Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)

Date: 10-05-2025 7:10 pm (2 hrs ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 10-05-2025 07:10 PM (2 hrs ago)

This man accidentally found out that three of his supposed four kids are not his.

To make matters worse, the three kids are from three different baby daddies.

Discovering that three out of four children you believed to be yours are not — and that they each have different fathers — is an intense emotional and psychological blow.

It shakes the foundation of trust, identity, and family.

Watch the distrust man narrate his ordeal

Posted: at 10-05-2025 07:10 PM (2 hrs ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 10-05-2025 07:49 PM (2 hrs ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 10-05-2025 07:49 PM (2 hrs ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 10-05-2025 07:51 PM (2 hrs ago)
He is lucky one is his. All fathers should follow suit. Women are completely loose these days. You are not the father until you do DNA on your supposed children
Posted: at 10-05-2025 07:51 PM (2 hrs ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-05-2025 07:52 PM (2 hrs ago)
A lot of women are like her!!! But what baffles me is when men cheat, which is their birthright anyway, women will take it as if u poison them Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes but you can give him a bastard pikin to train for 20yrs  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  
Posted: at 10-05-2025 07:52 PM (2 hrs ago) | Grande Master

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

3. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

4. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

5. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

8. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos