-
Despite showing proof, Nigerians have slammed Mr.Eazi for lying that he was earning $6000/month in an oil firm before he joined the music industry.The whole scenerio all started when he was quoted in an interview with Beatfm saying; “After I came back from Ghana, I got a job in oil and gas in Port Harcourt that paid about six thousand dollars pe“You Were Just An IT Student” Nigerians Blast Mr.Eazi After Posting Proof Of Earning $6000/Month
-
Nigeria singer, Mr Eazi has revealed why he went into music.In an interview with Beat Fm, the singer revealed he had to dump his job which paid him about six thousand dollars per month in order to find fulfillment in music.According to him, his family hated him for leaving his job but love him now since his breakthrough after two first shows in LoThis Is The Reason Why I Dumped My $6000 Monthly Job In Port Harcourt For Music - Mr Eazi
-
Controversial Nigerian Comedian, Mr. Jollof, has slammed StarBoy Records artiste, Mr. Eazi over his latest rant. According to Mr. Jollof who said Mr. Eazi and Big Brother Naija 2017 winner, Efe, are in the same category, talking too much will put the singer in trouble.The comedian who recounted how humble Mr. Eazi was before he came into limelight“You’re In Same Category With Efe, Otedola’s Daughter Is Misleading You” - Comedian Mr Jollof Blasts Mr Eazi
-
Nigerian Musician, Runtown has been in a clash with colleague, Mr Eazi for claiming Nigerian artistes stole his sound. Runtown promised to drop new music using the supposed "New Sound" and he has, but there is a twist. He recorded it with Mr Eazi's mentor and boss, Wizkid.Whose side is Wizzy on now?Nigerian Artiste, Runtown Comes For Mr Eazi Has He Drops "New Sound" He Did With Wizkid
-
A Nigerian man, Mr. Ye has outed and shaded Hushpuppi for lying about his seating position at an event they both attended.It all started when Hushpuppi, shared a photo from the popular expensive event and captioned ‘In a league of my own!!! Not your regular spot’.. Insinuating that he was in the VIP section.Not knowing Mr. Ye was also at the eBUSTED! Nigerian Man, Mr. Ye Shades Hushpuppi For Lying He Was @ VVIP Section Of An Event They Both Attended
-
Enough has been said about the merger between the Ghanaian and Nigerian sound since Mr Eazi introduced the Banku music to us.The singer who schooled in Ghana was recently quoted throwing shades at Nigerian artistes for using the ‘Mr Eazi formular’ in their sound.Eazi, in an interview with Capital Xtra fm claimed he started the movement and nowSinger, Runtown Blasts Mr Eazi For Saying That He & Other Nigerian Artistes Copied His Sound (Video)
-
BBNaija Gifty surely knows how to keep trolls blunt! The Big Brother Naija controversial ex-housemate, Gifty Powers unveiled her man apparently, on his birthday yesterday. Coming after she was previously linked to Mr 2kay in the past, a relationship that ended bitterly.She shared a lovely photo of him and wrote; Words can’t express how special yEx BBnaija Star, Gifty Shows Off Her Boyfriend After Dumping Mr 2Kay (PHOTOS)
-
Tarila, daughter of Mr. Charles Okah, suspected mastermind of October 1st, 2010 bomb blast in Abuja, has welcomed her first child with husband Domenico Morrone. The couple, who got married in August last year, have named their daughter Ariella. See the adorable pics of mother, father and daughter below:Tarila, Daughter Of Mr. Charles Okah And Husband Domenico Morrone Welcome A Baby Girl
-
We really do NOT understand Gifty one Kobo.. She’s been giving Mr 2Kay tough time..First, Mr. 2kay claimed Gifty as his Girlfriend, when the Big Brother Naija reality TV show was still ongoing, and she was still in the house.Moments after she was evicted, Gifty denied ever dating the singer, they went head-to-head on social media, and we thought“It’s Unfortunate I Don’t know Who He Is”-Ex BBNaija,Housemate Gifty Reacts To Mr. 2Kay’s Interview
-
OH YES THEY DID IT...I know they have posted another video saying nothing of such happened but i have been replaying this video and the embarrassment dished Mr Pinnick is so not fair...Mr Pinnick was so embarrassed that he had to scratch his body that wasn't itching him prior to that moment . Victor Moses and Ahmed Musa....Grow up and learn tThis Throwback Video Of How Victor Moses & Ahmed Musa Snub Mr Pinnick As Really Got People Talking
-
Days ago, Singer and songwriter Abinye David Jumbo popularly known as Mr 2Kay blamed zodiac signs for his failed relationship with ex-Big Brother Naija housemate Gifty in an interview.“I and gifty are cool but we are not dating, we are better in our different zones. Some loves are better not in relationship but friendship, we are not an item.”Ex BBnaija Star, Gifty Blasts Mr. 2kay For Blaming Horoscope Over Their Failed Relationship
