-
:Pastor’s DAUGHTER in Love With Her Father’s P.A.Congratulations ! --- Bishop Oyedepo’s Daughter To Marry His Personal Assistant ---Celebration mood is being activated in the home of the General Overseer of Winners Chapel, Bishop David Oyedepo as his first daughter is set to wed her long-time boyfriend, Stephen Ogah.The wedding comes up on SaCHURCH LOVE: Bishop Oyedepo’s Daughter To Marry His Personal Assistant
-
Lola Alao, the Yoruba actress who landed former House of Reps member, Dino Melaye and controversial baby mama, Bisi Ibidapo in a lover child drama is at it again. This time she’s advising single ladies to go after any married man at their disposal, not minding the consequences of such action. Below is what Lola Alao said in a recent interview:“"Go For Any Married Man At Your Disposal" -Actress Lola Alao Advises Single Ladies
-
Popular actress, Mercy Johnson Okojie has been sharing pictures of her baby daughter, Purity Osebhajimente Okojie. Her daughter, was born December 30, 2012 at the John Hopkins Hospital in Baltimore, USA. The actress in currently in the United States, but according to reports, she will soon be back in Nigeria. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TOMercy Johnson Shares Pictures of Baby Daughter, Purity Osebhajimente Okojie
-
[size=10pt]«§» 21 February 2013[/size] ABUJA — Nigerian secret police on Wednesday paraded a 50-year-old Islamic cleric and two accomplices who they alleged were spying on prominent individuals and targets in the west African nation for Iran. Abdullahi Mustapha Berende, presented as a leader of the Shiite sect in the central city of IloriThree Nigerians Arrested For Spying For Iran: Police
-
Anyways, Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim has clearly shown she’s not one of the Kim Kardashian-lovers; the actress says ‘100 times hotter and prettier than Kim K. Ok here’s my 2cents! Been reading comments about Darey’s concert and to be honest I don’t see why he will pay so much money and fly Kim k down to naija just for a 45secGTFOH: [Photos] I’m 100 Times Hotter And Prettier Than Kim Kardashian’ – Juliet Ibrahim
-
[size=10pt]«§» 20 February 2013[/size] [size=12pt]The in-form Rossoneri face one of the most intimidating challenges in European football as they prepare to do battle with the Catalans at San Siro later today[/size] AC MILAN AbbiatiAbate, Zapata, Mexes, De SciglioMontolivo, Ambrosini, NocerinoBoateng, Pazzini, El Shaarawy BARCELONA ValdesAlvesCHAMPIONS LEAGUE: AC Milan (2) v (0) Barcelona
-
Guys this is a bit sad but we can help but post this picture we came across of the kid with the biggest head in the world. I know it is sad and i wonder how he will be able to carry that head in his tiny frame. we wish him luck for the future though.Hammer Head Of Horror! The Kid With The Biggest Head In The World
-
On Saturday 2nd February 2013, an esteemed guestlist of family and friends gathered at Our Lady of Perpetual Help Catholic Church in Victoria Island and then Eko Hotel to celebrate the wedding of Gozy Ekeh and Tolu Ijogun. The bride Gozy was a couture princess in her exquisite all-lace wedding dress custom-made by Phillipa Lepley. With crystals enPhotos: The Most Expensive Nigerian Wedding So Far This Year
-
Video from Dammy Krane Fuji track, featuring the Fuji hitman Pasuma wonder, the video also features Tonto DikehNew Video: Ligali - Dammy Krane ft. Pasuma x Tonto Dikeh
-
This is the latest gist in town, Nigerian rapper and play boy Ice prince is now dating Ghanian actress yvonne Nelson. molestr Iceprince. Iceprince is now dating ex-girlfriend Yvonne Nelson. Yes, I said ex-girlfriend! Y'all didn't know this and I wasn't going to say anything but since they are kinda stepping out together again, then lTOP MAN! Ice Prince Swaps Designer, Yvonne Nwosu For Actress, Yvonne Nelson
-
[size=10pt]«§» 20 February 2013 [/size] About 100 people were witness to a most unusual wedding at the weekend. The bride was 61 years old and the groom was an eight-year-old boy! Both families were present at the wedding of Sanele Masilela (8.) and Helen Shabangu (61) and the bride's husband and her five children were also at the weddinOnly In Zimbabwe!! 8 Years Old Boy Marries 61 Years Old Woman!!
