes
-
Former second vice President of the Nigeria Football Federation, Rumson Baribote has said he persuaded his wife to withdraw the suit she filed against the NFF at a Jos High Court because he felt the country’s interest should come first before his personal consideration.The landmark case was withdrawn following several meetings between the aggrieWhy I Withdrew Suit Against NFF – Baribote
-
Timaya in a recent interview has disclosed he spent about N20m to feature Sean Paul on his bumbum remix track. Timaya who said this with all seriousness, said he was far from exaggerating. ‘I spent over N20m just to put that song and video together. It cost that much to bring Sean Paul and his people from Jamaica, I’m not joking"I’m Not Joking, I Spent N20m To Feature Sean Paul- Timaya
-
Nigerian Chelsea Midfielder Mikel Obi was yesterday treated to an evening soiree at the Nigerian Breweries Bar in Lagos with notable celebrities, journalists and the Amstel Malta brand team in attendance.The Amstel Malta brand ambassador who was revealed at the 2nd edition of the Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards alongside Nollywood actress, GenevMikel Obi -"I Dont Wear Anything With A Logo"
-
In a very revealing interview with City People this week, Hon. Adijat Adeleye Oladapo, a lawmaker in the Ogun state House of Assembly, opened up about her life, of how she got pregnant when she was in secondary school, how the baby daddy denied the child and how she had to relocate to have her baby only for the child to die 18 months later. In thHow I got pregnant in SS1, lost the child and got my life back - Lawmaker
-
Muyideen Salaam, a 35 year-old apprentice at Aketegbo community in Seme, Badagry area of Lagos, gave this chilling confession of how he killed a 13 year-old boy, Rilwan Amuda, in his crave for materialism.The Ibadan-born suspect claimed he was tempted to opt for money ritual after his wife left with their two children when feeding became an uphillHow I Killed, Drained Teenager’s Blood For Money Ritual – Suspect
-
Nollywood and Kannywood actor, Ali Nuhu, has explain that his personality on screen is the same in reality and the other side of him is that, he is actually a fun to be person but shy.According to the Glo telecommunication ambassador, the real Ali Nuhu cares so much about his wife and is very romantic.“There is no difference between the Ali NuhuI Am A Shy Person, But I Don’t Joke With My Woman -- Actor Ali Nuhu
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- onedoor1010 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Useless pedophile, he will learn in a hard way, Oyibo too smart . (35 minutes ago) - Ogalanya on: I'm Building PDP, Not Tearing it Apart - Wike A..
Although i dont like his arrogance but he spoke the truth here atiku's ambition is the .. (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Ador..
Ah Phyno, your daughter fineeee (2 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 202..
;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - fineboy77 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Opueh don destroy this one. Finished man. (2 hours ago)