-
Mercy Aigbe‘s daughter Michelle in a rare interview with Broadway TV reporter talks about the positive impact of social media with having over 200k followers on Instagram and the negative impact which she highlights cyberbullying as one of many. “If you are not strong, it can reduce your self-esteem, that’s why I hardly read my comments,”Mercy Aigbe's Daughter, Michelle Talks About Cyberbullying On Broadway TV (VIDEO)
-
Yay! glad to see our favorite yoruba movie actress back to her glowing best! She has been spotted in exotic areas of London having a sweet time but this was not before she had gone to a special doctor for checkup from all her domestic violence trouble, the top actress has been treating herself to poolside and spa sessions - see some pix below:Mercy Aigbe Is Having A Ball In London After Doctors Treated Her Domestic Violence Problem
-
Nollywood actresses Mercy Johnson Okojie and Juliet Ibrahim were the hosts at the Glo Laffta Festival in Calabar dazzled in these lovely outfits.See their pictures below.Mercy Johnson Puts Her Dangerous Curve To Work At a Recent Glo Concert - Photos
-
Nigerian actress, Mercy Johnson, stepped out for GloMegaMusicTourAjah and Lagos recently in an off shoulder peplum top and [email protected]!!Nollywood Actress, Mercy Johnson Stuns As She Steps Out For #GloMegaMusicTourAjah - Photos
-
This comes in the wake of the Lagos State Government declaration not to back down from the case between the actress and her husband. The Lagos State Government is demanding that the Nigerian Police forward the duplicate of the case file on the alleged assault on Mercy Aigbe by her husband, Lanre Gentry. This comes in the wake of the Lagos State GoLagos State Govt. Writes Police, Requests For Actress Mercy Aigbe's Husband Case File
-
In celebration of children's day, Mercy Johnson-Okojie shared photos of her and her kids at their school. The occasion was their open day and the dutiful mum can be seen in some of the photos assessing their books.In the caption accompanying the photos, the actress said her kids have taught her the true meaning of sacrifice. She wrote:"IActress Mercy Johnson-Okojie Shares New Photos Of Her & Her Kids To Celebrate Children's Day (Photos)
-
The Actress is in the UK to see a Dentist..Her Dentition probably broke or shifted after her Ordeal with estranged hubby..... Hmmmm!!!Mercy Aigbe Goes Abroad To Seek Treatment After Physical Altercation With Hubby (Photos)
-
Mr Lanre Gentry was accused by his actress wife Mercy of having dealt her deadly blows during a recent altercation...The two are presently in court after sunning their oh-so-dirty linen in public......I wonder who he is shading.....LOL See how many likes he got!Mercy Aigbe's Estranged Hubby, Lanre Gentry Shades Her On Instagram (Photos)
-
In the spirit of #ThrowbackThursday, actress Mercy Aigbe just shared this totally adorable photo of her as a young mother with her daughter, Michelle.Below is a more recent photo of the two of them.Aww! Mercy Aigbe Shares An Adorable Throwback Of Her 16 Years Old Daughter As a Baby - Photos
-
Ghanaian Kumawood actress, Mercy Asiedu, who always makes headlines because of her huge bosom with many people finding her unattractive says she is unbothered about what they say about her body.In a recent interview, the proud mother of two said: 'Why will I be bothered about the size of my Bosom which is a gift from God? God gaveGhanaian Actress,Mercy Asiedu Flaunts Her Massive "Oranges" Insists On Not Reducing Them
-
Is this guy for real? Less than two weeks after he separated from his wife and was accused of wife battery, Lanre Gentry, Mercy Aigbe's estranged husband, is already showing off a new woman as the new love of his lifeMercy Aigbe's Estrange Husband, Lanre Gentry Is Already Flaunting Another Woman As His 'New Love' ( Photos)
-
Edo state born Nigerian actress and director, Mercy Aigbe and actor. Desmond Elliot are 'Widows Liberty Ambassadors' for the Felix King Foundation/abolishment of widows maltreatment program.Mercy wrote; 'Today , history beckons as I add my voice to the movement that will hopefully inspire the abolishment of widows' maltreatmentActress Mercy Aigbe Made "Widows Liberty Ambassador" To Abolish Widows Maltreatment (Photos)