-
Philo Nkem Ajufo, the acting General Manager of Delta State Tourism Board, has been detained by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) in Abuja over her role in a financial scheme. Ms. Ajufo is reportedly being quizzed for conniving with her boss, Richard Mofe Damijo (RMD), to embezzle N50 million from the state Ministry of Culture andTHIEF!!! Popular Actor, RMD On the Run For Looting N50M From Delta State Tourism
-
There are many things your husband would love for you to know about him but he just won’t tell you. Is he purposely not sharing these things with you or has it been awhile since you had a deep conversation together? The answer will be different for each couple, but here are five things he would like you to know: He loves you. You are his worldRelationships: 5 Things Your Husband Wants You To Know!
-
One of the surviving movie veterans in Nigeria, Justus Esiri is advocating that each local government area in Nigeria should have a film village or call it Community viewing centers. This he said can only tell that our film industry is developing. Justus who spoke with us on set a Pressing Forward production.The Maguda Kingdom did talk on the indusBREAKING NEWS! Nollywood Actor, Justus Esiri Is Dead!
-
Medical sources at the Lagos State University Teaching Hospital have revealed that Big Brother Africa singing sensation Oluwabimpe Susan Harvey aka "Goldie" died of Intracranial hemorrhage as a result of hypertension. [size=14pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS OF GOLDIE HARVEY [/size] Several of the sources told Saharareporters excluOfficial: Susan "Goldie" Oluwabimpe Harvey Was Killed By Stroke and Hypertension
-
Many young girls are deceived with promises of a better life and fulfiling their "American Dreams" in Italy, unfortunately with little or no enlightenment and education, parents consent their daughters to be taken into this modern day slave trade, here are some photos of how some of these girls end of living in Italy, with all dignity los[Photos] The Pitiful Lifestyle Of Nigerian Sex Workers In Italy
-
. Vs Who will carry the day? I'm only praying for Arsenal for what am thinking not to happen in England :-\LIVE! Champions League : Arsenal (1) v (3) Bayern Munich [19/02/2013]
-
[size=10pt]«§» 19 February 2013[/size] Guinness Nigeria, proud sponsor of the Super Eagles in conjunction with the Lagos State Government recently flagged off the Super Eagles Victory Tour. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS<<< [/size] The day long activity in honour of the African Champions, the Super Eagles a[PHOTOS] Guinness & Fashola Host Super Eagles To A Superb Victory Tour & Concert
-
Davido seems to be having the time of his life in the US where he is currently. First he tweeted - I no go lie..... My life sweet die! Then later posted this photo on his Instagram page and captioned it - best pillow ever. #choppinglifetinz :-) [size=14pt] Do you agree?? [/size]OBO: [Photo Inside] Davido Reveals His "Best Pillow Ever" On Twitter
-
Please Don't disclose my name; Am a 26year old girl, from (South-South) Nigeria. I come from a wealthy family, i wrote my SSCE in 2002, got admission and graduated from the polytechnic just after my fathers death in 2007 when i was 20yrs old with an HND, i was my dads favorite until his death, my Mum Never Bothered about me because she was busHELP: I Used To Be A Strip (CLUB) Dancer, Will I Ever Get Married?