-
A Nigerian man has been raised alarm after he discovered a headless goat thrown in front of his compound yesterday morning in Cross River state.Ibu Monkom who shared the story on social media revealed that he was shocked after discovering the sad incident. In order to turn things around, he went spiritual and set the goat on fire.He wrote: "Nigerian Man, Ibu Monkwom Shares Story Of How He Discovers Goat Without Head In Front Of His House
-
Mr. Ibu appears to be widely loved in the entertainment industry, as two hot female acts showered him with love and attention at a recent encounter. Both actresses held tight to the pot-bellied actor as they struck a picture pose. The bum of the lady on the right-hand side, Destiny Etiko stole the show on social media.OH LA LA! Comic Actor, Mr Ibu Spotted Holding The Backside Of Two Female Actresses (PHOTO)
-
Mr Ideal Nigeria 2016 Prince Ehirim has been caught doing what Oge Okoye knows how best to do: ‘steal’ photos online.Prince was caught after he photoshopped himself Into the 2018 Audi A8 to Deceive His Unsuspecting FollowersWinner of 2016 Mr Ideal Nigeria, Ehirim has been dragged around social media and called many names after he was caught haMr Ideal Nigeria, Prince Ehirim Caught Stealing Photo After He Photoshop Himself Inside Audi A8L Car
-
Mr Eazi says he asked Wizkid to make him an offer on the Starboy record label but the ‘Come Closer’ singer declined. Wizkid, he says, urged him to tell him “exactly” what he desires from their partnership.He made this known during a special interview with Julie Adenuga to mark his feature as Apple Music’s ‘ Up Next’ artiste forMr. Eazi Opens Up On Relationship With Wizkid Says Starboy Refused To Give Him An Offer
-
Mr. Eazi who allegedly cancelled his Houston tour to spend more time with his girlfriend, Temi Otedola, has taken to Instagram to appreciate her, as they continue his birthday vacation in Miami.The Starboy artiste who shared a video of him having fun with at Miami beach wrote; “Thank You T for Making Everything Special! #Lifeiseazi”‘Thank You T For Making Everything Special’ – Mr. Eazi Appreciates His Girlfriend, Temi Otedola
-
It seems Mr Eazi is not satisfied with having just Temi as a hot Instagram lady has claimed that Billionaire daughter, Temi Otedola's boo, Mr Eazi is her boyfriend!She wrote: Happy birthday to my boyfriend , my #1, my superstar, my DirtyBoy, my I can go all day I just wonna wish u a happy birthday may God bless u in everything u do mayLady On IG Claims Nigerian Artist, Mr Eazi Is Her Boyfriend, Pens Lovely Birthday Message (PHOTO)
-
Temi got a plane to ‘post’ her birthday message up high Billionaire daughter and fashion blogger, Temi Otedola, had the cutest gift for her boyfriend, Mr Eazi as the music star turned a year older today. Temi had a plane fly her birthday message to him across the sky, seeing as ‘just a social media message’ was not going to be enough.EarliMr Eazi's Love Drunk Billionaire Daughter Girlfriend, Temi Otedola Flies a Plane For His Birthday
-
Temi Otedola seems to be beyond in love with her musician boyfriend, Mr. Eazi. She publicly shared an intimate photo of Mr. Eazi with one of the most romantic captions you would ever see, peep below to see the photo and caption: [size=10pt](A social media message just can't do this justice) Happy Birthday to my right hand in all this! LetLove-Drunk Billionaire Daughter, Temi Otedola Shares Intimate Photos Of Her Boyfriend, Mr. Eazi
-
Mr Eddie Bekon, the Vice-President of the Sports Writers Association of Nigeria South-South Zone and his family members have died following a tragic gas explosion. The National Vice-President of the Sports Writers Association of Nigeria South-South Zone, Mr Eddie Bekon, his wife and kid have died after being admitted at the Federal Teaching hospitSo Sad! Vice President of SWAN, Mr Eddie Bekon & Family Dies From Gas Explosion
-
Busty Yoruba actress, Funke Adesiyan is currently being discussed on social media after a picture of her closely hugging a comic actor surfaced. The 13th African Movie Academy Awards ceremony took place on July 15, 2017 with Funke Adesiyan causing commotion with her colleague, John Okafor. An excited Funke Adesiyan who is very busty hugged OkaforThis Photo Of Actress Funke Adesiyan & Mr. Ibu At The AMAA Awards Has Got People Talking
-