-
Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson and her husband, Prince Okojie, stepped out for an event recently and her husband who took to Instagram to share the photo, wrote; "That moment my lips touches her cheek,her eyes closed....hmmmm this my wife Traditional marriage outing with my Wife, Girlfriend, My all in all. Hmmmmn I love this woman!!!@merc'My All In All' -Mercy Johnson's Husband, Prince Okojie Gushes About Wife
-
Lawyer to Opemititi Ajayi, the lady alleged to have broken Mercy Aigbe's marriage, Afolabi Fashanu & Co has written to blogger, Linda Ikjei, and actress, Mercy Aigbe over defamation of character of its client. Recall that in an interview with Broadway TV, Mercy Aigbe was quoted to have claimed her husband slept with Miss Opemititi,Alleged Marriage Breaker Of Mercy Aigbe,Opemititi Sues Mercy & Linda Ikeji for Defamation (Photo)
-
Barely 24 hours after Mercy Aigbe’s husband gained freedom from Kirikiri prison, reports reaching us hold that Lanre Gentry has jetted out of Nigeria as he was spotted at the International Airport in Lagos yesterday, heading to Isreal. According to close source, Lanre’s friends facilitated his release by meeting his bail conditions and have alMercy Aigbe’s Estranged Husband Flies To Isreal, Barely 24 Hours After His Release
-
Finally, Lanre Gentry the estranged husband of Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe has been released today after meeting his bail conditions. Lanre has been in Kirikiri prison for 8days . He was supposed to be bailed yesterday but the Lagos state Margistrates had a conference hence his inability to get out. The details of the release will be broughtMercy Aigbe’s Estranged Husband Lanre Gentry Is Out Of Kirikiri After Meeting Bail Condition
-
She already said she can’t keep calm. That was Mercy’s words some days ago when she remembered her husband’s birthday date and said ‘counting down’. Now, she has taken to IG to wish the love of her life a happy birthday and she made him know everything in her belongs to him, she can’t breathe without him, and he is her hope. Her undiluI Love You So Much That My Heart Aches - Mercy Johnson Gushes Over Husband On His Birthday
-
The actress recorded a video of herself in front of her new home to wish her fans a happy birthday, then posted some photos and also helped Lagos state raise awareness for their campaign against domestic violence. Lagos State Domestic and $exual Violence Response Team, 08137960048/ email- [email protected] @dsvrt & www.dsvrtlagos.org. ThankMercy Aigbe All Made Up & Gorgeous As She Fronts Campaign Against Domestic Violence For LASG - Photos
-
Watching her talk in this Interview is the reason we should all stand out and say NO TO DOMESTIC VIOLENCE....I dont care what she did,he had no right to do this...You need to watch the Video to see what I mean....You Need To Watch This! I Lied In 2013, My Husband Has Been Beating Me Consistently - Mercy Aigbe
-
Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe has said that she wants her estranged husband, Lanre Gentry to sign an undertaking that he will not come near him, adding that he had sent thugs to her house.She made this known in an interview with PUNCH’s Saturday Beats.Lanre, who is currently in Kirikiri Prisons was accused of physically abusing the actress.MercyI Just Want My Estranged Husband To Sign An Undertaking That Nothing Will Happen To Me – Mercy Aigbe
-
These past few days have been a so saturated in the Nigerian internet world. A lot of events occurred and one of the major trending issues is the Mercy Aigbe - Lanry Gentry marital scuffles.First and foremost, there is something important we take note of. When there is an issue between a man and his wife, our wise 'traditional' eldMercy Aigbe’s Attitudes Did Not Show She Either Loved Or Respected Her Husband (See Proofs)
-
Actress, Mercy Aigbe's step daughter, Adeola oluwabusayo Gentry is a year older today and she took to her Instagram to celebrate her. Adeola is her estranged husband, Lanre's 20-year-old daughter. The actress shared the above photo and wrote;Wow it's the big 20 for my love @_gentry_a_ , Adeola mi, oya aso ebi loading , Happy birthdActress Mercy Aigbe Celebrates Stepdaughter As She Clocks 20 Today (Photo)