-
After dating for several months, designer Yvonne Nwosu and rapper Ice Prince have ended their relationship. Heard the break up happened recently. Yvonne took to her Twitter a few minutes ago to declare she’s single again. OMG!!! MAKE THE CHICK COME MEET ME COS I DEY AVAILABLE OOOOO...LOLSOURCE; www.oilprincee.blogspot.comYvonne Nwosu And Ice Prince End Their Relationship
-
The name Rita Isoken Igbinedion may not be instantly familiar, but Rita of Koko Mansion would definitely ring a bell. If not for anything; at least for all the grammatical bombshells she detonated while the TV reality show was on. Here are some photos from her traditional wedding: [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS<&lTraditional Wedding Photos Of Rita Igbinedion Of Koko Mansion
-
Only four words I have for you Anita, God Don Cash You:Buhaha!! Actress Anita Joseph Dawns Another Low Cut
-
[size=10pt]«§» 19 February 2013[/size] In what seemed like a horror film, a 27-year-old man walked into his girlfriend’s family home at Igando, a suburb of Lagos and shot dead seven persons, including an eight-month pregnant mother of three. He also shot and wounded two others. The tragedy occurred between Saturday night and Sunday morniSAD: Jilted Man Kills Lover, Pregnant Woman, Five Others
-
I got this gist from a blog called kool yarns. Kim Kardashian was paid $500,000 to talk for just 40 seconds at the Darey ''love like a movie'' concert.The mother-to-be was scheduled to ‘co-host’ the Love Like A Movie event with R’n'B crooner Darey Art-Alade, for which tickets cost N100,000, or $640. [size=14pt]What! Kim Kardashian Was Paid $500,000 To Come To Nigeria For 45 Seconds
-
source - http://deluxehood.blogspot.co.uk The trial of a 32 year old woman by the name of Jodi Arias is still on going in court and prosecutor are asking for a death sentence. Jodi Arias is accused of killing her ex boyfriend Travis Alexander by shooting him in the head, slashing his throat with a knife and stabbing him a total of 27 times. This aEVIL!! Woman Stabbed Her Ex Boyfriend 27 Times
-
[size=12pt] Extreme jealousy is one of the most destructive things in a relationship. Engaging in jealous behaviors and suspicions is not cute. It does not let your significant other know you really care. And it definitely will not strengthen your relationship.An occasional, mildly jealous episode might actually heighten the interest in your relatLADIES! Signs You're A Jealous Mess
-
He acquired the building, situated around Isawo Rd, Owutu, Agric-Ikorodu, recently. He’s using the place as office for his two companies.He acquired the building, situated around Isawo Rd, Owutu, Agric-Ikorodu, recently. He’s using the place as office for his two companies.Comedian Seyi Law Acquires Multi Million Naira Building In Ikorodu, Lagos
-
[size=10pt]«§» 18 February 2013[/size] A middle aged businessman, Oladele Pius, was this morning killed when a bomb planted under FESTAC/Mile 2 link bridge, Lagos, few metres away from his office, exploded. Witnesses told P.M.NEWS [size=12pt]the sand dealer was passing by when the bomb exploded.[/size] [size=12pt]He died on the spot.BREAKING!!! Boko Haram?? Disaster In Lagos As BOMB Exploded FESTAC/Mile 2 Bridge
-
An Illinois man got a strange ‘Valentine’s gift’ from his girlfriend when he tried to kiss her after an outing that resulted in an argument – she bit a large part of his tongue off. Prosecutors say that 51-year-old Elaine Cook of Skokie and her 47-year-old boyfriend of 10 months got into an argument after returning from a Valentine Day oOuch! Woman Bites Off Boyfriend's Tongue After Valentine's Day Argument
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman510
- fineboy77 397
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 113
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: Panic In Abuja As Pastor Shoots Two Immigration..
I don’t blame that him , Nigeria is not safe for any one! Now is the survival of the fittest! (2 minutes ago) - Tinosca on: God Has Revealed Three Persons Who Can Stop Tin..
Under so many so called men of gods? ? And the devil Satan their father is ruling over Nigeria? So.. (9 minutes ago) - Profman1 on: God Has Revealed Three Persons Who Can Stop Tin..
This guy with fake predictions wey nor dey come through (6 hours ago) - nikiniki on: “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Pop..
[quote author=Baye77 link=topic=620085.msg6070563#msg6070563 date=1746914189] She didn't say .. (6 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of H..
raising bastards is as old as time. Most current parents, grandparents are bastards. Nothing has c.. (6 hours ago)