Oh dear! Mr Latin has explained how himself and his younger colleague, popular Yoruba actor, Odunlade Adekola narrowly escaped death yesterday as robbers laid siege for them.According to him, they were returning from a Glo music show in Ijebu-Ode, when their cars ran into the armed robbers who had laid siege along Ilishan-Sagamu road.Mr Latin narrTop Yoruba Actors, Odunlade Adekola and Mr. Latin Escape Death As Armed Robbers Attack Them
-
Comedian Mr. Jollof who had a face-off with Instagram big boy Hushpuppi and called out D’Banj over his single ‘It’s not a lie’ he called wack, was booed off stage at Funnybone’s show which was held yesterday. The heartbroken comedian who acknowledged this on his Instagram page, wrote;...Comedian Mr. Jollof Gets Booed Off Stage At Funnybone's Show
-
The Nairobi, Kenya peace concert attended by Nigerian and other African entertainers has ended successfully with attendees sharing pictures. Nigerian actor, lawyer and politician - Kenneth Okonkwo shared an interesting photo of comic actor John Okafor aka Mr. Ibu avoiding a 'kiss' from single mother of one, Tonto Dikeh. Tonto Dikeh who hSee Washing! The Moment Mr Ibu Refused To Kiss Actress Tonto Dikeh In Public (PHOTO)
-
He hopes young ones don't give in to peer pressureMr Eazi bared his mind on what he feels is responsible for ‘ruining the society’, holding ‘pepper dem mentality’ responsible.The singer took to Snapchat to condemn the mentality, saying one should rather do their thing and be thankful for life. ‘Na pepper dem mentality dey ruin theIt’s The ‘Pepper Dem Mentality’ That’s Ruining The Society – Mr. Eazi Says
-
The Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike, has said that his predecessor, Mr. Rotimi Amaechi, is angry with him because of his sobriquet, Mr. Project.Wike also told Amaechi to allow those aspiring to be governor in the state to express themselves, adding that he (Amaechi) could not be governor again.He also dismissed the claim by the Minister of TranRotimi Amaechi Is Angry Because They Call Me Mr. Project – Governor Wike Says
-
Twitter users that think they can start bullying billionaire’s daughter, Temi Otedola anyhow following reports of her romance with singer, Mr Eazi, can think again. The beautiful Temi had shared a photo of herself where her knuckles appeared dark and as it’s characteristic of Twitter Nigeria, someone called her out accusing her of not gettinMr Eazi Sets Social Media On Fire As He Finally Declares His Love For Temi Otedola (Photos)
-
So, a Twitter user (pictured above) tweeted that she won’t date Mr. Eazi if her father was a billionaire or if she was as pretty as Femi Otedola’s daughter, Temi. This is coming after Temi attended a wedding with her boyfriend Mr. Eazi over the weekend. Well, Twitter users put her in her place. Continue to see below….Nigerians On Twitter Blast Lady Who Said She Wouldn’t Date Mr Eazi If She Was Femi Otedola’s Daughter
-
A retired school principal in Imo State, Mr. Stephen Nnadi, has reportedly committed suicide. He reportedly took his life following the failure of government to pay his pensions and gratuity.According to Reporters, The Bishop of the Anglican Diocese of Orlu, Most Rev. Bennett Okoro, announced the pensioner’s death in an emotion-laden 85-page preResidents In Total Shock As Ex-school Principal, Mr. Stephen Nnadi Commits Suicide in Imo Community Over Unpaid Gratuity
-
Yesterday at Blenheim Palace in Woodstock, Oxfordshire, England, Folarin Alakija, son to one of Nigeria’s richest women, Folorunsho Alakija, and wife, Naza had their white wedding.Billionaire daughters Temi and DJ Cuppy Otedola were in attendance alongside their boyfriends Mr. Eazi & footballer Victor Anichebe. See more photosMr. Eazi and His Girlfriend, Temi Otedola Stun At Billionaire Folarin Alakija London Wedding
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman524
- fineboy77 411
- felicilin 220
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 121
LATEST COMMENTS
- gogoman on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
let me send u to my friend's wife salon in Tampa,Fl . Tola will do it good for you and cheape.. (4 minutes ago) - gogoman on: VIDEO; VeryDarkman Shares Life Lessons After Da..
;D ;D ;D ;D i like how he do the davido voice ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D funny shit :D :D :D :D (7 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Lagos Govt Shuts Down 35 Supermarkets For Selli..
they should jail the stupid greedy owner as well ::) ::) ::) (12 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Funke Akindele Makes List Of Hollywood’s ‘Most ..
8) 8) 8) (13 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
Old girl died doing what she loved :'( :'( :'( (15 minutes ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub
- Forum Games