-
Nollywood actor, Mercy Aigbe whose marital troubles caused by domestic violence have been making waves online, shares her story exclusively with us. Mercy had accused her husband of physical violence that has affected her sight and caused her to bleed internally from the physical abuse allegedly melted down to her on Sunday, April 16, 2017.Despite The Constant Beating, I Stayed Because I Love My Husband & My Children Says Mercy Aigbe
-
Ghanaian actress Lydia Forson has addressed an issue raised by a lady on how women should stay in their marriages even at the risk of their lives.She stated that not everyone was created to get married, have children or live to a 100 years. "This lady's comment was against a a popular actress who'd come out to say her husband psychGhanaian Actress Lydia Reacts To Comment Made by Lady On IG About Mercy Aigbe's Marriage Breakdown
-
Yesterday, Abuja based fashion model and stylist, Boston Roland accused Mercy Aigbe of cheating with him, Vowing to release pictures if she doesn't behave.He claimed he has never had a romance with the actress as his account was hacked. He wrote on Instagram: To clear the Air please this is a company account and it managed by a PR andAbuja Stylist, Boston Roland Who Claims To Have Had S3x With Mercy Aigbe Says His Account Was Hacked
-
This is coming after Actress, Seyi Edun took to Instagram to celebrate her colleague Toyin Aimakhu's ex-husband, Adeniyi Johnson, for supporting her both financially, morally and spiritually, while pledging to love him forever , the celebrated man, Adeniyi Johnson, has reacted to the post.Adeniyi who acknowleged that Seyi Edun is his woman,Toyin Aimakhun's Ex Husband Niyi Johnson Throws Serious Shades At Her As He Celebrates His New Bae
-
Mercy Aigbe's husband, Lanre Gentry, who didn't show up at the Police Station and even in court claiming he was sick, have been allegedly imprisoned. He was imprisoned after he couldn't meet up his 500K bail conditions.According to @officialbestonollywood, the Lagos hotelier was remanded in Kirikiri Prison.BREAKING! Mercy Aigbe's Husband, Lanre Gentry Locked Up In Kirikiriri Prison This Afternoon
-
Amidst the ongoing marital controversy between Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe and her hotelier husband Lanre Gentry, an Abuja based fashion model and stylist identified as Bostonroland has accused Mercy of cheating with him in 2014. The stylist alleged that he was unaware that the actress was already married . He disclosed that during the relationsAbuja Based Celebrity Stylist & Model Calls Mercy Aigbe A Cheat, Narrates How They Had Sex In SA
-
Just few weeks before Mercy Aigbe’s marriage broke down, GoldMyneTv ran into her and the actress spoke beautifully about her husband even calling him HER SUPPORT SYSTEM. Well the online tv had to remind us what the mom of two said by putting the video out again. loool. Please watch…"He's My Pillar & My Support System" -Mercy Aigbe Praise Her Husband Weeks Before Marriage Breakdown
-
Mehn! She's Damn HOT!STUNNING! Mercy Johnson Flaunts Her "Natural" Beauty In Nood Makeup Photos
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- SweetDaddy1 on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
SCAMMER got you pregnant, Congratulations... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D (1 hour ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: Drama In Abia as 80-Year-Old Man Divorces His 7..
Serious and funny story at the same time, but we have only held one side of the story. We would l.. (1 hour ago) - SweetDaddy1 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
[b]Why is a young man soliciting for sex online when he can get a responsible woman in a dance clu.. (2 hours ago) - Baye77 on: Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial ..
[quote author=fineboy77 link=topic=620186.msg6070807#msg6070807 date=1747086796]Real is paying Bar.. (2 hours ago) - onedoor1010 on: VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he ..
Useless pedophile, he will learn in a hard way, Oyibo too smart . (9 hours ago)