-
Iyanya broke into the music scene in 2008 through Project Fame. However, his big break came in late 2012 with Kukere. He speaks on issues among which are his journey into music, his big break, relationship with women, arrest of his manager and others. Excerpt: You said there are two sides of you, Iyanya and Desire. Can you explain more? My nameI Sold My Car To Shoot Kukere Video – Iyanya
-
We are really sad to hear about the murder of a young and promising Doctor Irawo Adamolekun. He was shot dead in broad daylight in an unprovoked attack in Lagos, Nigeria. Hundreds of people looked on helplessly as he was shot in the head by the unknown gunman.Apparently after the attack the cold blooded killer calmly crossed the road and hoped onR.I.P: Young Doctor Shot To Death In Broad Day Light In Lagos
-
Nollywood star, Osita Iheme popularly known as Pawpaw is seriously in need of a life partner. Why haven't anyone said yes to this cute dude? According to a recent interview, he said: “But the challenge is that I do not know whom to marry. I’m not really searching per se, of course, I have many female friends and fans. Some of them intimat"I Do Not Know Whom To Marry" - Nollywood Star, Osita Iheme (Pawpaw)
-
Agbani had an all star line up for her fabulous birthday party and here are more photos from the celebration [size=14pt] CLICK TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS FROM THE BIRTHDAY [/size]More Photos From Agbani Darego 30th Birthday [Don Jazzy, M.I, Tiwa, BEZ, Steph)
-
After Olusegun Obasanjo failed to secure a third term in office, he boasted that 2007 and 2011 would be a “transition period”, as he would run the affairs of the country from his Ota Farm, irrespective of the fact that there would be a sitting president. This has been revealed in a recently published memoir of an Obasanjo confidant and formerNOLITICS: Whoever Wins, I'll Run Aso Rock From My Farm - Olusegun Obasanjo
-
[size=10pt]«§» 10 January 2013[/size] A man was electrocuted after scaling an electricity pylon and performing acrobatics in a drug-induced stunt. The man, named only as Miguel, swung onto one of high-voltage cables causing a massive explosion before plummeting to the ground in Santiago, Chile.The moment was caught in a dramatic amatR.I.P: Man High On Drugs Commits Suicide By Climbing High Tension Poles
-
For about a year now, I’ve been in a long distance relationship with a guy I met through friends. We lived in different states and were fully aware of each other’s intentions early on. We hit it off pretty fast, and before we knew it, we were in a full-blown relationship. We discussed the dynamics of our relationship, because I had never been iHow Do i Begin To Trust The Man Who Cheated On Me Again?
-
Nigerian News.com.ng caught up with Halima Abubakar and she share her story of Nolly wood and her dream of playing for the super Falcons of Nigeria. Halima Abubakar-t’s difficult managing people.You can hardly trust many people and in order not to be disappointed, I don’t expect loyalty from anyone. At a point, the bad press affected me. Oh ItHalima Abubakar - I Left Super Falcons For Nollywood
-
In the final installation of D’banj’s interview on Ndani TV, the superstar artiste spoke about Nollywood actress and singer, Tonto Dikeh who he said he wouldn’t mind signing on his record label. “I actually just met her and I’m thinking of signing her on my record label…don’t worry, I will sign her to my record label (and) she’ll blSMH: I Will Sign Tonto Dikeh To My Label And She’ll ‘blow’ – D’banj Declares
-
A 28-year-old photography student from Nigeria allegedly committed suicide after jumping off the second floor of his rented accommodation in Sector 41. Police said preliminary probe suggests that the deceased, Kelvin Lakoju, was in depression. Meanwhile, the Nigerian Embassy and the deceased's family have been informed about the incident. KelvR.I.P.: [Photos] 28-Year-Old Nigerian Student Jumps To His Death In India
-
This is just too cute!A.M.A.Z.I.N.G: Baby Grabs Doctor's Finger From Her Mother's Womb
-
On Saturday 29th December 2012, alternative soul and rock star Bez brought down the house at his spectacular Super Sun concert. He was joined by some of Nigeria’s biggest names in music including Waje, Omawumi, Tiwa Savage, Timi Dakolo, Praiz and Seyi Shay. >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS<<< The highlight of the event was when[Photo Gallery] Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, M.I, Banky W, Waje... At Bez Concert
-
Beautiful Yoruba actress, Bisi Komolafe is dead. The actress passed away in an unknown circumstance few hours to the new year. She was known for the major roles she played in Igboro Ti Daru and Eja Tutu. Her colleagues have refused to say a word about her death but are grieving. May her soul rest in peace. AmenR.I.P: Top Yoruba Actress, Bisi Komolafe Is Dead
-
[size=11pt]I’m in love with a man who hurt me deeply once before. I recently got back in contact with him, but I haven’t told anyone about it. I think I’m ashamed of loving him again and I don’t want to hear everyone else’s negative comments about him.I also fear he will do the same thing he did once before which makes me want to keep hI Took My Ex Back After He Hurt Me, But I’m Ashamed To Still Be In Love With Him
-
I didn't have any sexual contact with Chris Brown. We all hung out after the show because we have mutual friends. I actually went with Wizkid who's cool with Chris. It's not abnormal for models/vixens to meet artists in the line of work that I do. I didn't really speak with him, just hello and goodbye. It was cool to meet him an"I Didn't Have Sèx With Chris Brown" -Nigerian Model, Veezee Baybeh
-
[size=10pt]«§» 25 December 2012[/size] Nigerian singer Iyanya, who has been in the news lately over a not-too-clear triangular relationship blues/drama, involving him and Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson and Nigerian actress Tonto Dikeh, has shot down suggestions of a bad blood among all three characters. The “Kukere” and “Ur Waist” sYvonne & Tonto Are Cool, But I Want A God Fearing Woman - Iyanya
-
"The truth is that in my business it is very hard to find somebody, because of what is going on now and how fast your life is. Everyone is asking, even my parents are asking where is the girl; but hopefully, I will find the right person soon. It is not something I am afraid of, it’s not something I am running away from, it will definitely hCANDY?? "I'm single & Available"- Banky W
-
Known for being the most busty actress in Nollywood, Cossy orjiakor has taken to mocro blogging social network, Twitter to defend herself after a fan tagged her the ''ultimate ashii''. Cossy who loves controversy, is also popular for posting semi-unclad pics of herself on twitter and instagram.“To my faithful fans don’t be dLIAR: I Am The Only Actress That Has Not Slept With An Actor - Cossy Orjiakor
-
‘Industry Nite’ hosted D’Prince on the evening of Wednesday 19th December 2012. The weekly musical fiesta featured the talents of the Mavin artists and a number of other guests.In the house to support their fellow Mavin were Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, Wande Coal and Dr. Sid. Also at the gathering were M.I., Wizkid, Waje, DJ Exclusive and many mo[Photos] Don Jazzy, Wizkid, M.I., Tiwa... At D’Prince Industry Nite Performance
-
Here’s what Toni said about getting married again. Do you hope to remarry? Definitely. Everybody knows that about me that I’m definitely trying to remarry. I’m hopelessly romantic, I believe in the institution of marriage. I grew up in a family and my family was very close. I grew up with family morals. I want that for my kids.I believe myI Hope To Remarry Soon – Toni Payne
-
[size=10pt]«§» 19 December 2012[/size] No fewer that 27 people were reported dead, while 18 others sustained various degrees of injuries following an accident involving an articulated vehicle. The accident, which occurred along Ruwa Wuri-Tangaza road, Monday, also claimed the lives of a number of cows and sheep.Eyewitnesses said the driver ofR.I.P.: 27 Dead, 18 Injured As Trailer Plunges Into River In Sokoto
-
Yoruba sexy actress and mother of three, Fathia Balogun who was once rumoured to be planning her third marriage has come out to deny it. She was said to have told a friend at a movie location recently that there is nothing else she left behind in marriage she has to go and take back.“I was surprised when it was rumoured sometimes ago that I have"There Is Nothing I Need In Marriage Than Children" - Fathia Balogun
-
Weighing just FOUR stone, extreme anorexic Valeria Levitin is thought to be the thinnest woman in the world. Her malnourished figure and matchstick-thin thighs should serve as a stark warning about the dangers of eating disorders. But worryingly, Valeria says she gets FAN MAIL from girls desperate to copy her skeletal look. The 39-year-old says:“I Don’t Want To Be Role Model…Shocking Story Of World’s Thinnest Woman
-
SEXY AND I KNOW IT; Actress, Anita Joseph Unveils New Look; HOT OR COLD?
-
Mrs Florence ltianu has pleaded with a Lagos Grade ‘A’ Customary Court, sitting in Agege, to dissolve her 12-year-old marriage over battery, threat to life and lack of care. The 48-year-old woman, resident at 4, Kaka Street, Agege, told the court that her marriage had never been peaceful.But the defendant in the case, Donatus, said his mother-iGOAT!!! I Married Mother And Daughter, Man Tells Court In Lagos
-
[size=10pt]«§» 15 December 2012[/size] Disaster struck Thursday night as five children of the same parents were roasted by fire at No. 29 Comfort Oboh Street, Kirikiri Town in Lagos. The father of the kids is popularly known as Osuofia. The entire compound, which housed about 36 tenants, was razed to the ground. People said occupants battledR.I.P: Five Children Burnt Alive In Lagos Inferno Accident
-
"Yes, I Had A Sexual Relationship With Don Jazzy In The Past" - Tonto Dikeh
-
[size=10pt]«§» 12 December 2012[/size] Franca Abumen, a 27 years old Nigerian, living in Rome, Italy, has met her untimely death in the hands of an unknown men who brutally murdered her by tying her ankles and strangling her to death with a black cord, tied around her neck. Franca was killed in the woods of Stifone, between Narni Waters, inR.I.P: Edo State Hooker Strangled To Death In Italy
-
In this exclusive Video interview with VMZ Entertainment, Iyanya debunks all the rumors about Yvonne Nelson and Tonto Dikeh, he also talks about the mtech cheque he recently released.VIDEO: I Am Not Smashing Tonto Dikeh and Yvonne Nelson - Iyanya
-
[size=10pt]«§» 10 December 2012[/size] One of Nigeria’s most eligible bachelors, Dapo Oyebanjo popularly known as Dbanj, has declared his days of bachelorhood over despite the fact that he just recently released a music/video bragging about his ‘Bachelor’ status. The multi-award winning artiste made scorn of insinuations that he is a sinSHOCKER! D’banj Shocks His Fans - People Don’t Believe It When I Tell Them I’m Not Single
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman510
- fineboy77 397
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 113
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: God Has Revealed Three Persons Who Can Stop Tin..
This guy with fake predictions wey nor dey come through (2 hours ago) - nikiniki on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
[quote author=Baye77 link=topic=620085.msg6070563#msg6070563 date=1746914189] She didn't say .. (2 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of H..
raising bastards is as old as time. Most current parents, grandparents are bastards. Nothing has c.. (2 hours ago) - Profman1 on: Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Ye..
[quote author=gogoman link=topic=620151.msg6070665#msg6070665 date=1746983437]They are using AI to.. (2 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AM..
tailores are now in biz! (2 hours ago)